CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 550-3801
By Schilling, M. on 02/23/18
Very good work , completely satisfied

By Neer, W. on 02/22/18
Fair price and Brian K. was courteous and explained all my options. Thank You.

By Neer, W. on 02/22/18
Brian K. did a great job.

By Graff, J. on 02/21/18
I’ve had consistently good service so no complaints. Fair prices, discounts, on time and they fix the problem, can’t ask for anything better!

By ATS SORTIMAT U. on 02/21/18
I would like a contact email from someone there so I can forward paperwork that is required to be filled out if they want to become a permanent vendor/service provider for us.

By Madison, C. on 02/21/18
After hours emergency and they responded and were at my house within 30 minutes. Mike B was professional and got the work done so quickly and problem was solved. So happy for this service.

By Donovan, M. on 02/20/18
Appreciate Lake Cook Plumbing come out on a short notice. Mike was very helpful in assisting me with my problem. Very responsive

By Rudnicki, J. on 02/19/18
Thanks for your help

By John M. on 02/16/18
I would recommend this company to anyone. Mike B . was very professional & a pleasure to work with. He arrived promptly for an emergency 2 days before Christmas.

By Noote, B. on 02/15/18
I have worked with this company numerous times both for my real estate clients and my own personal rentals. They are always courteous and they take the time to explain the problem. They also give me options and have recommended a repair versus replacement saving me...
(View More)
I have worked with this company numerous times both for my real estate clients and my own personal rentals. They are always courteous and they take the time to explain the problem. They also give me options and have recommended a repair versus replacement saving me money on several occasions. They are honest, punctual and very professional!
(View Less)

By Chapin, B. on 02/15/18
What I love about Mike from Lake-Cook is that he patient and clearly explains the issue, which helps me maintain our home better over the long haul. He has done a number of repairs in our old home over the years. He is analytic, thorough, and efficient.

By Tom W. on 02/14/18
Mike B came out, crawled through my incredibly nasty crawl space, identified the issue (burst pipe), and then was able to repair it quickly. He confirmed it was no longer leaking and then took the extra time to turn on my water heater, which was what we originally ...
(View More)
Mike B came out, crawled through my incredibly nasty crawl space, identified the issue (burst pipe), and then was able to repair it quickly. He confirmed it was no longer leaking and then took the extra time to turn on my water heater, which was what we originally thought the problem was, and made sure it fired up before he left. The whole time he was extremely friendly and for the amount of work that was done, was very reasonable cost. I've had Mike do repairs before and it was the same great work. Mike is not only a fantastic plumber, but is friendly, courteous, and has an amazing work ethic. If there were more stars to give, I'd give them to him.
(View Less)

By Remodeling plus - Doug N. on 02/13/18
horrible stay away

By Fleming, P. on 02/13/18
I like your service people for there knowledge and ability to communicate well. The only thing I need is a battery wing nut that was supposed to be mailed to me. I gave the tech my marine battery wing nut to complete the job. This is no reflection on him or your CO...
(View More)
I like your service people for there knowledge and ability to communicate well. The only thing I need is a battery wing nut that was supposed to be mailed to me. I gave the tech my marine battery wing nut to complete the job. This is no reflection on him or your CO. it is a small item to complete a great job!!
(View Less)

By Dan A. on 02/12/18
2/12/2018: Had scheduled a service call, with Jeremy, for an estimate on replacing a water heater. Due to the snow storm on Friday 2/9, Jeremy called and said he was down 2 techs and wanted to reschedule my appt to Monday 2/12 between 8:00-8:30am. At 8:45 i called ...
(View More)
2/12/2018: Had scheduled a service call, with Jeremy, for an estimate on replacing a water heater. Due to the snow storm on Friday 2/9, Jeremy called and said he was down 2 techs and wanted to reschedule my appt to Monday 2/12 between 8:00-8:30am. At 8:45 i called and spoke w/ Jeremy to ask when the tech would arrive. To my surprise he said it was going to be another 1-1 1/2 hours before someone would arrive as they were on an emergency call. I asked why nobody bothered to call me and let me know they were going to be late and was told they wanted to finish the emergency call they started yesterday. It should have been common courtesy to call me ahead of time to let me know the tech would be late as I know emergencies happen. But instead I had to call and find out the status of my appt. Hopefully this emergency call was worth more than the $1600 estimate, since the $49 service fee probably would have locked me into choosing Lake Cook Plumbing for the repair. Needless to say, I plan to take my business to someone who can provide the simple customer service I expect from a reputable business.
(View Less)

By Wessberg, T. on 02/12/18
Mike E. was my tech, very polite and was able to repair my water heater leak and check the hot water throughout the house. They came over within an hour of my call which was greatly appreciated. Thank you.

By Hund, T. on 02/07/18
It was a pleasure to have the Lake Cook Plumber, Michael, in my home to service two areas: leaking PVC pipe; clean and inspect my tankless water heater. He took his time and made sure all was well when he finished. Besides good work ethics, Michael has a very amiab...
(View More)
It was a pleasure to have the Lake Cook Plumber, Michael, in my home to service two areas: leaking PVC pipe; clean and inspect my tankless water heater. He took his time and made sure all was well when he finished. Besides good work ethics, Michael has a very amiable manner. What I liked about the company is their policy to send a picture and profile of the person about to enter my home.
(View Less)

By Ploessl, J. on 02/04/18
A bit pricey, but excellent service & professionalism!

By Rudnicki, J. on 02/03/18
You are well prepaird

By Rudnicki, J. on 02/03/18
Mike did a very good Jon he knew what was need and took care of the problem thanks Mike and the company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 550-3801

Customer service is always a top priority at Lake Cook Plumbing Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.