CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 550-3801
By Sberna C. on 05/11/18
LAKE-COOK PLUMBING IS VERY PROFESSIONAL

By Klatt, M. on 05/04/18
Came out and gave a $5000 quote for a 50 foot french drain... Really?!?!?! Over 4X the price of every other vendor we have had out. Scam artists hoping to pray on dumb consumers.

By Mazza, C. on 05/03/18
Mike (& Cody) were very nice and personable. They completed the work in an efficient and timely manner. Mike was very knowledgeable and informative. I would definitely recommend them.

By Sylwestrak, J. on 05/03/18
(no comment)

By Darlene on 04/23/18
We needed after hour service on our sump pump. Mike was to our home in no time at all. He explained what was wrong and should be done. Mike did a great job in a short period of time. Mike is a very nice young man and we would not hesitate to call Lake Cook Plumbing again.

By Rush, P. on 04/19/18
Mike E., is outstanding.

By Rillo, K. on 04/19/18
Fast, reliable and honest service. I would call them for any of my plumbing needs.

By Ash, T. on 04/17/18
Mike was quick, polite, listened carefully to what I asked, and explained everything he was doing in clear detail. Very professional and friendly.

By Lettecci, R. on 04/14/18
Jim and Mike gave excellent service

By Irvin, P. on 04/13/18
very personable

By Riegel, W. on 04/12/18
Great job!

By Skeppstrom, V. on 04/11/18
Friendly and efficient service. I felt very comfortable having Mike in my home and he explained things very well. Multiple options were given to meet not only my homes needs by my needs as well. Very professional but still personable, which is very important to me....
(View More)
Friendly and efficient service. I felt very comfortable having Mike in my home and he explained things very well. Multiple options were given to meet not only my homes needs by my needs as well. Very professional but still personable, which is very important to me. His work was amazing and when he was done you couldn't even tell he was just there as there was no mess left at all. Thank you all for making this a smooth process!
(View Less)

By Skeppstrom, V. on 04/10/18
So efficient and friendly. Great at explaining things. I highly recommend them for any plumbing needs. Mike, it was a pleasure to have you help make our new house a home.

By Tombasco, Peter P. on 04/10/18
Mike did an outstanding job at our house. He explained everything before starting the job and answered all of our questions. He makes sure to leave the area where he works clean and hauls away any old equipment. We would highly recommend him to anyone that asks.

By Mucha, C. on 04/08/18
quick response, professional work to solve a problem, and provide cost effective options to complete the job. Highly recommend.

By Zehren, B. on 04/05/18
I am very pleased with the efficiency and timeliness of the work. Jeremy was friendly, courteous, and very professional. I would request him any time I needed further use of your services.

By mark c. on 04/05/18
Great customer service very friendly and Knowledgeable staff Jeremy was great Thanks again Mark c

By mark c. on 04/05/18
Lake cook plumbing was fantastic Jeremy the service guy was professional and very knowledgeable highly recommend these guys keep up the great work Mark C

By Rillo, K. on 04/05/18
Mike * was very courteous and informative on the issue of my sump pump replacement. He was on time with the appointment and finish the work in short order. It was a simple sump pump replacement due to a switch failure. And I am very satisfied with Lake Cook Plumbin...
(View More)
Mike * was very courteous and informative on the issue of my sump pump replacement. He was on time with the appointment and finish the work in short order. It was a simple sump pump replacement due to a switch failure. And I am very satisfied with Lake Cook Plumbing's services. That said, this is my 4th sump pump in almost 7 years that needed to be replaced for the same reason. And although they have all been under warranty and replaced, the service charges have racked up. I would like to see them take a more consultative approach....if same manufacturer equipment fails multiple times...maybe the issue is with the manufacturer or maybe it's with the sump pump's design. *ecause putting in the same equipment probably means I am looking at needing them to come back out in a couple of years. Other than that aspect, I would call them again for various plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Straczek, S. on 04/05/18
Too expensive I don't think you know what you doing
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 550-3801

Customer service is always a top priority at Lake Cook Plumbing Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.