CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 550-3801
By Lyons, K. on 06/05/18
your prices are silly. Solution offered was well above market and 1/2 of the solution (replace a back up sump that did NOT need it) $2500 for a sump and back-up??????

By Hoglund, B. on 06/01/18
We started out with some confusion on service pricing but it was fairly and quickly resolved with Jim the owner. Jeremy is a competent technician who was able to diagnose our water heater issues. He took the time to investigate if the heater was still under the wa...
(View More)
We started out with some confusion on service pricing but it was fairly and quickly resolved with Jim the owner. Jeremy is a competent technician who was able to diagnose our water heater issues. He took the time to investigate if the heater was still under the warranty (it was still under a 7 year warranty) which was a big cost savings for us. He was back the next day with the part to complete the repair. A small item but one I so appreciated was Jeremy using booties to cover his shoes for the trek though my house on the way to the basement!! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Hames, D. on 05/26/18
We had Jeremy out at the condo we are purchasing to test the hot water heater elements .We explained everything before doing the test including the cost .He was done in 25 minutes and cut the price in half .He was very thorough and professional .Thanks Jeremy!

By Pedraza, D. on 05/21/18
Great experience. Jeremy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with my understanding to the scope of work. I highly recommend this Lake Cook Plumbing

By Caballeros, G. on 05/18/18
Just a great experience every time I call them. Honest, direct and identified what was required and the costs. They are my first choice with plumbing requests

By Messina, J. on 05/18/18
I had, what I thought was, a simple outdoor faucet drip that ended up requiring a replacement of the fixtures. I called Lake Cook and they came within a short time, and replaced my faucets with higher quality hardware. They were quick, efficient and courteous. I co...
(View More)
I had, what I thought was, a simple outdoor faucet drip that ended up requiring a replacement of the fixtures. I called Lake Cook and they came within a short time, and replaced my faucets with higher quality hardware. They were quick, efficient and courteous. I couldn't ask for more. I would highly recommend Lake Cook's services for plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By James D. on 05/17/18
(No Comment)

By Emily O. on 05/14/18
Mike was so nice and knowledgeable. He did the job well, he cleaned up after himself, he was professional. I will definitely be using Lake Cook Plumbing again!!!

By Sberna C. on 05/11/18
LAKE-COOK PLUMBING IS VERY PROFESSIONAL

By Klatt, M. on 05/04/18
Came out and gave a $5000 quote for a 50 foot french drain... Really?!?!?! Over 4X the price of every other vendor we have had out. Scam artists hoping to pray on dumb consumers.

By Mazza, C. on 05/03/18
Mike (& Cody) were very nice and personable. They completed the work in an efficient and timely manner. Mike was very knowledgeable and informative. I would definitely recommend them.

By Sylwestrak, J. on 05/03/18
(no comment)

By Darlene on 04/23/18
We needed after hour service on our sump pump. Mike was to our home in no time at all. He explained what was wrong and should be done. Mike did a great job in a short period of time. Mike is a very nice young man and we would not hesitate to call Lake Cook Plumbing again.

By Rush, P. on 04/19/18
Mike E., is outstanding.

By Rillo, K. on 04/19/18
Fast, reliable and honest service. I would call them for any of my plumbing needs.

By Ash, T. on 04/17/18
Mike was quick, polite, listened carefully to what I asked, and explained everything he was doing in clear detail. Very professional and friendly.

By Lettecci, R. on 04/14/18
Jim and Mike gave excellent service

By Irvin, P. on 04/13/18
very personable

By Riegel, W. on 04/12/18
Great job!

By Skeppstrom, V. on 04/11/18
Friendly and efficient service. I felt very comfortable having Mike in my home and he explained things very well. Multiple options were given to meet not only my homes needs by my needs as well. Very professional but still personable, which is very important to me....
(View More)
Friendly and efficient service. I felt very comfortable having Mike in my home and he explained things very well. Multiple options were given to meet not only my homes needs by my needs as well. Very professional but still personable, which is very important to me. His work was amazing and when he was done you couldn't even tell he was just there as there was no mess left at all. Thank you all for making this a smooth process!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 550-3801

Customer service is always a top priority at Lake Cook Plumbing Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.