CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 550-3801
By Lussow, B. on 08/14/18
Timely service and good rates. Mike identified a troublesome leak and fixed it in a few hours with parts from his truck.

By Shah, N. on 08/13/18
Never ever call too much labor they charge . If you find any knowledge person or handy man he can fix problem in $150. Which this company is asking for $800.00 for same little work for half our. So never ever call or recommend Lake cook plumbing

By Redmond, J. on 08/07/18
We had two problems, one of which was a leak. We called and got a quick appointment, and Mike B was right on time. He’s a pleasure, and did an efficient and high quality job at a very fair price. We are grateful to have Lake Cook Plumbing as a resource. Thank you!

By Berger, J. on 08/02/18
We cannot thank Jeremy and Lake Cook enough for the excellent treatment we received from everyone and for the extremely hard job that was done so well.

By Berger, J. on 08/02/18
Jeremy arrived on time. He was courteous, efficient and got the job done. He had to work in very awful conditions. In a crawl space that is very low, filthy, not cleaned in 40 yrs. He had to crawl to do the job. We are very grateful to Jeremy and think he did an excellent job.

By Doug J. on 07/16/18
Had a emergency plumbing problem and Lake Cook Plumbing came out immediately to fix. Mike B was very professional and courteous. Greatly appreciate his help in fixing the problem.

By Goodman, A. on 07/13/18
(no comment)

By Gusfield, J. on 06/30/18
Trust is golden, and you can't improve perfection. Really well done, as usual!

By Gusfield, J. on 06/29/18
These folks know what they're doing, and they're fair as well as professional.

By Holtzman, H. on 06/21/18
The response to my needs was excellent, the journeyman was competent, the cost was high.

By Loeffler, J. on 06/19/18
Our sump pump died during a storm. We called multiple 24 hour plumbing companies. One never got back to us, one couldn’t come until hours later & one didn’t answer their phone. I got a call back from Jeremy w/in 10 minutes of my call to their emergency phone nu...
(View More)
Our sump pump died during a storm. We called multiple 24 hour plumbing companies. One never got back to us, one couldn’t come until hours later & one didn’t answer their phone. I got a call back from Jeremy w/in 10 minutes of my call to their emergency phone number. He was at our house an hour later & we had a new sump pump 20 minutes later! I highly recommend Lake Cook Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Mangler, M. on 06/16/18
(no comment)

By Lyons, K. on 06/05/18
your prices are silly. Solution offered was well above market and 1/2 of the solution (replace a back up sump that did NOT need it) $2500 for a sump and back-up??????

By Hoglund, B. on 06/01/18
We started out with some confusion on service pricing but it was fairly and quickly resolved with Jim the owner. Jeremy is a competent technician who was able to diagnose our water heater issues. He took the time to investigate if the heater was still under the wa...
(View More)
We started out with some confusion on service pricing but it was fairly and quickly resolved with Jim the owner. Jeremy is a competent technician who was able to diagnose our water heater issues. He took the time to investigate if the heater was still under the warranty (it was still under a 7 year warranty) which was a big cost savings for us. He was back the next day with the part to complete the repair. A small item but one I so appreciated was Jeremy using booties to cover his shoes for the trek though my house on the way to the basement!! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Hames, D. on 05/26/18
We had Jeremy out at the condo we are purchasing to test the hot water heater elements .We explained everything before doing the test including the cost .He was done in 25 minutes and cut the price in half .He was very thorough and professional .Thanks Jeremy!

By Pedraza, D. on 05/21/18
Great experience. Jeremy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with my understanding to the scope of work. I highly recommend this Lake Cook Plumbing

By Caballeros, G. on 05/18/18
Just a great experience every time I call them. Honest, direct and identified what was required and the costs. They are my first choice with plumbing requests

By Messina, J. on 05/18/18
I had, what I thought was, a simple outdoor faucet drip that ended up requiring a replacement of the fixtures. I called Lake Cook and they came within a short time, and replaced my faucets with higher quality hardware. They were quick, efficient and courteous. I co...
(View More)
I had, what I thought was, a simple outdoor faucet drip that ended up requiring a replacement of the fixtures. I called Lake Cook and they came within a short time, and replaced my faucets with higher quality hardware. They were quick, efficient and courteous. I couldn't ask for more. I would highly recommend Lake Cook's services for plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By James D. on 05/17/18
(No Comment)

By Emily O. on 05/14/18
Mike was so nice and knowledgeable. He did the job well, he cleaned up after himself, he was professional. I will definitely be using Lake Cook Plumbing again!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 550-3801

Customer service is always a top priority at Lake Cook Plumbing Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.