CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 550-3801
By Alyssa G. on 10/30/18
Excellent customer service. Cody and the rest of the staff was nice, helpful and very knowledgeable.

By Mattes, J. on 10/21/18
I called 4 or 5 plumbers and only Lake Cook Plumbing took the time to really listen to me. I had a very specific type of water heater I needed for my residence. Everyone else said we can send someone out to take a look. Lake Cook, listened, understood what I needed...
(View More)
I called 4 or 5 plumbers and only Lake Cook Plumbing took the time to really listen to me. I had a very specific type of water heater I needed for my residence. Everyone else said we can send someone out to take a look. Lake Cook, listened, understood what I needed, made the order and send Mike out the next day Mike was great, progressional, friendly,, it was easy to see that he took great pride in his work. He made the extra effort to make sure the job was completed and everything was working great. I highly recommend Mike and Lake Cook for any Plumbing need you may have.
(View Less)

By Bartucci, J. on 10/16/18
Mike E was professional and did a great job for us.

By Eisenberg, N. on 10/13/18
(no comment)

By Sobanski, K. on 10/05/18
(no comment)

By Peklay, C. on 10/05/18
This is a fabulous Company. Have used them twice and will continue to use them. Very professional.

By Glorch, S. on 09/07/18
I had what could only be described as the worst backed up sewer in the history of Plumbing it had backed up into my bathroom and they were things on the floor that were discussed and embarrassing but Jeremy did not shy away he charged right in headfirst and tackle...
(View More)
I had what could only be described as the worst backed up sewer in the history of Plumbing it had backed up into my bathroom and they were things on the floor that were discussed and embarrassing but Jeremy did not shy away he charged right in headfirst and tackled the problem he then proceeded to clean up the mess far better than I possibly ever could have Jeremy was extremely polite and friendly and very knowledgeable while he was there I had a couple of random plumbing questions for some other things around the house that had been floating around the back of my brain And Jeramy made me feel comfortable enough that I could ask him some questions while he was working at one point he even stopped what he was doing to go with me to examine one of the issues I was questioning him about Lake Cook Plumbing is the only plumbing company I will ever call again thank you Lake Cook Plumbing and thank you Jeremy you guys are fantastic
(View Less)

By Rotharmel, J. on 08/23/18
Job was well done as far as I can tell however, extremely expensive, overpriced in my opinion. I needed to get it done quickly, had no time to drag this project on via multiple quotes, so I went with Lake Cook Plumbing. The "7" rating I gave to the technicians and ...
(View More)
Job was well done as far as I can tell however, extremely expensive, overpriced in my opinion. I needed to get it done quickly, had no time to drag this project on via multiple quotes, so I went with Lake Cook Plumbing. The "7" rating I gave to the technicians and the 3 star rating is because of the high price of this project, not because of their abilities which again seem adequate.
(View Less)

By Lussow, B. on 08/14/18
Timely service and good rates. Mike identified a troublesome leak and fixed it in a few hours with parts from his truck.

By Shah, N. on 08/13/18
Never ever call too much labor they charge . If you find any knowledge person or handy man he can fix problem in $150. Which this company is asking for $800.00 for same little work for half our. So never ever call or recommend Lake cook plumbing

By Redmond, J. on 08/07/18
We had two problems, one of which was a leak. We called and got a quick appointment, and Mike B was right on time. He’s a pleasure, and did an efficient and high quality job at a very fair price. We are grateful to have Lake Cook Plumbing as a resource. Thank you!

By Berger, J. on 08/02/18
We cannot thank Jeremy and Lake Cook enough for the excellent treatment we received from everyone and for the extremely hard job that was done so well.

By Berger, J. on 08/02/18
Jeremy arrived on time. He was courteous, efficient and got the job done. He had to work in very awful conditions. In a crawl space that is very low, filthy, not cleaned in 40 yrs. He had to crawl to do the job. We are very grateful to Jeremy and think he did an excellent job.

By Doug J. on 07/16/18
Had a emergency plumbing problem and Lake Cook Plumbing came out immediately to fix. Mike B was very professional and courteous. Greatly appreciate his help in fixing the problem.

By Goodman, A. on 07/13/18
(no comment)

By Gusfield, J. on 06/30/18
Trust is golden, and you can't improve perfection. Really well done, as usual!

By Gusfield, J. on 06/29/18
These folks know what they're doing, and they're fair as well as professional.

By Holtzman, H. on 06/21/18
The response to my needs was excellent, the journeyman was competent, the cost was high.

By Loeffler, J. on 06/19/18
Our sump pump died during a storm. We called multiple 24 hour plumbing companies. One never got back to us, one couldn’t come until hours later & one didn’t answer their phone. I got a call back from Jeremy w/in 10 minutes of my call to their emergency phone nu...
(View More)
Our sump pump died during a storm. We called multiple 24 hour plumbing companies. One never got back to us, one couldn’t come until hours later & one didn’t answer their phone. I got a call back from Jeremy w/in 10 minutes of my call to their emergency phone number. He was at our house an hour later & we had a new sump pump 20 minutes later! I highly recommend Lake Cook Plumbing!
(View Less)

By Mangler, M. on 06/16/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 550-3801

Customer service is always a top priority at Lake Cook Plumbing Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.