CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 550-3801
By McKenna, W. on 02/20/19
It was a blessing to get hot water again during the Polar Vortex!

By McKenna, W. on 02/20/19
Work computer does not allow

By Hook, R. on 02/13/19
Mike did an excellent job , was done efficiently and fast. He responded to the call in a very speedy time. Will use Lake Cook Plumbing if need in the future. 5 Stars.

By Smith, J. on 02/04/19
Lake cook plumbing, I would highly recommend them. Extremely professional friendly and most of all plumber mike b knew everything. Don’t hesitate to call them.

By Brooks, J. on 02/04/19
Very thankful Lake Cook Plumbing offered to come and fix my issues after hours! Very professional and courteous!

By Gillimiam, M. on 02/04/19
I’m completely satisfied with everything about Lake Cook Plumbing.

By Gillimiam, M. on 02/02/19
I was one of the many households to experience frozen and burst pipes and Lake Cook plumbing came to the rescue. Mike could not have been more knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant. They were on time and great about communicating and he really knew what he was doing...
(View More)
I was one of the many households to experience frozen and burst pipes and Lake Cook plumbing came to the rescue. Mike could not have been more knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant. They were on time and great about communicating and he really knew what he was doing. I would absolutely recommend the company as well as Mike in particular as a technician.
(View Less)

By Brooks, J. on 02/01/19
We had issues late afternoon on the coldest day and they still were able to come out and fix our problem. Thank you again, Jeremy!

By Troken, G. on 01/19/19
Service was great. Person who answered the phone was polite and knowledgeable. Gave a 2 hour time slot when the tech would arrive. Called to say he could be there earlier. Gave a quick estimate and started immediately. Was professional and fast. Would recommend their service.

By Collins, J. on 01/18/19
This plumbing company, from the customer service person on the phone to the technician were remarkable. Good job. I will definitely recommend you. I am happy with you even though you fixed a problem that I did not know I had. Great job!!

By Shanley, B. on 01/12/19
You have to be kidding. They were there for 3 min yet still charged $49. Then I was given a price of over $600 to replace a sump. You probably buy that pump for maybe $100. The job would take 20 min. $600. What a rip off. I’m a fireman/paramedic who makes $35 an ...
(View More)
You have to be kidding. They were there for 3 min yet still charged $49. Then I was given a price of over $600 to replace a sump. You probably buy that pump for maybe $100. The job would take 20 min. $600. What a rip off. I’m a fireman/paramedic who makes $35 an hour. Only out to gouge who ever you can. Bull shit. I will never recommend you or call you again. But continue to take advantage of whoever cannot do the work themselves.
(View Less)

By Dorsch, A. on 01/12/19
Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Made me feel like family.

By Dorsch, A. on 01/11/19
Lk Cook Plumbing is top notch.They treated me like family. can't recommend them highly enough.

By Steinert, B. on 01/04/19
We have used Lake Cook Plumbing for a number of repairs and have received excellent service. Response times have been very good for emergencies and within the time windows (or earlier) for scheduled appointments. Each time, the technician(s) left the job site clean...
(View More)
We have used Lake Cook Plumbing for a number of repairs and have received excellent service. Response times have been very good for emergencies and within the time windows (or earlier) for scheduled appointments. Each time, the technician(s) left the job site clean and orderly. Today a backup sump pump was installed to replace a very outdated system that was not functioning properly. Mike explained each step of the installation, answered my questions and provided instruction on operating the system including future maintenance (e.g., expected battery life). Kudos on a job well done.
(View Less)

By Andreoni, S. on 12/18/18
Very professional and experienced. There is never any substitute for experience. Thanks for all your help. I will definitely pass the word around if anyone needs plumbing help!!!

By Kohl, K. on 12/16/18
Excellent service. Had large pipe leak early in AM. Phone answered in off hours and helped identify a way to stop water from leaking. Service tech came out and fixed issue right away in the morning.

By Marks, B. on 12/15/18
The service men were very professional and polite they went out of their way to make sure everything was done right and I was satisfied. Right from the beginning when I made appointment on the phone the girl was very nice the communication was great your company in...
(View More)
The service men were very professional and polite they went out of their way to make sure everything was done right and I was satisfied. Right from the beginning when I made appointment on the phone the girl was very nice the communication was great your company instilled good ethics and attitude in the employees I will recommend your business thank you
(View Less)

By Watts, J. on 12/13/18
The technition, Mike E. was nice enough, but charged $177 diagnostic fee to tell me our shower needed to be resealed. I had mentioned I thought the shower glass was leaking when he first arrived. Basically, I was ripped off, and will not be calling Lake Cook Plum...
(View More)
The technition, Mike E. was nice enough, but charged $177 diagnostic fee to tell me our shower needed to be resealed. I had mentioned I thought the shower glass was leaking when he first arrived. Basically, I was ripped off, and will not be calling Lake Cook Plumbing for future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Casio, Frank and L. on 12/12/18
After discussing it with my wife we felt way over charged considering it only took 5 minutes to fix apparently it was only a loose screw that was letting the water leak out The service person was professional but I should have discussed the cost

By Casio, Frank and L. on 12/10/18
Service was fine, but considering how easily the fix it was a bit expensive
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 550-3801

Customer service is always a top priority at Lake Cook Plumbing Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.