CALL TO SCHEDULE
2518655174
By Derrick T. on 04/01/19
We have always had great service from this company. No matter what technician comes out they are always very efficient, personable and polite. I would recommend this company.

By Starlyn B. on 03/29/19
Came within an hour of my call. Larry B. is very courteous. Have used L & S for several years now and have never had any issues. Always come quickly and finish the job the same day.

By Deborah H. on 01/26/19
I can’t say enough about Larry B. with L&S Air. Early on a Saturday morning I called about a problem. Within minutes I received a call from Larry telling me he would be at the house in approx 30 minutes. Right on time, diagnosed the problem and had me back up and...
(View More)
I can’t say enough about Larry B. with L&S Air. Early on a Saturday morning I called about a problem. Within minutes I received a call from Larry telling me he would be at the house in approx 30 minutes. Right on time, diagnosed the problem and had me back up and running quickly. Excellent service. Will use them for all of my future service checks and issues should they arise. Thank you Larry and L&S.
(View Less)

By Harold B. on 01/03/19
L & S Air has been our heating and air support company for over 15 years. They are responsive, courteous and knowledgeable . Larry B just performed our winter service and did an excellent job!

By Lynn H. on 12/28/18
Thank you for providing great service to us!

By Lynn H. on 12/27/18
My service technician, Larry B came right out and fixed my heater. If for some reason they are delayed because of another job they are very courteous and will let you know they will be a few minutes late. If you want a honest, reliable company call L & S! Thank yo...
(View More)
My service technician, Larry B came right out and fixed my heater. If for some reason they are delayed because of another job they are very courteous and will let you know they will be a few minutes late. If you want a honest, reliable company call L & S! Thank you for always taking good care of us.
(View Less)

By Emily S. on 11/27/18
Fast, efficient, pleasant.

By Crysti A. on 09/18/18
Thank you for getting my AC back to working properly and thank you for being so kind and respectful!

By Crysti A. on 09/17/18
I've used L&S Air twice now and will not use anyone else but them for future issues. They are always dependable, affordable, and honest. Do not have one negative thing to say about this company. If you want someone that will get out quickly and not rip you off, choose L&S Air.

By Steven W. on 08/14/18
Very professional, courteous. Kept us informed of everything we need to know. AC is fixed and running smoothly.

By Joanna J. on 07/06/18
Very informative, helpful answering my questions, and polite.

By Joanna J. on 07/06/18
Very reasonable prices and helpful, polite personnel.

By Friendship Baptist C. on 06/13/18
I appreciate how courteous and friendly L & S associates have been and how efficiently they work to complete the repairs. I also appreciate the fact that I don't feel like I have to "watch" them but I can trust them to do the job and don't have to worry about chur...
(View More)
I appreciate how courteous and friendly L & S associates have been and how efficiently they work to complete the repairs. I also appreciate the fact that I don't feel like I have to "watch" them but I can trust them to do the job and don't have to worry about church property disappearing. They are honest folks. That means a lot to me.
(View Less)

By Friendship Baptist C. on 06/11/18
I have known Larry S and many of those employed by Larry. They have always been punctual, professional, and particular about their work. We were in a pinch at church as we had VBS going on this week and Larry sent his workers asap to assist us with two separate p...
(View More)
I have known Larry S and many of those employed by Larry. They have always been punctual, professional, and particular about their work. We were in a pinch at church as we had VBS going on this week and Larry sent his workers asap to assist us with two separate problems. The workers are great guys who have always been extremely polite and professional. I really depend on this company to maintain all our a/c and heating needs! It's a pleasure to do business with them.
(View Less)

By Mary S. on 06/10/18
I called about my central air conditioner not working at 8:30 P.M.. The technician, Larry B., contacted me immediately and within a half hour came to my home and repaired my central air conditioner. He was friendly and professional and even showed me the parts tha...
(View More)
I called about my central air conditioner not working at 8:30 P.M.. The technician, Larry B., contacted me immediately and within a half hour came to my home and repaired my central air conditioner. He was friendly and professional and even showed me the parts that needed repair and saved me money on the original quote! I will definitely use this company again.
(View Less)

By E S. on 06/08/18
(No Comment)

By Rex A. on 06/08/18
Great customer service and Larry B. was very professional when he serviced my air conditioner.

By Norm S. on 06/04/18
Fast service, great job

By Ben H. on 05/30/18
Our service person was Larry B. We found this young man to be personable and he gave us excellent service. He showed up at 4:30 on Friday of Memorial Day Weekend and installed a temporary fix to get through until the next week. We are now customers of L & S Air.

By Christian B. on 05/14/18
Was helped by Larry B. Very nice guy. Did a great job and answered all my questions. Will use again in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2518655174

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

L S Air Team
Rating:
23 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & S Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
2518655174

Customer service is always a top priority at L & S Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.