CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Steve Patty C. on 02/14/20
Great service ,reliable and knowledgeable

By Jamie Frank W. on 02/12/20
We were very happy with our experiences with L & H Services. They were very thorough, detailed, and honest in their work and findings. We would definitely recommend them!

By Forrest L. on 02/10/20
Very professional

By Carrie S. on 02/07/20
Next day service when I needed a new hot water heater. Carlos installed and it looks & works great! I highly suggest going to L&H Services Inc. nice easy to work with friendly people.

By Frank & Cathy B. on 02/07/20
Great service, always! Carlos did a great job fixing our furnace problem!

By Catherine Frank B. on 02/06/20
Great service, always! Carlos did a great job fixing our furnace problem!

By Pete Julie G. on 02/06/20
Eric * is very knowledgeable about our geothermal system. he gets the job done quickly and neatly. We would highly recommend him to everyone

By Bob Janis A. on 02/05/20
excellent service and on time … pleasant to deal with and will use again

By Audrey B. on 01/24/20
Eric was very straight forward in what i needed highly recommended

By Joyce Dan G. on 01/21/20
We can’t say enough about Eric, he extremely knowledgeable about the GEO system. He is one of the friendliest and courteous service men we have ever met and represent you company very well.

By Christine M., DDS C. on 01/08/20
no comment

By Rita Crete address - home P. on 01/04/20
I can always count on Bruce from L&H to be reliable, honest, and fair. Thanks , Rita P

By Rita Crete address - home P. on 01/04/20
I can always count on Bruce from L&H to be reliable, honest, and fair. Thanks , Rita P

By John Emily M. on 12/30/19
Carlos did a very good job. He needed two parts to repair the furnace, but he had only one. He came back and temporarily fixed the furnace so I could have heat overnight. The next day he returned with the part and fixed the furnace. Emily Mollo

By Della Beecher G. on 12/13/19
Eric did a great job. He knows what he's doing. Very polite

By Kim R. on 12/11/19
Bruce was amazing. He took care of everything you're very lucky to have him .

By Marilyn Kevin YRS P L M. on 12/05/19
Carlos did a very thorough job and was very professional. He answered all of our questions and when we mentioned having our AC’s serviced in the spring, he told us about the maintenance plan, which we accepted, and saved us money too! We’ll definitely use L&H i...
(View More)
Carlos did a very thorough job and was very professional. He answered all of our questions and when we mentioned having our AC’s serviced in the spring, he told us about the maintenance plan, which we accepted, and saved us money too! We’ll definitely use L&H in the future. Thank you Carlos!
(View Less)

By Greg Mary E. on 12/02/19
Eric is a superlative engineer , personable, knowledgeable and know how to get things done. My wife & I would put Eric **** on the tope of the list when it coms to the knowledge and experience needed to get a difficult job done correctly!

By Rita Crete address - home P. on 11/27/19
They are an amazing team.L and H are the best. Thank you Bruce an Ethan.

By Walter Kathrine E. on 11/20/19
Bruce and Ethan showed up on time, considered, removed their boots,reviewed my needs and went right to work. Cleaned up work space and confirmed what was accomplished to my satisfaction at a very reasonable cost.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carlos P
5 Years
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Bruce M
15 Years
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Lenore G
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Sami W
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mike H
37 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Luis J
10 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
Mike H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
29 total reviews
At 9 years old I went on service calls with my father, taking it all in. I was a full time employee at 18. Currently as business owner we pride ourselves on being honest, inventive and articulate with our designs as well as educators of our trade, always with our customers' best interests in mind.
By Jamie Frank W. on 02/12/20
We were very happy with our experiences with L & H Services. They were very thorough, detailed, and honest in their work and findings. We would definitely recommend them!

By Patricia T. on 11/07/19
L&H came out to assess our home for a new heating system. The Rep seemed to have tons of great ideas and discussed different options. He left saying he would get back to me with an estimate. After a week without an estimate I contacted the rep. I was informed that ...
(View More)
L&H came out to assess our home for a new heating system. The Rep seemed to have tons of great ideas and discussed different options. He left saying he would get back to me with an estimate. After a week without an estimate I contacted the rep. I was informed that 2 people were ahead of me and that he would get to me after them. He never got back to me. So I wouldn’t recommend them
(View Less)

By Bob G. on 10/26/19
Mike and team were very professional and prompt to respond. Definitely would use them again and recommend L&H to family and friends.

By Rich Kathy D. on 10/07/19
Mike was great. Very responsive and he ultimately heard what our needs were and what he needed to do to deliver his product and earn our business. The AC has been working fine and we have used it frequently in these last weeks of an uncommonly warm start to Fall. W...
(View More)
Mike was great. Very responsive and he ultimately heard what our needs were and what he needed to do to deliver his product and earn our business. The AC has been working fine and we have used it frequently in these last weeks of an uncommonly warm start to Fall. We would gladly recommend L & H Services to our friends.
(View Less)

By Bob G. on 09/24/19
Outstanding service I always ask for Erik never fails to do an outstanding job I know the job he does will be outstanding

By Vernon H. on 08/09/19
The service, quickness and technical proficiency were superb.

By Dorothy K. on 07/07/19
THANK YOU FOR DOING A VERY THOROUGH JOB (AND YOUR CONGENIALITY)

By Dorothy K. on 07/07/19
THANK YOU FOR DOING A VERY THOROUGH JOB (AND YOUR CONGENIALITY)

By Dorothy K. on 07/07/19
THANK YOU FOR DOING A VERY THOROUGH JOB (AND YOUR CONGENIALITY)

By Ray Stephanie F. on 06/05/19
We contacted L & H to troubleshoot why our A/C wasn't operating efficiently. They came out promptly and were thorough and beyond professional. Mike & Robert went out of their way to make sure we understood how our system worked and what our repair vs. upgrade opt...
(View More)
We contacted L & H to troubleshoot why our A/C wasn't operating efficiently. They came out promptly and were thorough and beyond professional. Mike & Robert went out of their way to make sure we understood how our system worked and what our repair vs. upgrade options were. Our system held out 16 years and they were still able to give us options to keep using this system if we chose to and also gave us several options to upgrade to a more efficient unit. 100% would recommend them to any home owner who is looking for a honest, hardworking company to service any HVAC need. If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would! A
(View Less)

By Gary P. on 05/20/19
Erich is always professional and knows what he’s doing and knows our system extremely well. I have nothing but abundantly positive things to say. I would use this company and Erich anytime. more

By Mark M. on 03/04/19
Very profesional! Very courteous! Very knowledgeable and very efficient! We didn't realize how poorly our boiler was working until after they finished up refreshing our system. Thanks to L&H we should get another 20 years out of our boiler!

By Brad B. on 02/10/19
Mike took the time to go over all the possible options and stood behind his quote. Personally showed up on installation day and made sure everything was going smoothly. Tom is the best he did everything he could to make the install as professional as possible can't...
(View More)
Mike took the time to go over all the possible options and stood behind his quote. Personally showed up on installation day and made sure everything was going smoothly. Tom is the best he did everything he could to make the install as professional as possible can't say enough about him. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Gregory Gail B. on 11/11/18
Mike and his team were very professional, explaining the entire process, from start to finish. Even when we asked many questions, all work was handled with excellence. Thank you.

By Michael E. on 06/18/18
LONG REVIEW BUT WORTH THE READ!!! IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR AN AMAZING PLUMBER, COMPANY AND ALL ROUND GREAT PEOPLE... L & H SERVICES IS FOR YOU!!! My hot water heater went out last minute and having two young girls and no hot water to bathe them in is a problem. I saw ...
(View More)
LONG REVIEW BUT WORTH THE READ!!! IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR AN AMAZING PLUMBER, COMPANY AND ALL ROUND GREAT PEOPLE... L & H SERVICES IS FOR YOU!!! My hot water heater went out last minute and having two young girls and no hot water to bathe them in is a problem. I saw L & H Services on Google, as well as a recommended installer of BOSCH Tankless systems. I read their RAVE REVIEWS, and I gave them a call. The woman on the phone was so kind. She told me a gentleman named Mike (later found out this was the owner) would be out (even though this was a last minute phone call from me) that day. He proceeded to show up that evening complete the estimate and even asked if I needed a Saturday (Next day) Install! Knowing and not expecting him to cram me into his already extremely busy schedule he showed up Monday himself with his father and did the install personally. I can’t say enough great things about this man himself and his company. He went completely ABOVE AND BEYOND to ensure me, my wife and my two little girls had functional hot water as fast as possible. The work and craftsmanship was top notch! So if you are looking for experienced knowledgeable great people Mike and L & H is your company hands down!
(View Less)

By Michael E. on 06/18/18
LONG REVIEW BUT WORTH THE READ!!! IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR AN AMAZING PLUMBER, COMPANY AND ALL ROUND GREAT PEOPLE... L & H SERVICES IS FOR YOU!!! My hot water heater went out last minute and having two young girls and no hot water to bathe them in is a problem. I saw ...
(View More)
LONG REVIEW BUT WORTH THE READ!!! IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR AN AMAZING PLUMBER, COMPANY AND ALL ROUND GREAT PEOPLE... L & H SERVICES IS FOR YOU!!! My hot water heater went out last minute and having two young girls and no hot water to bathe them in is a problem. I saw L & H Services on Google, as well as a recommended installer of BOSCH Tankless systems. I read their RAVE REVIEWS, and I gave them a call. The woman on the phone was so kind. She told me a gentleman named Mike (later around out this was the owner) would be out (even though this was a last minute phone call from me) that day. He proceeded to show up that evening complete the estimate and even aske if I needed a Saturday (Next day) Install! Knowing and not expecting him to cram me into his already extremely busy schedule he showed up Monday himself with his father and did the install personally. I can’t say enough great things about this man himself and his company. He went completely ABOVE AND BEYOND to ensure me, my wife and my two little girls had functional hot water as fast as possible. The work and craftsmanship was top notch! So if you are looking for experienced knowledgeable great people Mike and L & H is your company hands down!
(View Less)

By Bill Lori N. on 05/26/18
(no comment)

By Roseann M. on 05/22/18
Mike, Luis and his team made what I feared to be a big messy job quite the opposite-These guys know what they are doing-definitely a five star operation-thank you

By Gwen A. on 05/04/18
5 stars review. Thank you for your professional expertise.

By Ryan C. on 02/20/18
Great experience. Mike & Ryan were professional, did an excellent job with the install and made sure everything was done in a satisfactory manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.