CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Steve Patty C. on 02/14/20
Great service ,reliable and knowledgeable

By Jamie Frank W. on 02/12/20
We were very happy with our experiences with L & H Services. They were very thorough, detailed, and honest in their work and findings. We would definitely recommend them!

By Forrest L. on 02/10/20
Very professional

By Carrie S. on 02/07/20
Next day service when I needed a new hot water heater. Carlos installed and it looks & works great! I highly suggest going to L&H Services Inc. nice easy to work with friendly people.

By Frank & Cathy B. on 02/07/20
Great service, always! Carlos did a great job fixing our furnace problem!

By Catherine Frank B. on 02/06/20
Great service, always! Carlos did a great job fixing our furnace problem!

By Pete Julie G. on 02/06/20
Eric * is very knowledgeable about our geothermal system. he gets the job done quickly and neatly. We would highly recommend him to everyone

By Bob Janis A. on 02/05/20
excellent service and on time … pleasant to deal with and will use again

By Audrey B. on 01/24/20
Eric was very straight forward in what i needed highly recommended

By Joyce Dan G. on 01/21/20
We can’t say enough about Eric, he extremely knowledgeable about the GEO system. He is one of the friendliest and courteous service men we have ever met and represent you company very well.

By Christine M., DDS C. on 01/08/20
no comment

By Rita Crete address - home P. on 01/04/20
I can always count on Bruce from L&H to be reliable, honest, and fair. Thanks , Rita P

By Rita Crete address - home P. on 01/04/20
I can always count on Bruce from L&H to be reliable, honest, and fair. Thanks , Rita P

By John Emily M. on 12/30/19
Carlos did a very good job. He needed two parts to repair the furnace, but he had only one. He came back and temporarily fixed the furnace so I could have heat overnight. The next day he returned with the part and fixed the furnace. Emily Mollo

By Della Beecher G. on 12/13/19
Eric did a great job. He knows what he's doing. Very polite

By Kim R. on 12/11/19
Bruce was amazing. He took care of everything you're very lucky to have him .

By Marilyn Kevin YRS P L M. on 12/05/19
Carlos did a very thorough job and was very professional. He answered all of our questions and when we mentioned having our AC’s serviced in the spring, he told us about the maintenance plan, which we accepted, and saved us money too! We’ll definitely use L&H i...
(View More)
Carlos did a very thorough job and was very professional. He answered all of our questions and when we mentioned having our AC’s serviced in the spring, he told us about the maintenance plan, which we accepted, and saved us money too! We’ll definitely use L&H in the future. Thank you Carlos!
(View Less)

By Greg Mary E. on 12/02/19
Eric is a superlative engineer , personable, knowledgeable and know how to get things done. My wife & I would put Eric **** on the tope of the list when it coms to the knowledge and experience needed to get a difficult job done correctly!

By Rita Crete address - home P. on 11/27/19
They are an amazing team.L and H are the best. Thank you Bruce an Ethan.

By Walter Kathrine E. on 11/20/19
Bruce and Ethan showed up on time, considered, removed their boots,reviewed my needs and went right to work. Cleaned up work space and confirmed what was accomplished to my satisfaction at a very reasonable cost.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carlos P
5 Years
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Bruce M
15 Years
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Lenore G
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Sami W
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mike H
37 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Luis J
10 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
Lenore G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 11 total reviews
11 total reviews
By Dale & Cindy G. on 11/01/18
Good service and staff

By Joe & Karen B. on 10/17/17
I've used L&H for years and they are good people who care about their customers

By James G. on 10/07/17
Very satisfied with the service tech Ryan and the office help!!

By Tim C. on 10/06/17
L&H's Carlos did a terrific & thorough job cleaning out our furnace! He explained everything he did, the condition of the furnace, photos of some aging issues & future maintenance plans. We feel good going into winter and would not hesitate to call L&H again. Thanks Carlos!

By Donald M. on 10/05/17
We have had L and H do three plumbing jobs and all three were completed on time, on budget and done in a very professional manner. One job was on our old Victorian home (1850), was very challenging but looked like a brand new home when Bruce was finished. With L ...
(View More)
We have had L and H do three plumbing jobs and all three were completed on time, on budget and done in a very professional manner. One job was on our old Victorian home (1850), was very challenging but looked like a brand new home when Bruce was finished. With L and H you can relax. You will be very happy with the work and the price.
(View Less)

By Joyce B. on 09/20/17

By Shorewood - K. on 08/28/17
Eric is the man

By Bruce J. on 08/28/17
Today L&H Service, Inc dispatched Bruce, the most professional plumber I have ever encountered in my 69 years. Bruce was on time, personable, professional, experienced and knowledgeable. Call these folks if you have a need for a plumber. You'll be glad you'd did. K...
(View More)
Today L&H Service, Inc dispatched Bruce, the most professional plumber I have ever encountered in my 69 years. Bruce was on time, personable, professional, experienced and knowledgeable. Call these folks if you have a need for a plumber. You'll be glad you'd did. Kudos to L&H and to their man, Bruce.
(View Less)

By Bill B. on 08/26/17
Courteous, professional, and on time.

By Jeri S. on 08/26/17
Needed a plumber due to a water leak and called several companies who didn't return my calls. L&H answered my call and sent Bruce out the next morning. Bruce was prompt, courteous and professional. Thanks L&H

By Jeri S. on 08/26/17
Needed a plumber due to a water leak and called several companies who didn't return my calls. L&H answered my call and sent Bruce out the next morning. Bruce was prompt, courteous and professional. Thanks L&H
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.