CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Rita Crete address - home P. on 11/27/19
They are an amazing team.L and H are the best. Thank you Bruce an Ethan.

By Walter Kathrine E. on 11/20/19
Bruce and Ethan showed up on time, considered, removed their boots,reviewed my needs and went right to work. Cleaned up work space and confirmed what was accomplished to my satisfaction at a very reasonable cost.

By Matt A. on 11/16/19
After talking to the phone receptionist Samantha, Had Carlos out an hour later to diagnose my non working furnace in my mobile home during a recent abnormal below freezing week we just had in November of 2019. I was MOST impressed by the quick reply AND with Carlo...
(View More)
After talking to the phone receptionist Samantha, Had Carlos out an hour later to diagnose my non working furnace in my mobile home during a recent abnormal below freezing week we just had in November of 2019. I was MOST impressed by the quick reply AND with Carlos's diagnosis of a no longer available bad gas regulator. This diagnosis matched with my diagnosis. The current gas valve replacement regulator part was ordered by Lanor in the parts dept. , and was installed the same day on. it's receipt with spectacular outcome! Most Happy!! I have heat again! Will try them again shortly on some UNIIQUE mobile home plumbing issues I will soon need addressed! They saved me $2700.00 to date on two other companies I had out prior to them. POLAR HEATING wanted $3250.00 for a new furnace and NO repair option, MERTS heating left me with a leaking GAS pilot fitting on the regulator and other issues.
(View Less)

By Mary E. on 11/11/19
Team Bruce was efficient and fair.

By Patricia T. on 11/07/19
L&H came out to assess our home for a new heating system. The Rep seemed to have tons of great ideas and discussed different options. He left saying he would get back to me with an estimate. After a week without an estimate I contacted the rep. I was informed that ...
(View More)
L&H came out to assess our home for a new heating system. The Rep seemed to have tons of great ideas and discussed different options. He left saying he would get back to me with an estimate. After a week without an estimate I contacted the rep. I was informed that 2 people were ahead of me and that he would get to me after them. He never got back to me. So I wouldn’t recommend them
(View Less)

By Audrey B. on 11/05/19
Carlos was great

By Nora S. on 10/31/19
Eric was very helpful and efficient, i would recommend him and the company for anyone.

By Richard K. on 10/14/19
Good people and good service thanks Eric.

By Howard W. on 10/13/19
Eric is an excellent and knowledgeable tech....that's why I reqguest him....He is a ideal representation for L & S

By Catherine Frank B. on 10/12/19
Eric has always showed his knowledge & skills when he has been here servicing our furnace & air, he is the best you could ask for!! He is a gentlemen, always & a delight! We are happy that you are our serviceman!! You're the best!! Thanks Eric! See you in the Spring!

By Joyce B. on 10/10/19
does a great job

By Kim T. on 10/09/19
Eric did a great job and was very helpful. Thanks!

By Kim T. on 10/09/19
Eric did a great job and was very helpful. Thanks!

By Skeoch on 10/08/19
Eric and L&H Services are very professional and will answer any questions you may have..Their service maintenance is complete, if they find a problem with your equipment they will fix it...Would highly recommend L&H to anyone..

By Rich Kathy D. on 10/07/19
Mike was great. Very responsive and he ultimately heard what our needs were and what he needed to do to deliver his product and earn our business. The AC has been working fine and we have used it frequently in these last weeks of an uncommonly warm start to Fall. W...
(View More)
Mike was great. Very responsive and he ultimately heard what our needs were and what he needed to do to deliver his product and earn our business. The AC has been working fine and we have used it frequently in these last weeks of an uncommonly warm start to Fall. We would gladly recommend L & H Services to our friends.
(View Less)

By Audrey B. on 10/04/19
Carlos was great

By Bill S. on 10/04/19
Been a long term customer, always been happy with the work, and the professional attitude exhibited by the technicians

By David Lois K. on 10/04/19
Great place to do business with.

By Cathy W. on 10/03/19
I called L & H Services to have someone come and look at my hot water tank & my sump pump. Carlos P. came out to check out both. Carlos was awesome. Very knowledgable, explained everything to me & answered all questions, even when I ask the same question more than ...
(View More)
I called L & H Services to have someone come and look at my hot water tank & my sump pump. Carlos P. came out to check out both. Carlos was awesome. Very knowledgable, explained everything to me & answered all questions, even when I ask the same question more than once. Carlos is awesome. If I need anymore work done I definitely will be calling L & H Services .
(View Less)

By Cathy W. on 10/03/19
I called L & H Services to have someone come and look at my hot water tank & my sump pump. Carlos P. came out to check out both. Carlos was awesome. Very knowledgable, explained everything to me & answered all questions, even when I ask the same question more than ...
(View More)
I called L & H Services to have someone come and look at my hot water tank & my sump pump. Carlos P. came out to check out both. Carlos was awesome. Very knowledgable, explained everything to me & answered all questions, even when I ask the same question more than once. Carlos is awesome. If I need anymore work done I definitely will be calling L & H Services .
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric P
16 Years
Rating:
219 total reviews!
Carlos P
5 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Lenore G
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Sami W
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bruce M
15 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Mike H
37 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
Eric P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
219 total reviews
I've been a part of the L & H family since October 2005. I focus on my training and education to provide the best solutions for my customers. I have always been passionate when it comes to solving problems. I love my job and feel my purpose in life is to take care of people... and make a difference!
By Nora S. on 10/31/19
Eric was very helpful and efficient, i would recommend him and the company for anyone.

By Richard K. on 10/14/19
Good people and good service thanks Eric.

By Howard W. on 10/13/19
Eric is an excellent and knowledgeable tech....that's why I reqguest him....He is a ideal representation for L & S

By Catherine Frank B. on 10/12/19
Eric has always showed his knowledge & skills when he has been here servicing our furnace & air, he is the best you could ask for!! He is a gentlemen, always & a delight! We are happy that you are our serviceman!! You're the best!! Thanks Eric! See you in the Spring!

By Kim T. on 10/09/19
Eric did a great job and was very helpful. Thanks!

By Kim T. on 10/09/19
Eric did a great job and was very helpful. Thanks!

By Skeoch on 10/08/19
Eric and L&H Services are very professional and will answer any questions you may have..Their service maintenance is complete, if they find a problem with your equipment they will fix it...Would highly recommend L&H to anyone..

By David Lois K. on 10/04/19
Great place to do business with.

By Coursey R. on 09/28/19
Our waterheater went out after our basement flooded, Eric P, without hesitation, new what the problem was and promptly repaired it, saving us the expense of having to purchase and install a new waterheater. Impressed enough with him, that we've asked him to insp...
(View More)
Our waterheater went out after our basement flooded, Eric P, without hesitation, new what the problem was and promptly repaired it, saving us the expense of having to purchase and install a new waterheater. Impressed enough with him, that we've asked him to inspect our boiler as well.
(View Less)

By Chuck Nancy A. on 09/16/19
We recently had a problem with our geothermal furnace. We called L & H, and told the woman who answered the phone what the problem was. She was friendly and efficient. Eric came out within an hour. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Within an hour, all was well!

By Edward Barbara S. on 08/30/19
Excellent service! Eric is top notch. Also had an excellent experience with Bruce when he came out to correct an issue.

By Yolanda W. on 08/12/19
Great customer service skills. Toke the time to explain my AC issues in great details and answered all my questions. Would refer to friends and family

By Cassie Ken K. on 08/02/19
Eric was great, he explained everything.

By Jason Supannika W. on 07/29/19
very friendly and knowledgeable

By Mike Lisa G. on 07/18/19
Fast and great service & always do a great job for us. Eric is one of the best and always is there whenever we need him. thank you.

By Rev. Ronald R. on 07/16/19
Eric took care of some problems with our system. He knows his stuff -- make no mistake about it! Courteous. Shows up when expected. Explains everything thoroughly. Cleans up after work is completed. Thanks, Eric!

By Paul Bambi C. on 07/16/19
We have worked with L & H Services for almost 30 Years they provide great prompt service we would highly recommend them.

By Paul Bambi C. on 07/16/19
We have worked with L & H Services for almost 30 Years they provide great prompt service we would highly recommend them.

By Joseph S. on 07/15/19
Eric was vary professional knowledgable pilot even the night before when I talked to him on the phone I would highly recommend L&H due to the way Eric conducted himself over the phone and in person the are vary lucky to have Eric representing them

By Dorothy K. on 07/01/19
Eric rectified a bad situation--very knowledgeable and thorough!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.