CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By James and Marilyn E. on 06/01/19
Bruce and his partner were excellent. Would recommend them any time.

By Kevin Sue N. on 05/30/19
All was good, Technician John was knowledgeable and courteous, knew what he was doing, and we have been L&H customers for at least 15-20 years

By Gary P. on 05/20/19
Erich is always professional and knows what he’s doing and knows our system extremely well. I have nothing but abundantly positive things to say. I would use this company and Erich anytime. more

By Heidi S. on 05/15/19
Very informative and easy to work with. Came right away when my heater was broke. Worked with me on many options. Great to work with a local company.

By Bob C. on 05/14/19
Bruce ******** and the team at L and H do a great job. Bruce is a professional in every sense of the word. Bob ******** Homewood, IL

By Bill Laura V. on 05/11/19
Bruce did an excellent job of diagnosing the problem and installed a new ejector pump with an hour. He did an excellent job of cleaning up and giving us tips about helping to extend the life of the pump.

By Howard K. on 05/08/19
He did an excellent job and very courteous !

By George Diane F. on 04/28/19
Carlos showed up at the time promised and did a very professional job. He went above and beyond to make sure the cleaning and condition of the air conditioner was like new.

By Tyler B. on 04/24/19
Very Nice Young Man. Did a professional job. Answered all my questions . Very pleased with this Company's service

By Susan S. on 04/12/19
L and H stands behind their work, responds quickly and completely. Very happy with the service they provide.

By Becky Jack G. on 04/09/19
Carlos was professional and kind. He was knowledgable in fixing our furnace. Thank you Carlos for not only fixing our furnace but also in explaining what the problem was and how you fixed it! I would recommend L&H Services!

By Becky Jack G. on 04/09/19
Carlos was professional and kind. He was knowledgable in fixing our furnace. Thank you Carlos for not only fixing our furnace but also in explaining what the problem was and how you fixed it! I would recommend L&H Services!

By Dawn E. on 04/03/19
Bruce was very nice and very helpful - he answered all the questions I had and was nice to work with. I would ask for him the next time I needed some plumbing done.

By Ruth Owner T. on 04/02/19
Did a great job fixing our furnace and Carlos patiently answered all of my questions. Will definitely use them again!

By Ann K. on 03/31/19
Quick and easy, thank you

By Chris Kimberly B. on 03/22/19
L & H are responsive. Bruce is an awesome plumber. He is quick and professional. I will continue using L & H in the future.

By Ellyn R. on 03/13/19
Tech Carlos came to my home yesterday and was very professional. it was my first experience using L and H Services. I will be purchasing a new water heater and feel comfortable doing so. Carlos explained everything i needed and wanted to know regarding my purchase.

By Ruth Owner T. on 03/07/19
Very quick service, Carlos fixed the problem and was patient with all my questions. Would definitely recommend!!

By Mark M. on 03/04/19
Very profesional! Very courteous! Very knowledgeable and very efficient! We didn't realize how poorly our boiler was working until after they finished up refreshing our system. Thanks to L&H we should get another 20 years out of our boiler!

By Kenneth Marti P. on 02/28/19
Carlos was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.