CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Robert and Diana S. on 08/07/19
Carlos was great very kind and knowledgeable Bob and I love your company and always highly recommend all of you. Thank you so much

By Robert and Diana S. on 08/07/19
Carlos was great very kind and knowledgeable Bob and I love your company and always highly recommend all of you. Thank you so much

By Cassie Ken K. on 08/02/19
Eric was great, he explained everything.

By Jason Supannika W. on 07/29/19
very friendly and knowledgeable

By Mike Lisa G. on 07/18/19
Fast and great service & always do a great job for us. Eric is one of the best and always is there whenever we need him. thank you.

By Rev. Ronald R. on 07/16/19
Eric took care of some problems with our system. He knows his stuff -- make no mistake about it! Courteous. Shows up when expected. Explains everything thoroughly. Cleans up after work is completed. Thanks, Eric!

By Paul Bambi C. on 07/16/19
We have worked with L & H Services for almost 30 Years they provide great prompt service we would highly recommend them.

By Paul Bambi C. on 07/16/19
We have worked with L & H Services for almost 30 Years they provide great prompt service we would highly recommend them.

By Joseph S. on 07/15/19
Eric was vary professional knowledgable pilot even the night before when I talked to him on the phone I would highly recommend L&H due to the way Eric conducted himself over the phone and in person the are vary lucky to have Eric representing them

By Dorothy K. on 07/07/19
THANK YOU FOR DOING A VERY THOROUGH JOB (AND YOUR CONGENIALITY)

By Dorothy K. on 07/07/19
THANK YOU FOR DOING A VERY THOROUGH JOB (AND YOUR CONGENIALITY)

By Dorothy K. on 07/07/19
THANK YOU FOR DOING A VERY THOROUGH JOB (AND YOUR CONGENIALITY)

By Rita M. on 07/06/19
Excellent service!!!!

By Jeanette W. on 07/02/19
Carlos did a great job, very efficient.

By Dorothy K. on 07/01/19
Eric rectified a bad situation--very knowledgeable and thorough!

By Rita M. on 06/26/19
Excellent loved him

By Mary C. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Bridget M. on 06/22/19
Carlos was great! I have always had great experiences and would highly recommend!

By Gary Sr. T. on 06/13/19
He is excellent;Explains everything he does;

By Stephanie W. on 06/12/19
He's the one you want when your HVAC system needs work!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.