CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Paul Bambi C. on 07/16/19
We have worked with L & H Services for almost 30 Years they provide great prompt service we would highly recommend them.

By Paul Bambi C. on 07/16/19
We have worked with L & H Services for almost 30 Years they provide great prompt service we would highly recommend them.

By Joseph S. on 07/15/19
Eric was vary professional knowledgable pilot even the night before when I talked to him on the phone I would highly recommend L&H due to the way Eric conducted himself over the phone and in person the are vary lucky to have Eric representing them

By Dorothy K. on 07/07/19
THANK YOU FOR DOING A VERY THOROUGH JOB (AND YOUR CONGENIALITY)

By Dorothy K. on 07/07/19
THANK YOU FOR DOING A VERY THOROUGH JOB (AND YOUR CONGENIALITY)

By Dorothy K. on 07/07/19
THANK YOU FOR DOING A VERY THOROUGH JOB (AND YOUR CONGENIALITY)

By Rita M. on 07/06/19
Excellent service!!!!

By Jeanette W. on 07/02/19
Carlos did a great job, very efficient.

By Dorothy K. on 07/01/19
Eric rectified a bad situation--very knowledgeable and thorough!

By Rita M. on 06/26/19
Excellent loved him

By Mary C. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Bridget M. on 06/22/19
Carlos was great! I have always had great experiences and would highly recommend!

By Gary Sr. T. on 06/13/19
He is excellent;Explains everything he does;

By Stephanie W. on 06/12/19
He's the one you want when your HVAC system needs work!

By Judy R. on 06/10/19
I asked for Eric when I called in for service. He always does a great job, and is a very customer oriented individual. Hope he is appreciated by the boss for that!

By Walter Nancy F. on 06/10/19
The Technician was very curtious, and he explained everything about the unit and what was wrong with mine at the time. The repair was fast and he cleaned everything up when he was completed, will definitely use them again.

By Glenna H. on 06/08/19
John B from L&H Services has worked in my home 3 times, twice for HVAC maintenance and once for a drain problem. I found him to be knowledgeable, efficient, prompt, and pleasant. I recommend him highly.

By Alan Linda S. on 06/08/19
Service tech John was very polite, informative, professional. A

By Ray Stephanie F. on 06/05/19
We contacted L & H to troubleshoot why our A/C wasn't operating efficiently. They came out promptly and were thorough and beyond professional. Mike & Robert went out of their way to make sure we understood how our system worked and what our repair vs. upgrade opt...
(View More)
We contacted L & H to troubleshoot why our A/C wasn't operating efficiently. They came out promptly and were thorough and beyond professional. Mike & Robert went out of their way to make sure we understood how our system worked and what our repair vs. upgrade options were. Our system held out 16 years and they were still able to give us options to keep using this system if we chose to and also gave us several options to upgrade to a more efficient unit. 100% would recommend them to any home owner who is looking for a honest, hardworking company to service any HVAC need. If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would! A
(View Less)

By John G. on 06/01/19
Bruce was in my home with his apprentice Ethen. Both guys very friendly And very good at their job. Bruce has a true talent it was like art and looks Great. I would highly recommend Bruce for any of your plumbing needs. He takes pride in his work and Does an awe...
(View More)
Bruce was in my home with his apprentice Ethen. Both guys very friendly And very good at their job. Bruce has a true talent it was like art and looks Great. I would highly recommend Bruce for any of your plumbing needs. He takes pride in his work and Does an awesome job. Good people!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.