CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Nancy B. on 10/03/19
I have been using L & H for a few years. Carlos came out this spring to clean and check my air conditioner. And he returned last month to clean and check my furnace. He is very professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend L & H and Carlos P.

By Coursey R. on 09/28/19
Our waterheater went out after our basement flooded, Eric P, without hesitation, new what the problem was and promptly repaired it, saving us the expense of having to purchase and install a new waterheater. Impressed enough with him, that we've asked him to insp...
(View More)
Our waterheater went out after our basement flooded, Eric P, without hesitation, new what the problem was and promptly repaired it, saving us the expense of having to purchase and install a new waterheater. Impressed enough with him, that we've asked him to inspect our boiler as well.
(View Less)

By Ron S. on 09/25/19
Great service on a weekend. Carlos is an excellent technician, had my problem solved in about 20 minutes!

By Bob G. on 09/24/19
Outstanding service I always ask for Erik never fails to do an outstanding job I know the job he does will be outstanding

By Joseph P. on 09/17/19
Nice people to deal with

By Chuck Nancy A. on 09/16/19
We recently had a problem with our geothermal furnace. We called L & H, and told the woman who answered the phone what the problem was. She was friendly and efficient. Eric came out within an hour. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Within an hour, all was well!

By Jawanza K. on 09/06/19
The job is still not completed after 2 visits. I always want Eric.

By Cheryl E. on 09/01/19
No Comment

By Edward Barbara S. on 08/30/19
Excellent service! Eric is top notch. Also had an excellent experience with Bruce when he came out to correct an issue.

By Susan S. on 08/27/19
Very reliable, efficient and competent.

By Pete R. on 08/17/19
I needed a garden hose spigot replaced at the back of my house. When my technicians arrived, they were there within 10 minutes of the time promised!! Once they started, they were complete within 45 minutes!! I would highly recommend L&H Services!!!

By Yolanda W. on 08/12/19
Great customer service skills. Toke the time to explain my AC issues in great details and answered all my questions. Would refer to friends and family

By Vernon H. on 08/09/19
The service, quickness and technical proficiency were superb.

By Janel G. on 08/09/19
Carlos has been my tech twice now in the last two months for two different problems. He is great! He is thorough and explains everything to me. He is also very friendly and tolerant of my every helpful pup.

By Robert and Diana S. on 08/07/19
Carlos was great very kind and knowledgeable Bob and I love your company and always highly recommend all of you. Thank you so much

By Robert and Diana S. on 08/07/19
Carlos was great very kind and knowledgeable Bob and I love your company and always highly recommend all of you. Thank you so much

By Cassie Ken K. on 08/02/19
Eric was great, he explained everything.

By Jason Supannika W. on 07/29/19
very friendly and knowledgeable

By Mike Lisa G. on 07/18/19
Fast and great service & always do a great job for us. Eric is one of the best and always is there whenever we need him. thank you.

By Rev. Ronald R. on 07/16/19
Eric took care of some problems with our system. He knows his stuff -- make no mistake about it! Courteous. Shows up when expected. Explains everything thoroughly. Cleans up after work is completed. Thanks, Eric!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ethan B
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Office S
Rating:Just Launched
Tom H
Rating:Just Launched
Paden H
Rating:Just Launched
Diana J
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.