CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Rich Kathy D. on 10/07/19
Mike was great. Very responsive and he ultimately heard what our needs were and what he needed to do to deliver his product and earn our business. The AC has been working fine and we have used it frequently in these last weeks of an uncommonly warm start to Fall. W...
(View More)
Mike was great. Very responsive and he ultimately heard what our needs were and what he needed to do to deliver his product and earn our business. The AC has been working fine and we have used it frequently in these last weeks of an uncommonly warm start to Fall. We would gladly recommend L & H Services to our friends.
(View Less)

By Audrey B. on 10/04/19
Carlos was great

By Bill S. on 10/04/19
Been a long term customer, always been happy with the work, and the professional attitude exhibited by the technicians

By David Lois K. on 10/04/19
Great place to do business with.

By Cathy W. on 10/03/19
I called L & H Services to have someone come and look at my hot water tank & my sump pump. Carlos P. came out to check out both. Carlos was awesome. Very knowledgable, explained everything to me & answered all questions, even when I ask the same question more than ...
(View More)
I called L & H Services to have someone come and look at my hot water tank & my sump pump. Carlos P. came out to check out both. Carlos was awesome. Very knowledgable, explained everything to me & answered all questions, even when I ask the same question more than once. Carlos is awesome. If I need anymore work done I definitely will be calling L & H Services .
(View Less)

By Cathy W. on 10/03/19
I called L & H Services to have someone come and look at my hot water tank & my sump pump. Carlos P. came out to check out both. Carlos was awesome. Very knowledgable, explained everything to me & answered all questions, even when I ask the same question more than ...
(View More)
I called L & H Services to have someone come and look at my hot water tank & my sump pump. Carlos P. came out to check out both. Carlos was awesome. Very knowledgable, explained everything to me & answered all questions, even when I ask the same question more than once. Carlos is awesome. If I need anymore work done I definitely will be calling L & H Services .
(View Less)

By Nancy B. on 10/03/19
I have been using L & H for a few years. Carlos came out this spring to clean and check my air conditioner. And he returned last month to clean and check my furnace. He is very professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend L & H and Carlos P.

By Coursey R. on 09/28/19
Our waterheater went out after our basement flooded, Eric P, without hesitation, new what the problem was and promptly repaired it, saving us the expense of having to purchase and install a new waterheater. Impressed enough with him, that we've asked him to insp...
(View More)
Our waterheater went out after our basement flooded, Eric P, without hesitation, new what the problem was and promptly repaired it, saving us the expense of having to purchase and install a new waterheater. Impressed enough with him, that we've asked him to inspect our boiler as well.
(View Less)

By Ron S. on 09/25/19
Great service on a weekend. Carlos is an excellent technician, had my problem solved in about 20 minutes!

By Bob G. on 09/24/19
Outstanding service I always ask for Erik never fails to do an outstanding job I know the job he does will be outstanding

By Joseph P. on 09/17/19
Nice people to deal with

By Chuck Nancy A. on 09/16/19
We recently had a problem with our geothermal furnace. We called L & H, and told the woman who answered the phone what the problem was. She was friendly and efficient. Eric came out within an hour. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Within an hour, all was well!

By Jawanza K. on 09/06/19
The job is still not completed after 2 visits. I always want Eric.

By Cheryl E. on 09/01/19
No Comment

By Edward Barbara S. on 08/30/19
Excellent service! Eric is top notch. Also had an excellent experience with Bruce when he came out to correct an issue.

By Susan S. on 08/27/19
Very reliable, efficient and competent.

By Pete R. on 08/17/19
I needed a garden hose spigot replaced at the back of my house. When my technicians arrived, they were there within 10 minutes of the time promised!! Once they started, they were complete within 45 minutes!! I would highly recommend L&H Services!!!

By Yolanda W. on 08/12/19
Great customer service skills. Toke the time to explain my AC issues in great details and answered all my questions. Would refer to friends and family

By Vernon H. on 08/09/19
The service, quickness and technical proficiency were superb.

By Janel G. on 08/09/19
Carlos has been my tech twice now in the last two months for two different problems. He is great! He is thorough and explains everything to me. He is also very friendly and tolerant of my every helpful pup.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Luis J
10 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Paden H
Rating:
(1 total review)
Office S
Rating:Just Launched
Tom H
Rating:Just Launched
Diana J
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.