CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-299-2351
By robert D. on 08/17/18
John did an excellent job hooking up our dish washer. He cleaned up the area when job completed. I’d recommend him to install any appliances.

By beth a. on 08/16/18
Kyle and JT delivered and installed my new washer and dryer very quickly and professionally. Friendly and helpful; highly recommend!

By Danny O. on 08/16/18
Great job from Ben and Josh from L.H. Brubaker installing my new dryer They we’re here on the time they said

By Wendy R. on 08/15/18
In store people very helpful. JT and Tyler installed. Excellent personality and very good job done.

By Wendy R. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By Joe M. on 08/11/18
Jason has been our Service Pro from Brubaker since we first moved into this area 3 years ago. He is service professional and an individual who we would welcome into our home as a friend. I would recommend him (and because of Jason, L.H. Brubaker) to anyone needing these services.

By RANDY & DORIS S. on 08/09/18
The two gentlemen were very nice and professional; however, I wish they would have given their names and worn booties in the house. The repair was done correctly.

By Sandy S. on 08/09/18
Don was very professional and knowledgeable about the dishwasher he installed. Would recommend LH Brubaker to family and friends based on our experience.

By Sandy D. on 08/07/18
Ken B and James were fabulous. Actually your entire team from Justin B in HR/Finance, to Ken in sales the entire way to installation. Everyone was great. Ken B and James quickly installed my washer, removed by broken down one and thoroughly described how to use ...
(View More)
Ken B and James were fabulous. Actually your entire team from Justin B in HR/Finance, to Ken in sales the entire way to installation. Everyone was great. Ken B and James quickly installed my washer, removed by broken down one and thoroughly described how to use my new and improved model. You have a great team! I really appreciated everyone.
(View Less)

By michael W. on 08/07/18
Quick, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks for doing such a great job!

By Chris b. on 08/05/18
Installers were careful when moving the unit and most helpful with installation and subsequent adjustments.

By Bill B. on 08/04/18
Very Professional and informative. Well done!

By PETER A. on 08/01/18
Excellent work once I got the control pannel fixed.

By PETER / ANETTE P. on 08/01/18
Matt and Steve worked diligently to rectify the repair. Great work.

By Erin S. on 08/01/18
Kelly did an amazing job helping us pick exactly what we needed for our house. She kept in mind our budget. When the dishwasher didn’t fit, she went even further to ensure a dishwasher that was equal to the other one.

By Stephen B. on 07/31/18
Andrew and Kyle were very professional and knowledgeable. They left the area clean and did a good job explaining the operation of the appliances.

By Leigh R. on 07/26/18
Ken and James did a great job installing our gas grill. They were very personable, polite and efficient.

By Richard W. on 07/26/18
Jason was on time for the appointment and made quick repair of the water softener part that was leaking. He then checked over the system, making sure everything was OK. While here, Jason checked the homes water qualities and I had him replace the filters in the kit...
(View More)
Jason was on time for the appointment and made quick repair of the water softener part that was leaking. He then checked over the system, making sure everything was OK. While here, Jason checked the homes water qualities and I had him replace the filters in the kitchen's R.O. system per the recommended schedule. Jason was friendly and informative to any of my questions. Job well done!
(View Less)

By JEREMY C. on 07/24/18
(no comment)

By Ben S. on 07/23/18
Andrew P and JT S. were great installers. made sure our new washer and dryer were properly installed, identified a poor venting issue with the dryer and made us aware so that we could get it addressed. Very knowledgeable with the equipment when showing us how to us...
(View More)
Andrew P and JT S. were great installers. made sure our new washer and dryer were properly installed, identified a poor venting issue with the dryer and made us aware so that we could get it addressed. Very knowledgeable with the equipment when showing us how to use everything. L.H. Brubaker also takes care of all registration of equipment, so one last thing for us to do. Very pleased with the service and knowledge- will definitely use for all appliance purchases in the future and would recommend the same for others.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-299-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at L.H. Brubaker. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.