CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-299-2351
By Justin L. on 04/17/18
Had a great experience buying at LH Brubaker. Our salesperson, Trish, was well informed and patient with us. The refrigerator had some issues that were ultimately deemed to be defects, but the service team went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of....
(View More)
Had a great experience buying at LH Brubaker. Our salesperson, Trish, was well informed and patient with us. The refrigerator had some issues that were ultimately deemed to be defects, but the service team went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. When they couldn't fix the problem, the worked with the manufacturer and got it replaced. They made the process seamless and easy for us. Will shop there again.
(View Less)

By Bill R. on 04/17/18
On time, professional and polite. Very satisfied!

By WILLIAM D. on 04/17/18
Well done. Happy.

By Janice L. on 04/16/18
All very helpful. On time delivery, quick work, polite& professional

By Teri on 04/15/18
Excellent, friendly, personable, conscientious.

By George S. on 04/14/18
Don arrived early and completed job in under one hour. Let job with a clean kitchen and new dishwasher. Once again another great experience with L H Brubaker. I recommend them for any appliance needs you may have.

By TONY N. on 04/12/18
Very professional, personable and efficient

By Sheila L. on 04/12/18
Collin and Ken B. were on time and professional. They installed a new washer/dryer on our 2nd floor, no problem. Trish is sales is always great to work with.

By MICHAEL / TERESA B. on 04/08/18
We recently had a new washer and dryer delivered. The delivery person noticed a flaw,I would have never noticed, and put in a request for a service call. Service technician came, fixed the problem and noticed there was an issue with front panel, again I would have ...
(View More)
We recently had a new washer and dryer delivered. The delivery person noticed a flaw,I would have never noticed, and put in a request for a service call. Service technician came, fixed the problem and noticed there was an issue with front panel, again I would have never noticed. He informed our salesperson and they are bringing us a new dryer. Excellent customer service!!!!
(View Less)

By ALLAN / JUDITH S. on 04/07/18
Steve is an outstanding service rep. Brubakers can be proud of the way he represents them in his professionale work ethic.

By NATHAN S. on 04/06/18
Our refrigerator ice maker was not working and LH Brubaker sent Steve to make a service call. He quickly diagnosed the problem and took time to discuss the options with us. Friendly, professional, efficient.

By Colleen T. on 04/06/18
Today Joe and Mark came to install our new water system. They were great!! They took time to explain things to us and made sure we understood all this new info before they left. We appreciated their professionalism but also the fact that they had great personaliti...
(View More)
Today Joe and Mark came to install our new water system. They were great!! They took time to explain things to us and made sure we understood all this new info before they left. We appreciated their professionalism but also the fact that they had great personalities and didn't mind our 100 questions!! Thank you!!!
(View Less)

By Mark Eric B. on 04/06/18
Yesterday Ken B. and Colin were at my home installing a Thermidor Double Wall Oven, a Samsung 4-door Refrigerator / Freezer and an Electrolux Washer & Dryer. They were very courteous, professional and left my kitchen and laundry room perfectly clean. I recommend th...
(View More)
Yesterday Ken B. and Colin were at my home installing a Thermidor Double Wall Oven, a Samsung 4-door Refrigerator / Freezer and an Electrolux Washer & Dryer. They were very courteous, professional and left my kitchen and laundry room perfectly clean. I recommend them highly. I also recommend LH Brubaker Appliances, Inc highly.
(View Less)

By Deb K. on 04/05/18
Ken B & Colin did an excellent job of installing our LG refrigerator, as well as showing how it works. Worked quickly and did not damage anything in our new house. We will definitely go back to LH Brubaker for future appliances.

By ANITA K. on 04/05/18
Andrew was extremely professional, friendly and had our appliance up and running in no time.

By Robert G. on 04/04/18
Installation of water treatment and water purification was installed excellently, accommodating for space, water lines, and access. I am pleased with the installation.

By RICHARD D. on 04/04/18
(no comment)

By RAY / ELIZABETH J. on 04/03/18
Initial diagnostics was incorrect. Follow up work did correctly diagnose the problem with thorough examination of the unit. Work done by this company in 2013 was the source of the current problem. And we paid handsomely for this experience.

By TERRY M. on 03/31/18
The installers came and were totally professional......courteous...friendly....went right to work and did a professional job. We will deal with Brubaker from now on.

By Rebecca M. on 03/31/18
Dryer was delivered on time and when Andrew was testing it he found an issue. He immediately called his manager and within an hour a new dryer was delivered to our house and fully installed. Could not ask for better customer service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-299-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at L.H. Brubaker. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.