CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-299-2351
By BRUCE / KAY C. on 02/18/18
Brubaker service was excellent. They scheduled an appointment to fit our tight time constraints. Andy, our technician, did the same and managed to repair an old part, which is no longer manufactured, for our very old dryer. He was personable, helpful and knowledgeable.

By TIMOTHY /RACHEL T. on 02/17/18
(no comment)

By Deb R. on 02/16/18
Andrew and Craig did an awesome job installing our new refrigerator. They worked hard to get it in the door and then worked hard to level it. They were professional and very friendly. I was also impressed that when I received the email letting me know what time my ...
(View More)
Andrew and Craig did an awesome job installing our new refrigerator. They worked hard to get it in the door and then worked hard to level it. They were professional and very friendly. I was also impressed that when I received the email letting me know what time my refrigerator would come, the names and pictures of the installers were included. Deb Riddell
(View Less)

By Deb L. on 02/15/18
(no comment)

By Kimberly R. on 02/15/18
Love my new stove. Went on line and shopped then called store and set up time for delivery all went so smooth .when they came to deliver they were very friendly and professional

By GLADYS R. on 02/15/18
Always on time, courteous, professional and efficient problem solver. Knows the product(s) which leads to correct diagnosis of any problem.

By Michelle S. on 02/14/18
Great service! Very timely and professional.

By Max C. on 02/13/18
I had a great experience with LH Brubaker. We decided to not go with a big box store for an appliance purchase, and we are grateful that we did. The staff were extremely helpful, and the delivery/installation was WELL above and beyond anything offered at a big box ...
(View More)
I had a great experience with LH Brubaker. We decided to not go with a big box store for an appliance purchase, and we are grateful that we did. The staff were extremely helpful, and the delivery/installation was WELL above and beyond anything offered at a big box chain. Beyond all of that, the prices were comparable and reasonable. I know where I will be purchasing appliances in the future.
(View Less)

By Linda M. on 02/12/18
They showed me how the machine worked and answered my questions. He also drilled a hole in my wash tub to secure the hose rather than having to tie it down as previously. He secured hose. Both polite and good experience.

By Vicki on 02/09/18
Deb and Kelly are 5 !!! Great experience as always! Ken B and Colin arrived on time and installed my microwave with no problem ! Thank you LH Brubaker once again ! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my appliances!

By STEVER G. on 02/09/18
Matt did a great job. Was very competent and efficient.

By Lenny W. on 02/08/18
Excellent installation. Very clean and neat. Answered all of our questions. Right on time with delivery

By DONALD M/CYNTHIA W. on 02/08/18
Gary was a skilled and amiable professional. He fixed our oven in very little time and explained what he was doing as he went along.

By FREDERICK B. on 02/08/18
Larry performed 5-star work.

By Kathleen C. on 02/08/18
They were very good and professional. Didn't waste time and did the repairs at once. They even stabilized the washer for me, it was vibrating very much.

By Steve F. on 02/07/18
Great job.

By Dawn H. on 02/07/18
Ken and Colin delivered a freezer for me after my old one went down. They had to fit it in a tight spot, which meant the had to take the door off the freezer and remove a piece of base board. They paid attention to detail and took their time installing my freezer...
(View More)
Ken and Colin delivered a freezer for me after my old one went down. They had to fit it in a tight spot, which meant the had to take the door off the freezer and remove a piece of base board. They paid attention to detail and took their time installing my freezer. After everything was in place, they carried in the 6 coolers of food that I had outside sitting on my patio, so I could put the food back in. They went above and beyond!!!! Thank you for caring and doing such a great job!!!!
(View Less)

By CLIFF/CAROL H. on 02/05/18
Don was exceptionally careful and helpful. He did a good job of explaining the new dishwasher and how to use it. It's doing very well. We would be happy to have him back in the future. Ed and Carol

By JAMES & PATRICIA D. on 02/05/18
Technicians arrived on time and were very professional.

By Rick & Bev C. on 02/03/18
We purchased a new water heater from L.H. Brubaker and Joe and Mark came to install it for us. They were polite, friendly, on time, worked quickly and professionally and did an all around great job. We will continue to use and recommend L.H. Brubaker and the Joe an...
(View More)
We purchased a new water heater from L.H. Brubaker and Joe and Mark came to install it for us. They were polite, friendly, on time, worked quickly and professionally and did an all around great job. We will continue to use and recommend L.H. Brubaker and the Joe and Mark team. Rick & Bev Coleman
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-299-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at L.H. Brubaker. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.