CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-299-2351
By Thelma d. on 06/15/18
Andy was our repair man for our refrigerator he was very knowledgeable, courteous!!! Thank you Andy for a great job

By George P. on 06/14/18
Rusty went the extra mile to install our washer/dryer in a very small space without breaking the floor pan already installed by the builder. It was a very tight fit.

By LINDA L. on 06/14/18
Dave B. was very punctual and explained what needed to be done to fix our range problem.

By SUESATTERFIELD on 06/13/18
Blow a bulb in my refrigerator when fixing it and did not replace it.

By Cindy F. on 06/11/18
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable techs and sales people. Always a pleasure to work with LH Brubaker. Andrew and Kyle have been here for 2 installs-always professional and kind!

By Karen A. on 06/09/18
Best delivery/install guys EVER! Thank you so much; very knowledgeable & helpful.

By robin K. on 06/08/18
Friendly, efficient, timely service. Sales person Kathi went above and beyond, extremely patient trying to coordinate with now defunct propane supplier. Everyone associated with delivery GREAT!

By Richard G. on 06/07/18
Steve paid attention to detail. When the first option didn’t succeed he continued to search until he discovered and fixed the poor connection. Very happy with his service!

By Karen a. on 06/04/18
Best install crew of all time!

By ANDY & BETTY T. on 06/03/18
Very fast and clean

By Kathy M. on 05/27/18
We had to replace our GE Café microwave which we purchased from L.H. Brubaker in 2011. We went to the store in Strasburg and purchased a replacement on Tues. and it was delivered on Thur. Kathi was our salesperson and Andrew made it possible for a prompt delivery....
(View More)
We had to replace our GE Café microwave which we purchased from L.H. Brubaker in 2011. We went to the store in Strasburg and purchased a replacement on Tues. and it was delivered on Thur. Kathi was our salesperson and Andrew made it possible for a prompt delivery. Both were very friendly, professional and helpful. John and JT removed our old micro, installed the new one with ease. They did a wonderful job and were very friendly. We have always used L. H. Brubaker for all of our appliance purchases. We still have one of the first Maytag Neptune washer and dryers from L. H. Brubaker. Thank you for your fast, friendly and professional service.
(View Less)

By Jeanne M. on 05/25/18
We have been customers of LH Brubaker for over 40 years. Today’s delivery by AndrewP and Kyle M reinforced that loyalty. They were courteous, helpful and informative.

By Irwin M. on 05/25/18
Terrific service and excellent service pros. Very helpful.

By Lori K. on 05/25/18
Installers showed up on time, conducted their business in a professional manner and were done with my microwave installation in 10 minutes.

By Donna S. on 05/23/18
They were very professional and worked as a team.

By Donna S. on 05/23/18
They were very professional and worked as a team.

By Donna S. on 05/23/18
They were very professional and worked as a team.

By LOUIS & ADA L. on 05/22/18
I called LH Brubakers to fix my Bosch washer. I received prompt service and Andy was very professional and efficient. I will call again for future needs! I am very satisfied with my experience!

By Michael B. on 05/21/18
Andrew and Kyle delivered the goods. professional. Just like LHBrubaker

By Richard P. on 05/19/18
Dan H did a great job of installing my disposal. Friendly, polite and knowledgeable! Thanks Dan!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-299-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at L.H. Brubaker. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.