CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-299-2351
By R M. on 12/13/18
Ken and Vinny were prompt, courteous and answered all our questions. Great service...….Thank you very much! The Miller's

By joyce h. on 12/12/18
great job!!

By Bonnie N. on 12/12/18
The sales experience was very good. Salesperson took the time to listen to what I wanted and then show the features of products that matched my needs. The installation team of Rich & JT were in and out in no time. They were efficient and removed all the old equipme...
(View More)
The sales experience was very good. Salesperson took the time to listen to what I wanted and then show the features of products that matched my needs. The installation team of Rich & JT were in and out in no time. They were efficient and removed all the old equipment. I will shop at LH Brubaker's again.
(View Less)

By Terry Van D. on 12/11/18
L.H. Brubaker delivery service was prompt, polite and very efficient. Rich AND JT were quick and accurate with the installation. I especially was impressed by the two hour notice given and the promptness of the arrival within the notified time, many of my experienc...
(View More)
L.H. Brubaker delivery service was prompt, polite and very efficient. Rich AND JT were quick and accurate with the installation. I especially was impressed by the two hour notice given and the promptness of the arrival within the notified time, many of my experiences with other companies have not been as satisfying.
(View Less)

By Charles H. on 12/10/18
They will do everything in their power to help their customers

By Ted N. on 12/08/18
Marc and Josh did a complementary job of installing our washer and dryer. We are quite pleased with their service, and would recommend LH Brubaker. Thank you!

By Kevin S. on 12/08/18
Very pleased with L.H. Brubaker products and services, third purchase, I’m a customer for life.

By Drew D. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By wayne c. on 12/05/18
good service - delivered on time and properly installed.

By Michelle on 12/03/18
Rich and JT delivered my washer today...very professional and knowledgable...made sure I had my manual and any questions that needed to be answered. Thanks guys!

By TERRY M. on 12/01/18
Ken B. and another employee named Justin came to install a new dryer. Both were friendly and professional. They went straight to their job and completed it in a timely manner.....also explaining how the dryer worked. Service like this is why we use L.H. Brubaker.

By Nelson H. on 11/30/18
Jorman was very polite and careful in helping to install our wall oven. Andrew P. was a well qualified installer who worked very efficiently and respectfully. Thanks Andrew and Jorman

By Nelson H. on 11/28/18
Jorman was very polite and careful in helping to install our wall oven. Andrew P. was a well qualified installer who worked very efficiently and respectfully. Thanks Andrew and Jorman

By Lisa G. on 11/28/18
Andrew and Jorman did a great job on our installation of a washer and dryer. They were on time. They were very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. They were also very careful with our floors and walls.

By LYNN & BONNIE G. on 11/27/18
Our repairman arrived on time. He removed his shoes upon entering our home. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. He explained every thing and was very responsive to questions. I would definitely suggest doing business with this company and if the need arises I ...
(View More)
Our repairman arrived on time. He removed his shoes upon entering our home. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. He explained every thing and was very responsive to questions. I would definitely suggest doing business with this company and if the need arises I will certainly use them.
(View Less)

By Nick F. on 11/26/18
Great customer service and quality. Colin was very knowledgeable and guided me toward the right washing machine for our needs. Andrew and Jormon installed our washer with professionalism and care. I would definitely recommend L.H. Brubaker to anyone.

By David J. L. on 11/24/18
Jt and Mark made the delivery of our new washer. The crew did an excellent job backing up the driveway, with the box truck. They both introduced themselves, went right to work hooking up the new unit. They took time to answer questions, and were conscientious. They...
(View More)
Jt and Mark made the delivery of our new washer. The crew did an excellent job backing up the driveway, with the box truck. They both introduced themselves, went right to work hooking up the new unit. They took time to answer questions, and were conscientious. They loaded up the old washer and were on their way.
(View Less)

By Liza A. on 11/21/18
We were very pleased with the installation of our new dishwasher, microwave, and oven. We used LH Brubaker in Lancaster, PA to install our appliances when we updated our kitchen 17 years ago. We were pleased then and so far have been extremely happy with the servi...
(View More)
We were very pleased with the installation of our new dishwasher, microwave, and oven. We used LH Brubaker in Lancaster, PA to install our appliances when we updated our kitchen 17 years ago. We were pleased then and so far have been extremely happy with the services now. Ken and Rich were on time and extremely professional. They explained everything to us and made sure the appliances were running before they left.
(View Less)

By GLENN & DONNA G. on 11/20/18
We got very good deals when purchasing our appliances when I thought I had a problem with oven the serviceman was courteous and checked everything and also levels the refrigerator while there

By David on 11/19/18
Personnel, service, selection and price. Seems that covers it all
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-299-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at L.H. Brubaker. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.