CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-299-2351
By WILLIAM S. on 02/15/19
Don did a fine job. Very pleasant man.

By Nishan K. on 02/14/19
Excellent installer! Very knowledgeable and extremely patient!

By David N. on 02/12/19
Marc and John delivered our new refrigerator in terrible weather today. They were on time, polite, courteous and knowledgeable. They took care to keep the kitchen and walkway clean. There was a slight problem with the cabinetry and two of the wheels on the new fri...
(View More)
Marc and John delivered our new refrigerator in terrible weather today. They were on time, polite, courteous and knowledgeable. They took care to keep the kitchen and walkway clean. There was a slight problem with the cabinetry and two of the wheels on the new fridge were broken. They were very professional in handling both of these issues and were able to successfully install the new fridge and remove the old one.
(View Less)

By Donna T. on 01/29/19
the men showed up on time and did a wonderful job. they were professional and courteous and answered questions readily. they installed a microwave and everything was clean when they left

By Marjorie W. on 01/28/19
The guys were great, very polite and professional. Thank you!

By Karen I. on 01/27/19
Andrew P and Dylan were an excellent team! They were extremely careful not to cause any damage when bringing the new refrigerator into the house and removing the old refrigerator. Andrew was extremely friendly and professional. Andrew showed us how to utilize the t...
(View More)
Andrew P and Dylan were an excellent team! They were extremely careful not to cause any damage when bringing the new refrigerator into the house and removing the old refrigerator. Andrew was extremely friendly and professional. Andrew showed us how to utilize the touchscreen on the front of the refrigerator. Andrew happily answered our questions. When we asked a question about a water issue that we had with our last refrigerator, he immediately contacted the water specialist team member at the store to answer our question. They were extremely efficient and pleasant!
(View Less)

By ann w. on 01/27/19
Quick response, very professional and extremely helpful! Perfect service all around!

By Jeanne M. on 01/25/19
They were pleasant and knew the products that we had purchased. Andrew gave an easy to understand review of the operation of our purchases.

By Barry K. on 01/25/19
We have purchased all of our appliances at L.H. Brubaker for many years. This time it was a refrigerator and Peter Naymik was a big help in sales. J.T. and Vinny did an excellent job in taking out our old one and installing the new one. Delivery was on time and all...
(View More)
We have purchased all of our appliances at L.H. Brubaker for many years. This time it was a refrigerator and Peter Naymik was a big help in sales. J.T. and Vinny did an excellent job in taking out our old one and installing the new one. Delivery was on time and all went well. Once again we are very pleased.
(View Less)

By Cathy S. on 01/24/19
We had a waste disposal installed today by Don. H. of L.H. Brubaker. He did an excellent job of installing and organizing all the plumbing under my kitchen sink. Very nice and personable.

By Debbie W. on 01/23/19
We had a dishwasher, over the stove microwave and a new range installed today. TJ and Vinney were very professional and went beyond the call of duty to make sure everything was just right. They even cleaned up everything after they were finished and left our kitc...
(View More)
We had a dishwasher, over the stove microwave and a new range installed today. TJ and Vinney were very professional and went beyond the call of duty to make sure everything was just right. They even cleaned up everything after they were finished and left our kitchen just the way they found it. I would highly recommend LH Brubaker and their excellent technicians to anyone looking for new appliances and installation.
(View Less)

By George H. on 01/23/19
John and Marc were a great team, that were knowledgeable and had a wonderful attitude. A great installation!

By Robin S. on 01/22/19
Had a great experience with Ken and Marc. Very professional and polite. They did a fabulous job and did it right the first time. Hard to find people like this anymore. I will return as needed for more appliance related items. Thanks for a job well done!!

By Rose K. on 01/19/19
Was friendly and did good work. Thank you

By Rose K. on 01/19/19
Friendly and did good work. Thanks

By Karen L. on 01/17/19
New dryer installed today. Andrew/Jorman were on time, professional, polite, and in-out quickly but not too rushed to take time to explain my new machine to me. And they were kind to my dog. It's the little things.

By Craig T. H. on 01/16/19
Professional and friendly. Will go back for my future appliance need's.

By Rebecca W. on 01/14/19
Polite and professional

By Rebecca W. on 01/14/19
Polite, professional, and helpful

By Cindy L. on 01/12/19
Rich and Josh did a great job! They were polite, speedy and very informative. They were very careful bringing in the new appliance and taking out the old one
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
717-299-2351

Customer service is always a top priority at L.H. Brubaker. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.