CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
By Sherry Romine A C. on 04/19/19
I was pleased with representative that came to my home (Christina) she took the time to let me ask questions and explained everything I needed to know about the system that would be suitable for my home..she also went over the pricing and options for payment.i am g...
(View More)
I was pleased with representative that came to my home (Christina) she took the time to let me ask questions and explained everything I needed to know about the system that would be suitable for my home..she also went over the pricing and options for payment.i am glad I inquired about this type of water treatment..its very unlike all the others..it makes good sense to me and the only thing holding me back is the cost..when im ready to make a decision im sure I will be calling on them again.. more
(View Less)

By Jonathan & Monica Miles A C. on 04/05/19
Great customer service and Chris explains great about water system.if you need excellent water you should try kwater system.

By Karen Clarke A L. on 04/04/19
Larry is a great salesman. Wonderful presentation and explanation of products. Can’t wait to get my system!

By Randi Schaefer A C. on 03/22/19
Chris was very knowledgeable and nice to work with. Although we have not made a decision yet, I would recommend calling this company for their customer service and understanding about your water needs.

By Donnie C. on 03/17/19
Larry was very knowledgeable about the filter system explained everything thoroughly and a very pleasant guy had a great time talking with him you can tell he loves his job.

By Denise K. on 03/06/19
Thanks for the response

By James Reade A L. on 02/28/19
K water has been a pleasure to work with, Larry was very knowledgeable, and explained everything very well, I wish I could remember everyone’s name because everyone has been great! We are excited to have clean water!

By Harry & Jane Finlaw A L. on 02/28/19
Larry was awesome and explained what we needed

By Jennifer Davisson A C. on 02/26/19
Chris was great! Lots of fun and very knowledgeable

By David Martinez A L. on 02/23/19
Very nice experience. The person was knowledgeable and demonstrated well the product .

By Melvin Cliff A C. on 02/01/19
Sales and Installers were top notch professionals. Highly recommended. Job was completed in short order and site was left as clean as when they arrived.

By Expo Duarte A C. on 01/18/19
Great demonstration and product. Very expensive compare to other estimates but product appears to be a better system

By Jessica Vice A C. on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By Betsy Rivera A C. on 01/12/19
Christina was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable about the water softener she was selling us. I’m very happy with this product. Thank you Christina!

By Dwayne Smalls A. on 12/28/18
(no comment)

By Ellen Graf A C. on 10/31/18
So thrilled to have safe, clear water in our home now. We love living in the country, and now thanks to the superior system that KWater provides. No more rings around the appliances, dingy white clothes, and stinky showers!! No more hauling gallons upon gallons of...
(View More)
So thrilled to have safe, clear water in our home now. We love living in the country, and now thanks to the superior system that KWater provides. No more rings around the appliances, dingy white clothes, and stinky showers!! No more hauling gallons upon gallons of drinking water. Call them for a free water today.
(View Less)

By Ted Wolfe A L. on 10/31/18
Larry was very informative. He fully explained the KWater products and the differences that they have over a typical water softening system.

By Bo Hamilton A L. on 10/07/18
(no comment)

By William & Mary F. on 09/30/18
Chris spent quite a bit of time with my husband & myself answering all our questions. He clearly Understands water & it’s chemical make up

By Melvin Hemann A L. on 09/16/18
Good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry F
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Christina
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Samantha
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Connie
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jim Y
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Tod L
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kwater Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Customer service is always a top priority at Kwater Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
Tod L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
With his printing industry background Tod is now using his experience in advertising and marketing at Kwater.
By John Schultz A T. on 05/18/18
Both Todd and Chris were very knowledgeable about the product. They were thorough in explaining all the options available . We checked with family and friends who have the K water system by Kinetico, and everyone highly recommend it. We are purchasing the system ...
(View More)
Both Todd and Chris were very knowledgeable about the product. They were thorough in explaining all the options available . We checked with family and friends who have the K water system by Kinetico, and everyone highly recommend it. We are purchasing the system today. Excited to have soft clean water in my new home here in Florida. It may seem expensive in the short term, but in the long run if you having to replace appliances and faucets etc. due to the damage done by hard water: the unit pays for itself! Hard water is for the birds and gators!
(View Less)

By Gordon Haerer A T. on 04/29/18
very informative.Salesman did an excellent job! Learned a lot about water systems

By Ralph Mills A T. on 04/27/18
Tod was friendly, congenial and seemed to know his product. He arrived on time, worked efficiently and answered all our questions. My only negative comment is that there is a substantial push at the end of the water analysis and product presentation to buy immediat...
(View More)
Tod was friendly, congenial and seemed to know his product. He arrived on time, worked efficiently and answered all our questions. My only negative comment is that there is a substantial push at the end of the water analysis and product presentation to buy immediately. I've dealt with water treatment people before and this didn't surprise me. It did annoy me.
(View Less)

By Eric Bergstrom A T. on 03/04/18
Tod was knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Installer Don was a true craftsman and very meticulous. Gave me a detailed review of what and how he installed. He takes great pride in his work and it shows. I would recommend Tod and company to people I care about with...
(View More)
Tod was knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Installer Don was a true craftsman and very meticulous. Gave me a detailed review of what and how he installed. He takes great pride in his work and it shows. I would recommend Tod and company to people I care about with no hesitation. Thank you guys !!!
(View Less)

By Jason Sabarese A T. on 02/28/18
Great

By Jerry Byerly A T. on 02/14/18
Very obvious Tod is an employee who truly loves his line of work, as he gave outstanding educational information about Kenitico Water Systems, no pressure to buy, extremely honest and trustworthy....a rare encounter in today's society; very much appreciated. Since...
(View More)
Very obvious Tod is an employee who truly loves his line of work, as he gave outstanding educational information about Kenitico Water Systems, no pressure to buy, extremely honest and trustworthy....a rare encounter in today's society; very much appreciated. Sincerely enjoyed having him in our home and appreciate the time he spent with us. He left no stone unturned.
(View Less)

By Nicholas Cessairo A J. on 12/14/17
This system was installed yesterday and does exactly what I was told it would do. Tod and Jim were both very professional and I am looking forward to years of quality soft water in my home.

By Nicholas Cessairo A J. on 12/14/17
This system was installed yesterday and does exactly what I was told it would do. Tod and Jim were both very professional and I am looking forward to years of quality soft water in my home.

By Cindi Rarick A T. on 02/13/17
After doing my own research on water systems, I was surprised at how much Ilearned from Todd. I thought I knew everything about how the system cleaned. This system is leagues more advanced than the rest. Saves water, loads of salt, cleanes with soft water rather ...
(View More)
After doing my own research on water systems, I was surprised at how much Ilearned from Todd. I thought I knew everything about how the system cleaned. This system is leagues more advanced than the rest. Saves water, loads of salt, cleanes with soft water rather than hard.So many pluses. All around great experience and love this system. Really don't know how I will act to have clean hair, clothes and no more orange tub, sink or toilet. If you have yucky water, you really need this system.
(View Less)

By Geneva Hesher A - T. on 12/09/16
The KWater team that explained the system to me was precise, clear spoken and put it on my level of understanding. I have not decided at this point whether to get the system or not, but I want to commend your sales team that visited me today. They were great and ma...
(View More)
The KWater team that explained the system to me was precise, clear spoken and put it on my level of understanding. I have not decided at this point whether to get the system or not, but I want to commend your sales team that visited me today. They were great and made me understand exactly how the system worked, what it would do for my house and especially were not pushy sales people. They laid out the facts and left it to me to make my own decision. I appreciate that and would recommend this team for anyone that was interested in the Kwater system. Thank you.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.