CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
By Barbara Fifield A L. on 07/12/19
Honest and knowledgable salesman.

By Rob DeViere A C. on 07/08/19
Promised e-mail with water quality results and never received. System very expensive and salesperson did not follow up, including providing water quality report, as promised. They also push water softener systems versus newer salt-less, water conditioning technology.

By Geoffrey Hicks A L. on 06/18/19
Good experience, and explanations of the needed system components! Larry F. is a good representative for your company... and I would recommend him for others that want to know what's really in their water, and how to best address it.

By Carolyn Stock A. on 06/10/19
Christina was very prompt and ever so helpful in answering the questions I had. Very thorough and no pressuring me to buy at all. Very professional presentation.

By Jodi Gromek A L. on 06/07/19
Larry was great! He listened to our concerns and what we wanted in a water system, tested our water and set up a system that we are very happy with. We look forward to getting our system installed! Larry was very nice to work with, he likes people and it shows. H...
(View More)
Larry was great! He listened to our concerns and what we wanted in a water system, tested our water and set up a system that we are very happy with. We look forward to getting our system installed! Larry was very nice to work with, he likes people and it shows. He has a great sense of humor and knows his water system!
(View Less)

By Deborah Pfalzgraf A C. on 05/31/19
Friendly,polite and respectful.

By Paul Certeza A n. on 05/13/19
Larry very knowledgeable with Kinetico product. Visual aides very informative about how system works. Units are expensive but seem to be above and beyond other softener systems. We are still deciding whether to purchase system.

By Jeff Moser A C. on 05/11/19
No Comment

By Sherry Romine A C. on 04/19/19
I was pleased with representative that came to my home (Christina) she took the time to let me ask questions and explained everything I needed to know about the system that would be suitable for my home..she also went over the pricing and options for payment.i am g...
(View More)
I was pleased with representative that came to my home (Christina) she took the time to let me ask questions and explained everything I needed to know about the system that would be suitable for my home..she also went over the pricing and options for payment.i am glad I inquired about this type of water treatment..its very unlike all the others..it makes good sense to me and the only thing holding me back is the cost..when im ready to make a decision im sure I will be calling on them again.. more
(View Less)

By Jonathan & Monica Miles A C. on 04/05/19
Great customer service and Chris explains great about water system.if you need excellent water you should try kwater system.

By Karen Clarke A L. on 04/04/19
Larry is a great salesman. Wonderful presentation and explanation of products. Can’t wait to get my system!

By Randi Schaefer A C. on 03/22/19
Chris was very knowledgeable and nice to work with. Although we have not made a decision yet, I would recommend calling this company for their customer service and understanding about your water needs.

By Donnie C. on 03/17/19
Larry was very knowledgeable about the filter system explained everything thoroughly and a very pleasant guy had a great time talking with him you can tell he loves his job.

By Denise K. on 03/06/19
Thanks for the response

By James Reade A L. on 02/28/19
K water has been a pleasure to work with, Larry was very knowledgeable, and explained everything very well, I wish I could remember everyone’s name because everyone has been great! We are excited to have clean water!

By Harry & Jane Finlaw A L. on 02/28/19
Larry was awesome and explained what we needed

By Jennifer Davisson A C. on 02/26/19
Chris was great! Lots of fun and very knowledgeable

By David Martinez A L. on 02/23/19
Very nice experience. The person was knowledgeable and demonstrated well the product .

By Melvin Cliff A C. on 02/01/19
Sales and Installers were top notch professionals. Highly recommended. Job was completed in short order and site was left as clean as when they arrived.

By Expo Duarte A C. on 01/18/19
Great demonstration and product. Very expensive compare to other estimates but product appears to be a better system
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry F
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Christina
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Samantha
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Connie
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jim Y
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Tod L
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kwater Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Customer service is always a top priority at Kwater Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
Samantha has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 8 total reviews
8 total reviews
Sam brings a wealth of water treatment experience to Kwater with over 10 years in the industry. She is a graduate of Stetson University and is adept at troubleshooting.
By Darlene Harris A C & S. on 06/14/18
Chris and Sam came today promptly at the appointed time, took their time testing our water and showed us the test results. Sam is training Chris. She is very water knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. They made their presentation and we were impresse...
(View More)
Chris and Sam came today promptly at the appointed time, took their time testing our water and showed us the test results. Sam is training Chris. She is very water knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. They made their presentation and we were impressed with their expertise on water, especially well water. I would give them a 5 out of 5 rating.
(View Less)

By Hilda Sanchez A S. on 05/29/18
Samantha was an excellent sales rep. Very knowledgeable. She didn’t waste my time as she realized I had already done my research on the product. She is a great asset to your company.

By Jacquline Cayasso A S. on 03/18/18
I called Kwater and Samantha was very nice and helpful answering all my questions. Next day, she was home with her equipment to test the water and to explain to us everything about their water softering and purification system. Our system was intalled next day and ...
(View More)
I called Kwater and Samantha was very nice and helpful answering all my questions. Next day, she was home with her equipment to test the water and to explain to us everything about their water softering and purification system. Our system was intalled next day and since the first day we can feel the difference in the water. Water has no more a bad odor, is clean and clear and overall it tast so good. Thank you to Samantha, Kinetico and the whole team for making everything possible and for create this magnificent system, we are very happy with it. i will recommend Kinetico to anyone, which we already did with our neighbors. Thanks for keeping families happy and bringing good water to our homes.
(View Less)

By Mark Byers I J. on 11/29/17
We just bought a home in edgewater. It had a water conditioning system installed where you had to use chlorine and salt, but the water was yellow and had a very bad taste to it. Every fixture was covered with calcium deposits. And if you dared to take a bath, it lo...
(View More)
We just bought a home in edgewater. It had a water conditioning system installed where you had to use chlorine and salt, but the water was yellow and had a very bad taste to it. Every fixture was covered with calcium deposits. And if you dared to take a bath, it looked like the water came fm the toilet. Very disgusting. We called Samantha for an appointment. She was very professional and did the necessary steps to test, and show the condition of our water. She came up with recommendations for a system that would eliminate the need for the chlorine system while delivering good tasting chrystal clear water. We went from a 6 piece system to a 4 piece conditioning system. With our new system, we also saw a increase in our water pressure. We have had a Kinetico system in the past and were very pleased, and with our new system we are very pleased to have quality drinking water. Also because of all of the components of the old system, it made for a interesting dismantling of the old system, and modifications needed for the new Kinetico system Jim, the technician , who did the work, was very professional and did the job as if it was being done on his own home. Very rare work ethics in today’s work force. If you have water issues, there is only one choice, that is Kwater and the Kinetico water system. A Sales person who takes the time to research your water, explain the issues, and offer solutions. A service technician who does a very professional job with the installation and with the demonstration of how to maintain and use the system. Unless you want issues and less than expected performance, I would highly recommend Kwater and the Kinetico water system. You will not be disappointed. Also if you have to call the office, and Connie answers the phone, she will make your day. We are very happy with our system, it is nice taking baths in chrystal clear water!! Diana and Mark.
(View Less)

By Mike Juhlin A S. on 10/12/17
(no comment)

By Mark Davis A S. on 08/22/17
System works great. Had another local water doctor for 15 years. Never could drink or use the water like it should. Just kept paying them for BS. New system is much smaller and less work. Finally clean water. No more water spots. Can feel the difference when shower...
(View More)
System works great. Had another local water doctor for 15 years. Never could drink or use the water like it should. Just kept paying them for BS. New system is much smaller and less work. Finally clean water. No more water spots. Can feel the difference when showering. I did have to call them after about a month. They were out that day and arrived early which is very rare in this day and age. Very happy so far with K water. Thanks
(View Less)

By Kyla Sorli A S. on 06/27/17
We needed a new water system after moving into a new house and seeing the water start to change color after the first week. After researching on Gardenweb based on others reviews I decided to give this Kinetico seller a call. They made time the day I called to sto...
(View More)
We needed a new water system after moving into a new house and seeing the water start to change color after the first week. After researching on Gardenweb based on others reviews I decided to give this Kinetico seller a call. They made time the day I called to stop by my house since that was my only day free that week. Samantha was great, going over everything about their system but not overselling, just the basics since I've already done some research and had a system before. The model my home required was a lil on the high end of what I wanted to spend, but after receiving another brand quote it was only a bit more. We had a few issues following the installation but they were quick to respond and take care of those problems. We highly recommend this provider of the Kinetico systems. Only had it for a week but we love having clear water again
(View Less)

By Peter Grosfeld A S C. on 03/03/17
Samantha is a great sales person selling a good product and has great knowledge about the K Water products.Happy we selected the system
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.