CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
By Melvin Cliff A C. on 02/01/19
Sales and Installers were top notch professionals. Highly recommended. Job was completed in short order and site was left as clean as when they arrived.

By Expo Duarte A C. on 01/18/19
Great demonstration and product. Very expensive compare to other estimates but product appears to be a better system

By Jessica Vice A C. on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By Betsy Rivera A C. on 01/12/19
Christina was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable about the water softener she was selling us. I’m very happy with this product. Thank you Christina!

By Dwayne Smalls A. on 12/28/18
(no comment)

By Ellen Graf A C. on 10/31/18
So thrilled to have safe, clear water in our home now. We love living in the country, and now thanks to the superior system that KWater provides. No more rings around the appliances, dingy white clothes, and stinky showers!! No more hauling gallons upon gallons of...
(View More)
So thrilled to have safe, clear water in our home now. We love living in the country, and now thanks to the superior system that KWater provides. No more rings around the appliances, dingy white clothes, and stinky showers!! No more hauling gallons upon gallons of drinking water. Call them for a free water today.
(View Less)

By Ted Wolfe A L. on 10/31/18
Larry was very informative. He fully explained the KWater products and the differences that they have over a typical water softening system.

By Bo Hamilton A L. on 10/07/18
(no comment)

By William & Mary F. on 09/30/18
Chris spent quite a bit of time with my husband & myself answering all our questions. He clearly Understands water & it’s chemical make up

By Melvin Hemann A L. on 09/16/18
Good

By Jean Trotter A C. on 09/05/18
These 2 people went way out and above to help us get our water problem solved the SAME day. It required installation of a whole house system and it was completed the same day. We have moved in to a new house with AWFUL water. So, nice not to have to haul water now :-)

By Renee Ruckert A C. on 08/27/18
(no comment)

By Juanita Bejin A C. on 08/24/18
I was on a quest for perfect water in my whole house. Well I found Kwater and they are the solution! It was only a matter of a couple days from the date of purchase to the install. Donald, our service installer, had to create a plan B for the install when he arrive...
(View More)
I was on a quest for perfect water in my whole house. Well I found Kwater and they are the solution! It was only a matter of a couple days from the date of purchase to the install. Donald, our service installer, had to create a plan B for the install when he arrived, but the plan he came up with works perfectly for us and our home. He was thorough and kept us informed during the entire process. Chris was our sales guy and he also assisted with the install. These two guys are absolutely the best. We were very pleased from start to finish and are now enjoying the type of water that we dreamed of. No more yellow, smelly, cloudy water for us. Thank you Kwater team!
(View Less)

By Sue Cullen A C. on 08/19/18
Price was way over my budget. Chris was very professional.

By Ralph Cinnamon A C. on 08/17/18
Did an on-line search for whole house water treatment systems through Angie's List, KWater was one of the contacts offered. Got immediate, pleasant response from Connie who set up an on-site appointment with a sales rep, but I had to cancel due to unforseen circums...
(View More)
Did an on-line search for whole house water treatment systems through Angie's List, KWater was one of the contacts offered. Got immediate, pleasant response from Connie who set up an on-site appointment with a sales rep, but I had to cancel due to unforseen circumstances. Will definitely check back with them when the opportunity for this project presents itself again.
(View Less)

By Debbie Wiener A C. on 08/08/18
Chris was very nice and explained everything we needed to know and answered all our questions. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a softener to request Chris.

By Bernie & Pat Kitchens A C. on 08/06/18
Chris was right on time. Explained everything to where we could understand. Did not rush us. Gave us copies of all the paperwork including the prices.

By Amanda Frosch A C. on 08/03/18
Chris came to my house yesterday and was completely understanding that I was running a few minutes late because my sons doctors appointment ran over. Even being late, he was not in a rush to get things done and get out. He really took the time to explain everything...
(View More)
Chris came to my house yesterday and was completely understanding that I was running a few minutes late because my sons doctors appointment ran over. Even being late, he was not in a rush to get things done and get out. He really took the time to explain everything to me, showed me great visuals to help me get a better understanding, answered any and all questions I had for him. He was very knowledgeable, and really made the process enjoyable. Thanks Chris!
(View Less)

By Spence Wainright A L. on 08/01/18
Excellent !!! Mr Larry was proffessional and courteous. Also on time.

By Carol M. on 07/27/18
Donald has always been very courteous and solves our problem. However, the girl in the office sent us the wrong filters and we had to pay an $89 service call to have it straightened out.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry F
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Christina
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Samantha
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Connie
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jim Y
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Tod L
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kwater Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Customer service is always a top priority at Kwater Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
Larry F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
23 total reviews
Larry has many years of experience in the water treatment industry. He strives to work with people and deliver expert solutions to meet their unique water treatment needs.
By Dwayne Smalls A. on 12/28/18
(no comment)

By Ted Wolfe A L. on 10/31/18
Larry was very informative. He fully explained the KWater products and the differences that they have over a typical water softening system.

By Bo Hamilton A L. on 10/07/18
(no comment)

By Melvin Hemann A L. on 09/16/18
Good

By Spence Wainright A L. on 08/01/18
Excellent !!! Mr Larry was proffessional and courteous. Also on time.

By Kevin Sydorko A L. on 07/24/18
Wonderful experience

By Daryl Sturges A L. on 06/12/18
larry wasnt larry some lady done real good sales pitch demo nice presentation just out of our budget thanks for time

By Elias Almodovar A L. on 06/08/18
(no comment)

By Jeffery Herring A L. on 05/20/18
rry was friendly and very knowledgeable, not a hard sell. we bought a system and are looking forward to great water.

By Jerrilynn Cauley A L. on 05/18/18
Larry F. was a good salesman..explained everything he was doing and convinced me this system was the way togo.. its being installed on Saturday i couldn't be more excited! Thank you! Jerrilynn Cauley

By Charles Karprolet A L. on 04/27/18
Very professional. Spelled out everything and answered all of our questions...

By Allen Chestney A L. on 04/17/18
Larry was very knowledgeable on the water system. He didn't try to over sale it or talk too much. Larry is a great guy.

By Mike Menners A L. on 01/30/18
Larry was very informative and a nice guy it was a pleasure doing business with him

By Andrew Townsend A L. on 01/27/18
Larry was very professional and helpful.

By Ron Iseman A L. on 12/01/17
I had a whole house softener in the past and all I wanted to know was the cost and maintenance of a system. Larry gave me exactly what I asked for and updated me on some of the modern technology used. A no pressure approach that we truly appreciated.

By Morris Fellheimer A L. on 11/12/17
Larry was to the point in his presentation and knew his material. He did an excellent job. I signed a contract.

By Kim Lane A L. on 06/16/17
Larry came to our home as a representative of Kwater treatment systems. Larry, from his many years experience in this field was very comfortable in his explanation and the questions we presented to him. Larry told us from he and his family was his best reference ...
(View More)
Larry came to our home as a representative of Kwater treatment systems. Larry, from his many years experience in this field was very comfortable in his explanation and the questions we presented to him. Larry told us from he and his family was his best reference for Kwater system. He shared with us a Kwater system had worked effortlessly and interrupted for his family for over 18 years. This is what sold us on Kwater. We were concerned about the price. Larry's testing indicated we had hard water. Since we are on city water we do not need such an elaborate system as Kwater, but will continue to search for a system to resolve our hard water problem at a more reasonable price. Again, Larry was a very friendly, personable, and nice guy to work with. Tom and Kim Lane
(View Less)

By Angela Hoover A L. on 06/13/17
Larry was awesome!!!

By Gary Bucciarelli A L. on 05/25/17
Larry came out and was very informative, tested the water and gave me his opinions. This will help make a decision when the time comes.

By Mark Conroy A L. on 04/24/17
The team from the woman on the phone (Connie ) to our Field Service tech Larry and Installer Daniel were super courteous and helpful. They figured out the solution and were able to have the water filter installed the next day.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.