CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
By Carolyn Stock A. on 06/10/19
Christina was very prompt and ever so helpful in answering the questions I had. Very thorough and no pressuring me to buy at all. Very professional presentation.

By Jodi Gromek A L. on 06/07/19
Larry was great! He listened to our concerns and what we wanted in a water system, tested our water and set up a system that we are very happy with. We look forward to getting our system installed! Larry was very nice to work with, he likes people and it shows. H...
(View More)
Larry was great! He listened to our concerns and what we wanted in a water system, tested our water and set up a system that we are very happy with. We look forward to getting our system installed! Larry was very nice to work with, he likes people and it shows. He has a great sense of humor and knows his water system!
(View Less)

By Deborah Pfalzgraf A C. on 05/31/19
Friendly,polite and respectful.

By Paul Certeza A n. on 05/13/19
Larry very knowledgeable with Kinetico product. Visual aides very informative about how system works. Units are expensive but seem to be above and beyond other softener systems. We are still deciding whether to purchase system.

By Jeff Moser A C. on 05/11/19
No Comment

By Sherry Romine A C. on 04/19/19
I was pleased with representative that came to my home (Christina) she took the time to let me ask questions and explained everything I needed to know about the system that would be suitable for my home..she also went over the pricing and options for payment.i am g...
(View More)
I was pleased with representative that came to my home (Christina) she took the time to let me ask questions and explained everything I needed to know about the system that would be suitable for my home..she also went over the pricing and options for payment.i am glad I inquired about this type of water treatment..its very unlike all the others..it makes good sense to me and the only thing holding me back is the cost..when im ready to make a decision im sure I will be calling on them again.. more
(View Less)

By Jonathan & Monica Miles A C. on 04/05/19
Great customer service and Chris explains great about water system.if you need excellent water you should try kwater system.

By Karen Clarke A L. on 04/04/19
Larry is a great salesman. Wonderful presentation and explanation of products. Can’t wait to get my system!

By Randi Schaefer A C. on 03/22/19
Chris was very knowledgeable and nice to work with. Although we have not made a decision yet, I would recommend calling this company for their customer service and understanding about your water needs.

By Donnie C. on 03/17/19
Larry was very knowledgeable about the filter system explained everything thoroughly and a very pleasant guy had a great time talking with him you can tell he loves his job.

By Denise K. on 03/06/19
Thanks for the response

By James Reade A L. on 02/28/19
K water has been a pleasure to work with, Larry was very knowledgeable, and explained everything very well, I wish I could remember everyone’s name because everyone has been great! We are excited to have clean water!

By Harry & Jane Finlaw A L. on 02/28/19
Larry was awesome and explained what we needed

By Jennifer Davisson A C. on 02/26/19
Chris was great! Lots of fun and very knowledgeable

By David Martinez A L. on 02/23/19
Very nice experience. The person was knowledgeable and demonstrated well the product .

By Melvin Cliff A C. on 02/01/19
Sales and Installers were top notch professionals. Highly recommended. Job was completed in short order and site was left as clean as when they arrived.

By Expo Duarte A C. on 01/18/19
Great demonstration and product. Very expensive compare to other estimates but product appears to be a better system

By Jessica Vice A C. on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By Betsy Rivera A C. on 01/12/19
Christina was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable about the water softener she was selling us. I’m very happy with this product. Thank you Christina!

By Dwayne Smalls A. on 12/28/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry F
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Christina
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Samantha
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Connie
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jim Y
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Tod L
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kwater Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Customer service is always a top priority at Kwater Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
Jim Y has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
11 total reviews
By Denise K. on 03/06/19
Thanks for the response

By David Doster S J. on 05/08/18
Jim was on time and thorough

By Mark Byers I J. on 03/14/18
Jim did a great job, in all areas. He represents K Water in a very professional way. We had a Sulphur smell in our water that was pretty bad. Jim installed a system that has eliminated that smell. He then did a good job in explaining how the system operates, and ho...
(View More)
Jim did a great job, in all areas. He represents K Water in a very professional way. We had a Sulphur smell in our water that was pretty bad. Jim installed a system that has eliminated that smell. He then did a good job in explaining how the system operates, and how to maintain it. Would highly recommend K Water to solve your water issues.
(View Less)

By Nicholas Cessairo A J. on 12/14/17
This system was installed yesterday and does exactly what I was told it would do. Tod and Jim were both very professional and I am looking forward to years of quality soft water in my home.

By Nicholas Cessairo A J. on 12/14/17
This system was installed yesterday and does exactly what I was told it would do. Tod and Jim were both very professional and I am looking forward to years of quality soft water in my home.

By Mark Byers I J. on 11/29/17
We just bought a home in edgewater. It had a water conditioning system installed where you had to use chlorine and salt, but the water was yellow and had a very bad taste to it. Every fixture was covered with calcium deposits. And if you dared to take a bath, it lo...
(View More)
We just bought a home in edgewater. It had a water conditioning system installed where you had to use chlorine and salt, but the water was yellow and had a very bad taste to it. Every fixture was covered with calcium deposits. And if you dared to take a bath, it looked like the water came fm the toilet. Very disgusting. We called Samantha for an appointment. She was very professional and did the necessary steps to test, and show the condition of our water. She came up with recommendations for a system that would eliminate the need for the chlorine system while delivering good tasting chrystal clear water. We went from a 6 piece system to a 4 piece conditioning system. With our new system, we also saw a increase in our water pressure. We have had a Kinetico system in the past and were very pleased, and with our new system we are very pleased to have quality drinking water. Also because of all of the components of the old system, it made for a interesting dismantling of the old system, and modifications needed for the new Kinetico system Jim, the technician , who did the work, was very professional and did the job as if it was being done on his own home. Very rare work ethics in today’s work force. If you have water issues, there is only one choice, that is Kwater and the Kinetico water system. A Sales person who takes the time to research your water, explain the issues, and offer solutions. A service technician who does a very professional job with the installation and with the demonstration of how to maintain and use the system. Unless you want issues and less than expected performance, I would highly recommend Kwater and the Kinetico water system. You will not be disappointed. Also if you have to call the office, and Connie answers the phone, she will make your day. We are very happy with our system, it is nice taking baths in chrystal clear water!! Diana and Mark.
(View Less)

By Olympia G. on 08/29/17
Jim installed a whole house water system. He was very professional, answered all our questions and all in all a very nice person. Love the system

By Tom Lucci I J. on 05/31/17
Jim did a great job in locating my incoming water line, thorough attention to detail, and explained the entire system to me before leaving the site.

By Gerardo Diaz I J. on 05/09/17
Great service and professional work. Really please with the work.

By Rebecca Burder S J. on 02/25/17
My Kwater installer Jim was courteous, on time and thorough. I was extremely pleased with the installation and the system itself is fantastic

By Vic Van Oteghem S J. on 02/05/17
Great friendly service. On time and quick support.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.