CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
By Melvin Cliff A C. on 02/01/19
Sales and Installers were top notch professionals. Highly recommended. Job was completed in short order and site was left as clean as when they arrived.

By Expo Duarte A C. on 01/18/19
Great demonstration and product. Very expensive compare to other estimates but product appears to be a better system

By Jessica Vice A C. on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By Betsy Rivera A C. on 01/12/19
Christina was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable about the water softener she was selling us. I’m very happy with this product. Thank you Christina!

By Dwayne Smalls A. on 12/28/18
(no comment)

By Ellen Graf A C. on 10/31/18
So thrilled to have safe, clear water in our home now. We love living in the country, and now thanks to the superior system that KWater provides. No more rings around the appliances, dingy white clothes, and stinky showers!! No more hauling gallons upon gallons of...
(View More)
So thrilled to have safe, clear water in our home now. We love living in the country, and now thanks to the superior system that KWater provides. No more rings around the appliances, dingy white clothes, and stinky showers!! No more hauling gallons upon gallons of drinking water. Call them for a free water today.
(View Less)

By Ted Wolfe A L. on 10/31/18
Larry was very informative. He fully explained the KWater products and the differences that they have over a typical water softening system.

By Bo Hamilton A L. on 10/07/18
(no comment)

By William & Mary F. on 09/30/18
Chris spent quite a bit of time with my husband & myself answering all our questions. He clearly Understands water & it’s chemical make up

By Melvin Hemann A L. on 09/16/18
Good

By Jean Trotter A C. on 09/05/18
These 2 people went way out and above to help us get our water problem solved the SAME day. It required installation of a whole house system and it was completed the same day. We have moved in to a new house with AWFUL water. So, nice not to have to haul water now :-)

By Renee Ruckert A C. on 08/27/18
(no comment)

By Juanita Bejin A C. on 08/24/18
I was on a quest for perfect water in my whole house. Well I found Kwater and they are the solution! It was only a matter of a couple days from the date of purchase to the install. Donald, our service installer, had to create a plan B for the install when he arrive...
(View More)
I was on a quest for perfect water in my whole house. Well I found Kwater and they are the solution! It was only a matter of a couple days from the date of purchase to the install. Donald, our service installer, had to create a plan B for the install when he arrived, but the plan he came up with works perfectly for us and our home. He was thorough and kept us informed during the entire process. Chris was our sales guy and he also assisted with the install. These two guys are absolutely the best. We were very pleased from start to finish and are now enjoying the type of water that we dreamed of. No more yellow, smelly, cloudy water for us. Thank you Kwater team!
(View Less)

By Sue Cullen A C. on 08/19/18
Price was way over my budget. Chris was very professional.

By Ralph Cinnamon A C. on 08/17/18
Did an on-line search for whole house water treatment systems through Angie's List, KWater was one of the contacts offered. Got immediate, pleasant response from Connie who set up an on-site appointment with a sales rep, but I had to cancel due to unforseen circums...
(View More)
Did an on-line search for whole house water treatment systems through Angie's List, KWater was one of the contacts offered. Got immediate, pleasant response from Connie who set up an on-site appointment with a sales rep, but I had to cancel due to unforseen circumstances. Will definitely check back with them when the opportunity for this project presents itself again.
(View Less)

By Debbie Wiener A C. on 08/08/18
Chris was very nice and explained everything we needed to know and answered all our questions. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a softener to request Chris.

By Bernie & Pat Kitchens A C. on 08/06/18
Chris was right on time. Explained everything to where we could understand. Did not rush us. Gave us copies of all the paperwork including the prices.

By Amanda Frosch A C. on 08/03/18
Chris came to my house yesterday and was completely understanding that I was running a few minutes late because my sons doctors appointment ran over. Even being late, he was not in a rush to get things done and get out. He really took the time to explain everything...
(View More)
Chris came to my house yesterday and was completely understanding that I was running a few minutes late because my sons doctors appointment ran over. Even being late, he was not in a rush to get things done and get out. He really took the time to explain everything to me, showed me great visuals to help me get a better understanding, answered any and all questions I had for him. He was very knowledgeable, and really made the process enjoyable. Thanks Chris!
(View Less)

By Spence Wainright A L. on 08/01/18
Excellent !!! Mr Larry was proffessional and courteous. Also on time.

By Carol M. on 07/27/18
Donald has always been very courteous and solves our problem. However, the girl in the office sent us the wrong filters and we had to pay an $89 service call to have it straightened out.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry F
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Christina
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Samantha
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Connie
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jim Y
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Tod L
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kwater Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Customer service is always a top priority at Kwater Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
Jim Y has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
By David Doster S J. on 05/08/18
Jim was on time and thorough

By Mark Byers I J. on 03/14/18
Jim did a great job, in all areas. He represents K Water in a very professional way. We had a Sulphur smell in our water that was pretty bad. Jim installed a system that has eliminated that smell. He then did a good job in explaining how the system operates, and ho...
(View More)
Jim did a great job, in all areas. He represents K Water in a very professional way. We had a Sulphur smell in our water that was pretty bad. Jim installed a system that has eliminated that smell. He then did a good job in explaining how the system operates, and how to maintain it. Would highly recommend K Water to solve your water issues.
(View Less)

By Nicholas Cessairo A J. on 12/14/17
This system was installed yesterday and does exactly what I was told it would do. Tod and Jim were both very professional and I am looking forward to years of quality soft water in my home.

By Nicholas Cessairo A J. on 12/14/17
This system was installed yesterday and does exactly what I was told it would do. Tod and Jim were both very professional and I am looking forward to years of quality soft water in my home.

By Mark Byers I J. on 11/29/17
We just bought a home in edgewater. It had a water conditioning system installed where you had to use chlorine and salt, but the water was yellow and had a very bad taste to it. Every fixture was covered with calcium deposits. And if you dared to take a bath, it lo...
(View More)
We just bought a home in edgewater. It had a water conditioning system installed where you had to use chlorine and salt, but the water was yellow and had a very bad taste to it. Every fixture was covered with calcium deposits. And if you dared to take a bath, it looked like the water came fm the toilet. Very disgusting. We called Samantha for an appointment. She was very professional and did the necessary steps to test, and show the condition of our water. She came up with recommendations for a system that would eliminate the need for the chlorine system while delivering good tasting chrystal clear water. We went from a 6 piece system to a 4 piece conditioning system. With our new system, we also saw a increase in our water pressure. We have had a Kinetico system in the past and were very pleased, and with our new system we are very pleased to have quality drinking water. Also because of all of the components of the old system, it made for a interesting dismantling of the old system, and modifications needed for the new Kinetico system Jim, the technician , who did the work, was very professional and did the job as if it was being done on his own home. Very rare work ethics in today’s work force. If you have water issues, there is only one choice, that is Kwater and the Kinetico water system. A Sales person who takes the time to research your water, explain the issues, and offer solutions. A service technician who does a very professional job with the installation and with the demonstration of how to maintain and use the system. Unless you want issues and less than expected performance, I would highly recommend Kwater and the Kinetico water system. You will not be disappointed. Also if you have to call the office, and Connie answers the phone, she will make your day. We are very happy with our system, it is nice taking baths in chrystal clear water!! Diana and Mark.
(View Less)

By Olympia G. on 08/29/17
Jim installed a whole house water system. He was very professional, answered all our questions and all in all a very nice person. Love the system

By Tom Lucci I J. on 05/31/17
Jim did a great job in locating my incoming water line, thorough attention to detail, and explained the entire system to me before leaving the site.

By Gerardo Diaz I J. on 05/09/17
Great service and professional work. Really please with the work.

By Rebecca Burder S J. on 02/25/17
My Kwater installer Jim was courteous, on time and thorough. I was extremely pleased with the installation and the system itself is fantastic

By Vic Van Oteghem S J. on 02/05/17
Great friendly service. On time and quick support.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.