CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
By Paul Certeza A n. on 05/13/19
Larry very knowledgeable with Kinetico product. Visual aides very informative about how system works. Units are expensive but seem to be above and beyond other softener systems. We are still deciding whether to purchase system.

By Jeff Moser A C. on 05/11/19
No Comment

By Sherry Romine A C. on 04/19/19
I was pleased with representative that came to my home (Christina) she took the time to let me ask questions and explained everything I needed to know about the system that would be suitable for my home..she also went over the pricing and options for payment.i am g...
(View More)
I was pleased with representative that came to my home (Christina) she took the time to let me ask questions and explained everything I needed to know about the system that would be suitable for my home..she also went over the pricing and options for payment.i am glad I inquired about this type of water treatment..its very unlike all the others..it makes good sense to me and the only thing holding me back is the cost..when im ready to make a decision im sure I will be calling on them again.. more
(View Less)

By Jonathan & Monica Miles A C. on 04/05/19
Great customer service and Chris explains great about water system.if you need excellent water you should try kwater system.

By Karen Clarke A L. on 04/04/19
Larry is a great salesman. Wonderful presentation and explanation of products. Can’t wait to get my system!

By Randi Schaefer A C. on 03/22/19
Chris was very knowledgeable and nice to work with. Although we have not made a decision yet, I would recommend calling this company for their customer service and understanding about your water needs.

By Donnie C. on 03/17/19
Larry was very knowledgeable about the filter system explained everything thoroughly and a very pleasant guy had a great time talking with him you can tell he loves his job.

By Denise K. on 03/06/19
Thanks for the response

By James Reade A L. on 02/28/19
K water has been a pleasure to work with, Larry was very knowledgeable, and explained everything very well, I wish I could remember everyone’s name because everyone has been great! We are excited to have clean water!

By Harry & Jane Finlaw A L. on 02/28/19
Larry was awesome and explained what we needed

By Jennifer Davisson A C. on 02/26/19
Chris was great! Lots of fun and very knowledgeable

By David Martinez A L. on 02/23/19
Very nice experience. The person was knowledgeable and demonstrated well the product .

By Melvin Cliff A C. on 02/01/19
Sales and Installers were top notch professionals. Highly recommended. Job was completed in short order and site was left as clean as when they arrived.

By Expo Duarte A C. on 01/18/19
Great demonstration and product. Very expensive compare to other estimates but product appears to be a better system

By Jessica Vice A C. on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By Betsy Rivera A C. on 01/12/19
Christina was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable about the water softener she was selling us. I’m very happy with this product. Thank you Christina!

By Dwayne Smalls A. on 12/28/18
(no comment)

By Ellen Graf A C. on 10/31/18
So thrilled to have safe, clear water in our home now. We love living in the country, and now thanks to the superior system that KWater provides. No more rings around the appliances, dingy white clothes, and stinky showers!! No more hauling gallons upon gallons of...
(View More)
So thrilled to have safe, clear water in our home now. We love living in the country, and now thanks to the superior system that KWater provides. No more rings around the appliances, dingy white clothes, and stinky showers!! No more hauling gallons upon gallons of drinking water. Call them for a free water today.
(View Less)

By Ted Wolfe A L. on 10/31/18
Larry was very informative. He fully explained the KWater products and the differences that they have over a typical water softening system.

By Bo Hamilton A L. on 10/07/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry F
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Christina
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Samantha
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Connie
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jim Y
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Tod L
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kwater Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Customer service is always a top priority at Kwater Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
Donald L has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 21 total reviews
21 total reviews
By Juanita Bejin A C. on 08/24/18
I was on a quest for perfect water in my whole house. Well I found Kwater and they are the solution! It was only a matter of a couple days from the date of purchase to the install. Donald, our service installer, had to create a plan B for the install when he arrive...
(View More)
I was on a quest for perfect water in my whole house. Well I found Kwater and they are the solution! It was only a matter of a couple days from the date of purchase to the install. Donald, our service installer, had to create a plan B for the install when he arrived, but the plan he came up with works perfectly for us and our home. He was thorough and kept us informed during the entire process. Chris was our sales guy and he also assisted with the install. These two guys are absolutely the best. We were very pleased from start to finish and are now enjoying the type of water that we dreamed of. No more yellow, smelly, cloudy water for us. Thank you Kwater team!
(View Less)

By Carol M. on 07/27/18
Donald has always been very courteous and solves our problem. However, the girl in the office sent us the wrong filters and we had to pay an $89 service call to have it straightened out.

By John Schultz I D. on 06/08/18
Donald is thorough and easy to work with. Always enjoy seeing him

By Charles Tautwein I D. on 05/22/18
Installer ,Don, did a great job

By Jerome Childers I D. on 12/15/17
System has been installed for a week now and does exactly what it is supposed to do. No more sulfur smell as well. After dealing with Culligan for years it's actually refreshing for a company to live up to their sales pitch. Time will truly tell how great this syst...
(View More)
System has been installed for a week now and does exactly what it is supposed to do. No more sulfur smell as well. After dealing with Culligan for years it's actually refreshing for a company to live up to their sales pitch. Time will truly tell how great this system is but so far so good.
(View Less)

By James Henry I D. on 08/28/17
Nice product and great install

By Barry & Denise Knotts I D. on 07/10/17
We are so far very happy with how the water feels. I'm about to run my first load of laundry with the new system

By Jason Prather I D. on 05/28/17
(no comment)

By Robert Neely S D. on 05/27/17
(no comment)

By Susan Haines S D. on 05/26/17
When we call, a serviceman comes out right away. They are knowledgeable, helpful and always pleasant! This last visit we just needed our filter checked and shown how to change it, which he did gladly, and he also answered any questions we had and even helped with a...
(View More)
When we call, a serviceman comes out right away. They are knowledgeable, helpful and always pleasant! This last visit we just needed our filter checked and shown how to change it, which he did gladly, and he also answered any questions we had and even helped with a referral to have our pump checked. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By John & Carol McCary I D. on 05/02/17
Excellent service and company. System is very pricey

By Kevin McDuffie S D. on 04/24/17
Just wnated to say great service and professionalism

By William Quirk I D. on 04/21/17
Donald was on time and explained every step in the installation. He was very knowledgeable courteous and professional. Could not be more satisfied

By Tony Orozco S D. on 03/02/17
Great system to start, the service also excellent and the technician really great guy really helpful I'm really happy with product and service I will recommend them to anybody.

By David Peppard S D. on 02/09/17
Donald did a great job installing our water filter system and the new line to the fridge. He was very pleasant and I would recommend him and K-Water to my friends.

By Judy Berner S D. on 02/08/17
I am so happy with kinetico water and the service man was great he is hard worker and very happy man .

By Roberta Reed S D. on 01/27/17
Your service man was very helpful. I would recommend him and the company.

By Richard Marion S D. on 01/19/17
Donald was fantastic. He explained everything to us and answered all my/our questions. Very professional. Would recommend him and the company without reservations.

By Michael Pernal S - D. on 12/05/16
The gentlemen serving our system is very nice and for the most part knowledgeable, but we have severe waters spots not only in the bath tub but coming through our filter 2x refrigerator water (no soap) being used in frig water. Would like to know why we get water s...
(View More)
The gentlemen serving our system is very nice and for the most part knowledgeable, but we have severe waters spots not only in the bath tub but coming through our filter 2x refrigerator water (no soap) being used in frig water. Would like to know why we get water spots when we never did with previous system. We need a resolution after spending approx 4500.00 on this system
(View Less)

By Sandra G. on 11/24/16
We are very happy with the service provided.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.