CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
By Barbara Fifield A L. on 07/12/19
Honest and knowledgable salesman.

By Rob DeViere A C. on 07/08/19
Promised e-mail with water quality results and never received. System very expensive and salesperson did not follow up, including providing water quality report, as promised. They also push water softener systems versus newer salt-less, water conditioning technology.

By Geoffrey Hicks A L. on 06/18/19
Good experience, and explanations of the needed system components! Larry F. is a good representative for your company... and I would recommend him for others that want to know what's really in their water, and how to best address it.

By Carolyn Stock A. on 06/10/19
Christina was very prompt and ever so helpful in answering the questions I had. Very thorough and no pressuring me to buy at all. Very professional presentation.

By Jodi Gromek A L. on 06/07/19
Larry was great! He listened to our concerns and what we wanted in a water system, tested our water and set up a system that we are very happy with. We look forward to getting our system installed! Larry was very nice to work with, he likes people and it shows. H...
(View More)
Larry was great! He listened to our concerns and what we wanted in a water system, tested our water and set up a system that we are very happy with. We look forward to getting our system installed! Larry was very nice to work with, he likes people and it shows. He has a great sense of humor and knows his water system!
(View Less)

By Deborah Pfalzgraf A C. on 05/31/19
Friendly,polite and respectful.

By Paul Certeza A n. on 05/13/19
Larry very knowledgeable with Kinetico product. Visual aides very informative about how system works. Units are expensive but seem to be above and beyond other softener systems. We are still deciding whether to purchase system.

By Jeff Moser A C. on 05/11/19
No Comment

By Sherry Romine A C. on 04/19/19
I was pleased with representative that came to my home (Christina) she took the time to let me ask questions and explained everything I needed to know about the system that would be suitable for my home..she also went over the pricing and options for payment.i am g...
(View More)
I was pleased with representative that came to my home (Christina) she took the time to let me ask questions and explained everything I needed to know about the system that would be suitable for my home..she also went over the pricing and options for payment.i am glad I inquired about this type of water treatment..its very unlike all the others..it makes good sense to me and the only thing holding me back is the cost..when im ready to make a decision im sure I will be calling on them again.. more
(View Less)

By Jonathan & Monica Miles A C. on 04/05/19
Great customer service and Chris explains great about water system.if you need excellent water you should try kwater system.

By Karen Clarke A L. on 04/04/19
Larry is a great salesman. Wonderful presentation and explanation of products. Can’t wait to get my system!

By Randi Schaefer A C. on 03/22/19
Chris was very knowledgeable and nice to work with. Although we have not made a decision yet, I would recommend calling this company for their customer service and understanding about your water needs.

By Donnie C. on 03/17/19
Larry was very knowledgeable about the filter system explained everything thoroughly and a very pleasant guy had a great time talking with him you can tell he loves his job.

By Denise K. on 03/06/19
Thanks for the response

By James Reade A L. on 02/28/19
K water has been a pleasure to work with, Larry was very knowledgeable, and explained everything very well, I wish I could remember everyone’s name because everyone has been great! We are excited to have clean water!

By Harry & Jane Finlaw A L. on 02/28/19
Larry was awesome and explained what we needed

By Jennifer Davisson A C. on 02/26/19
Chris was great! Lots of fun and very knowledgeable

By David Martinez A L. on 02/23/19
Very nice experience. The person was knowledgeable and demonstrated well the product .

By Melvin Cliff A C. on 02/01/19
Sales and Installers were top notch professionals. Highly recommended. Job was completed in short order and site was left as clean as when they arrived.

By Expo Duarte A C. on 01/18/19
Great demonstration and product. Very expensive compare to other estimates but product appears to be a better system
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry F
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Christina
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Samantha
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Connie
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jim Y
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Tod L
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kwater Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Customer service is always a top priority at Kwater Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
Connie has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 5 total reviews
5 total reviews
Connie knows customer service. She not only knows what it takes, but does what it takes, to make sure customers are satisfied with their experience.
By Jean Trotter A C. on 09/05/18
These 2 people went way out and above to help us get our water problem solved the SAME day. It required installation of a whole house system and it was completed the same day. We have moved in to a new house with AWFUL water. So, nice not to have to haul water now :-)

By Ralph Cinnamon A C. on 08/17/18
Did an on-line search for whole house water treatment systems through Angie's List, KWater was one of the contacts offered. Got immediate, pleasant response from Connie who set up an on-site appointment with a sales rep, but I had to cancel due to unforseen circums...
(View More)
Did an on-line search for whole house water treatment systems through Angie's List, KWater was one of the contacts offered. Got immediate, pleasant response from Connie who set up an on-site appointment with a sales rep, but I had to cancel due to unforseen circumstances. Will definitely check back with them when the opportunity for this project presents itself again.
(View Less)

By Betty A. on 07/19/18
Connie was awesome. She is very knowledgeable and obviously enjoys her job. She made the call enjoyable.

By Carl Burtner A- S. on 11/23/16
I was offered only one option which I feel is extremely expensive for my budget.

By Anne Senez A- S. on 11/03/16
Suzin was very thorough and knows the products. she was very personable and easy to understand, I will recommend her and Kwater.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.