CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
By Gary Gold A C. on 05/08/20
knowlegable and professional great follw up and customer service

By Sarah Berry-Barden A C. on 04/20/20
This is my third system and they work great.

By Joe Stainer A C. on 03/12/20
Chris came out and did a water test. He then explained what we have....and equipment he could offer to correct our problems. He was courteous, affable, and knowledgeable....what more can one ask?

By Jeff Douglas A L. on 02/14/20
The seevice was great and fast.

By Alan Clark A L. on 02/03/20
Larry,your representative from kwater, Was very knowledgeable and helpful in understanding how the water treatment system worked. Thanks for having him come by Allen

By Anthony Copelin A C. on 01/15/20
no comment

By Iris Villanueva A C. on 01/06/20
Christina at Kwater provided me with lots of information making it easier on deciding to purchase a Kinetico water system.

By William Hillyer A C. on 01/06/20
no comment

By Fay Lluveres A C. on 12/30/19
Mr. Cory Lock, Water Specialist was very professional, honest, and very kind,he show me that he knows his job, it make me feel confident to try the Kinetico Water Systems in my home. He was very helpful in explaining how the system work, very knowledgeable.. I am w...
(View More)
Mr. Cory Lock, Water Specialist was very professional, honest, and very kind,he show me that he knows his job, it make me feel confident to try the Kinetico Water Systems in my home. He was very helpful in explaining how the system work, very knowledgeable.. I am willing to give it a try kinetico Water System...
(View Less)

By Bill Bennett A L. on 12/27/19
no comment

By Robert Cox A C. on 12/19/19
Water Specialist Cory was very professional and prompt as he was on time for our scheduled appointment. When he arrived, Cory explained the process and tested my tap water, and afterwards made a few recommendations. He was never pushy or high pressured at all. He...
(View More)
Water Specialist Cory was very professional and prompt as he was on time for our scheduled appointment. When he arrived, Cory explained the process and tested my tap water, and afterwards made a few recommendations. He was never pushy or high pressured at all. He just provided the information and suggestions. Cory is somewhat new to Kwater but not the industry which helped me make a more informed decision with is knowledge base. He was unsure concerning a few questions, but got answers in a timely manner.
(View Less)

By Jeanne Queret A C. on 10/26/19
no comment

By Ashley Schubert A C. on 10/08/19
Great! Super salesman!

By Tiffany MCRorie A C. on 08/20/19
We had just moved into our newly built home and had well water . My in-laws when with Kinetico along with many other's in our neighborhood and we heard great things about this company. When we were called back after the inquiry the woman was very sweet and got us a...
(View More)
We had just moved into our newly built home and had well water . My in-laws when with Kinetico along with many other's in our neighborhood and we heard great things about this company. When we were called back after the inquiry the woman was very sweet and got us an appointment right away. Chris came out the next day after that call and he was very knowledgeable in the testing of the water. He explained things step by step of what he was testing for and how the results came out. He made it to where I even understood what was going on. He wasn't your typical salesman and up sales everything he just recommends what you are trying to achieve in your water. My dogs even likes him. We were set up within a few days to have our system in ( which was a Saturday) and the technician was also nice and explained the whole process as he was installing it. Chris also came out to check to make sure everything was going well!!
(View Less)

By Vikkie Loeffler A C. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Roger Leahey A c. on 08/08/19
I am very pleased with my new top-of-the-line Kinetico “Premier Series” water softener, but the installation process was a son-of-a-bitch. A “non-electric” device is the way to go. Florida has hundreds of short power outages a month, and my previous ele...
(View More)
I am very pleased with my new top-of-the-line Kinetico “Premier Series” water softener, but the installation process was a son-of-a-bitch. A “non-electric” device is the way to go. Florida has hundreds of short power outages a month, and my previous electric model would lose its mind frequently. Sure, I suppose I could have bought yet another $130 UPS for it to add to my collection, but no thanks! A year or two ago, I researched the difference between softeners that use salt and those that didn’t. I saw that those saltless softeners had disadvantages which are not spoken of in their ads. I concluded that a saltless softener was a “fake” softener. I should be mentioned that my new Kinetico uses only a smidgen of salt compared to my old Eco softener. I was unprepared for the installation process – my fault as I should have clarified what was going to happen. Having bought appliances like washing machines, dishwashers, and mattresses, I supposed that the old softener would be taken away. I soon found out, no; that was my problem! No big deal, as all you have to do is move it to the curb for the trash man. But, my fully-loaded softener (Eco brand from Costco) weighed 320 lbs.! It had to be emptied, or the trash man wouldn’t take it. This all-in-one unit was always difficult to refill as the salt opening was small. I had to empty the thing with gloved hands or with a small scoop, reaching my arm down into the thing as far as it could go. Then, you find the salt pellets end and you encounter a hard salt “sludge,” which I had to break up with a narrow shovel. And then, it still had a 50 lb. un-removable “resin” tank, so you have to call the trash people to let them know to expect this overweight trash item. With all the valves on my old setup, I wasn’t sure if the city water inlet valve, buried beneath my front lawn, had to be shut off. Yes, it did. Again, my problem. So – you first need to know where it is located. I’m willing to bet lots of homeowners may not have a clue where it is. Had I not known its location, the installation would have come to a standstill and a search party initiated. After removing the overgrown turf, under which the cover was completely hidden, I removed the lid and saw Florida sand filling the access hole up to the top. The valve was quite far down, and I had to dig out a full 5-gallon bucket of sand, on my hands and knees, to expose the valve. Between emptying the softener and uncovering the shut-off valve, I estimate I did two hours and a half hours of hard labor, during which I was sweating like a pig. I would say that many homeowners are not physically able or willing to go through this installation process. Kinetico is a great system, but it cost a king’s ransom. During the installation, I am thinking, “For this price, can’t Kwater hire a part-time kid to do the grunt work?” If I owned Kwater, I would make some changes.
(View Less)

By Butch Stevens A C. on 08/06/19
Great service and when i had a install issue they came the next morning to repair. Great service and product.

By Barbara Fifield A L. on 07/12/19
Honest and knowledgable salesman.

By Rob DeViere A C. on 07/08/19
Promised e-mail with water quality results and never received. System very expensive and salesperson did not follow up, including providing water quality report, as promised. They also push water softener systems versus newer salt-less, water conditioning technology.

By Geoffrey Hicks A L. on 06/18/19
Good experience, and explanations of the needed system components! Larry F. is a good representative for your company... and I would recommend him for others that want to know what's really in their water, and how to best address it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry F
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Christina
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Samantha J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Connie
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jim Y
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Tod L
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kwater Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Customer service is always a top priority at Kwater Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
Connie has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 5 total reviews
5 total reviews
Connie knows customer service. She not only knows what it takes, but does what it takes, to make sure customers are satisfied with their experience.
By Jean Trotter A C. on 09/05/18
These 2 people went way out and above to help us get our water problem solved the SAME day. It required installation of a whole house system and it was completed the same day. We have moved in to a new house with AWFUL water. So, nice not to have to haul water now :-)

By Ralph Cinnamon A C. on 08/17/18
Did an on-line search for whole house water treatment systems through Angie's List, KWater was one of the contacts offered. Got immediate, pleasant response from Connie who set up an on-site appointment with a sales rep, but I had to cancel due to unforseen circums...
(View More)
Did an on-line search for whole house water treatment systems through Angie's List, KWater was one of the contacts offered. Got immediate, pleasant response from Connie who set up an on-site appointment with a sales rep, but I had to cancel due to unforseen circumstances. Will definitely check back with them when the opportunity for this project presents itself again.
(View Less)

By Betty A. on 07/19/18
Connie was awesome. She is very knowledgeable and obviously enjoys her job. She made the call enjoyable.

By Carl Burtner A- S. on 11/23/16
I was offered only one option which I feel is extremely expensive for my budget.

By Anne Senez A- S. on 11/03/16
Suzin was very thorough and knows the products. she was very personable and easy to understand, I will recommend her and Kwater.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.