CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
By Barbara Fifield A L. on 07/12/19
Honest and knowledgable salesman.

By Rob DeViere A C. on 07/08/19
Promised e-mail with water quality results and never received. System very expensive and salesperson did not follow up, including providing water quality report, as promised. They also push water softener systems versus newer salt-less, water conditioning technology.

By Geoffrey Hicks A L. on 06/18/19
Good experience, and explanations of the needed system components! Larry F. is a good representative for your company... and I would recommend him for others that want to know what's really in their water, and how to best address it.

By Carolyn Stock A. on 06/10/19
Christina was very prompt and ever so helpful in answering the questions I had. Very thorough and no pressuring me to buy at all. Very professional presentation.

By Jodi Gromek A L. on 06/07/19
Larry was great! He listened to our concerns and what we wanted in a water system, tested our water and set up a system that we are very happy with. We look forward to getting our system installed! Larry was very nice to work with, he likes people and it shows. H...
(View More)
Larry was great! He listened to our concerns and what we wanted in a water system, tested our water and set up a system that we are very happy with. We look forward to getting our system installed! Larry was very nice to work with, he likes people and it shows. He has a great sense of humor and knows his water system!
(View Less)

By Deborah Pfalzgraf A C. on 05/31/19
Friendly,polite and respectful.

By Paul Certeza A n. on 05/13/19
Larry very knowledgeable with Kinetico product. Visual aides very informative about how system works. Units are expensive but seem to be above and beyond other softener systems. We are still deciding whether to purchase system.

By Jeff Moser A C. on 05/11/19
No Comment

By Sherry Romine A C. on 04/19/19
I was pleased with representative that came to my home (Christina) she took the time to let me ask questions and explained everything I needed to know about the system that would be suitable for my home..she also went over the pricing and options for payment.i am g...
(View More)
I was pleased with representative that came to my home (Christina) she took the time to let me ask questions and explained everything I needed to know about the system that would be suitable for my home..she also went over the pricing and options for payment.i am glad I inquired about this type of water treatment..its very unlike all the others..it makes good sense to me and the only thing holding me back is the cost..when im ready to make a decision im sure I will be calling on them again.. more
(View Less)

By Jonathan & Monica Miles A C. on 04/05/19
Great customer service and Chris explains great about water system.if you need excellent water you should try kwater system.

By Karen Clarke A L. on 04/04/19
Larry is a great salesman. Wonderful presentation and explanation of products. Can’t wait to get my system!

By Randi Schaefer A C. on 03/22/19
Chris was very knowledgeable and nice to work with. Although we have not made a decision yet, I would recommend calling this company for their customer service and understanding about your water needs.

By Donnie C. on 03/17/19
Larry was very knowledgeable about the filter system explained everything thoroughly and a very pleasant guy had a great time talking with him you can tell he loves his job.

By Denise K. on 03/06/19
Thanks for the response

By James Reade A L. on 02/28/19
K water has been a pleasure to work with, Larry was very knowledgeable, and explained everything very well, I wish I could remember everyone’s name because everyone has been great! We are excited to have clean water!

By Harry & Jane Finlaw A L. on 02/28/19
Larry was awesome and explained what we needed

By Jennifer Davisson A C. on 02/26/19
Chris was great! Lots of fun and very knowledgeable

By David Martinez A L. on 02/23/19
Very nice experience. The person was knowledgeable and demonstrated well the product .

By Melvin Cliff A C. on 02/01/19
Sales and Installers were top notch professionals. Highly recommended. Job was completed in short order and site was left as clean as when they arrived.

By Expo Duarte A C. on 01/18/19
Great demonstration and product. Very expensive compare to other estimates but product appears to be a better system
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry F
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Christina
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Samantha
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Connie
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jim Y
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Tod L
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kwater Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Customer service is always a top priority at Kwater Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
Chris has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 20 total reviews
20 total reviews
Chris is using his experience to deliver expert solutions to meet your unique water treatment needs.
By Rob DeViere A C. on 07/08/19
Promised e-mail with water quality results and never received. System very expensive and salesperson did not follow up, including providing water quality report, as promised. They also push water softener systems versus newer salt-less, water conditioning technology.

By Deborah Pfalzgraf A C. on 05/31/19
Friendly,polite and respectful.

By Jeff Moser A C. on 05/11/19
No Comment

By Jonathan & Monica Miles A C. on 04/05/19
Great customer service and Chris explains great about water system.if you need excellent water you should try kwater system.

By Randi Schaefer A C. on 03/22/19
Chris was very knowledgeable and nice to work with. Although we have not made a decision yet, I would recommend calling this company for their customer service and understanding about your water needs.

By Jennifer Davisson A C. on 02/26/19
Chris was great! Lots of fun and very knowledgeable

By Melvin Cliff A C. on 02/01/19
Sales and Installers were top notch professionals. Highly recommended. Job was completed in short order and site was left as clean as when they arrived.

By Expo Duarte A C. on 01/18/19
Great demonstration and product. Very expensive compare to other estimates but product appears to be a better system

By Jessica Vice A C. on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By Ellen Graf A C. on 10/31/18
So thrilled to have safe, clear water in our home now. We love living in the country, and now thanks to the superior system that KWater provides. No more rings around the appliances, dingy white clothes, and stinky showers!! No more hauling gallons upon gallons of...
(View More)
So thrilled to have safe, clear water in our home now. We love living in the country, and now thanks to the superior system that KWater provides. No more rings around the appliances, dingy white clothes, and stinky showers!! No more hauling gallons upon gallons of drinking water. Call them for a free water today.
(View Less)

By William & Mary F. on 09/30/18
Chris spent quite a bit of time with my husband & myself answering all our questions. He clearly Understands water & it’s chemical make up

By Jean Trotter A C. on 09/05/18
These 2 people went way out and above to help us get our water problem solved the SAME day. It required installation of a whole house system and it was completed the same day. We have moved in to a new house with AWFUL water. So, nice not to have to haul water now :-)

By Renee Ruckert A C. on 08/27/18
(no comment)

By Juanita Bejin A C. on 08/24/18
I was on a quest for perfect water in my whole house. Well I found Kwater and they are the solution! It was only a matter of a couple days from the date of purchase to the install. Donald, our service installer, had to create a plan B for the install when he arrive...
(View More)
I was on a quest for perfect water in my whole house. Well I found Kwater and they are the solution! It was only a matter of a couple days from the date of purchase to the install. Donald, our service installer, had to create a plan B for the install when he arrived, but the plan he came up with works perfectly for us and our home. He was thorough and kept us informed during the entire process. Chris was our sales guy and he also assisted with the install. These two guys are absolutely the best. We were very pleased from start to finish and are now enjoying the type of water that we dreamed of. No more yellow, smelly, cloudy water for us. Thank you Kwater team!
(View Less)

By Sue Cullen A C. on 08/19/18
Price was way over my budget. Chris was very professional.

By Debbie Wiener A C. on 08/08/18
Chris was very nice and explained everything we needed to know and answered all our questions. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a softener to request Chris.

By Bernie & Pat Kitchens A C. on 08/06/18
Chris was right on time. Explained everything to where we could understand. Did not rush us. Gave us copies of all the paperwork including the prices.

By Amanda Frosch A C. on 08/03/18
Chris came to my house yesterday and was completely understanding that I was running a few minutes late because my sons doctors appointment ran over. Even being late, he was not in a rush to get things done and get out. He really took the time to explain everything...
(View More)
Chris came to my house yesterday and was completely understanding that I was running a few minutes late because my sons doctors appointment ran over. Even being late, he was not in a rush to get things done and get out. He really took the time to explain everything to me, showed me great visuals to help me get a better understanding, answered any and all questions I had for him. He was very knowledgeable, and really made the process enjoyable. Thanks Chris!
(View Less)

By Darlene Harris A C & S. on 06/14/18
Chris and Sam came today promptly at the appointed time, took their time testing our water and showed us the test results. Sam is training Chris. She is very water knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. They made their presentation and we were impresse...
(View More)
Chris and Sam came today promptly at the appointed time, took their time testing our water and showed us the test results. Sam is training Chris. She is very water knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. They made their presentation and we were impressed with their expertise on water, especially well water. I would give them a 5 out of 5 rating.
(View Less)

By John Schultz A T. on 05/18/18
Both Todd and Chris were very knowledgeable about the product. They were thorough in explaining all the options available . We checked with family and friends who have the K water system by Kinetico, and everyone highly recommend it. We are purchasing the system ...
(View More)
Both Todd and Chris were very knowledgeable about the product. They were thorough in explaining all the options available . We checked with family and friends who have the K water system by Kinetico, and everyone highly recommend it. We are purchasing the system today. Excited to have soft clean water in my new home here in Florida. It may seem expensive in the short term, but in the long run if you having to replace appliances and faucets etc. due to the damage done by hard water: the unit pays for itself! Hard water is for the birds and gators!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.