CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
By Judy Berner S D. on 02/08/17
I am so happy with kinetico water and the service man was great he is hard worker and very happy man .

By Vic Van Oteghem S J. on 02/05/17
Great friendly service. On time and quick support.

By Roberta Reed S D. on 01/27/17
Your service man was very helpful. I would recommend him and the company.

By Richard Marion S D. on 01/19/17
Donald was fantastic. He explained everything to us and answered all my/our questions. Very professional. Would recommend him and the company without reservations.

By Carol Pierce A L. on 01/16/17
Our analysis was very complete. Larry took the time to explain the systems that were available to suite our needs. Larry seems very knowledgeable and forthright.

By Geneva Hesher A - T. on 12/09/16
The KWater team that explained the system to me was precise, clear spoken and put it on my level of understanding. I have not decided at this point whether to get the system or not, but I want to commend your sales team that visited me today. They were great and ma...
(View More)
The KWater team that explained the system to me was precise, clear spoken and put it on my level of understanding. I have not decided at this point whether to get the system or not, but I want to commend your sales team that visited me today. They were great and made me understand exactly how the system worked, what it would do for my house and especially were not pushy sales people. They laid out the facts and left it to me to make my own decision. I appreciate that and would recommend this team for anyone that was interested in the Kwater system. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Michael Pernal S - D. on 12/05/16
The gentlemen serving our system is very nice and for the most part knowledgeable, but we have severe waters spots not only in the bath tub but coming through our filter 2x refrigerator water (no soap) being used in frig water. Would like to know why we get water s...
(View More)
The gentlemen serving our system is very nice and for the most part knowledgeable, but we have severe waters spots not only in the bath tub but coming through our filter 2x refrigerator water (no soap) being used in frig water. Would like to know why we get water spots when we never did with previous system. We need a resolution after spending approx 4500.00 on this system
(View Less)

By Sandra G. on 11/24/16
We are very happy with the service provided.

By Carl Burtner A- S. on 11/23/16
I was offered only one option which I feel is extremely expensive for my budget.

By Anne Senez A- S. on 11/03/16
Suzin was very thorough and knows the products. she was very personable and easy to understand, I will recommend her and Kwater.

By Kathy T. on 10/12/16
Had a Pelican system that was terrible, did not treat the water as advertised. I am so glad I made the switch to Kinetico… The water quality is amazing and the service technicians were professional!! The Pelican system had not been installed properly. It re...
(View More)
Had a Pelican system that was terrible, did not treat the water as advertised. I am so glad I made the switch to Kinetico… The water quality is amazing and the service technicians were professional!! The Pelican system had not been installed properly. It required a lot of work to access the correct entry line into the house. They were diligent and they came into the house to test the water to make sure everything was in order before they left. I am extremely pleased with the system and the service. I cannot recommend more highly!
(View Less)

By Howard Smith - A L. on 10/05/16
Larry the salesman was very nice and friendly. I felt as if i have known him for years. He explained the system to my brother and I and how it works. He said if i had any problems. or concernes and he would take care of it.

By Hans Mueller -S D. on 10/03/16
We were very pleased with the use of ........! This water softener is the best! The company responded quickly and professionally to each call. Work continues so !!! Hans and Brigitte Palm Coast, FL

By Howard W. on 09/16/16
I like what I seen, an how I like the design of it an how it works. I will be getting this thanks to a great rep.

By Mark S. on 09/05/16
Very professional ! Suzin was punctual , patient ! I would recommend her to friends and family that are in the market for a water treatment system. Sincerely Mark and Kim S.

By Tim H. on 08/19/16
Very polite and thorough. Very knowledgeable about water solutions to assist me . Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kwater Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Customer service is always a top priority at Kwater Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.