CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
By Tom Lucci I J. on 05/31/17
Jim did a great job in locating my incoming water line, thorough attention to detail, and explained the entire system to me before leaving the site.

By Jason Prather I D. on 05/28/17
(no comment)

By Robert Neely S D. on 05/27/17
(no comment)

By Susan Haines S D. on 05/26/17
When we call, a serviceman comes out right away. They are knowledgeable, helpful and always pleasant! This last visit we just needed our filter checked and shown how to change it, which he did gladly, and he also answered any questions we had and even helped with a...
(View More)
When we call, a serviceman comes out right away. They are knowledgeable, helpful and always pleasant! This last visit we just needed our filter checked and shown how to change it, which he did gladly, and he also answered any questions we had and even helped with a referral to have our pump checked. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Gary Bucciarelli A L. on 05/25/17
Larry came out and was very informative, tested the water and gave me his opinions. This will help make a decision when the time comes.

By Anita Moeder A C. on 05/19/17
KWater product looks great and Christina was very competent and professional. The knowledgeable answers to our questions and the demonstration of how KWater system would improve our water has sealed the deal. We are buying!

By Gerardo Diaz I J. on 05/09/17
Great service and professional work. Really please with the work.

By John & Carol McCary I D. on 05/02/17
Excellent service and company. System is very pricey

By Kevin McDuffie S D. on 04/24/17
Just wnated to say great service and professionalism

By Mark Conroy A L. on 04/24/17
The team from the woman on the phone (Connie ) to our Field Service tech Larry and Installer Daniel were super courteous and helpful. They figured out the solution and were able to have the water filter installed the next day.

By William Quirk I D. on 04/21/17
Donald was on time and explained every step in the installation. He was very knowledgeable courteous and professional. Could not be more satisfied

By Cindy Tomlinson A C. on 04/15/17
Excellent

By Bob Hoelcher A C. on 04/01/17
Christina is a professional, competent and friendly saleswoman. She arrived on time, came prepared, and shared a great deal of information in an easy and friendly way. She did not try the hard sell or upsell me. She tested the water, shared the results and only rec...
(View More)
Christina is a professional, competent and friendly saleswoman. She arrived on time, came prepared, and shared a great deal of information in an easy and friendly way. She did not try the hard sell or upsell me. She tested the water, shared the results and only recommended what was needed to solve this problems. I will admit that I was a bit shocked that the Kinetico system costs about $4100 but my research says that's the competitive market price.
(View Less)

By Angelo Paino A C. on 03/20/17
issue was price

By Roy Allman A C. on 03/18/17
Christian was very knowledgeable and explained every with great professionalism which we understood completely

By Peter Grosfeld A S C. on 03/03/17
Samantha is a great sales person selling a good product and has great knowledge about the K Water products.Happy we selected the system

By Tony Orozco S D. on 03/02/17
Great system to start, the service also excellent and the technician really great guy really helpful I'm really happy with product and service I will recommend them to anybody.

By Rebecca Burder S J. on 02/25/17
My Kwater installer Jim was courteous, on time and thorough. I was extremely pleased with the installation and the system itself is fantastic

By Cindi Rarick A T. on 02/13/17
After doing my own research on water systems, I was surprised at how much Ilearned from Todd. I thought I knew everything about how the system cleaned. This system is leagues more advanced than the rest. Saves water, loads of salt, cleanes with soft water rather ...
(View More)
After doing my own research on water systems, I was surprised at how much Ilearned from Todd. I thought I knew everything about how the system cleaned. This system is leagues more advanced than the rest. Saves water, loads of salt, cleanes with soft water rather than hard.So many pluses. All around great experience and love this system. Really don't know how I will act to have clean hair, clothes and no more orange tub, sink or toilet. If you have yucky water, you really need this system.
(View Less)

By David Peppard S D. on 02/09/17
Donald did a great job installing our water filter system and the new line to the fridge. He was very pleasant and I would recommend him and K-Water to my friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kwater Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Customer service is always a top priority at Kwater Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.