CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
By Richard Bennett A C. on 02/15/18
CHRISTINA WAS HERE RIGHT AT HER SCHEDULED TIME AND EXPLAINED VERY CLEARLY WHAT SHE WAS DOING IN TESTING THE WATER AND WHAT WE NEEDED TO ACHIEVE OUR DESIRED RESULTS.

By Jerry Byerly A T. on 02/14/18
Very obvious Tod is an employee who truly loves his line of work, as he gave outstanding educational information about Kenitico Water Systems, no pressure to buy, extremely honest and trustworthy....a rare encounter in today's society; very much appreciated. Since...
(View More)
Very obvious Tod is an employee who truly loves his line of work, as he gave outstanding educational information about Kenitico Water Systems, no pressure to buy, extremely honest and trustworthy....a rare encounter in today's society; very much appreciated. Sincerely enjoyed having him in our home and appreciate the time he spent with us. He left no stone unturned.
(View Less)

By Mike Menners A L. on 01/30/18
Larry was very informative and a nice guy it was a pleasure doing business with him

By Andrew Townsend A L. on 01/27/18
Larry was very professional and helpful.

By Xuan Stevens A C. on 01/05/18
Excellent staff. Christina helped me today. She was timely and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

By Kimberly Hogan A C. on 12/22/17
(no comment)

By Jerome Childers I D. on 12/15/17
System has been installed for a week now and does exactly what it is supposed to do. No more sulfur smell as well. After dealing with Culligan for years it's actually refreshing for a company to live up to their sales pitch. Time will truly tell how great this syst...
(View More)
System has been installed for a week now and does exactly what it is supposed to do. No more sulfur smell as well. After dealing with Culligan for years it's actually refreshing for a company to live up to their sales pitch. Time will truly tell how great this system is but so far so good.
(View Less)

By Nicholas Cessairo A J. on 12/14/17
This system was installed yesterday and does exactly what I was told it would do. Tod and Jim were both very professional and I am looking forward to years of quality soft water in my home.

By Nicholas Cessairo A J. on 12/14/17
This system was installed yesterday and does exactly what I was told it would do. Tod and Jim were both very professional and I am looking forward to years of quality soft water in my home.

By Ron Iseman A L. on 12/01/17
I had a whole house softener in the past and all I wanted to know was the cost and maintenance of a system. Larry gave me exactly what I asked for and updated me on some of the modern technology used. A no pressure approach that we truly appreciated.

By Mark Byers I J. on 11/29/17
We just bought a home in edgewater. It had a water conditioning system installed where you had to use chlorine and salt, but the water was yellow and had a very bad taste to it. Every fixture was covered with calcium deposits. And if you dared to take a bath, it lo...
(View More)
We just bought a home in edgewater. It had a water conditioning system installed where you had to use chlorine and salt, but the water was yellow and had a very bad taste to it. Every fixture was covered with calcium deposits. And if you dared to take a bath, it looked like the water came fm the toilet. Very disgusting. We called Samantha for an appointment. She was very professional and did the necessary steps to test, and show the condition of our water. She came up with recommendations for a system that would eliminate the need for the chlorine system while delivering good tasting chrystal clear water. We went from a 6 piece system to a 4 piece conditioning system. With our new system, we also saw a increase in our water pressure. We have had a Kinetico system in the past and were very pleased, and with our new system we are very pleased to have quality drinking water. Also because of all of the components of the old system, it made for a interesting dismantling of the old system, and modifications needed for the new Kinetico system Jim, the technician , who did the work, was very professional and did the job as if it was being done on his own home. Very rare work ethics in today’s work force. If you have water issues, there is only one choice, that is Kwater and the Kinetico water system. A Sales person who takes the time to research your water, explain the issues, and offer solutions. A service technician who does a very professional job with the installation and with the demonstration of how to maintain and use the system. Unless you want issues and less than expected performance, I would highly recommend Kwater and the Kinetico water system. You will not be disappointed. Also if you have to call the office, and Connie answers the phone, she will make your day. We are very happy with our system, it is nice taking baths in chrystal clear water!! Diana and Mark.
(View Less)

By Morris Fellheimer A L. on 11/12/17
Larry was to the point in his presentation and knew his material. He did an excellent job. I signed a contract.

By Mike Juhlin A S. on 10/12/17
(no comment)

By Olympia G. on 08/29/17
Jim installed a whole house water system. He was very professional, answered all our questions and all in all a very nice person. Love the system

By James Henry I D. on 08/28/17
Nice product and great install

By Mark Davis A S. on 08/22/17
System works great. Had another local water doctor for 15 years. Never could drink or use the water like it should. Just kept paying them for BS. New system is much smaller and less work. Finally clean water. No more water spots. Can feel the difference when shower...
(View More)
System works great. Had another local water doctor for 15 years. Never could drink or use the water like it should. Just kept paying them for BS. New system is much smaller and less work. Finally clean water. No more water spots. Can feel the difference when showering. I did have to call them after about a month. They were out that day and arrived early which is very rare in this day and age. Very happy so far with K water. Thanks
(View Less)

By Olympia Gordon A C. on 08/11/17
(no comment)

By Joe Koechler A C. on 08/03/17
Christina was excellent in testing our water and it turns out the problem was with the city water. There ws no pressure on us to purchase any products. If we do need future water treatment we will use KWater.

By Richard Termer A C. on 08/01/17
The rep Christina was very helpful & knowledgeable. She did a great job explaining everything...no hidden fees or surprises. The installer also was excellent.....the system works great

By Janice Russak A C. on 07/28/17
Everyone that I've met and dealt with is very people friendly and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kwater Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Customer service is always a top priority at Kwater Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.