CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
By Ellen Graf A C. on 10/31/18
So thrilled to have safe, clear water in our home now. We love living in the country, and now thanks to the superior system that KWater provides. No more rings around the appliances, dingy white clothes, and stinky showers!! No more hauling gallons upon gallons of...
(View More)
So thrilled to have safe, clear water in our home now. We love living in the country, and now thanks to the superior system that KWater provides. No more rings around the appliances, dingy white clothes, and stinky showers!! No more hauling gallons upon gallons of drinking water. Call them for a free water today.
(View Less)

By Ted Wolfe A L. on 10/31/18
Larry was very informative. He fully explained the KWater products and the differences that they have over a typical water softening system.

By Bo Hamilton A L. on 10/07/18
(no comment)

By William & Mary F. on 09/30/18
Chris spent quite a bit of time with my husband & myself answering all our questions. He clearly Understands water & it’s chemical make up

By Melvin Hemann A L. on 09/16/18
Good

By Jean Trotter A C. on 09/05/18
These 2 people went way out and above to help us get our water problem solved the SAME day. It required installation of a whole house system and it was completed the same day. We have moved in to a new house with AWFUL water. So, nice not to have to haul water now :-)

By Renee Ruckert A C. on 08/27/18
(no comment)

By Juanita Bejin A C. on 08/24/18
I was on a quest for perfect water in my whole house. Well I found Kwater and they are the solution! It was only a matter of a couple days from the date of purchase to the install. Donald, our service installer, had to create a plan B for the install when he arrive...
(View More)
I was on a quest for perfect water in my whole house. Well I found Kwater and they are the solution! It was only a matter of a couple days from the date of purchase to the install. Donald, our service installer, had to create a plan B for the install when he arrived, but the plan he came up with works perfectly for us and our home. He was thorough and kept us informed during the entire process. Chris was our sales guy and he also assisted with the install. These two guys are absolutely the best. We were very pleased from start to finish and are now enjoying the type of water that we dreamed of. No more yellow, smelly, cloudy water for us. Thank you Kwater team!
(View Less)

By Sue Cullen A C. on 08/19/18
Price was way over my budget. Chris was very professional.

By Ralph Cinnamon A C. on 08/17/18
Did an on-line search for whole house water treatment systems through Angie's List, KWater was one of the contacts offered. Got immediate, pleasant response from Connie who set up an on-site appointment with a sales rep, but I had to cancel due to unforseen circums...
(View More)
Did an on-line search for whole house water treatment systems through Angie's List, KWater was one of the contacts offered. Got immediate, pleasant response from Connie who set up an on-site appointment with a sales rep, but I had to cancel due to unforseen circumstances. Will definitely check back with them when the opportunity for this project presents itself again.
(View Less)

By Debbie Wiener A C. on 08/08/18
Chris was very nice and explained everything we needed to know and answered all our questions. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a softener to request Chris.

By Bernie & Pat Kitchens A C. on 08/06/18
Chris was right on time. Explained everything to where we could understand. Did not rush us. Gave us copies of all the paperwork including the prices.

By Amanda Frosch A C. on 08/03/18
Chris came to my house yesterday and was completely understanding that I was running a few minutes late because my sons doctors appointment ran over. Even being late, he was not in a rush to get things done and get out. He really took the time to explain everything...
(View More)
Chris came to my house yesterday and was completely understanding that I was running a few minutes late because my sons doctors appointment ran over. Even being late, he was not in a rush to get things done and get out. He really took the time to explain everything to me, showed me great visuals to help me get a better understanding, answered any and all questions I had for him. He was very knowledgeable, and really made the process enjoyable. Thanks Chris!
(View Less)

By Spence Wainright A L. on 08/01/18
Excellent !!! Mr Larry was proffessional and courteous. Also on time.

By Carol M. on 07/27/18
Donald has always been very courteous and solves our problem. However, the girl in the office sent us the wrong filters and we had to pay an $89 service call to have it straightened out.

By Kevin Sydorko A L. on 07/24/18
Wonderful experience

By Betty A. on 07/19/18
Connie was awesome. She is very knowledgeable and obviously enjoys her job. She made the call enjoyable.

By Darlene Harris A C & S. on 06/14/18
Chris and Sam came today promptly at the appointed time, took their time testing our water and showed us the test results. Sam is training Chris. She is very water knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. They made their presentation and we were impresse...
(View More)
Chris and Sam came today promptly at the appointed time, took their time testing our water and showed us the test results. Sam is training Chris. She is very water knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. They made their presentation and we were impressed with their expertise on water, especially well water. I would give them a 5 out of 5 rating.
(View Less)

By Daryl Sturges A L. on 06/12/18
larry wasnt larry some lady done real good sales pitch demo nice presentation just out of our budget thanks for time

By John Schultz I D. on 06/08/18
Donald is thorough and easy to work with. Always enjoy seeing him
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry F
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Christina
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Samantha
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Connie
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jim Y
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Tod L
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kwater Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Customer service is always a top priority at Kwater Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.