CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-622-7483
By Jack R. on 03/07/20
Very Professional installation. Very good staff. I had worked in construction management for many years and have seen many HVAC installations. The one that Jeff and Corey did was one of the best. Very courteous and helpful. Would use them again. Todd was very accom...
(View More)
Very Professional installation. Very good staff. I had worked in construction management for many years and have seen many HVAC installations. The one that Jeff and Corey did was one of the best. Very courteous and helpful. Would use them again. Todd was very accommodating in meeting us at our convenience and helping answer our questions and concerns. Jake in the initial visit was very helpful also. The office and company are very good and thorough in setting, reminding and making appointments.
(View Less)

By Howard W. on 02/07/20
Wonderful tech very good with detail very happy with him and he remembered the donuts,

By David W. on 02/06/20
no comment

By Teresa C. on 01/30/20
Jeff K. and Corey D. were timely, pleasant, professional and courteous. Each stage of the installation of our new furnace, with air cleaner and humidifier, and air conditioner was explained to us. At the end of the entire installation, they cleaned up and dispose...
(View More)
Jeff K. and Corey D. were timely, pleasant, professional and courteous. Each stage of the installation of our new furnace, with air cleaner and humidifier, and air conditioner was explained to us. At the end of the entire installation, they cleaned up and disposed of debris. Jeff took us through everything that had been done, including explaining maintenance and upkeep of the new equipment.
(View Less)

By Nicole A. L. on 01/24/20
From start to finish, Kustom Heating & Cooling will always be our go-to place for HVAC needs. They had originally installed our HVAC units in July 2017. I appreciate the care, time and thorough effort we received for our winter furnace check today. Our service pro,...
(View More)
From start to finish, Kustom Heating & Cooling will always be our go-to place for HVAC needs. They had originally installed our HVAC units in July 2017. I appreciate the care, time and thorough effort we received for our winter furnace check today. Our service pro, Jake, was awesome and noticed immediately that something was not right with the furnace cycle. He quickly diagnosed it and was very clear to convey to the homeowner what had happened to our 3 year old unit. I’m very glad I had opted into the Kustom Legacy Plan, because today it paid off in dividends. Jake finished servicing our furnace, showed me the newly installed part and gave a detailed description of it. I appreciated Jake’s work ethic and attention to detail, and going forward he will be the service pro I will request. Thank you! Extra pluses from Kustom I appreciate: I liked receiving the courtesy call to make this furnace check-up. The appointment setup was quick and easy. The appointment was followed up by an email on file, as well as a text message. Today, I also received a text message to state who my technician was (Jake), which included his picture as well as a workable link to his expected time of arrival to my home. I could see on a map, the position of his truck, how far away he was and other pertinent information like the office phone number. All of which, I think receiving this information beforehand is an outstanding feature for Kustom Heating & Cooling. Not only does his picture help with welcoming him into my home, but it puts a homeowner at ease if they are home alone. Their ServiceTitan service is like nothing I’ve ever seen with a company and I highly recommend it from a homeowner’s point of view. Outstanding and worth every penny. Nicole Lemke, Homeowner
(View Less)

By Dan H. on 01/21/20
Ken arrived on time Was very professional Answered all my questions

By Nancy F. on 01/20/20
Ken S. Inspected our furnace today and did a great job. He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything he did and he left our Laundry area as clean as a whistle. Looking forward to our next scheduled appointment. Thank you!

By Colleen M. on 01/19/20
Great company to deal with! Professional, kind, informative and efficient,

By Anne G. on 01/18/20
Jeremey arrived on time. He explained what needed to be done. When done with job he took the time explain what parts would be helpful to add in the spring.

By FRED M. on 01/06/20
First visit since new unit was installed. Arrived as expected - worked quickly and answered all questions.

By Suzanne M. on 12/30/19
We had a Bryant new furnace and air conditioner installed by Jeff K. and Corney D. from Kustom Heating & Cooling. They did excellent installing work and explaining how the new wi-fi thermostat works.

By Carol J S. on 11/14/19
Ken was very professional and performed an excellent job . He answered our questions and offered additional information which really helped. We highly recommend him!

By Kerry A. on 11/13/19
Always great service from Kustom Heating & Cooling - Jake is a very good Service Technician

By Bob Del G. on 11/13/19
Arrived on time as promised. Ken *. friendly, effecient and thorough. Explained work done and invited questions.

By William K. on 11/13/19
Polite and knowledgeable technicians thoroughly explained system. They cleaned up after themselves and made sure we were completely informed on how to use the new system. They offered to comeback and adjust the system. We are completely happy.

By Hope M. on 11/03/19
Thank You Jon. Jon is friendly, was on time, completed work in timely manner, left no mess, and price was fair. I would highly recommend Kustom Heating and Cooling.

By william S. on 11/01/19
STAR RATING 10 . Ken S was wonderful and new what he was doing . We were very impressed with his professionalism . We have been a customer of Kustom Heating for many years and I can truly say everyone of the service pros has been a 10 . Thank you for being in Busi...
(View More)
STAR RATING 10 . Ken S was wonderful and new what he was doing . We were very impressed with his professionalism . We have been a customer of Kustom Heating for many years and I can truly say everyone of the service pros has been a 10 . Thank you for being in Business . We can count on your honesty and professionalism Jan and Bill Sears
(View Less)

By Amanda B. on 10/30/19
Ken S came out and he was the absolute best! He explained things so that I could understand what was going on and wasn’t pushy about adding anything for additional money. Great work!

By Garrison G. on 10/28/19
They are fantastic! I highly recommend Kustom Heating and Cooling. All the guys that came and installed our new furnace/air conditioner were professional, vey helpful, and really know their business! Jake has been our service technician for several years and he was...
(View More)
They are fantastic! I highly recommend Kustom Heating and Cooling. All the guys that came and installed our new furnace/air conditioner were professional, vey helpful, and really know their business! Jake has been our service technician for several years and he was here as well making sure I knew how to work the new thermostat as well as helping install the new equipment. Don't look any further for your heating/air needs then Kustom!
(View Less)

By Robert T. on 10/25/19
Thanks Corey ** for the excellent installation of our new furnace & AC!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-622-7483

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff K
4 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Corey D
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Brandon S
3 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kustom Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-622-7483

Customer service is always a top priority at Kustom Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.