CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-622-7483
By Carol J S. on 11/14/19
Ken was very professional and performed an excellent job . He answered our questions and offered additional information which really helped. We highly recommend him!

By Kerry A. on 11/13/19
Always great service from Kustom Heating & Cooling - Jake is a very good Service Technician

By William K. on 11/13/19
Polite and knowledgeable technicians thoroughly explained system. They cleaned up after themselves and made sure we were completely informed on how to use the new system. They offered to comeback and adjust the system. We are completely happy.

By william S. on 11/01/19
STAR RATING 10 . Ken S was wonderful and new what he was doing . We were very impressed with his professionalism . We have been a customer of Kustom Heating for many years and I can truly say everyone of the service pros has been a 10 . Thank you for being in Busi...
(View More)
STAR RATING 10 . Ken S was wonderful and new what he was doing . We were very impressed with his professionalism . We have been a customer of Kustom Heating for many years and I can truly say everyone of the service pros has been a 10 . Thank you for being in Business . We can count on your honesty and professionalism Jan and Bill Sears
(View Less)

By Amanda B. on 10/30/19
Ken S came out and he was the absolute best! He explained things so that I could understand what was going on and wasn’t pushy about adding anything for additional money. Great work!

By Garrison G. on 10/28/19
They are fantastic! I highly recommend Kustom Heating and Cooling. All the guys that came and installed our new furnace/air conditioner were professional, vey helpful, and really know their business! Jake has been our service technician for several years and he was...
(View More)
They are fantastic! I highly recommend Kustom Heating and Cooling. All the guys that came and installed our new furnace/air conditioner were professional, vey helpful, and really know their business! Jake has been our service technician for several years and he was here as well making sure I knew how to work the new thermostat as well as helping install the new equipment. Don't look any further for your heating/air needs then Kustom!
(View Less)

By Harold and Ruth K. on 10/25/19
Ken from Kustom Heating and Cooling was very thorough and explained all he had done to clean our furnace. Very friendly as well.

By Kathy C. on 10/18/19
Jake is a very knowledgeable, friendly technician who thoroughly serviced and cleaned my furnace. I highly recommend Kustom Heating & Cooling and Jake!

By Christine T. on 10/12/19
Jon R was an excellent technician. He is very knowledgeable and gave an extremely clear explanation of the work that needed to be completed. And...he was very friendly!

By Jason M. on 10/10/19
Jeff and his assistant did a fantastic job with our new furnace installation. The install went great and they cleaned up wonderfully. Jeff was very helpful explaining how to use the new smart thermostat and he answered all our questions we had on how to use the ...
(View More)
Jeff and his assistant did a fantastic job with our new furnace installation. The install went great and they cleaned up wonderfully. Jeff was very helpful explaining how to use the new smart thermostat and he answered all our questions we had on how to use the new equipment. We highly recommend Kustom heating & cooling.
(View Less)

By Terrence J M. on 10/07/19
Jeff and Corey replaced my 20yr old furnace and AC Oct 7 2019. They arrived on time and completed the job in one day. Professional all the way, great job!

By Arlene A. on 10/05/19
Ken did a great job, very efficient and explained everything.

By Lisa C. on 10/04/19
Jake ** came out for a cleaning and routine maintenance. He was timely, very professional and provided a detailed report about the condition and performance of the furnace. I have used Kustom for several years and will continue to do so.

By Pam R. on 10/03/19
Jake was awesome, explained everything, did an excellent job and very patient

By Pam R. on 10/03/19
Jake was awesome, explained everything, went the xtra mile

By michael s. on 09/30/19
Jake McCombs was our Service Technician and did an excellent job of explaining our options concerning our blower motor, While we were not crazy about replacing it with his help we clearly understood our options.He did a professional job and he earned a five star rating,

By Mrs. Joan G. on 09/26/19
The service pro Jake was right on time and not only friendly but showed us that he knew what he was doing and offered to answer any questions we had. We were not only delighted but impressed with his work. We have decided to stay with this company...it is so worth it.

By Carolyn J. on 09/25/19
Ken was great. He explained everything as he checked the furnace. His arrival time was right on so I could secure our precious barking dog upstairs ahead of time.

By Alicia C. on 09/25/19
Great company! They are always prompt and very courteous. I had my A/C unit replaced. Everyone explained everything and they reviewed the job when it was done to make sure I was happy and did not have any questions. Highly recommend Kustom Heating and Cooling.

By Paulette G. on 09/23/19
They are fantastic! I highly recommend Kustom Heating and Cooling. All the guys that came and installed our new furnace/air conditioner were professional, vey helpful, and really know their business! Jake has been our service technician for several years and he was...
(View More)
They are fantastic! I highly recommend Kustom Heating and Cooling. All the guys that came and installed our new furnace/air conditioner were professional, vey helpful, and really know their business! Jake has been our service technician for several years and he was here as well making sure I knew how to work the new thermostat as well as helping install the new equipment. Don't look any further for your heating/air needs then Kustom!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-622-7483

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff K
4 Years
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Jon R
10 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Jake M
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Corey D
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Brandon S
3 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Ken S
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kustom Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-622-7483

Customer service is always a top priority at Kustom Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.