CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-622-7483
By Kathy C. on 10/18/19
Jake is a very knowledgeable, friendly technician who thoroughly serviced and cleaned my furnace. I highly recommend Kustom Heating & Cooling and Jake!

By Christine T. on 10/12/19
Jon R was an excellent technician. He is very knowledgeable and gave an extremely clear explanation of the work that needed to be completed. And...he was very friendly!

By Jason M. on 10/10/19
Jeff and his assistant did a fantastic job with our new furnace installation. The install went great and they cleaned up wonderfully. Jeff was very helpful explaining how to use the new smart thermostat and he answered all our questions we had on how to use the ...
(View More)
Jeff and his assistant did a fantastic job with our new furnace installation. The install went great and they cleaned up wonderfully. Jeff was very helpful explaining how to use the new smart thermostat and he answered all our questions we had on how to use the new equipment. We highly recommend Kustom heating & cooling.
(View Less)

By Terrence J M. on 10/07/19
Jeff and Corey replaced my 20yr old furnace and AC Oct 7 2019. They arrived on time and completed the job in one day. Professional all the way, great job!

By Arlene A. on 10/05/19
Ken did a great job, very efficient and explained everything.

By Lisa C. on 10/04/19
Jake ** came out for a cleaning and routine maintenance. He was timely, very professional and provided a detailed report about the condition and performance of the furnace. I have used Kustom for several years and will continue to do so.

By Pam R. on 10/03/19
Jake was awesome, explained everything, did an excellent job and very patient

By Pam R. on 10/03/19
Jake was awesome, explained everything, went the xtra mile

By michael s. on 09/30/19
Jake McCombs was our Service Technician and did an excellent job of explaining our options concerning our blower motor, While we were not crazy about replacing it with his help we clearly understood our options.He did a professional job and he earned a five star rating,

By Mrs. Joan G. on 09/26/19
The service pro Jake was right on time and not only friendly but showed us that he knew what he was doing and offered to answer any questions we had. We were not only delighted but impressed with his work. We have decided to stay with this company...it is so worth it.

By Carolyn J. on 09/25/19
Ken was great. He explained everything as he checked the furnace. His arrival time was right on so I could secure our precious barking dog upstairs ahead of time.

By Alicia C. on 09/25/19
Great company! They are always prompt and very courteous. I had my A/C unit replaced. Everyone explained everything and they reviewed the job when it was done to make sure I was happy and did not have any questions. Highly recommend Kustom Heating and Cooling.

By Paulette G. on 09/23/19
They are fantastic! I highly recommend Kustom Heating and Cooling. All the guys that came and installed our new furnace/air conditioner were professional, vey helpful, and really know their business! Jake has been our service technician for several years and he was...
(View More)
They are fantastic! I highly recommend Kustom Heating and Cooling. All the guys that came and installed our new furnace/air conditioner were professional, vey helpful, and really know their business! Jake has been our service technician for several years and he was here as well making sure I knew how to work the new thermostat as well as helping install the new equipment. Don't look any further for your heating/air needs then Kustom!
(View Less)

By David G. on 09/13/19
Overall great experience. From the initial service call to the completion of the system I was always informed and was never pushed or swayed into a more expensive system. They were very clear on available options and extremely professional. On the day on the instal...
(View More)
Overall great experience. From the initial service call to the completion of the system I was always informed and was never pushed or swayed into a more expensive system. They were very clear on available options and extremely professional. On the day on the install Jeff and Corey did a truly amazing job. Runners were placed on all carpeted surfaces and clean up upon completion was awesome. Both did a very thorough job on explaining system. Very impressed with my overall experience.
(View Less)

By Fred M. on 08/30/19
Great work at a great price. Would use again. Thanks Jeff,Corey & Brandon

By Daniel S. on 08/28/19
The guys at Kustom Heating and Cooling were great..very professional, explain everything they planned on doing before they did it , kept me house very clean even though it rained all day and when completed went threw system and how everything works..New system is ...
(View More)
The guys at Kustom Heating and Cooling were great..very professional, explain everything they planned on doing before they did it , kept me house very clean even though it rained all day and when completed went threw system and how everything works..New system is great and would recommend them to everyone..Todd also came out to review options for system, gave us Pros and Cons of each , cane back to go over everything again after we decided to do the work .We felt really comfortable and confident in our choice and Kustom Heating and Cooling..great experience New system is awesome. Thank you very much Corey, Brandon, Jeff and Todd..
(View Less)

By Paula M. on 07/19/19
Everything about the purchase of my new central air was very easy and pleasant. I was able to schedule an appointment quickly with Todd to get a quote and he took the time to explain why my old coils would not be able to be repaired or replaced due to the old re...
(View More)
Everything about the purchase of my new central air was very easy and pleasant. I was able to schedule an appointment quickly with Todd to get a quote and he took the time to explain why my old coils would not be able to be repaired or replaced due to the old refrigerant as well as explaining the differences in size and differences in models of the new options to help me choose the best option for my unit. Jeff and Corey, the Installers, arrived on time, were very professional, they explained what they did at the end of the install, answering all my questions, cleaned everything up, the install time was as they proposed and everything has been working great. Everyone I’ve dealt with at Kustom have been very friendly. I would gladly recommend Kustom Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Bonnie H. on 07/19/19
I highly recommend this company. And, Corey and Jeff installed my new air conditioning/furnace system in the rain and then heat up on my second story roof. They cleaned up after their work and Jeff explained how to use the digital thermostat .

By Bonnie H. on 07/19/19
Shout out to Corey and Jeff from Kustom Heating & Cooling. They installed my new air conditioning/furnace system. They worked in the rain and then heat up on my roof. They cleaned up and explained the digital thermostat to me. I highly recommend this company!

By Bryan M. on 07/18/19
First of all Kustom got out to my house the day after I called to schedule a clean and check!!! This is unheard of in the HVAC world with weather in the 90's so a HUGE THANK YOU to Kustom for taking care of me. The tech who came to my house was Jake M. He was timel...
(View More)
First of all Kustom got out to my house the day after I called to schedule a clean and check!!! This is unheard of in the HVAC world with weather in the 90's so a HUGE THANK YOU to Kustom for taking care of me. The tech who came to my house was Jake M. He was timely, professional, communicated well with me on arrival time AND did the most thorough clean and check my AC unit has ever had! He spoke highly of his boss / owner Chris and represented his organization with class! If you are lucky enough to live in the service area of Kustom, let them take care of you. They are not the cheapest but you pay for what you get! Thank you Kustom and more importantly thank you Jake for an amazing customer experience!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-622-7483

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff K
4 Years
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Jon R
10 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Jake M
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Corey D
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Brandon S
3 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Jeremy B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kustom Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-622-7483

Customer service is always a top priority at Kustom Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.