CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-622-7483
By Bonnie H. on 07/19/19
I highly recommend this company. And, Corey and Jeff installed my new air conditioning/furnace system in the rain and then heat up on my second story roof. They cleaned up after their work and Jeff explained how to use the digital thermostat .

By Bonnie H. on 07/19/19
Shout out to Corey and Jeff from Kustom Heating & Cooling. They installed my new air conditioning/furnace system. They worked in the rain and then heat up on my roof. They cleaned up and explained the digital thermostat to me. I highly recommend this company!

By Bryan M. on 07/18/19
First of all Kustom got out to my house the day after I called to schedule a clean and check!!! This is unheard of in the HVAC world with weather in the 90's so a HUGE THANK YOU to Kustom for taking care of me. The tech who came to my house was Jake M. He was timel...
(View More)
First of all Kustom got out to my house the day after I called to schedule a clean and check!!! This is unheard of in the HVAC world with weather in the 90's so a HUGE THANK YOU to Kustom for taking care of me. The tech who came to my house was Jake M. He was timely, professional, communicated well with me on arrival time AND did the most thorough clean and check my AC unit has ever had! He spoke highly of his boss / owner Chris and represented his organization with class! If you are lucky enough to live in the service area of Kustom, let them take care of you. They are not the cheapest but you pay for what you get! Thank you Kustom and more importantly thank you Jake for an amazing customer experience!!!
(View Less)

By Mary Beth W. on 07/08/19
We have used Kustom Heating for the last several years and could not be happier. Everyone is helpful from the woman who answers the phone to set appointments to each technician we have had. In the past, Jeremy has been great. Today we had Jake who was prompt, kind,...
(View More)
We have used Kustom Heating for the last several years and could not be happier. Everyone is helpful from the woman who answers the phone to set appointments to each technician we have had. In the past, Jeremy has been great. Today we had Jake who was prompt, kind, clearly identified the issue, explained it to me, and completed appt quickly. Highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Ginny S. on 07/07/19
Jake was terrific and I hope he will take care of my furnace in the future.

By PETER P G. on 06/25/19
Kustom has been our provider for many years. My recent installation was handled very professionally by Jeff K. and Corey D. Both were very congenial and polite clearly explaining everything before they left. Would always recommend Kustom services Pete

By Carolyn H. on 05/22/19
Jeremy came on time with a big smile and handshake. He cleaned my outside AC unit which was VERY dirty. Put covers over his shoes every time he walked on my carpet. Showed me pics of my dirty filter before and after. I'm going to miss working with Kustom Htg an...
(View More)
Jeremy came on time with a big smile and handshake. He cleaned my outside AC unit which was VERY dirty. Put covers over his shoes every time he walked on my carpet. Showed me pics of my dirty filter before and after. I'm going to miss working with Kustom Htg and A/C as I'm selling my home but I will encourage the buyer to continue with this great business.
(View Less)

By Carole B. on 05/01/19
Jake, excellent technician. Customer Service from Kustom Heating always great.

By Susan S. on 04/17/19
RE: Jon R. - Kustom Heating & Cooling - 4/17/2019: Jon did an excellent job of annual A/C checkup & also patching up some cool air leakage areas around pvc pipe fitting for evap coil. Also did Dryer Vent cleanout as an extra service, but he proved that it was ne...
(View More)
RE: Jon R. - Kustom Heating & Cooling - 4/17/2019: Jon did an excellent job of annual A/C checkup & also patching up some cool air leakage areas around pvc pipe fitting for evap coil. Also did Dryer Vent cleanout as an extra service, but he proved that it was needed by taking pictures of area. Great job - Thank you!.
(View Less)

By Joyce l. on 04/03/19
Jake M was on time, polite and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him. If we need service in the future, I will request Jake.

By Ross C. on 03/26/19
Thank you Kustom and Jeremy for the outstanding work! As always - I impressed with how thorough Jeremy was!

By Michelle M. on 03/22/19
Jeremy did an excellent job explaining the service he provided. He also offered helpful suggestions that we will be considering implementing in the future.

By Stan H. on 03/21/19
Jeff and Corey did a great job on our recent install. They were very neat and everything looked good when they were done.

By pat s. on 03/21/19
Jon R serviced my furnace today. He was great. Explained everything to me and before he left asked if I had any questions or concerned. He was very professional and courteous. Thanks you Jon.

By Katherine S. on 03/19/19
Jeremy and Chris did a great job getting my boiler back up and running. I am very pleased!

By Karen R. on 03/19/19
On behalf of our dear friend, Katherine S: Your service was outstanding! Your men were so nice to our dear friend and she could not say enough nice things about Kustom. Thank you!

By Robin H. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Angela B. on 03/16/19
Fast response, very professional, extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Jake took the time to explain the problem to us so we understood it. Thanks!!

By Scott K. on 03/15/19
Jake was very efficient and explained the work he was doing thoroughly. We appreciated his suggestions especially the surge protector that he installed for us. Even though we chose Kustom due to history of old friendships. We continue to look to you because of the ...
(View More)
Jake was very efficient and explained the work he was doing thoroughly. We appreciated his suggestions especially the surge protector that he installed for us. Even though we chose Kustom due to history of old friendships. We continue to look to you because of the service level your technicians deliver. Thank You for the excellent service!
(View Less)

By Linda M. on 02/23/19
We just had a new furnace installed by Jeff at Custom Heating and are very pleased with the overall installation and service. Jeff and his assistant were very knowledgeable and courteous. He made sure everything was set up to our preferences and walked us through a...
(View More)
We just had a new furnace installed by Jeff at Custom Heating and are very pleased with the overall installation and service. Jeff and his assistant were very knowledgeable and courteous. He made sure everything was set up to our preferences and walked us through all the features of the system. This company was recommended by our son who has been using them for many years. We have also become a very satisfied customer.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-622-7483

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff K
4 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Jon R
10 Years
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Jake M
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Brandon S
3 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jeremy B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Corey D
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kustom Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
847-622-7483

Customer service is always a top priority at Kustom Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.