CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-883-6395
By Robert M. on 05/21/19
Ryan did an outstanding job. For that matter everyone that has been to the house has been great Keep doing what your doing. Outstanding!!!

By Robert M. on 05/18/19
Ryan did an awesome job. Called before appointment to confirm and showed up on time. Have had many tech people to the house over the years. Never any issue solid crew working for Kruger H&A

By Christiaan on 05/16/19
Professional service and attention to detail. Krueger has my confidence!

By Corey R. on 05/16/19
Vladimir is an excellent tech and a pleasure to work with. more

By Pat & Linda M. on 05/03/19
All 4 technicians -Vlad, Josh,Chris and Chris,worked to get the new heat pump installed. All were pleasant,polite and hard working. From talking with Pam in the office as well as Mindy and Rory, everyone was great to work with.

By Jody L R. on 04/23/19
Krueger will be my full-time service for Air & Heating. The service was Great in every way. Vladimir was my service provider. He was perfect.

By Jody L R. on 04/23/19
Vladamir worked on my Air Unit this morning and couldn't have been more helpful. He explained each step as he was doing it. He replaced the Blower motor which fixed my problem. He carefully explained the twice a year services that your Company provide I took out a...
(View More)
Vladamir worked on my Air Unit this morning and couldn't have been more helpful. He explained each step as he was doing it. He replaced the Blower motor which fixed my problem. He carefully explained the twice a year services that your Company provide I took out and paid for this service. He did a couple of helpful things for me that he was not obligated to do. When I use Krueger again I would like to have Vladimir do the work. Thank you again Vladimir..Joanna Rugenstein
(View Less)

By Mary Ann C. on 04/19/19
Krueger has always provided reliable and excellent service for our HVAC systems. In fact, we chose them when it was time to replace the unit serving our upper level. Ryan provided our most recent spring check-up and was polite, efficient, and thorough. We have had ...
(View More)
Krueger has always provided reliable and excellent service for our HVAC systems. In fact, we chose them when it was time to replace the unit serving our upper level. Ryan provided our most recent spring check-up and was polite, efficient, and thorough. We have had the same experience with their other technicians. We highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Bryan H. on 03/08/19
Prompt professional caring. A great company.

By Stan M. on 03/08/19
We have used the Krueger company services since moving to our new home in Springfield in the fall of 2017. The staff and services provided by the Krueger company are exceptional and the staff is dedicated to providing first class services to all their clients. We h...
(View More)
We have used the Krueger company services since moving to our new home in Springfield in the fall of 2017. The staff and services provided by the Krueger company are exceptional and the staff is dedicated to providing first class services to all their clients. We have worked with Ryan as our lead technician and he is very professional, highly knowledgeable and skilled and completes all of our work projects in a excellent manner. Ryan always completes every project with complete customer satisfaction as his goal. We are fortunate to have the Krueger company, Ryan and their entire staff servicing our home heating/air conditioning system.
(View Less)

By Hal F. on 02/07/19
Ryan arrived at our home the same afternoon that I called Krueger to report that our furnace was not operational. He troubleshot the issue and had the furnace running again in no time. We were so happy since the weather was to turn much colder the following day. We...
(View More)
Ryan arrived at our home the same afternoon that I called Krueger to report that our furnace was not operational. He troubleshot the issue and had the furnace running again in no time. We were so happy since the weather was to turn much colder the following day. We have been using Krueger for a number of years and highly recommend them for all of your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Mary A P. on 01/25/19
Not the first time we have used Krueger and it certainly won’t be the last! Great swervixe and a very informative and great technician!!

By Mary A P. on 01/24/19
Vladimir was the technician sent to my house. He was very professional and was able to solve our furnace issue very quickly. It was not our first experience with Krueger and it will definitely not be the last

By Jan H. on 01/23/19
Excellent service in a frustrating situation. Worked with Ryan, Daniel and Vladimir. They were all persistent and pleasant in solving the issue. Vladimir was here for most of the work and was so considerate in getting the problem solved.

By Jan H. on 01/23/19
I was very pleased with everyone I dealt with at Krueger. The work was done in a pleasant and efficient manner. Thank you for your great customer service!

By Rod C. on 01/22/19
Krueger Mechanical is the best outside contractor I deal with! I have dealt with Krueger Mechanical for well over 10 years, not only at my work but also at my home. They do quality work, and explain plainly what the problem is, and gives me several options to cho...
(View More)
Krueger Mechanical is the best outside contractor I deal with! I have dealt with Krueger Mechanical for well over 10 years, not only at my work but also at my home. They do quality work, and explain plainly what the problem is, and gives me several options to choose from to fix the problem! Try Krueger and see what your reaction is!
(View Less)

By Rod C. on 01/21/19
Ryan was a good service rep, for you, every time he has come here, he finds me first before he begins work. That in itself, is a relief to me. Sometimes, I can give the service rep. information that will allow him to better understand what the problem is. Thank-y...
(View More)
Ryan was a good service rep, for you, every time he has come here, he finds me first before he begins work. That in itself, is a relief to me. Sometimes, I can give the service rep. information that will allow him to better understand what the problem is. Thank-you Krueger Mechanical, Rod Clifton
(View Less)

By Jim M. on 01/18/19
The Krueger technician did a really good job to inspect and providing a tune-up on our geothermal system. As always, Krueger staff does a great job for us.

By Rex T. on 01/14/19
For any heating or air at your home

By Connie F. on 07/16/18
Did a great job,very professional, explained everything ,problem was covered under warranty , so no charge. Was very happy with the service .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-883-6395

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Vladimir G
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Pamela D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Rory K
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
David B
7 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Daniel G
20 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Krueger Heating Air Conditioning Geothermal has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-883-6395

Customer service is always a top priority at Krueger Heating Air Conditioning Geothermal. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-883-6395
Vladimir G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
24 total reviews
By Christiaan on 05/16/19
Professional service and attention to detail. Krueger has my confidence!

By Corey R. on 05/16/19
Vladimir is an excellent tech and a pleasure to work with. more

By Pat & Linda M. on 05/03/19
All 4 technicians -Vlad, Josh,Chris and Chris,worked to get the new heat pump installed. All were pleasant,polite and hard working. From talking with Pam in the office as well as Mindy and Rory, everyone was great to work with.

By Jody L R. on 04/23/19
Krueger will be my full-time service for Air & Heating. The service was Great in every way. Vladimir was my service provider. He was perfect.

By Jody L R. on 04/23/19
Vladamir worked on my Air Unit this morning and couldn't have been more helpful. He explained each step as he was doing it. He replaced the Blower motor which fixed my problem. He carefully explained the twice a year services that your Company provide I took out a...
(View More)
Vladamir worked on my Air Unit this morning and couldn't have been more helpful. He explained each step as he was doing it. He replaced the Blower motor which fixed my problem. He carefully explained the twice a year services that your Company provide I took out and paid for this service. He did a couple of helpful things for me that he was not obligated to do. When I use Krueger again I would like to have Vladimir do the work. Thank you again Vladimir..Joanna Rugenstein
(View Less)

By Mary A P. on 01/25/19
Not the first time we have used Krueger and it certainly won’t be the last! Great swervixe and a very informative and great technician!!

By Mary A P. on 01/24/19
Vladimir was the technician sent to my house. He was very professional and was able to solve our furnace issue very quickly. It was not our first experience with Krueger and it will definitely not be the last

By Jan H. on 01/23/19
Excellent service in a frustrating situation. Worked with Ryan, Daniel and Vladimir. They were all persistent and pleasant in solving the issue. Vladimir was here for most of the work and was so considerate in getting the problem solved.

By Jan H. on 01/23/19
I was very pleased with everyone I dealt with at Krueger. The work was done in a pleasant and efficient manner. Thank you for your great customer service!

By Rex T. on 01/14/19
For any heating or air at your home

By Connie F. on 07/16/18
Did a great job,very professional, explained everything ,problem was covered under warranty , so no charge. Was very happy with the service .

By Susan C. on 06/21/18
We are ver happy with the service and product.

By Neil M. on 01/24/18
Vladimir was very prompt and polite. He was also efficient. He explained to me what her was doing and the clearly told me the results of his tests.

By Susanna R. on 01/18/18
A great company! HVAC issues always seem to happen during "extreme weather" times, and these folks go the extra mile to relieve the stress with their friendly and extremely competent service. They help keep me and my household cool in the summer and toasty warm in the winter!

By Susanna R. on 01/17/18
Vlad helped me out on one of the hottest days of the year when a marauding snake burned out my air conditioning unit, and then today (one of our coldest days) he got my furnace back up and running like a superhero. Great service -- always very responsive and friendly!

By Robert S. on 12/13/17
The whole team has been responsive and pleasant to work with. I especially appreciate Vladimir 's work . He covers his shoes when entering, explains what he is doing and takes time to answer my questions. It's nice to find a business that looks out fo its customers.

By Robert S. on 12/12/17
I have waited for a year to get through the warranty period before posting my review. I couldn't be happier with the service and equipment in my home. Krueger put in a geothermal unit and Vladimir has serviced it regularly. He is professional and careful with my h...
(View More)
I have waited for a year to get through the warranty period before posting my review. I couldn't be happier with the service and equipment in my home. Krueger put in a geothermal unit and Vladimir has serviced it regularly. He is professional and careful with my home. There couldn't be a better technician. Pam is always ready to help and Mindy promptly responds to my requests. Recently I had a faulty damper. Mindy quickly scheduled a serice call and Vladimir replaced it on warranty and took time to explain what the problem had been. I highly recommend them to anyone considering geothermal.
(View Less)

By CANDY AND AL V. on 12/06/17
(no comment)

By David on 11/26/17
Chris gave us several options for replacing our heating and AC. Pricing was very competitive with other bids we received. Field staff was knowledgeable and helpful during all aspects of the installation.

By Robert G. on 09/20/17
Krueger always does a good job for us. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.