CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-883-6395
By George H. on 08/14/17
You guys Rock... AC went out on hottest day of the year and Pamela fit us in on your busy schedule. The guys were on time, scratch that, they were early and fixed the unit quick. They had us cool by the evening. Thanks again...

By Mary Ann C. on 08/11/17
We realized our AC was not working last night and called Krueger, our go-to company for all things HVAC related. Vladimir came out today, diagnosed and fixed the problem. He was polite, informative and persistent. The problem is solved!

By Denny H. on 08/10/17
(no comment)

By Ken B. on 08/08/17
David was very professional and provided excellent service.

By Brandon P. on 08/08/17
Great company! Top notch service and customer service. Professional and informative!! Krueger is the best around hands down!!! Been doing business with them for 6 years now and will continue to do business with them for years to come!!!!

By Brandon P. on 08/07/17
Top notch as always!

By Gregory L. on 07/13/17

By David B. on 07/13/17
Good people who try hard to make your problem better. Wish scheduling would have been better since I work 6am to 5pm but they responded quickly and took good care of me.

By David B. on 07/13/17
My air conditioner went out after getting home on a 94 day. Called and left message for service. Next day Pam contacted me and scheduled a tech and by 1:30pm my air was back on.

By Meghan A. on 07/06/17
David B. and his companion were wonderful to deal with. They made our day a lot cooler!

By Meghan A. on 07/05/17
David B. was super nice, patient, and helpful. He did a great job fixing our AC in a rush! Thank you!

By GERI S. on 07/03/17
Excellence

By GERI S. on 07/03/17
I highly recommend Krueger. I want to express my sincere thanks to the Krueger management team. We came home from vacation to a very hot house. Figured out there was a problem with the air conditioning and made that dreaded call. They were very helpful , kind and c...
(View More)
I highly recommend Krueger. I want to express my sincere thanks to the Krueger management team. We came home from vacation to a very hot house. Figured out there was a problem with the air conditioning and made that dreaded call. They were very helpful , kind and came right out and this was on a Friday after 4:00 pm on there way home. They fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. What could have been a very hot unpleasant weekend turned out to be a pleasure doing business with them. Excellent experience !! I will always use them. Thank you Krueger.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-883-6395

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Krueger Heating Air Conditioning Geothermal has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-883-6395

Customer service is always a top priority at Krueger Heating Air Conditioning Geothermal. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.