CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-883-6395
By Zachary J. M. on 04/16/18
To my knowledge, we've used Krueger twice; once to fix an issue with the air conditioning unit that a different company had caused/failed to fix, and now to fix an issue with our water heater. Both times Krueger quickly fixed the problem, with no real repeats. Wh...
(View More)
To my knowledge, we've used Krueger twice; once to fix an issue with the air conditioning unit that a different company had caused/failed to fix, and now to fix an issue with our water heater. Both times Krueger quickly fixed the problem, with no real repeats. While I can't remember the name of the first Krueger repairman, he was amazing. Ryan H. was our second repairman for the water heater, and he was fantastic: very flexible (even willing to wait on me while I was out of the house for an hour or two), took his time to make sure the job got done right, and had a pleasant, friendly attitude all the while. Krueger really is an amazing company, and if any further problems come up, I will be quick to contact them again.
(View Less)

By on 04/13/18
Ryan was very professional explained the issue and how he was going to repair the problems. He did a very good job on the repairs I have no issues now. Thanks

By Ken D. on 03/30/18
I've always depended on Kruger for my plumbing and furnace needs. They've never let me down and Ryan performed the repair quickly and professionally while explaining to me the issue and what he was going to do. Excellant job and will most certainly use again when t...
(View More)
I've always depended on Kruger for my plumbing and furnace needs. They've never let me down and Ryan performed the repair quickly and professionally while explaining to me the issue and what he was going to do. Excellant job and will most certainly use again when the need arises!!! He's a nice guy too...
(View Less)

By Stan M. on 03/28/18
Ryan H and the Krueger company are far beyond excellent at what they do. Very glad to have them working with us on our home system.

By Stan M. on 03/28/18
Ryan H. did an exceptional job on servicing our furnace, heating/cooling system last week. He is a great representative for Krueger !!! Professional, Skillful, Dedicated, Knowledgeable with Great people skills. A real pleasure to work with. Stan Melton

By Kim C. on 03/18/18
David was professional and did a great job for us. I was pleased with all aspects of the service he provided in our home.

By Neil M. on 01/24/18
Vladimir was very prompt and polite. He was also efficient. He explained to me what her was doing and the clearly told me the results of his tests.

By Mike T. on 01/19/18
From the people in the office to the tec that did the work , they were all awesome and i will never use a different company. Thanks a million !

By Susanna R. on 01/18/18
A great company! HVAC issues always seem to happen during "extreme weather" times, and these folks go the extra mile to relieve the stress with their friendly and extremely competent service. They help keep me and my household cool in the summer and toasty warm in the winter!

By Susanna R. on 01/17/18
Vlad helped me out on one of the hottest days of the year when a marauding snake burned out my air conditioning unit, and then today (one of our coldest days) he got my furnace back up and running like a superhero. Great service -- always very responsive and friendly!

By Jim R. on 01/08/18
Love the Krueger service team. Ryan spent his time going through my furnace, determined the issue and gave me a decent price for the repair. Krueger is the company I can always rely on for good service at a fair price.

By Mary N. on 01/04/18
Ryan, the Krueger field tech, arrived to fix the furnace just a few hours after I called on a bitter cold day. He was quick, thorough, successful, and explained everything he did. Thanks, Ryan!

By Robert S. on 12/13/17
The whole team has been responsive and pleasant to work with. I especially appreciate Vladimir 's work . He covers his shoes when entering, explains what he is doing and takes time to answer my questions. It's nice to find a business that looks out fo its customers.

By Robert S. on 12/12/17
I have waited for a year to get through the warranty period before posting my review. I couldn't be happier with the service and equipment in my home. Krueger put in a geothermal unit and Vladimir has serviced it regularly. He is professional and careful with my h...
(View More)
I have waited for a year to get through the warranty period before posting my review. I couldn't be happier with the service and equipment in my home. Krueger put in a geothermal unit and Vladimir has serviced it regularly. He is professional and careful with my home. There couldn't be a better technician. Pam is always ready to help and Mindy promptly responds to my requests. Recently I had a faulty damper. Mindy quickly scheduled a serice call and Vladimir replaced it on warranty and took time to explain what the problem had been. I highly recommend them to anyone considering geothermal.
(View Less)

By CANDY AND AL V. on 12/06/17
(no comment)

By David on 11/26/17
Chris gave us several options for replacing our heating and AC. Pricing was very competitive with other bids we received. Field staff was knowledgeable and helpful during all aspects of the installation.

By Mike K. on 11/22/17
Daniel did a efficient job and was very interactive with us. Would recommend him and Krueger to anyone interested in geothermal energy and maintenance.

By Brian E. on 10/26/17
Our first time using Krueger for our HVAC needs and so far, we've received excellent service. Ryan, the field service tech, and Pam, who I dealt with on the phone, were both friendly, professional and easy to deal with. We called another place first (which had been...
(View More)
Our first time using Krueger for our HVAC needs and so far, we've received excellent service. Ryan, the field service tech, and Pam, who I dealt with on the phone, were both friendly, professional and easy to deal with. We called another place first (which had been recommended to us by a friend), and when they didn't call back, we went with Krueger. In hindsight, I wish I would have called Krueger first. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Rose T. on 10/20/17
Everything is working very well. He was efficient and courteous. They will be back in the Spring for the twice yearly visits. Glad I can count on them.

By Robert and Alice L. on 10/20/17
We use Krueger for routine and preventive work on our dual zone HVAC system. Ryan serviced our unit today and we were very pleased with his knowledge of our system, overall competence, positive attitude and customer service. He was prompt, efficient, answered any q...
(View More)
We use Krueger for routine and preventive work on our dual zone HVAC system. Ryan serviced our unit today and we were very pleased with his knowledge of our system, overall competence, positive attitude and customer service. He was prompt, efficient, answered any questions we had, and offered helpful information about the health of our system. We will certainly request him personally the next time we need service. Very pleased.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-883-6395

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris L
Customer Service Rep.
30 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Krueger Heating Air Conditioning Geothermal Team
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Mindy K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Krueger Heating Air Conditioning Geothermal has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-883-6395

Customer service is always a top priority at Krueger Heating Air Conditioning Geothermal. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.