CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-883-6395
By Mary N. on 01/04/18
Ryan, the Krueger field tech, arrived to fix the furnace just a few hours after I called on a bitter cold day. He was quick, thorough, successful, and explained everything he did. Thanks, Ryan!

By Robert S. on 12/13/17
The whole team has been responsive and pleasant to work with. I especially appreciate Vladimir 's work . He covers his shoes when entering, explains what he is doing and takes time to answer my questions. It's nice to find a business that looks out fo its customers.

By Robert S. on 12/12/17
I have waited for a year to get through the warranty period before posting my review. I couldn't be happier with the service and equipment in my home. Krueger put in a geothermal unit and Vladimir has serviced it regularly. He is professional and careful with my h...
(View More)
I have waited for a year to get through the warranty period before posting my review. I couldn't be happier with the service and equipment in my home. Krueger put in a geothermal unit and Vladimir has serviced it regularly. He is professional and careful with my home. There couldn't be a better technician. Pam is always ready to help and Mindy promptly responds to my requests. Recently I had a faulty damper. Mindy quickly scheduled a serice call and Vladimir replaced it on warranty and took time to explain what the problem had been. I highly recommend them to anyone considering geothermal.
(View Less)

By CANDY AND AL V. on 12/06/17
(no comment)

By David on 11/26/17
Chris gave us several options for replacing our heating and AC. Pricing was very competitive with other bids we received. Field staff was knowledgeable and helpful during all aspects of the installation.

By Mike K. on 11/22/17
Daniel did a efficient job and was very interactive with us. Would recommend him and Krueger to anyone interested in geothermal energy and maintenance.

By Brian E. on 10/26/17
Our first time using Krueger for our HVAC needs and so far, we've received excellent service. Ryan, the field service tech, and Pam, who I dealt with on the phone, were both friendly, professional and easy to deal with. We called another place first (which had been...
(View More)
Our first time using Krueger for our HVAC needs and so far, we've received excellent service. Ryan, the field service tech, and Pam, who I dealt with on the phone, were both friendly, professional and easy to deal with. We called another place first (which had been recommended to us by a friend), and when they didn't call back, we went with Krueger. In hindsight, I wish I would have called Krueger first. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Rose T. on 10/20/17
Everything is working very well. He was efficient and courteous. They will be back in the Spring for the twice yearly visits. Glad I can count on them.

By Robert and Alice L. on 10/20/17
We use Krueger for routine and preventive work on our dual zone HVAC system. Ryan serviced our unit today and we were very pleased with his knowledge of our system, overall competence, positive attitude and customer service. He was prompt, efficient, answered any q...
(View More)
We use Krueger for routine and preventive work on our dual zone HVAC system. Ryan serviced our unit today and we were very pleased with his knowledge of our system, overall competence, positive attitude and customer service. He was prompt, efficient, answered any questions we had, and offered helpful information about the health of our system. We will certainly request him personally the next time we need service. Very pleased.
(View Less)

By Robert G. on 09/20/17
Krueger always does a good job for us. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

By Barbara S. on 09/17/17

By Dennis S. on 09/15/17
Daniel did a good job and we are satisfied with the Triangle Boiler. Rory is getting back with us on the other issues.

By Jim M. on 09/11/17
David Bogart did a fine job. Would recommend Krueger to anyone thinking about a Geothermal system.

By Nick C. on 09/06/17
Extremely knowledgeable technician and excellent customer service!

By Barbara L. on 09/05/17
David did an excellent job in servicing our A/C Unit. Would recommend to anyone.

By William B. on 08/30/17
(No Comment)

By Elda L. on 08/21/17
Ryan was extremely nice and polite. He said that he was new, but he seemed very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Excellent service.

By Mary J. on 08/17/17
I feel very fortunate to have found Krueger for our geothermal system. They take a personal interest in your heating and cooling needs. We recently had our yearly maintenance appointment and our technician was outstanding. Go Krueger!

By Mary J. on 08/17/17
Krueger is the best. Our geothermal wasn't cheap but worth every penny. We are so happy with our maint. tech, Vladimir. I'm sure he is a valued employee.

By Sandy L. on 08/15/17
Great service! Very happy with service provided. Will continue to use them in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-883-6395

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pamela D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Krueger Heating Air Conditioning Geothermal Team
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Mindy K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Krueger Heating Air Conditioning Geothermal has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-883-6395

Customer service is always a top priority at Krueger Heating Air Conditioning Geothermal. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.