CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-883-6395
By Connie F. on 07/16/18
Did a great job,very professional, explained everything ,problem was covered under warranty , so no charge. Was very happy with the service .

By Susan C. on 06/21/18
We are ver happy with the service and product.

By Mary J. on 06/06/18
**** ** came out to do Spring maintenance on my air conditioner. He arrived on time and was very polite. He answered all my questions and did a great job cleaning and testing the unit.. He explained everything he noticed in terms I could understand and the air cond...
(View More)
**** ** came out to do Spring maintenance on my air conditioner. He arrived on time and was very polite. He answered all my questions and did a great job cleaning and testing the unit.. He explained everything he noticed in terms I could understand and the air conditioner is running great! I am very happy with the service he provided and will definitely be a repeat customer!
(View Less)

By Lacey B. on 06/03/18
Amazing customer service!!

By Lacey B. on 05/29/18
We were so happy with Krueger and our field service technician Ryan. The customer service was fantastic, and we felt Ryan did a thorough job. Highly recommend them. We will be using them from now on.

By Diane M. on 05/22/18
Krueger has been providing services at my home for several years now, and I am most pleased with their field representatives and office staff. Last week I called with a problem and ****** was able to work me into his already busy schedule and provide service the sa...
(View More)
Krueger has been providing services at my home for several years now, and I am most pleased with their field representatives and office staff. Last week I called with a problem and ****** was able to work me into his already busy schedule and provide service the same day. He was very polite, efficient, and completely fixed the problem. I trust Krueger to do a good job, and they always do!
(View Less)

By Julie M. on 05/03/18
Dave from Krueger is a great guy. He has worked at both my companies business and my personal home. He will not sell you anything that you don't need. He is always nice and in a good mood. I would recommend Krueger for any a/c, heating needs. I've only had great su...
(View More)
Dave from Krueger is a great guy. He has worked at both my companies business and my personal home. He will not sell you anything that you don't need. He is always nice and in a good mood. I would recommend Krueger for any a/c, heating needs. I've only had great success with working with them.
(View Less)

By Rick P. on 04/23/18
David is concerned for the customers and their equipment and goes through the whole system to try and get it done right!

By Zachary J. M. on 04/18/18
Krueger is truly an amazing company, and I will always be quick to turn to them for any problem I need fixed. Ryan H. was especially helpful, and was extremely flexible with my schedule.

By Zachary J. M. on 04/16/18
To my knowledge, we've used Krueger twice; once to fix an issue with the air conditioning unit that a different company had caused/failed to fix, and now to fix an issue with our water heater. Both times Krueger quickly fixed the problem, with no real repeats. Wh...
(View More)
To my knowledge, we've used Krueger twice; once to fix an issue with the air conditioning unit that a different company had caused/failed to fix, and now to fix an issue with our water heater. Both times Krueger quickly fixed the problem, with no real repeats. While I can't remember the name of the first Krueger repairman, he was amazing. Ryan H. was our second repairman for the water heater, and he was fantastic: very flexible (even willing to wait on me while I was out of the house for an hour or two), took his time to make sure the job got done right, and had a pleasant, friendly attitude all the while. Krueger really is an amazing company, and if any further problems come up, I will be quick to contact them again.
(View Less)

By on 04/13/18
Ryan was very professional explained the issue and how he was going to repair the problems. He did a very good job on the repairs I have no issues now. Thanks

By Ken D. on 03/30/18
I've always depended on Kruger for my plumbing and furnace needs. They've never let me down and Ryan performed the repair quickly and professionally while explaining to me the issue and what he was going to do. Excellant job and will most certainly use again when t...
(View More)
I've always depended on Kruger for my plumbing and furnace needs. They've never let me down and Ryan performed the repair quickly and professionally while explaining to me the issue and what he was going to do. Excellant job and will most certainly use again when the need arises!!! He's a nice guy too...
(View Less)

By Stan M. on 03/28/18
Ryan H and the Krueger company are far beyond excellent at what they do. Very glad to have them working with us on our home system.

By Stan M. on 03/28/18
Ryan H. did an exceptional job on servicing our furnace, heating/cooling system last week. He is a great representative for Krueger !!! Professional, Skillful, Dedicated, Knowledgeable with Great people skills. A real pleasure to work with. Stan Melton

By Kim C. on 03/18/18
David was professional and did a great job for us. I was pleased with all aspects of the service he provided in our home.

By Neil M. on 01/24/18
Vladimir was very prompt and polite. He was also efficient. He explained to me what her was doing and the clearly told me the results of his tests.

By Mike T. on 01/19/18
From the people in the office to the tec that did the work , they were all awesome and i will never use a different company. Thanks a million !

By Susanna R. on 01/18/18
A great company! HVAC issues always seem to happen during "extreme weather" times, and these folks go the extra mile to relieve the stress with their friendly and extremely competent service. They help keep me and my household cool in the summer and toasty warm in the winter!

By Susanna R. on 01/17/18
Vlad helped me out on one of the hottest days of the year when a marauding snake burned out my air conditioning unit, and then today (one of our coldest days) he got my furnace back up and running like a superhero. Great service -- always very responsive and friendly!

By Jim R. on 01/08/18
Love the Krueger service team. Ryan spent his time going through my furnace, determined the issue and gave me a decent price for the repair. Krueger is the company I can always rely on for good service at a fair price.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-883-6395

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan H
Rating:
19 total reviews!
David B
7 Years
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Rory K
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chris L
Customer Service Rep.
30 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Vladimir G
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Daniel G
20 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Krueger Heating Air Conditioning Geothermal has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
417-883-6395

Customer service is always a top priority at Krueger Heating Air Conditioning Geothermal. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.