CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999
By Jeannine D. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Jim X. on 09/25/19
Great experience with James who had my systems back up and running quickly and at a fair price - would recommend!

By Christine c. on 09/25/19
On time. Knowledgeable. Clear explanations.

By Mark M. on 09/25/19
Very professional to work with. On time and did a really good job? I would highly recommend Kotz!

By Thomas M. on 09/25/19
No comment

By Keith W. on 09/24/19
We have used Kotz numerous times and the service has been great. Molly was great today on our furnace inspection and repairs.

By Marilyn R. on 09/24/19
The technician was efficient & friendly & solved my leaking problem.

By Scott K. on 09/24/19
Norm was quick, efficient personable and able to explain simply the particular issues he saw with our boiler. Very good job cleaning, fixing and tuning up.

By william p. on 09/23/19
Tim was great. Explained everything and was very helpful.

By william p. on 09/23/19
Kirk was great. Explained everything and was very helpful.

By Eric K. on 09/23/19
Excellent service and very professional staff of schedulers and plumbers. Five out of Five Stars, indeed.

By Eric K. on 09/23/19
Excellent service and very professional staff of schedulers and plumbers. Five out of Five Stars, indeed.

By Diane R. on 09/23/19
On time, Professional, and a great job on the installs. I would highly recommend him again.

By Audrey M. on 09/21/19
Fast, efficient and excellent service.

By Kelly M. on 09/19/19
Joe helped solve my duct issue and I was very please with his work. The space he had to work in was really tight but he got the job done and was very professional.

By William J. on 09/19/19
Excellent

By Lesley B. on 09/18/19
Eric has visited my home twice in the past few months to complete a project started by another plumber. He is friendly, polite, and focused on doing his best work. I am very pleased with the tasks he completed at my home and wouldn't hesitate to call him in the future.

By George G. on 09/18/19
Great customer service, on time, professional.

By Barbara G. on 09/18/19
Molly was great! She showed me all the problems and explained what they entails before she went ahead and fixed them, which I liked. She also went above and beyond by replacing a couple of light bulbs for me and took the old ones with her. Very upbeat and friendly....
(View More)
Molly was great! She showed me all the problems and explained what they entails before she went ahead and fixed them, which I liked. She also went above and beyond by replacing a couple of light bulbs for me and took the old ones with her. Very upbeat and friendly. Would recommend this company to anyone.
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 09/18/19
Ken responded after hours to a water problem and took care of it in a professional way. Very satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999

Customer service is always a top priority at Kotz Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.