CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999
By Roger R. on 11/13/19
Norm was great. Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you Kotz for fitting us in.

By Arthur L. on 11/12/19
Joe responded to my phone call regarding my furnace motor quickly and confirmed it was going bad. He indicated I would be the first on the list the following morning and they were. Was very happy with Kotz as usual.

By Robert S. on 11/12/19
I'M SORRY I JUST DON'T DO THESE THINGS BUT HE DID A GOOD JOB AS FAR AS I KNOW HE CAME EARLY AND I WASN'T THERE.

By Michael and Michelle S. on 11/11/19
fast, quality, great service and I would recommend to neighbors

By Shane E. on 11/10/19
Great service. Tech was on time and friendly and had good advise and was not looking to fix unbroken things. Genuine nice person.

By Barbara D. on 11/09/19
Great job by Norm and Matt in taking care of our heating and cooling maintenance.

By Lisa C. on 11/09/19
Service rep was very knowledgeable and nice. Great service!

By James N. on 11/09/19
BBB site didn't work. Has happened to me before.

By Larry M. on 11/08/19
Joe B. is the best tech ever! He has rescued us in a couple situations this summer, always ready to climb into our hot attic, or whatever the service call involves. Joe is on time, so friendly, knowledgeable and professional, and performs an excellent service call ...
(View More)
Joe B. is the best tech ever! He has rescued us in a couple situations this summer, always ready to climb into our hot attic, or whatever the service call involves. Joe is on time, so friendly, knowledgeable and professional, and performs an excellent service call each time he is here.
(View Less)

By Pamela E. on 11/08/19
Matt from Kotz heating was prompt and courteous . He explained everything he was doing and asked me if there were any questions about which option I might consider . He was informative and thorough. Could not have asked for better service. Thank you Kotz Heating and Matt.

By Michael H. on 11/07/19
Thx Allen. Great job!

By Mike G. on 11/07/19
Tom B. did a great job flushing our Navian tankless water heater. Very courteous and informing. Thanks.

By Larry H. on 11/07/19
no comment

By William M. on 11/06/19
had a problem w furnace , called kotz up told w the problem was asked them if they can come out same day , they did, told norm what the problem was checked it out ,found problem fixed it hats off to norm a1 service all the time from kotz.

By George a. on 11/05/19
Ryan and Brandon did a fabulous job putting in my furnace air. Would highly recommend this crew again they were fast and efficient. And did a great job cleaning up. Also great knowing this company hires veterans. Thanks again Brandon and Ryan!

By William M. on 11/02/19
called kotz had a problem with my furnace ,had a opening for same day, james came by and fix my problem ., great service all the time from kotz

By Duane E. on 11/02/19
My recent experience with Kotz Heating and Cooling was very positive. Kelsey was very friendly and professional in arranging my appointment and follow up. Joe's diagnosis was fast and accurate. The repair was done the next day by Joe, just as he told me it would be...
(View More)
My recent experience with Kotz Heating and Cooling was very positive. Kelsey was very friendly and professional in arranging my appointment and follow up. Joe's diagnosis was fast and accurate. The repair was done the next day by Joe, just as he told me it would be. He was very professional and demonstrated extensive experience with his efficient completion of the repair. I would recommend this company based on my experience. The cost was as I expected and exactly what was quoted.
(View Less)

By Jackie T. on 11/02/19
Matt and his assistant, in training, arrived right on time. They were friendly, efficient and did a great job, as always. We recommend Kotz to all our friends and family. Keep up the good service.

By Michael L. on 11/01/19
Joe was excellent! Joe was knowledgeable and honest! I would highly recommend!

By Billy B. on 11/01/19
Very prompt, friendly and competent. I am a customer of longstanding and I am happy to recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999

Customer service is always a top priority at Kotz Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.