CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999
By Jackie T. on 11/02/19
Matt and his assistant, in training, arrived right on time. They were friendly, efficient and did a great job, as always. We recommend Kotz to all our friends and family. Keep up the good service.

By Michael L. on 11/01/19
Joe was excellent! Joe was knowledgeable and honest! I would highly recommend!

By Billy B. on 11/01/19
Very prompt, friendly and competent. I am a customer of longstanding and I am happy to recommend.

By Irena G. on 11/01/19
Great service and friendly personnel !

By Constance K. on 11/01/19
I tried to post to Facebook, but it wouldn't take.

By Urszula C. on 10/31/19
Great job Matt !!!

By Bradley C. on 10/31/19
Prompt and professional. Always someone there to answer the phone!!

By Susan S. on 10/30/19
They were excellent! They came out the same day for our furnace issue and came the next to replace it. They were all great with the inspection, installation & explanations needed.

By Carl s. on 10/30/19
I am very pleased with the installation of my new Trane gas furnace done by Ryan Refalo? Ryan arrived at the agreed time and was very polite and professional . He wasted no time in installing.the furnace.He took pains to ensure the work area was covered with tarps ...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the installation of my new Trane gas furnace done by Ryan Refalo? Ryan arrived at the agreed time and was very polite and professional . He wasted no time in installing.the furnace.He took pains to ensure the work area was covered with tarps and cleaned up before he left. He answered all questions I had in a very professional manner. He really wanted me to be satisfied before he left. I would recommend the Kotz Co. and Ryan to anyone who needs repair work done or a new furnace installed.Ryan is a very skilled and professional installer. Thank You,
(View Less)

By Brad G. on 10/30/19
As always the Kotz crew comes on time and ready to go. Anthony was very friendly and professional and did the job he came to do. Been with Kotz for over 10 yrs now and no plans to change any time soon...or ever!

By Sam P. on 10/30/19
Joe B , Troy, and everyone from Kotz team displayed a courteous professional skill. I was very satisfied with the way they dealt with me. I would definitely recommend Kotz to everyone.

By Kathy B. on 10/30/19
James is knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly.

By Gail R. on 10/29/19
My experience with Kotz was all around excellent. Natalie worked very hard to accommodate my schedule when setting up service, and when I had a question the morning of, she was thorough and pleasant in working through my issue. Eric was absolute great! Not only did...
(View More)
My experience with Kotz was all around excellent. Natalie worked very hard to accommodate my schedule when setting up service, and when I had a question the morning of, she was thorough and pleasant in working through my issue. Eric was absolute great! Not only did he do a fantastic installation of of my new sink, faucet and water faucet, and redoing the plumbing underneath, but he was considerate of protecting the area and cleaning up afterward. I feel he went above and beyond his responsibility to make my job the best for me as a homeowner. I love the product I purchased at their showroom, and the way it makes my kitchen look elegant. No hesitation at all in saying "yes" consider Kotz for your service.
(View Less)

By Jason S. on 10/28/19
I've been using Kotz for maintenance on my HVAC for many years now. Always reliable and knowledgable. Cody was my most recent service technician and was very thorough.

By Jill R. on 10/26/19
Ken was outstanding. He knew exactly what to do and was very kind. I was very upset that my toilet overflowed and Kotz sent Ken and solved all my problems. It was a pleasure to do business. Thanks Ken.

By Barbara D. on 10/26/19
Great job by Norm in taking care of our heating and cooling maintenance.

By John S. on 10/25/19
No comment

By Chris C. on 10/25/19
Norm (the Kotz technician) was fantastic. He quickly repaired my humidistat and was super knowledgeable about how everything work and how to operate the system to save money and achieve peak efficiency. Thank you Norm T.!

By Tim S. on 10/25/19
Ken is very personable & friendly. He presented multiple options with pricing to repair or replace a leaking kitchen faucet & completed the job efficiently once the option choice was made.

By John K. on 10/24/19
Thanks for your fast response to our water heater issue. Love the new unit!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999

Customer service is always a top priority at Kotz Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.