CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999
By Valencia A D. on 01/16/20
Exceptionally professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Able to give detailed answers and options for our needs. Would highly recommend!- I know same review but Troy and Joe worked as a team at our home.

By Valencia A D. on 01/16/20
Exceptionally professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Able to give detailed answers and options for our needs. Would highly recommend!

By Shara R. on 01/07/20
My water heater started leaking last Saturday. I called Kotz and Tom came to my house to install a new one. My basement is finished and the furnace and water heater are in a separate room and there wasn't enough clearance to get the old heater out and the new one...
(View More)
My water heater started leaking last Saturday. I called Kotz and Tom came to my house to install a new one. My basement is finished and the furnace and water heater are in a separate room and there wasn't enough clearance to get the old heater out and the new one in. Tom had to cut my drywall to complete the install. He did an excellent job of cutting - the drywall could actually just be put back in place but I am going to put in another access door. Tom was very professional and did an excellent job!
(View Less)

By Greg F. on 01/06/20
Scott was very professional and easy to talk to. Asked me a lot of questions about our home and heating needs and current issues. I thought that was great! Enabled Scott to pick the perfect options for us. Very satisfied with the entire project.

By Greg F. on 01/06/20
Allen was very informative about products and options. His information made my decision on what to get very simple. Very happy with his professionalism.

By Greg F. on 01/06/20
David and his crew were fabulous! Got it all done in one day, did an expert job on install. Nice guys.

By K R. on 01/04/20
James did a great job. He phoned while on the way to my home to install a new humidifier. Once on location he was polite, hardworking and cleaned up when the job was complete. I have used Kotz over the years for HVAC products and have always been satisfied with the service.

By John S. on 01/03/20
Cody was on time for the appointment and was very professional.We had questions about our furnace and the attached humidifier. Cody gave us valuable information about our humidifier and the surge protector and its function in unison with the electric portion of the...
(View More)
Cody was on time for the appointment and was very professional.We had questions about our furnace and the attached humidifier. Cody gave us valuable information about our humidifier and the surge protector and its function in unison with the electric portion of the furnace. As has been with all Kutz associates Cody was very knowledgeable in his profession. Thank you, Kutz John Stewart
(View Less)

By Kathy M. on 01/03/20
This was the first time Matt has been to my house. He was very neat, courteous and professional. He explained what he had done and why. I was very happy with the job he did.

By Andrew R. on 01/03/20
Hi, This review is for Matt Burkett and the fantastic service he has provided to me today. I have been fighting some furnace issues for the past few months and finally got to a point where I needed to call in the professionals. Matt was courteous and very knowle...
(View More)
Hi, This review is for Matt Burkett and the fantastic service he has provided to me today. I have been fighting some furnace issues for the past few months and finally got to a point where I needed to call in the professionals. Matt was courteous and very knowledgeable and provided me with some tips going forward with my furnace maintenance. One of my best ever experiences with a repair company and maintenance specialist as a homeowner. Thanks Matt and thanks Kotz! Cheers, Andrew Rahaman
(View Less)

By Biskner on 12/18/19
Efficient and polite. So grateful.

By Biskner on 12/18/19
So compassionate and helpful.

By Laura T. on 12/18/19
Eric was very personable and polite, did high quality work, explained everything clearly and went above and beyond what was expected. He did an exceptional job.

By Tayana K. on 12/16/19
very helpful

By Gareth R V. on 12/11/19
We called Kotz this morning because our furnace wouldn't start. Kelsey said she would send someone out right away and Anthony arrived about 15 minutes later. Anthony inspected the furnace and analyzed the problem quickly and fixed it. He thoroughly explained what h...
(View More)
We called Kotz this morning because our furnace wouldn't start. Kelsey said she would send someone out right away and Anthony arrived about 15 minutes later. Anthony inspected the furnace and analyzed the problem quickly and fixed it. He thoroughly explained what he had done. We appreciate the quick and wonderful service.
(View Less)

By Andrew B. on 12/10/19
Cody did an excellent job. He was very professional and thorough.

By Brock F. on 12/06/19
Allen Kisosondi just came out and service our furnace. He did an excellent job and was very courtesy. I would recommend Allen and Kotz

By Charles and Ilze A. on 11/30/19
This Review Buzz system sucks BIG time. 2 days ago, it did not work at all. I tried to let ReviewBuzz know of the problem ... no way to contact them. Today, I tried to post at BBB ... got a 404 error. Molly Hall's work rates a 9 ... only if this was the Olympics...
(View More)
This Review Buzz system sucks BIG time. 2 days ago, it did not work at all. I tried to let ReviewBuzz know of the problem ... no way to contact them. Today, I tried to post at BBB ... got a 404 error. Molly Hall's work rates a 9 ... only if this was the Olympics could she have gotten a 10.
(View Less)

By Joanne B. on 11/29/19
Joe from Kotz serviced my furnace this week, great professional service!

By David W. on 11/28/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999

Customer service is always a top priority at Kotz Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.