CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999
By Brock F. on 12/06/19
Allen Kisosondi just came out and service our furnace. He did an excellent job and was very courtesy. I would recommend Allen and Kotz

By Charles and Ilze A. on 11/30/19
This Review Buzz system sucks BIG time. 2 days ago, it did not work at all. I tried to let ReviewBuzz know of the problem ... no way to contact them. Today, I tried to post at BBB ... got a 404 error. Molly Hall's work rates a 9 ... only if this was the Olympics...
(View More)
This Review Buzz system sucks BIG time. 2 days ago, it did not work at all. I tried to let ReviewBuzz know of the problem ... no way to contact them. Today, I tried to post at BBB ... got a 404 error. Molly Hall's work rates a 9 ... only if this was the Olympics could she have gotten a 10.
(View Less)

By Rae R. on 11/23/19
Allen was very professional and explained everything he did. He was very thorough during the furnace maintenance visit.

By Alex P. on 11/22/19
Molly did an excellent job and two days ago I rated her and your company. Molly is very informed and knowledgable.

By Susan V. on 11/21/19
We called Kotz this morning because our furnace wouldn't start. Kelsey said she would send someone out right away and Anthony arrived about 15 minutes later. Anthony inspected the furnace and analyzed the problem quickly and fixed it. He thoroughly explained what h...
(View More)
We called Kotz this morning because our furnace wouldn't start. Kelsey said she would send someone out right away and Anthony arrived about 15 minutes later. Anthony inspected the furnace and analyzed the problem quickly and fixed it. He thoroughly explained what he had done. We appreciate the quick and wonderful service.
(View Less)

By David S. on 11/17/19
(no comment)

By Joel H. on 11/14/19
Ryan R. installed a furnace, humidifier and thermostat in our home today. He called before he came. He arrived promptly. He was pleasant and courteous. He wasted no time getting to work and he completed the installation in the amount of time he estimated it would t...
(View More)
Ryan R. installed a furnace, humidifier and thermostat in our home today. He called before he came. He arrived promptly. He was pleasant and courteous. He wasted no time getting to work and he completed the installation in the amount of time he estimated it would take. He explained and instructed on the new equipment. Cleaned up the work area well. Very pleased with Ryan and Kotz. Will certainly recommend to neighbors and friends.
(View Less)

By David C. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Kim S. on 11/14/19
Molly from Kotz provided excellent professional service. She serviced my Furnaces in a timely, efficient manner, was very thorough and helpful with any questions I asked. I highly recommend not only Molly but the entire group of professionals at Kotz

By Floyd D. on 11/13/19
Your FaceBook button didn't take me to FaceBook. As far as installing my new toilet, Scott did a great job. But, paying $404 for 2+ labor is a little overboard. I would have cringed at $100/hour. I probably wont ask Kotz to do any more plumbing work here. The...
(View More)
Your FaceBook button didn't take me to FaceBook. As far as installing my new toilet, Scott did a great job. But, paying $404 for 2+ labor is a little overboard. I would have cringed at $100/hour. I probably wont ask Kotz to do any more plumbing work here. They did a good job of installing an HVAC system in our home that is heated by a hot water boiler baseboard radiators.
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 11/13/19
Our sales person Kelsey was very helpful. She immediately got us in touch with the correct people within the company. Our service technician, Joe Burelson, was very prompt. He was friendly and courteous. He went to work and within just a few minutes he pinpointed t...
(View More)
Our sales person Kelsey was very helpful. She immediately got us in touch with the correct people within the company. Our service technician, Joe Burelson, was very prompt. He was friendly and courteous. He went to work and within just a few minutes he pinpointed the issue. He was extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend Kotz to anyone. If you can, ask for Joe B. For your service.
(View Less)

By Florendo M. on 11/13/19
Great service! Cody was so efficient and professional in performing his maintenance work with our Furnace and related equipment. Kotz should hire more technicians in the caliber of Cody Ball!

By Roger R. on 11/13/19
Norm was great. Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you Kotz for fitting us in.

By Arthur L. on 11/12/19
Joe responded to my phone call regarding my furnace motor quickly and confirmed it was going bad. He indicated I would be the first on the list the following morning and they were. Was very happy with Kotz as usual.

By Robert S. on 11/12/19
I'M SORRY I JUST DON'T DO THESE THINGS BUT HE DID A GOOD JOB AS FAR AS I KNOW HE CAME EARLY AND I WASN'T THERE.

By Michael and Michelle S. on 11/11/19
fast, quality, great service and I would recommend to neighbors

By Shane E. on 11/10/19
Great service. Tech was on time and friendly and had good advise and was not looking to fix unbroken things. Genuine nice person.

By Barbara D. on 11/09/19
Great job by Norm and Matt in taking care of our heating and cooling maintenance.

By Lisa C. on 11/09/19
Service rep was very knowledgeable and nice. Great service!

By James N. on 11/09/19
BBB site didn't work. Has happened to me before.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999

Customer service is always a top priority at Kotz Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.