CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999
By Scott & Teri W. on 08/23/19
Dave M. & the rest of the team were fast with the installation & thorough with the instructions for operation & maintenance! It was a pleasure having him in my home :)

By Scott & Teri W. on 08/23/19
Ron H. & the rest of the team were fast with the installation & thorough with the instructions for operation & maintenance! He's welcome back anytime :)

By Preston and Gina J. on 08/23/19
Excellent communication and service. Would recommend!

By Sepi S. on 08/22/19
On time and knowledge.

By Charles C. on 08/21/19
no comment

By Laura N. on 08/20/19
Good job.

By Michael and Jeanette D. on 08/20/19
Excellent service and very attentive. Both Ken and Natalie took great care of us!

By Vickie S. on 08/20/19
Awesome Service! Allen Kisodondi performed our first furnance checkup on our new furnace purchased in October. Couldn’t be happier with our decision to use Kotz. He explained all he did and was professional and courteous!

By Lance S. on 08/19/19
It seemed to take quite a long time to get the correct relay in to fix the problem. When it finally arrived, James was here the next day to install it and get my A/C running as it should.

By Carolyn I. on 08/18/19
I can't say enough about how much I appreciated the quick and friendly service. Ken, was very professional and responded to my call immediately, even on a Sunday! He was at our house and finished installing a new water heater within 4 hours of my call. Thank you!

By Richard and Nancy S. on 08/18/19
Joe. B. helped us keep our cool on a sweltering August day when our AC failed. Joe arrived promptly following out harried request, analyzed the problem and resolved the issue in a matter of minutes. He was very professional and pleasant and personable as well. He n...
(View More)
Joe. B. helped us keep our cool on a sweltering August day when our AC failed. Joe arrived promptly following out harried request, analyzed the problem and resolved the issue in a matter of minutes. He was very professional and pleasant and personable as well. He never lost his cool and we re-established ours. Thanks Joe
(View Less)

By Joe P. on 08/18/19
No Comment

By Naomi S. on 08/18/19
Matt Burkett was exceptional! I give him 5 stars and would prefer he is the technician who works on my units from now on.

By Lisa S. on 08/17/19
No Comment

By Joann and Chuck B. on 08/16/19
Kelsey was very efficient setting up a repair appointment for my air conditioning. Joe was to my house in under 2 hours. He had my repairs done in 30 minutes. Great company/ people to do business with

By Dawn M. on 08/16/19
They were amazing and efficient at their jobs they have done in my home. Love Natalie!! The whole team has been very kind and have done a great job!! Will call again!!

By Greg K. on 08/16/19
Very Dependable and clean

By Greg K. on 08/16/19
Over the Kotz has done a lot of service on heating cooling and plumbing. Always been happy with them.

By Teri G. on 08/12/19
Honest and reliable. They have serviced my home for several years and always offer great service.

By Scott T. on 08/12/19
Allen Kisosondi was excellent! He took his time and was very thorough and proficient with his work! He was very knowledgeable and professional in how he shared what he found and what options were available to me. I would highly recommend Allen!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999

Customer service is always a top priority at Kotz Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.