CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999
By Laura N. on 08/18/18
The team was very courteous, responsive and on time.

By Douglas T. on 08/18/18
Excellent service.

By Lawrence C. on 08/15/18
Great job!

By David B. on 08/14/18
There on time, did a very good job, nice to work with.

By Chris B. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By Chris B. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By Kevin A. on 08/14/18
Jennifer rearranged the schedule and they were out that afternoon. My air conditioning was out and it was a hot day. James came out and fixed the problem. Just the most awesome service I have had for a long time!!!!!!!!!!!

By Kurt C. on 08/13/18
My air conditioner wasn’t working. It’s 90° out. They were over in less than two hours and had things up and running. James is my technician and he was a very friendly guy.

By Joyce C. on 08/13/18
It was delightful having Allan serving my air conditioner. He was polite, efficient took pictures of the mice living in the outside unit, cleaned it, changed the filter installed a serge protector. A great experience having him check the air system

By Jackie L. on 08/10/18
James was courteous, friendly, quick, and through. When I spoke with Kelsey, she was extremely friendly and helpful! I love this company!

By Julie l. on 08/10/18
Tom B is a knowledgeable plumber who is courteous on time and always does a professional job .

By Bill H. on 08/10/18
Very satisfied, on time did his job very well.

By John A. on 08/09/18
As usual, your service was quick, reliable and professional. I could not be more pleased.

By Debby E. on 08/09/18
Rebecca is always very helpful when I call. Tom was on time, very polite and took care of my problem in minutes. I will always call Kotz when I have plumbing issues.

By Community Church M. on 08/08/18
I was impressed with Norm’s promptness and working knowledge.He explained things clearly and patiently. He represents Kotz in a professional manner.

By Goldie S. on 08/08/18
Kirk arrived later in the "job" to do the roofing part of our installation. Just like Wayne, and Dave M. polite and friendly. They were a fabulous crew!

By Goldie S. on 08/08/18
Friendly, polite, extremely respectful of our home. Felt like it was family working here. He, Dave M. and Kirk also work together like brothers. It was a fabulous experience and a great team for such a complicated job!

By Goldie S. on 08/08/18
Friendly, polite. Felt like it was family working in our home! Also great to see how he, Wayne, and Kirk worked like brothers, even with the friendly teasing as most brothers do.

By Sherry J. on 08/08/18
Superlative service. David was exceptional in every way.

By Bill H. on 08/07/18
GREAT SERVICE!! Joe was very professional in every way. Happy to be part of the Kotz team.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999

Customer service is always a top priority at Kotz Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.