CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999
By Robert M. on 10/12/19
We always use Kotz for our annual checkups for furnace and air conditioning. James was very efficient and as usual prompt. Thank you James

By William M. on 10/11/19
5 star review cody did a great job, just like all the other techs at kotz and office people, great staff,

By Gail Mrs A. on 10/11/19
Cody at Kotz was professional, knowledgeable and did a great job!

By Karl K. on 10/10/19
No comment

By Sabine and Matthew H. on 10/10/19
Excellent service once again from Kotz Heating Cooling and Plumbing! Troy was very professional and informative when servicing our furnace today.

By JANET S. on 10/09/19
THE GUY CAME OUT TO MY HOUSE AND TOLD ME HE HAD TO CALL HIS BOSS - NEXT THING I KNOW THEY SAID TO BRING IT TO CODE THAT THE GAS LINE WOULD HAVE TO REPLACED AND THE MATERIALS WERE EXPENSIVE. i WOULD NORMALLY GOT OTHER PRICES BUT FELT PRESSURED, ANYWAYS $930.00 DO...
(View More)
THE GUY CAME OUT TO MY HOUSE AND TOLD ME HE HAD TO CALL HIS BOSS - NEXT THING I KNOW THEY SAID TO BRING IT TO CODE THAT THE GAS LINE WOULD HAVE TO REPLACED AND THE MATERIALS WERE EXPENSIVE. i WOULD NORMALLY GOT OTHER PRICES BUT FELT PRESSURED, ANYWAYS $930.00 DOLLARS LATER- I HAVE HAD 2 DIFFERENT COMPANY GIVE ME ESTIMATES OF 450.00 MAX. AND THE MAN THAT CAME OUT TO CHECK OUT MY FURNACE SAID THEY SHOULD HAVE DONE THE ADJUSTMENT AND STARTED MY FURNACE FOR ME- VERY UNPROFRESSIONAL OF THEM. JHE SAID HE WOULD OF DONE IT FOR MAX. 550.00 CRANE CO. i FEEL THEY SHOULD REFUND SOME OF MY MONEY
(View Less)

By Rosemary L. on 10/08/19
Joe B. Was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing.

By Gary E. on 10/08/19
Eric did a wonderful job. He was professional, kind, punctual, and left no mess behind. Highly recommend him. NICE GUY!

By William and Sharon H. on 10/07/19
Excellent

By Florendo M. on 10/07/19
Great service!

By Carol S. on 10/06/19
On 10/3 your tech, Molly arrived at my door with wet boots and crossed my living room carpet. She didn't remove them and had no booties. I don't believe she was familiar with the furnaces in our condo association which are located on outside decks. She could hav...
(View More)
On 10/3 your tech, Molly arrived at my door with wet boots and crossed my living room carpet. She didn't remove them and had no booties. I don't believe she was familiar with the furnaces in our condo association which are located on outside decks. She could have walked around to the back. She removed the washable filter in the furnace and replaced it with a paper one she charged $6.00 for and said I'd have to buy and replace it month. Most maddening is that she took the filter that was in my furnace with her. I WANT IT RETURNED. I called your office last Friday and spoke to Natalie. Molly was present and claimed she didn't have the filter, however, it was found in her truck. She is supposed to return it to me tomorrow. Her main focus was on selling me a maintenance agreement. I was not happy with her service, or attitude.
(View Less)

By Fred P. on 10/06/19
Always professional service, Cody is great and takes the time to explain how to maintain furnace and air conditioning. He also explains additional equipment that may make our systems function better, but never pushy about it. Just lays out the facts and options.

By Jody W. on 10/05/19
They were on time, polite and good pricing.

By Carol E. on 10/05/19
Molly was professional, knowledgeable and personable. She is an asset to Kotz.

By Joseph R. on 10/04/19
Cody did a wonderful job. He's very professional as well as very personable. It was a pleasure doing business with you. He's definitely a valued employee.

By Greg G. on 10/04/19
no comment

By Kenneth H G. on 10/04/19
Great

By Bruce B. on 10/03/19
Ron and the other two techs you sent were great. They installed a new boiler, plumbing,3 heating zones and valves. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend this crew to anyone. You should use their before and after pics for marketing.

By Dave G. on 10/03/19
Allen arrived on time and went straight to work on his assigned task. In an acceptable time he completed the task and departed. His personality and professionalism were of a high standard. I would definitely recommend Kotz as we have continued to utilize their serv...
(View More)
Allen arrived on time and went straight to work on his assigned task. In an acceptable time he completed the task and departed. His personality and professionalism were of a high standard. I would definitely recommend Kotz as we have continued to utilize their services for many years and have been completely satisfied.
(View Less)

By CURT L. on 10/02/19
We have always had a great experience with Kotz and your professionals. But I wanted to give special shout out for Allen. He inspected our furnace yesterday and the amount of time and consideration he put into checking, double checking, and finally having his manag...
(View More)
We have always had a great experience with Kotz and your professionals. But I wanted to give special shout out for Allen. He inspected our furnace yesterday and the amount of time and consideration he put into checking, double checking, and finally having his manager come by to confirm what he discovered was beyond exceptional service. I'm sure it's never easy having to tell a customer they potentially need a new unit. But his experience, knowledge, and professionalism isn't something you find everyday. Thanks Allen
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999

Customer service is always a top priority at Kotz Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.