CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999
By Beverly K. on 06/22/18
Joe B......great technician, courteous & gets the job done! Thank you so much! Office crew were helpful, Melanie kept me up to date & scheduled the repair work! Thank you so much!

By Marlena B. on 06/22/18
Dave came to do a checkup on the 19th and arrived promptly and went right to work. He is very professional and knowledgeable and did an excellent job. He checked the performance of the air and heat and also cleaned the unit. Dave is personable and Kotz should be ve...
(View More)
Dave came to do a checkup on the 19th and arrived promptly and went right to work. He is very professional and knowledgeable and did an excellent job. He checked the performance of the air and heat and also cleaned the unit. Dave is personable and Kotz should be very proud to have him on their team. Thank you Dave for a fine job well done. Marlena & Bill Bass
(View Less)

By Jason S. on 06/20/18
Kotz has always been professional and reliable. My service technician, Anthony, was knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He provided feedback and insight into possible solutions to my AC issues.

By Sharon E. on 06/18/18
Efficient service, water softner fixed.

By David H. on 06/18/18
(no comment)

By Carol C. on 06/18/18
Could not get to website to leave the review... We were really pleased. Jeanette was so very helpful and kind. David and Allen fixed our problem immediately and were so polite and friendly.

By Donald C. on 06/17/18
Great service, Joe was very helpful and professional.

By Charles B. on 06/16/18
Very courteous and very helpful to solve my water leak. A little pricey but quick service by everybody involved . Thank you.

By RUTH ANN L. on 06/14/18
Nick was very curteous and did an excellent job on the maintenance of the AC

By Kathy V. on 06/14/18
Professional,efficient and the best customer service! Highly recommend

By William and Audrey S. on 06/13/18
he did a great job.

By Kevin O. on 06/12/18
Norm came out to my house and looked at my furnace. Noticed that there was improper installation of the fan motor. He fixed the problem within minutes. Did not charge me anything additional besides the service call. Very Happy!

By Martin K. on 06/10/18
Tom was awesome! He came on a Sunday to fix my water heater and was right on time, very quick and efficient! Will definitely be using this company in the future!

By William S. on 06/10/18
Matt was very good at explaining our problem and made several suggestions. We will meet with someone from your business this week. (Also, I sent this review in your email since I couldn't seem to follow the other directions)

By Ronald S. on 06/10/18
Kotz is very lucky to have such a great person working for them as Joe who is the only person that I will have to work at my home. He is very intelligent and knows how to correct any defect on Central Air and should be promoted ! Thanks Joe

By Al T. on 06/08/18
Getting an appointment was fast and efficient. Our service person, Nick was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, answering my questions thoroughly - a pleasurable experience.

By John D. on 06/08/18
Kotz Heating and Cooling were efficient and did not rip me off as another company did two weeks ago.

By Sharon A. on 06/07/18
Neil was great to deal with.

By Clifford H. on 06/07/18
Matt is very professional. He goes above and beyond what you'd expect from a service person. He explains what he's doing, and why. These are all qualities that mean a great deal to me. Thank you, Matt!!

By Qwen B. on 06/07/18
Very professional. Prompt and friendly. Took care of the problem in a timely fashion. Would use their service againFrank and Allen were very nice
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999

Customer service is always a top priority at Kotz Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.