CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999
By Mary Jane B. on 02/18/19
Allan was great! He was punctual, polite, and knowledgeable. He explained everything he did and best of all, didn't find anything wrong! He made my day! I appreciate the dependability the Kotz team offers!

By Sean O. on 02/15/19
Another great service appointment from Kotz. Allen was friendly, thorough and professional. Great job again!

By Clifford H. on 02/14/19
Matt always does an excellent job. As long as he's a Service Pro, I'll be a Kotz customer.

By Robert B. on 02/14/19
They were prompt, courteous and helpful.

By Rob C. on 02/14/19
Great work was done today by your team.

By Robert W. on 02/14/19
They were prompt, courteous and helpful.

By Joe T. on 02/14/19
Allen did his usual excellent thing: knowledgeable, pleasant, and efficient. You are soooo lucky to have someone like him working for you. We're looking forward to seeing him in the Spring (whenever that arrives....) to look after our AC unit as well. Joe and Melinda

By Brent S. on 02/11/19
Anthony was very helpful in determining the problem with my furnace

By John A. on 02/09/19
Anthony did everything he could to get our heat restored same day. He even drove an hour and a half round trip to pick up a part, after he realized it wasnt in stock.

By Tim S. on 02/09/19
(no comment)

By Gary C. on 02/09/19
Allen did a great job for me and I will request him in the spring when my air conditioner gets tuned up. Thank you Kotz!

By Rachel L A. on 02/09/19
Allen K. was the technician who came out for my furnace maintenance visit. Allen was very personable and knowledgeable. Allen explained everything he did and the reason it was done. I am so pleased with Allen and Kotz Heating & Cooling - I signed up for the maint...
(View More)
Allen K. was the technician who came out for my furnace maintenance visit. Allen was very personable and knowledgeable. Allen explained everything he did and the reason it was done. I am so pleased with Allen and Kotz Heating & Cooling - I signed up for the maintenance plan. (A side note: Allen was very patient with my energetic dog. By greeting Abby, Allen put her at ease in regards to having a new person in her home.)
(View Less)

By Rick W. on 02/08/19
They sent someone fast for us since we had no heat. Norm checked everything out. Got us heat, and checked everything again. Norm was very informative super guy!!

By Sue E. on 02/08/19
I have been using Kotz for awhile now, they just installed a new Trane Heating and Cooling system, furnace runs so quiet and the house stays an even temperature. All the servicemen were efficient and friendly they answered all my questions thru out the day. I would...
(View More)
I have been using Kotz for awhile now, they just installed a new Trane Heating and Cooling system, furnace runs so quiet and the house stays an even temperature. All the servicemen were efficient and friendly they answered all my questions thru out the day. I would certainly refer them to any of my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Mike on 02/08/19
Allen was knowledgeable and efficient.

By Larry T. on 02/07/19
Very good at his job

By Gayle L. on 02/07/19
Allen was very friendly and thorough. He explained specifics of the service he provided. At the conclusion of the service we were discussing the humidifier, he took the extra step of going down to the basement to double check the setting to make sure he reset the ...
(View More)
Allen was very friendly and thorough. He explained specifics of the service he provided. At the conclusion of the service we were discussing the humidifier, he took the extra step of going down to the basement to double check the setting to make sure he reset the position after testing. He is an excellent representative for Kotz.
(View Less)

By Nick on 02/06/19
Allen is very professional, answered all of my questions, and did a great job working on our furnace today. Highly recommend.

By Duane M. on 02/05/19
Joe quickly found and fixed the unusual noises the furnace was making. Turns out the noise was caused by a vibrating water pipe pressed against the furnace and air ducts. A cheap repair.

By David W. on 02/05/19
Kotz professionals are always top-notch. Allen was prompt, thorough and friendly. Always a pleasure dealing with Kotz!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999

Customer service is always a top priority at Kotz Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.