CALL TO SCHEDULE
(865) 622-5150
or book online
By Danny G. on 03/25/20
They were on time, quick, and they were reasonable. They also were great to talk to.

By Spencer W. on 03/24/20
The service was fast, very professional and got the job done with a minimum of fuss and trouble. Pickett was a great plumber, and made a stressful situation so much easier.

By Harry and Roena P. on 03/20/20
The web page is confusing. But Knoxville Plumbing is and has always been great in all aspects of their service.

By Charles and Kathy G. on 03/20/20
I called this company due to the great rating they had online as well as here at the BBB. The technician ( Pickett ) came when they said he would and took care of my problem. Friendly and knowledgeable, he also gave me updates on how to put in a new water feed line...
(View More)
I called this company due to the great rating they had online as well as here at the BBB. The technician ( Pickett ) came when they said he would and took care of my problem. Friendly and knowledgeable, he also gave me updates on how to put in a new water feed line to my house since the old one was beginning to experience pin holes which was the source of my problem. I wish all of the service people I deal with were as cheerful and efficient as this guy. One really good thing is that they send a message out saying that the technician is on the way with an accompanying photo and name so you know who to look for. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Bryan J. on 03/19/20
We had both our outside faucets burst and leak inside when you turn them on. I called Knoxville Plumbing and they came out the next day. Austin and Sean were extremely polite and walked me through what to expect. I was very impressed with the results and the front ...
(View More)
We had both our outside faucets burst and leak inside when you turn them on. I called Knoxville Plumbing and they came out the next day. Austin and Sean were extremely polite and walked me through what to expect. I was very impressed with the results and the front faucet now looks better than when the builders installed it two years ago. They cleaned everything up, went over the warranty and the other services they offer. I was impressed and will call Knoxville Plumbing when I need them again. Thank you!
(View Less)

By evan c. on 03/18/20
patrick b, from k.p. did great work on a hard outside plumbing job for me and my family. thanx a bunch!

By Shirley K. on 03/17/20
Jeff H. of Knoxville Plumbing was quick to respond to my water pipe problem; was very knowledgeable and professional in explaining the problem and my options for a remedy. The job was done in a timely manner and according to my expectations. I would recommend thi...
(View More)
Jeff H. of Knoxville Plumbing was quick to respond to my water pipe problem; was very knowledgeable and professional in explaining the problem and my options for a remedy. The job was done in a timely manner and according to my expectations. I would recommend this company for your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Lorrain F. on 03/17/20
5 stars. Excellent work! Daniel went over and above what might be expected. Plumbing is working for now but I will consider going tapping into the sewer line next. Daniel outlined the cost, so I will be in touch. Thnx for the excellent work.

By Gary T. on 03/16/20
Very knowledgeable and to the point . cordial while repairing the task at hand.

By Charles W. on 03/13/20
Austin was diligent and professional. Highly recommended.

By Clarence C. on 03/13/20
Jeff H was great. He was very professionally, courteous and did a great job. I highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing.

By Alicia R. on 03/13/20
no comment

By Tom B. on 03/12/20
I had a water leak I discovered Sunday morning, looking for a plumbing company on the internet I came across Knoxville Plumbing. They had numerous good reviews so I gave them a call, said they would have someone there between 2 and 4p.m. The Technician (Patrick) w...
(View More)
I had a water leak I discovered Sunday morning, looking for a plumbing company on the internet I came across Knoxville Plumbing. They had numerous good reviews so I gave them a call, said they would have someone there between 2 and 4p.m. The Technician (Patrick) was there at 2:05p.m., very courteous and professional. He told me what work would need to be done and the costs to me upfront. Repair was done in a reasonable amount of time and for the price quoted. More than satisfied, this should be your first choice for plumbing repairs. Tom B.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 03/09/20
If I could give 6 stars I would. Discovered water leak Sunday morning. Called Knoxville Plumbing around noon, very courteous, said they would have someone there between 2 and 4. At 2 the technician arrived (Patrick) courteous, professional, explained what he would ...
(View More)
If I could give 6 stars I would. Discovered water leak Sunday morning. Called Knoxville Plumbing around noon, very courteous, said they would have someone there between 2 and 4. At 2 the technician arrived (Patrick) courteous, professional, explained what he would do and the costs involved upfront then went to work. Ran into some problems he did not anticipate but the cost was still what he originally estimated. Finished work, cleaned up just as he said he would. Very satisfied with this company and highly recommend them. Tom B.
(View Less)

By Lorrie R. on 03/04/20
Adrian was the absolute best. He is smart. He was able to fix all of our issues beyond our expectations. I am very pleased with all of our work. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs home improvement or problems resolved like we did.

By Tim K. on 03/04/20
Called Knoxville Plumbing to replace my water heater and add a connection for an ice maker. Austin was the plumber that showed up and he was awesome. Knowledgeable and just a great guy. I would definitely recommend Knoxville Plumbing.

By Sharon F. on 03/03/20
Great service very professional

By Carol D. on 03/03/20
Daniel was a wonderful technician and so helpful! Explained everything and took care of the issue.

By Christopher S. on 03/02/20
Trey was great. Showed up on time and was very professional. Had my problem diagnosed and repaired in a timely manner. All cost are disclosed before the work is done (no hidden charges). I continue to be very impressed with Knoxville Plumbing.

By Michael and Tonya T. on 03/01/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(865) 622-5150
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Knoxville Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.