CALL TO SCHEDULE
(865) 622-5150
or book online
By Chris B. on 08/20/19
Very professional. Provided excellent service. I highly recommend Knoxville Plumbing.

By Ken G. on 08/15/19
Thank you for a good job done!!

By Ken G. on 08/15/19
Thank you for a good job done!!

By Alan S. on 08/14/19
As usual and add I've come to expect, Knoxville Plumbing did a thorough and professional job on our annual check up today. Amber always does a great job of customer relations and Ben L. was a knowledgeable and easy to talk to!

By Alan S. on 08/14/19
Always great service from these folks! Today Ben

By Ed D. on 08/12/19
I knew I had a leak in the water supply line between the meter and the house. Tim and Trey came after the gas and water lines were marked and I gave them the go ahead to replace the line which was 37 years old. They broke into the sewer line but did not hesitate ...
(View More)
I knew I had a leak in the water supply line between the meter and the house. Tim and Trey came after the gas and water lines were marked and I gave them the go ahead to replace the line which was 37 years old. They broke into the sewer line but did not hesitate but fixed it and went on to install the new line in a much better location which will make it much easier for me to shut the water off when I leave town. I am very much satisfied with their work.
(View Less)

By Mark B. on 08/12/19
Very timely and professional.

By Joni L. on 08/09/19
no comment

By Shane M. on 08/09/19
Called them to come scan the ground to find a leak between the house & meter. The tech came out & confirmed I had a leak, which I already Knew, then told me he wouldn’t be able to find it. They charged me $69 to tell me what I already knew then wanted to charge m...
(View More)
Called them to come scan the ground to find a leak between the house & meter. The tech came out & confirmed I had a leak, which I already Knew, then told me he wouldn’t be able to find it. They charged me $69 to tell me what I already knew then wanted to charge me $4500 to replace the entire water line. American Leak Detector came out and found the leak within 30 min of being here. Knoxville plumbing is a joke & will try to rip you off. Beware of doing business with them.
(View Less)

By Ronald K. on 08/09/19
The service was professional, timely, and very helpful. Ben explained everything as he worked. Our home is 70-years old so everything has to be "worked" and Ben did a great job of making it work for us.

By Sharon C. on 08/08/19
Highly professional. Always text when on their way and name pictures of technicians

By Joe and Ann C. on 08/07/19
Excellent

By Lauri Martin and Bill A. on 08/07/19
Dependable, courteous, cleaned up any mess, very good and informative experience!

By Meg W. on 08/06/19
Had excellent service with Daniel and Dakota! Will be sure to use Knoxville Plumbing for any future needs! Highly recommend!

By Jeremy H. on 08/05/19
Thank you for your help!! We are extremely pleased with your services. Tyler was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He showed up exactly on time and worked efficiently and quickly. We will definitely call again for regular maintenance.

By Daniel C. on 08/04/19
Amber was very polite and helpful on the phone, and Trey fixed my grandmas plumbing leak quickly. Will use again!

By Carol G. on 08/03/19
We woke up to a backed up septic system on a Friday morning....that afternoon, J&J Septic pumped it. and recommended Knoxville Plumbing to come out and check our system out....Josh came the next day and checked it with a camera and said he thought all was well...ga...
(View More)
We woke up to a backed up septic system on a Friday morning....that afternoon, J&J Septic pumped it. and recommended Knoxville Plumbing to come out and check our system out....Josh came the next day and checked it with a camera and said he thought all was well...gave us tips on how to prolong its life and even a ball park estimate if we need to hook to sewer....no one likes an unforseen emergency like this, but at least it's nice having someone work on it that really seems to care and do right by you. Would definitely recommend!!
(View Less)

By Dawn E. on 08/02/19
Excellent service from a personable and professional provider, Ben. He took care of my many repairs and replaced my water heater all within one day. This is the second time I have used Knoxville Plumbing and I will continue to do so in the future.

By John E. on 08/02/19
No comment

By Eugene B. on 08/02/19
I needed someone to unplug our kitchen sink and Knoxville Plumbing was able to send someone out that afternoon. Pickett was professional and gave me an estimate upfront. The work was done efficiently and he provided additional information to help prevent future p...
(View More)
I needed someone to unplug our kitchen sink and Knoxville Plumbing was able to send someone out that afternoon. Pickett was professional and gave me an estimate upfront. The work was done efficiently and he provided additional information to help prevent future problems. I would fully recommend Knoxville Plumbing for anyone needing good fast service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(865) 622-5150
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Knoxville Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.