CALL TO SCHEDULE
(865) 622-5150
or book online
By Scott L. on 10/12/19
After buying a new home in December 2018 we decided to have our septic serviced to ensure it was empty and clean after it began to show signs of backing up. The diagram of the previous owner was opposite of where the tank was actually located. Austin did an outst...
(View More)
After buying a new home in December 2018 we decided to have our septic serviced to ensure it was empty and clean after it began to show signs of backing up. The diagram of the previous owner was opposite of where the tank was actually located. Austin did an outstanding job and showed a great deal of patience while he located the septic tank. He finally determined it was located partially under the driveway. We had risers put in on top of the tank to ensure we never had to go through the septic pumping problem again. Austin did a great job on only cutting the concrete driveway where he needed to ensure the job was done well. I would like to thank Austin being patient as a couple hour septic pump job turned in to a four day project that included concrete removal and installing new risers on the septic tank. I would recommend Austin and Knoxville Plumbing to anyone in the are needing assistance.
(View Less)

By Eileen M. on 10/11/19
I joined their VIP program 2 years ago when I called them to install a garbage disposal and fix a kitchen sink leak. They come out once a year and check my drains and water heater and this year they added HVAC professionals to check my system. Very happy with that ...
(View More)
I joined their VIP program 2 years ago when I called them to install a garbage disposal and fix a kitchen sink leak. They come out once a year and check my drains and water heater and this year they added HVAC professionals to check my system. Very happy with that program. While he was here yesterday doing my service check I decided to get a new water heater. I expected to have to schedule it for next week but David was able to do it same day. He did a great job. I feel like I have a friend in Knoxville Plumbing
(View Less)

By Michael J. on 10/11/19
I had a water leak on my side of the meter. I called Knoxville Plumbing and Sam S. was at my house within 30 minutes. Sam was very knowledgeable about what was going on and how to repair the problem. Sam told me the total cost before he started. He was kind helpfu...
(View More)
I had a water leak on my side of the meter. I called Knoxville Plumbing and Sam S. was at my house within 30 minutes. Sam was very knowledgeable about what was going on and how to repair the problem. Sam told me the total cost before he started. He was kind helpful and thorough. I will definitely use this company again. I appreciate Sam for what he did and how pleasant he was. Thank you Sam you were amazing and I appreciate your help. Knoxville Plumbing rocks.
(View Less)

By John H. on 10/10/19
Excellent service...job well done. Pickett explained everything well, very professional people doing a messy job!

By Sandra g. on 10/07/19
Knoxville plumbing has good plumbers that know what they are doing. the person they sent didn't mind my grandson asking questions and he was nice and he got the job done quickly. He was very professional and was very tidy

By Stephanie M. on 10/06/19
I felt like it was overpriced for a new value.

By David F. on 10/04/19
Service was very fast and efficient, Ben L was very professional and courteous, very helpful and thorough. Will definitely use these guys again.

By Cathy M. on 10/04/19
Kub contacted me several weeks ago and informed me that I had a possible leak. I googled leak detection specialist and Knoxville Plumbing came up. Gave them a call and they made me an appointment for the next day. Long story short, they had an opening come up on th...
(View More)
Kub contacted me several weeks ago and informed me that I had a possible leak. I googled leak detection specialist and Knoxville Plumbing came up. Gave them a call and they made me an appointment for the next day. Long story short, they had an opening come up on the same day. Within an hour Austin Warren was at my house. Within another hour Austin had found my leak and fixed it. Very professional. He explained what he found and how he was going to fix it. He also explained some things I might want to consider replacing soon. This is my first time using Knoxville Plumbing and I will use them again.
(View Less)

By Neda H. on 10/03/19
Great service very professional

By Janet and Toby E. on 10/03/19
Prompt, professional,courteous

By Sherineta M. on 10/03/19
The team member was on time, courteous, and very professional.

By Karen W. on 10/02/19
This is our first experience utilizing Knoxville Plumbing services. Excellent experience, our technician Daniel H was very thorough, thoughtful, professional, patient explaining details to us and offered us choices of products. We are very happy with his workmanshi...
(View More)
This is our first experience utilizing Knoxville Plumbing services. Excellent experience, our technician Daniel H was very thorough, thoughtful, professional, patient explaining details to us and offered us choices of products. We are very happy with his workmanship and look forward to calling Knoxville Plumbing in the future if we should encounter another plumbing problem.
(View Less)

By Angela W. on 10/02/19
Overall good service.

By Margarette A. on 10/01/19
Great experience with this company Ben was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I call Knoxville Plumbing anytime I have a plumbing issue and believe that they are a great company.. Thank you Ben!!! Thank you Knoxville Plumbing for being so efficient....!!

By Benjamin S. on 09/30/19
Great service, gave several options at different price points and got the job finished the same day. Kept us informed of everything they were doing, answered all our questions. Overall very knowledgeable and respectful of our time and needs.

By Charles J. on 09/29/19
Paid for leak detection. Found the leak myself. On outside hose connection that they checked. They wanted to replace the main water line for $4700.

By Basil B. on 09/29/19
Knoxville plumbing was very professional and always kept me up to speed on options I had with our plumbing project. I look forward to working with them in the future. Ben and Jeff were very courteous and well trained technicians. Great to work with

By Basil B. on 09/29/19
Jeff with Knoxville plumbing was very professional and always kept me informed with my options during our plumbing project

By Basil B. on 09/29/19
Knoxville plumbing was very professional and always kept me up to speed on options I had with our plumbing project. I look forward to working with them in the future. Ben and Jeff were very courteous and well trained technicians. Great to work with

By Basil B. on 09/29/19
Knoxville plumbing was very professional and always kept me up to speed on options I had with our plumbing project. I look forward to working with them in the future. Ben and Jeff were very courteous and well trained technicians. Great to work with
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(865) 622-5150
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Knoxville Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.