CALL TO SCHEDULE
(865) 622-5150
or book online
By ERIC J. on 12/11/18
Outstanding company and employees! Ben was super professional, knowledgeable and courteous to a fault. I'm never dissappointed using them. Thanks!

By Caleb W. on 12/11/18
I was told my plumber would arrive between 7-9pm. I received a call a little after 7 from Janet who said Austin would be arriving within 20 minutes or so. He arrived at 7:26 or thereabouts. He was courteous and professional beyond what I expected. He performed the ...
(View More)
I was told my plumber would arrive between 7-9pm. I received a call a little after 7 from Janet who said Austin would be arriving within 20 minutes or so. He arrived at 7:26 or thereabouts. He was courteous and professional beyond what I expected. He performed the task without complaining and even helped me in making decisions where it was possible by giving options. He took my requests and did everything he could make me satisfied. I greatly appreciate his competence and professionalism.
(View Less)

By Doug D. on 12/10/18
(no comment)

By Janice E. on 12/10/18
I posted a review in 2014 when I called Knoxville Plumbing for the first time. I was very happy with them back then and still am. I got a call from Amber this morning saying they could have a technician here early if it was ok with me. Of course, I said yes. Au...
(View More)
I posted a review in 2014 when I called Knoxville Plumbing for the first time. I was very happy with them back then and still am. I got a call from Amber this morning saying they could have a technician here early if it was ok with me. Of course, I said yes. Austin was here almost an hour earlier than our 1-3 appointment schedule. He was courteous, polite and got right to work. It only took him 5-6 minutes but it was something I couldn't do myself. I would always recommend Knoxville Plumbing to anyone needing plumbing help and Austin was great!
(View Less)

By Erin C. on 12/10/18
My water bill was higher than usual and I called KUB. KUB said I need to call a plumber. I remember seeing a Knoxville Plumber truck at a neighbor’s house. So I decided to give them a call. David and Trey came out and took care of the leak that day. Very nice and...
(View More)
My water bill was higher than usual and I called KUB. KUB said I need to call a plumber. I remember seeing a Knoxville Plumber truck at a neighbor’s house. So I decided to give them a call. David and Trey came out and took care of the leak that day. Very nice and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Glenn W. on 12/04/18
Austin was awesome! Took his time, explained everything that he was going to do. Took his time to make sure workmanship was correct. I definitely would recommend him and the company.

By Glenn W. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Terry L. on 12/02/18
(no comment)

By Glenn A. on 11/27/18
I have the VIP Service; they showed up on time (even tried to come the previous evening!) and it cost me next to nothing to fix the drain on my tub (that... well... I had already tried to fix myself). If they still offer it the Lifetime VIP pays for itself with one service call.

By Mary F. on 11/27/18
(no comment)

By Angela K. on 11/27/18
Trey was fantastic! Very pleasant and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond during my initial repair estimate to help me figure out the problem, and wouldn't leave until he knew the job was done correctly the day of repair. I would definitely recommend Knoxville ...
(View More)
Trey was fantastic! Very pleasant and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond during my initial repair estimate to help me figure out the problem, and wouldn't leave until he knew the job was done correctly the day of repair. I would definitely recommend Knoxville Plumbing to others. If I could give 4 1/2 stars I would, and the only reason is because it was quite a bit more expensive than other estimates I received. However, knowing the job would be done properly was worth the extra expense for me. Thanks, Trey!
(View Less)

By John S. on 11/21/18
Outstanding Customer Service, knowledgeable Tech's that do a great job. I would not hesitate on calling them again to do a plumbing job. Thank You !

By Mike S. on 11/21/18
Daniel with Knoxville Plumbing did an excellent and thorough job for us. Will certainly use their services again and are happy to refer them. M.S. in Knoxville

By Robert H. on 11/20/18
Excellent!! Expert work, on time, great recommendations. Very skilled guy.

By Karim B. on 11/18/18
(no comment)

By Kim F. on 11/16/18
Ben was super helpful, good at explaining things and the process went smoothly. I was treated fairly and never felt like a door to door salesman entered my home. I’m happy to have my water safe and my filters installed for my entire home. Ben was great!

By Vi T. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By Kim and Jack H. on 11/07/18
My Service Technician was Ben L. He was incredible! Very knowledgeable and experienced. I always call Knoxville Plumbing and Drain for ALL my plumbing needs. They are the best!

By Sandra N. on 11/07/18
Very friendly and informative. You can trust them to do a great job!

By Beth M. on 11/05/18
Daniel was professional, friendly, and efficient. He was very thorough in explaining what was causing my stopped up sink, and fixed it right away. He went out of his way to make sure the solution was one that would permanently fix the problem. I was very happy with my experience!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(865) 622-5150
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Knoxville Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.