CALL TO SCHEDULE
(865) 622-5150
or book online
By Shaun C. on 10/15/18
John did a great job of explaining all my options and all the steps involved!

By Shirley H. on 10/11/18
This was the first time I used Knoxville Plumbing. Ben was excellent. I will definitely use them again!

By Shirley H. on 10/11/18
This was the first time I used Knoxville Plumbing. Ben was excellent. I will definitely use them again!

By Veretta A. on 10/10/18
Quick, same day service. Technician (John W.) was excellent

By Matthew g. on 10/10/18
Thanks josh! great service!

By Ken C. on 10/10/18
Great service!

By James D. on 10/09/18
A great feature of Knoxville Plumbing is that they work evenings and weekends, charging the same rate as normal weekday work. They sent a young man named Jonathan who worked late Saturday afternoon and into the evening to service a very-slow-draining kitchen sink a...
(View More)
A great feature of Knoxville Plumbing is that they work evenings and weekends, charging the same rate as normal weekday work. They sent a young man named Jonathan who worked late Saturday afternoon and into the evening to service a very-slow-draining kitchen sink and to install a new garbage disposal. He was extremely polite and professional throughout the process. He explained what he would do and what it would cost in detail, prior to beginning the work. Unlike plumbers from another company who've worked at our home, he was extremely meticulous and thorough in his work and in his clean-up. Though the cost was not cheap, we feel Jonathan's work was absolutely first-class and would definitely use Knoxville Plumbing in the future.
(View Less)

By Linda G. on 10/08/18
The technician was very professional and respectful.

By Josh H. on 10/04/18
Called late Friday evening after discovering a leak. We’re able to get out the next morning, fixed that problem and noticed a much bigger one. Offered multiple suggestions and solutions, and were never pressing for an expensive options. They will get my business in the future.

By JULIE M. on 10/03/18
Knew exactly what was going on and what was needed to fix the problem. Was there fast and explained everything to us.Came out the next day and took care of it.

By Christie B. on 10/01/18
Knoxville Plumbing showed up at my house late in the evening to help with a plumbing backup issue. I am so grateful for their assistance and professionalism. John Whitney was great!

By Jim M. on 09/29/18
Knoxville Plumbing came to my aid on Saturday to replace my hot water heater. Trey and David were very professional. They worked late to get my water back on. They are very knowledgeable of their profession.

By Julie M. on 09/27/18
Knew exactly what was going on and what was needed to fix the problem. Was there fast and explained everything to us.

By Ronald C. on 09/27/18
Always on time and very professional. You know all the prices up front. No surprises!

By Susan C. on 09/26/18
Knoxville Plumbing was so awesome? John was out and made my repairs very quickly. Very nice and friendly. Thanks John

By Elizabeth J. on 09/26/18
The good: Fantastic customer service over the phone, the plumber (Josh) was polite and genuinely wanted to help locate the leak. He was friendly and loved on my dogs during the appointment. The bad: When making the appointment, I told them that I needed it to be a ...
(View More)
The good: Fantastic customer service over the phone, the plumber (Josh) was polite and genuinely wanted to help locate the leak. He was friendly and loved on my dogs during the appointment. The bad: When making the appointment, I told them that I needed it to be a first-thing 8AM timeframe so I could go to work. They told me the window would be 8-10AM and they would do everything to get there early. The day of the appointment, I called at 8:30 to check on progress and was told that my window was 9-11....hmmm. The plumber arrived at 9:30, took 45 minutes to assess the situation and make recommendations...so I was late to work. I also had to call and ask for them to send me the final invoice. The ugly: I do not understand how installing new parts in the tank of a toilet can be >$150. I was between a rock and a hard place because I needed the issue fixed ASAP and they were the only company I called/scheduled. So for two toilet repairs and a pipe repair in my crawl space, I paid over $800. They took me to the bank and I know it. Lesson learned the hard way.
(View Less)

By Jason G. on 09/21/18
(no comment)

By Carol S. on 09/21/18
After explaining our problem a technician was scheduled the same day and they got a person out immediately. Johnathan was very profressional, polite and did an excellent job at showing and explaining the problem(s) to us. They even were able to give us a huge disco...
(View More)
After explaining our problem a technician was scheduled the same day and they got a person out immediately. Johnathan was very profressional, polite and did an excellent job at showing and explaining the problem(s) to us. They even were able to give us a huge discount on a toilet installation since they didn't have the model we chose readily available. They are reasonable in price and do a fantastic job. We will definitely recommend and use them again. Johnathan especially gets kudos from us. A very nice young man who had a lot of knowledge. Thank you KP!
(View Less)

By Douglas S. on 09/19/18
Absolutely phenomenal service! We had Daniel come out and he did such an incredible job. He genuinely cared and stayed as long he needed to in order to get the job done. This is our second time using Knoxville Plumbing and they have exceeded our expectations. The...
(View More)
Absolutely phenomenal service! We had Daniel come out and he did such an incredible job. He genuinely cared and stayed as long he needed to in order to get the job done. This is our second time using Knoxville Plumbing and they have exceeded our expectations. They never make conversation awkward and don’t make you feel out of place in your own home. Great job.
(View Less)

By Angela Jared S. on 09/19/18
Great work, nice guys, very professional, and very quick to respond 100% my go to plumbing company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(865) 622-5150
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Knoxville Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.