CALL TO SCHEDULE
(865) 622-5150
or book online
By Michael T. on 02/20/19
Daniel went out of his way to complete the job on time. More impotantly to me he made sure I was satisfied with the job he had done. Daniel is surely an asset to your company. Thank you for a job well done.

By Julia M. on 02/18/19
Prompt great service reasonable!!

By Jerry R. on 02/13/19
excellent service would highly recommend

By Barbara H. on 02/09/19
David and Sheldon are absolutely wonderful, I highly recommend them both, we had a flooding toilet problem, it was very stressful for me and they took care of everything! Made my stress level go way down, I can’t begin to say how very much I appreciate everything...
(View More)
David and Sheldon are absolutely wonderful, I highly recommend them both, we had a flooding toilet problem, it was very stressful for me and they took care of everything! Made my stress level go way down, I can’t begin to say how very much I appreciate everything they did!! Wonderful gentleman!!
(View Less)

By Barbara H. on 02/09/19
Josh was great, he explained everything he was doing gave me an estimate on what the cost would be before he did any work, I will definitely call them again for any of my plumbing needs!

By Katie D. on 02/09/19
David came to my house and identified a leak in our water supply line. I also had him look at a drip in the shower, but he recommended waiting until the water supply line was fixed as it was affecting the pressure regulator, which could be the cause of the drip. I ...
(View More)
David came to my house and identified a leak in our water supply line. I also had him look at a drip in the shower, but he recommended waiting until the water supply line was fixed as it was affecting the pressure regulator, which could be the cause of the drip. I really appreciate that he did not go ahead and charge me for an additional service that may not be necessary.
(View Less)

By Debra on 02/06/19
I Paid 69.00 dollars for a service called. I tried to tell the plumber what is going on. The problem I called about he didn't help with it. But tried to tell me about a program they will do for 425.00, Plus he put a sticker on my hotwater heater,I put the sticker ...
(View More)
I Paid 69.00 dollars for a service called. I tried to tell the plumber what is going on. The problem I called about he didn't help with it. But tried to tell me about a program they will do for 425.00, Plus he put a sticker on my hotwater heater,I put the sticker in the trash. I will never use this company again.
(View Less)

By Barbara H. on 02/06/19
Josh was great, he explained everything he was doing gave me an estimate on what the cost would be before he did any work, I will definitely call them again for any of my plumbing needs!

By Frank and Cecilia M. on 02/05/19
Nice use of technology to let you know what your tech looks like, where they are, and when they are expected to arrive!

By Knicholes F. on 02/04/19
Jonathan M. did a great job on the repair of our water line in the rain. Thanks for helping us get that leak repaired even in the not so great weather.

By Larry R. on 02/01/19
Daniel was extremely informative. He explained the problem conditions thoroughly and his recommendations were clearly understandable. I had full confidence in the repairs and their value to me as a customer.

By Noah J. on 02/01/19
Ben was a delight to have in the house. He took time and care to explain what the status of our current plumbing was and detailed every option from "solid" to "lifetime" on anything that might need a near-future repair.

By Kenneth n. on 01/31/19
David did an excellent job on our plumbing. He checked every thing an flushed all drains and the water heater. Thanks david.

By Andrew and Susanna D. on 01/30/19
(no comment)

By Kaan S. on 01/29/19
Awesome service! Definitely found our go-to plumbers.

By Matt and Nichole W. on 01/29/19
If i could give zero stars i would! We hired them to finish a tub install and was quoted one price, good we decided to go ahead.. hours later our tech told us he had broken a pipe and to complete it we would have to pay another 500.. after he broke it!! We told the...
(View More)
If i could give zero stars i would! We hired them to finish a tub install and was quoted one price, good we decided to go ahead.. hours later our tech told us he had broken a pipe and to complete it we would have to pay another 500.. after he broke it!! We told them no.. my husband emailed with our experience, heard nothing back, he went in 2 times, first time it was "we will investigate and get back to you" never got back to us, we went in again and were told that the tech had said he didn't break it.. which was a LIE.. my husband respectfully explained this.. they sent another tech out, didnt tell him any thing about the issue or what had happened prior.. he looked at it said that he had to call his boss, when he came back in he said he spoke to his boss and the previous tech and he didnt know what was going on and the "best he could do" qas take 200 off the 500 quoted to fix what they broke!!! Seriously!!! They are scam artists who broke something and lied about to try and get more money!! Awful experience!!
(View Less)

By Lee D. on 01/28/19
My technician, Ben was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything before worked was started and did a great job. My problem was resolved and I would recommend this company to anyone needing a good plumber.

By Linda R. on 01/26/19
David and Josh did a Great job...I would highly recommend knoxville plumbing

By Dani on 01/25/19
Really appreciate Daniel and those at Knoxville Plumbing! Daniel is very knowledgeable, courteous and he's always on time!!! Thank you again DANIEL and Knoxville Plumbing!!

By Texas Eddie D. on 01/24/19
Good service and took care of valve issue in the house.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(865) 622-5150
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Knoxville Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.