CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 823-1717
By THOMAS R. on 04/20/18
Plumber never came Gave no excuse Secretary was clueless as to why My money was returnedPoor service

By Lillian L. on 04/20/18
Robert G was very helpful! He gave me options and answered my questions. He suggested a couple different options and I didn’t feel like he was pushy at all. Very happy with Knights Plumbing!

By Dawn B. on 04/17/18
I have used Knights Plumbing for many years and have had nothing but good experiences. Jason has fixed many issues over the years and is a great plumber and goes the extra mile. Not only that, Jason is very friendly and polite -- thank you !!

By Jean W. on 04/09/18
Jesus was wonderful and quick to find the problem and solution. I will use him again.

By Rick K. on 04/05/18
(no comment)

By RICK K. on 04/05/18
(no comment)

By LENARD F. on 04/03/18
Robert was very professional explained the work to be done and the price we were looking at very honest and respectful would definitely stay with this company keep up the good work I even told my co workers about your company.

By ZENYA M. on 04/02/18
He took care of 2 items that needed repair and was very professional!

By Tuesday C. on 04/02/18
I am very pleased with the customer service and service provided by Knights Plumbing! They were prompt, polite and professional! I had a bad experience with Home Depot and was relieved to have the issue resolved in a matter of hours. I highly recommend Knights Plumbing!

By on 04/01/18
Instead of having a surprise by the cost of service to unstop a drain for only 15min. of work and easy access. I suggest each job be evaluated separately and have a service call fee up front. I was charged $189.00 for a 15 minute job that was easily accessible. To ...
(View More)
Instead of having a surprise by the cost of service to unstop a drain for only 15min. of work and easy access. I suggest each job be evaluated separately and have a service call fee up front. I was charged $189.00 for a 15 minute job that was easily accessible. To the companies credit I was credited the $89.50 because to my misunderstanding of the up front cost.
(View Less)

By KAY G. on 03/29/18
Orlando was very professional and absolutely knows his trade. I very much appreciated his expertise.

By ANDREA A. on 03/29/18
They arrived on time and was polite and professional. Accessed the problem, gave me a written version of three estimates covering which condition they found

By Karen H. on 03/28/18
Had a problem with my shower diverter and with 6 people in the household and no shower . . . I emailed Knights plumbing that Sunday morning with a brief description of the problem and within 10 minutes someone called to schedule a technician to come out. Within ...
(View More)
Had a problem with my shower diverter and with 6 people in the household and no shower . . . I emailed Knights plumbing that Sunday morning with a brief description of the problem and within 10 minutes someone called to schedule a technician to come out. Within an hour someone was here and was able to fix the problem. Thank you Knight's plumbing!
(View Less)

By GARY P. on 03/28/18
Knight's Plumbing called to let me know that Jason was on his way. When he arrived he went over my options and the cost of each. He was very personable and did excellent work. Knight's Plumbing will be my first call if I ever need plumbing assistance in the future.

By JEREMIAH R. on 03/26/18
(no comment)

By ELIZABETH M. on 03/24/18
We started with Knights Plumbing about a year ago and have had EXCELLENT service. Their technicians are always courteous, and do an excellent job. Their rates and not inflated and if you're on their "Monthly Plan" that is an added bonus too. If you live in the M...
(View More)
We started with Knights Plumbing about a year ago and have had EXCELLENT service. Their technicians are always courteous, and do an excellent job. Their rates and not inflated and if you're on their "Monthly Plan" that is an added bonus too. If you live in the Modesto/Manteca area I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By GREG C. on 03/24/18
Les was very knowledgeable and professional

By CHRIS S. on 03/21/18
Knight Plumbing must be the best. All their technicians were respectful & professional. Starting with Jeff on the phone, they all were upbeat and confident in helping. The installation of our new hot water heater went flawless. Jason was clean, paid attention to a...
(View More)
Knight Plumbing must be the best. All their technicians were respectful & professional. Starting with Jeff on the phone, they all were upbeat and confident in helping. The installation of our new hot water heater went flawless. Jason was clean, paid attention to all the details and efficient to minimize the impacts on our home. After the inspector reviewed Knights work, he complimented them on being current on the new codes that went into effect the beginning of the year. No issues were noted and all work passed perfectly. I will recommend Knight Plumbing to everyone.
(View Less)

By Tammy H. on 03/21/18
Les was very professional and courteous. Very happy with my experience with Knights Plumbing! So excited to have water again!!

By Vicki R. on 03/19/18
Jason has been to my home several times for different issues and each time he has given me stellar service. He is professional, thorough and efficient. Great job each time!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 823-1717

Customer service is always a top priority at Knights Plumbing & Drain - Modesto. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.