CALL TO SCHEDULE
915-592-2997
By Elaine on 05/11/17
Fantastic service by Christian, who walked through everything with us. Very polite and thorough even though they were obviously busy.

By Alan on 05/11/17
Ramon J. was very thorough in servicing my refrigerated air conditioners.

By Paul V. on 05/11/17
This young man has been here before. I like his polite demeanor, his focus on the work - no wasted time - and the, "on time" arrival.

By Pelagie S. on 05/05/17
The BBB wanted more info.. just wanted to say Tury did a good job above and beyond.. he is a good worker. ty

By Rose P. on 05/03/17
Ramon was very courteous, knowledgeable, and informative as to the work he was performing.

By Christa C. on 04/28/17
Ramon is very professional, courteous also an excellent Technician. I can highly recommend him. Thank you!!

By Irene B. on 04/24/17
The service agent was very professional and helpful , not only the thourough job he did, also with some very welcome tips how to keep the system clean and trouble free. I have been a Kings aire customer for many years and have recommended them to other people.

By Kathleen.jacques@ymail.com on 04/21/17
Ramon was very professional, courteous, and capable. Evaporative cooler working well. We will definitely use Kings Aire again.

By Alan J. on 04/14/17
I've been a Kings Aire customer for many years, and I have never been disappointed. Their service men are knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Completely professional.

By Laurel S. on 04/13/17
I scheduled for Apr 13 between 8 AM-Noon to have my evap cooler turned on. Ramon was here on time and had everything with him to do the job. He was very professional and efficient, and I am very pleased with the service. I work for a builder and have tried other co...
(View More)
I scheduled for Apr 13 between 8 AM-Noon to have my evap cooler turned on. Ramon was here on time and had everything with him to do the job. He was very professional and efficient, and I am very pleased with the service. I work for a builder and have tried other companies, and I highly recommend Kings Aire. I have used them for many years now and never had a complaint.
(View Less)

By Joe M. on 04/11/17
Christian P. was exceptional in servicing our Kings Aire. We hope he will continue to be assigned to our home cooling and heating system

By linda m. on 04/09/17
Christian P. represents Kings Aire well. He was professional and courteous. He went the extra mile to assure the AC units were running at their best. He is consistent every time and recommend him highly. I will continue to request Christian and to use Kings ...
(View More)
Christian P. represents Kings Aire well. He was professional and courteous. He went the extra mile to assure the AC units were running at their best. He is consistent every time and recommend him highly. I will continue to request Christian and to use Kings Aire due to the quality of service techs they hire. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Concetta B. on 04/07/17
Christian was professional, did his work quickly and thoroughly, pleasant to have in my home. Remove vent covers without me requesting that. And he called me earlier in the morning to say he could come earlier than scheduled so we set up a time and arrived prompt...
(View More)
Christian was professional, did his work quickly and thoroughly, pleasant to have in my home. Remove vent covers without me requesting that. And he called me earlier in the morning to say he could come earlier than scheduled so we set up a time and arrived promptly on time for service. An excellent, professional and courteous person. Thumbs up,
(View Less)

By Jean G. on 04/05/17
Ramon was very competent and pleasant. He went beyond basic by pointing out needs and doing the extra, I.e. Replacing the pads. He is an excellent representative of Kings Aire.

By Stanley L S. on 04/03/17
We had an appointment with Kings Aire to do a startup for the spring season on 4/3/2017. Christian Perez was the Service Technician that performed our start up. Christian called when he was in-route to the house, telling me he would be there in 10 minutes. He arriv...
(View More)
We had an appointment with Kings Aire to do a startup for the spring season on 4/3/2017. Christian Perez was the Service Technician that performed our start up. Christian called when he was in-route to the house, telling me he would be there in 10 minutes. He arrived at the exact time, performed the service, explaining everything he was doing and why. Everything was documented on the invoice, which he then reviewed the invoice with me. When done, he asked if I had any questions, and answered them. Christian was well groomed, very pleasant, and knowledgeable. Thank you Kings Aire for your expertise and great employees.
(View Less)

By Joshua S. on 04/01/17
MARIO E and CHRISTIAN PEREZ did outstanding job today. Very clean install and great team work. My family and I have been loyal customers for years.

By Joshua S. on 04/01/17
Great Job

By David W. on 03/30/17
Ramon was as friendly a service person I have had for any company, Kings aire techs are always friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient but Ramon was as good as any, he explained the problem and offered a feasible solution which was close to what I expected. He also ...
(View More)
Ramon was as friendly a service person I have had for any company, Kings aire techs are always friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient but Ramon was as good as any, he explained the problem and offered a feasible solution which was close to what I expected. He also seemed to be a good company employee and a person I trusted to good a good job.
(View Less)

By linda m. on 03/28/17
Kings Aire is represented by an excellent employee, Christian P. He went over and beyond to make sure my AC units were working at top capacity. He is a very polite, considerate and hardworking individual. This is hard to find these days. I continue to be impressed ...
(View More)
Kings Aire is represented by an excellent employee, Christian P. He went over and beyond to make sure my AC units were working at top capacity. He is a very polite, considerate and hardworking individual. This is hard to find these days. I continue to be impressed each time he is servicing our units. We continue with Kings Aire as they have top of the line employees. Christian is at the top and we will continue to request him when needed.
(View Less)

By Tom L. on 03/22/17
Our Technician Mario did a great job in making sure the AC system is ready for summer! Very polite and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
915-592-2997

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kings Aire has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
915-592-2997

Customer service is always a top priority at Kings Aire. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.