CALL TO SCHEDULE
915-592-2997
By Laura C. on 12/08/17
We have relied on Kings Aire for our heating and cooling installation and maintenance for more than seven years and have always been very pleased with their products, expertise, service and professionalism. All of the technicians we have encountered have done a gre...
(View More)
We have relied on Kings Aire for our heating and cooling installation and maintenance for more than seven years and have always been very pleased with their products, expertise, service and professionalism. All of the technicians we have encountered have done a great job. Christian P. has performed seasonal maintenance on our heaters/coolers for the last two years. Christian is always prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and professional; he always explains what he does and answers any questions before leaving.
(View Less)

By Victoria B. on 12/07/17
The most thorough serviceman I’ve ever had! Christian P. was respectful and professional. He explained everything to me and showed me what he had done. I’d highly recommend him again!! I signed up for the bi-yearly service to keep my heater/ac in tip top shape!!

By Nicole T. on 12/05/17
Christian was the service Technician for our home. This is not the first time he serviced our air-conditioner and heating systems. Christian is very courteous and professional. He thoroughly reviews the service he has conducted and always inquires if we have any ot...
(View More)
Christian was the service Technician for our home. This is not the first time he serviced our air-conditioner and heating systems. Christian is very courteous and professional. He thoroughly reviews the service he has conducted and always inquires if we have any other concerns or questions. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field of service. I believe Kings Aire prices are fair and more reasonable when compared to other leading local HVAC companies in El Paso. The phone receptionist are definitely more courteous than the other local companies that I encountered in the past.
(View Less)

By Howard B. on 12/02/17
Outstanding. First time I have used Kings Aire and will definitely use them again. Christian Perez was the Service Technician and was most impressive. Great professionalism, knowledge and customer service.

By Charla M. on 12/01/17
Thank You for working around my schedule! Christian Perez offered great service & was very professional!

By David W. on 11/28/17
very well, friendly and very professional I have used Kings Aire for years and have always been satisfied Mario is the best, and very efficient worker

By Dennis G. on 11/27/17
Just had Mr. Christian Perez from Kings Aire service my unit. He was on time and explained all the work that was performed by him. I been using Kings Aire well over three years and they always did a great job. Thank you for your kindness. Happy Holidays.

By Toshio S. on 11/23/17
Nice to see Christian again who knows our house. Certain everyone wants to see the same good technician every time. This is definitely an added value. Thanks.

By Sharon D. on 11/17/17
Christian P. arrived within the designated time preceded by a phone call to let me know that he was on the way. He introduced himself and proceeded to check the unit with efficiency. He was able to complete the work quickly demonstrating his knowledge and ability. ...
(View More)
Christian P. arrived within the designated time preceded by a phone call to let me know that he was on the way. He introduced himself and proceeded to check the unit with efficiency. He was able to complete the work quickly demonstrating his knowledge and ability. He explained what he had done, how often to change the filters, and to call if there were future problems. The work site was clean after the work. Excellent customer service and social skills.
(View Less)

By Diana V. on 11/16/17
Well. Tech was pretty fast - checked everything thoroughly.

By Gale H. on 11/09/17
very professional and friendly

By Arne S. on 11/09/17
(no comment)

By Mary S. on 11/08/17
Mario was very patient and helpful. He spent time with me and answered all my questions and showed me how to take care of my units.

By Frances L. on 11/07/17
Kings Aire has serviced my heating and cooling for over three years. I highly recommend them because they are knowledgeable and always on time. Ramon came today to service my heater. He checked the unit thoroughly and. it gives me a sense of peace of mind.

By Donald T. on 10/31/17
We had our units serviced by Christian P. He is a very professional and thorough individual and an excellent representative for Kings Aire. He provided a complete report, verbal and written, of the work done and asked if we had any questions. We were very please wi...
(View More)
We had our units serviced by Christian P. He is a very professional and thorough individual and an excellent representative for Kings Aire. He provided a complete report, verbal and written, of the work done and asked if we had any questions. We were very please with the service provided
(View Less)

By Donald S. on 10/26/17
Christian P was very professional. He called when he was on his way and kept us informed of what was going on with the system and how he would repair the system. Both gentlemen that came to assist Christian were very nice and also knowledgable.

By Roberto C. on 10/21/17
Christian Perez and his partner, Kalup Boone, provided excellent service. The were polite, courteous, and very professional. KA is very fortunate to have these gentlemen represent their company.

By Jeff B. on 10/12/17
Christian and his team of Jesus and Dion did a great and fast job on our heating and cooling system.

By David M. on 10/06/17
Ramon J. is an exceptional true service professional! I wrote a review 5 star review on the Better Business Bureau website on this man.

By Ines A. on 09/13/17
It went wonderful. Kings Aire fixed my air conditioning problems in a couple of hours.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
915-592-2997

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kings Aire has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
915-592-2997

Customer service is always a top priority at Kings Aire. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.