CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
By Gregory L. on 07/08/19
King Rooter and their Field Tech Alfonso were a pleasure to do business with. Very competitive in pricing and expert in the workmanship. Will hire them for future jobs, big or small!

By Lisa M M. on 06/27/19
Great service and staff. King Rooter got me in for an emergency service for a backed-up kitchen sink. Alfonso came out for a 2nd appointment to fully clean the pipes. Alfonso and the other team members who visited were highly professional and helpful. Recommend!

By James N. on 06/21/19
Devon was very professional, did a great job not only on the work he performed, but also explaining the work that needed to be done.

By Jon T. on 06/18/19
The work was done well and done quickly, but the price was a little high.

By Hilda D. on 06/18/19
Alfonso was very knowledgable and able to offer various solutions to our sewer line repair needs.

By Gerald B. on 06/13/19
Alfonso is a professional and it shows in his service. Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Honest about what was going to be done and the length of time to perform the service. I highly recommend Alfonso and King Rooter.

By Brittany F. on 05/15/19
Al came out (with a helper whose name I did not catch) and truly did an outstanding job! They worked hard and make sure not to leave us with a problem - or a mess. He was personable and great to work with! We hope to have him out anytime we use King Rooter!

By June R. on 05/04/19
Excellent

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was awesome! Showed up on time and did a great job. I will recommend King Rooter & Plumbing to my friends.

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! ...
(View More)
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! Kathy Ross
(View Less)

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was professional and nice. He explained what he was doing and answered all of the questions my HOA had. In fact they are going to call Clifford back and have him clean all our lines in the building. I will recommend King Rooter Plumbing to all my friends!

By Louise S. on 05/01/19
Clifford Kolson did a great job installing my new Bradford hot water heater. He is professional, kind, and smart. He went over all of the choices and information with me and did great work.

By Paul P. on 04/27/19
Cliff was excellent. I plan to use him for all of our plumbing needs from now on. Great company.

By Randy K. on 04/26/19
Cliff was very efficient and did excellent work.

By Paul P. on 04/26/19
No comments

By Randy K. on 04/25/19
Cliff did a great job!

By Randy K. on 04/25/19
Don Darrow did an excellent job! Fast, friendly, courteous, and experienced.

By Rafael G. on 04/23/19
No comments

By David J W. on 04/23/19
Al was on time and got the work done. He also gave us some advice on other things that we will need to get done in the future. Very pleasant and friendly guy. Will use them in the future for other projects.

By Bethany K. on 04/19/19
My plumber, Cliff, was great: on time, efficient, and got my new water heater installed perfectly! And no more leaks!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Rooter And Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Customer service is always a top priority at King Rooter And Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
King Rooter And Plumbing Team has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 25 total reviews
25 total reviews
By Joanne C. on 02/03/18
I have used this company in the past. I am always satisfied with the work, fast respond, neatness and job well done. If I have a problem in the future, I will call them again. Communication of service man could be better as I thew away something he left behind ...
(View More)
I have used this company in the past. I am always satisfied with the work, fast respond, neatness and job well done. If I have a problem in the future, I will call them again. Communication of service man could be better as I thew away something he left behind which I didn't know I needed. He did not tell me about it.
(View Less)

By Joanne C. on 01/23/18
I have used King before and was very pleased and that is why I called again for help. I do let my neighbors in my complex know how great you all are. I appreciated the quick response, efficiency, and great work Al did. Thank you!

By Joanne C. on 01/22/18
I have used this company before and was please with the job they did then and the job they did this time. They are the most proficient and pleasant men. I described to Al what kind of a new faucet I would like to have and he went to the hardware store and picked ...
(View More)
I have used this company before and was please with the job they did then and the job they did this time. They are the most proficient and pleasant men. I described to Al what kind of a new faucet I would like to have and he went to the hardware store and picked out exactly what I would have bought myself. Amazing!! I really love my new faucet. I highly recommend this company for any of your needs. They did not make me wait for someone to come and I am really happy with their work. And, they never leave a mess!
(View Less)

By James H. on 12/22/17
Cliff fixed a difficult to isolate leak in the drain from our kitchen sink. The original drain from 1982 had lots of twists and elbows as the pipe went into the ceiling of the basement and it was next to impossible to isolate the leak. The solution was to cut out t...
(View More)
Cliff fixed a difficult to isolate leak in the drain from our kitchen sink. The original drain from 1982 had lots of twists and elbows as the pipe went into the ceiling of the basement and it was next to impossible to isolate the leak. The solution was to cut out the old pipe and replace with new pipe in a more simplified route. No more drips in the basement. Cliff was very friendly and great to work with!
(View Less)

By Steve on 12/20/17
Great Service and on time. Job well done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.