CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
By Robert R. on 11/03/19
I had an emergency leak and had water main shutoff. They responded within the day and took care of my water break and got me back up and running. Thanks

By Ryan S. on 10/20/19
Great experience with Alfonso for replacing a sewer line. He was professional and attentive. He clearly went over the options and did an amazing job.

By Gregg on 09/17/19
The technician showed up each day (consultation and perform work) when he said he would. The job appears complete with no known issues. Very pleased with the timeliness of the services.

By Terry B. on 08/19/19
I needed an inspection for a leak that caused damage to the floor. The staff person who came out did an inspection but shortly after left employment. Not aware of this, I called the company in order to get the inspection and pay for the service. Jeff took excellent...
(View More)
I needed an inspection for a leak that caused damage to the floor. The staff person who came out did an inspection but shortly after left employment. Not aware of this, I called the company in order to get the inspection and pay for the service. Jeff took excellent care of us and even discounted the service. Once we have the adjuster out and get the ball rolling we will absolutely use their services for the repairs. I am so pleased and thankful for the help I received.
(View Less)

By cathy p. on 07/26/19
Alfonso was very professional and did a great job !!

By Gregory L. on 07/14/19
Alfonso did an excellent job explaining and performing the service promised.

By DANIEL S. on 07/12/19
very professional, great explanation of what you do; very interesting process and company. House closed before company could do the work so I did not get to see the project through but really impressive presentation and process.

By Andy H. on 07/11/19
King Rooter is very easy to work with and the technician (Alfonso) is very knowledgeable and friendly. King Rooter has done several jobs in our older home. We have been happy with their work and will continue to utilize them in the future.

By Gregory L. on 07/08/19
King Rooter and their Field Tech Alfonso were a pleasure to do business with. Very competitive in pricing and expert in the workmanship. Will hire them for future jobs, big or small!

By Lisa M M. on 06/27/19
Great service and staff. King Rooter got me in for an emergency service for a backed-up kitchen sink. Alfonso came out for a 2nd appointment to fully clean the pipes. Alfonso and the other team members who visited were highly professional and helpful. Recommend!

By James N. on 06/21/19
Devon was very professional, did a great job not only on the work he performed, but also explaining the work that needed to be done.

By Jon T. on 06/18/19
The work was done well and done quickly, but the price was a little high.

By Hilda D. on 06/18/19
Alfonso was very knowledgable and able to offer various solutions to our sewer line repair needs.

By Gerald B. on 06/13/19
Alfonso is a professional and it shows in his service. Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Honest about what was going to be done and the length of time to perform the service. I highly recommend Alfonso and King Rooter.

By Brittany F. on 05/15/19
Al came out (with a helper whose name I did not catch) and truly did an outstanding job! They worked hard and make sure not to leave us with a problem - or a mess. He was personable and great to work with! We hope to have him out anytime we use King Rooter!

By June R. on 05/04/19
Excellent

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was awesome! Showed up on time and did a great job. I will recommend King Rooter & Plumbing to my friends.

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! ...
(View More)
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! Kathy Ross
(View Less)

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was professional and nice. He explained what he was doing and answered all of the questions my HOA had. In fact they are going to call Clifford back and have him clean all our lines in the building. I will recommend King Rooter Plumbing to all my friends!

By Louise S. on 05/01/19
Clifford Kolson did a great job installing my new Bradford hot water heater. He is professional, kind, and smart. He went over all of the choices and information with me and did great work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alfonso
Rating:
31 total reviews!
King Rooter And Plumbing Team
11 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Stephanie L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Clifford K
5 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Donald D
30 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Rooter And Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Customer service is always a top priority at King Rooter And Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
King Rooter And Plumbing Team has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
By Robert R. on 11/03/19
I had an emergency leak and had water main shutoff. They responded within the day and took care of my water break and got me back up and running. Thanks

By Gregg on 09/17/19
The technician showed up each day (consultation and perform work) when he said he would. The job appears complete with no known issues. Very pleased with the timeliness of the services.

By James N. on 06/21/19
Devon was very professional, did a great job not only on the work he performed, but also explaining the work that needed to be done.

By Jon T. on 06/18/19
The work was done well and done quickly, but the price was a little high.

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was awesome! Showed up on time and did a great job. I will recommend King Rooter & Plumbing to my friends.

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! ...
(View More)
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! Kathy Ross
(View Less)

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was professional and nice. He explained what he was doing and answered all of the questions my HOA had. In fact they are going to call Clifford back and have him clean all our lines in the building. I will recommend King Rooter Plumbing to all my friends!

By gregory b. on 04/16/19
I've worked with Cliff in the recent past. He is always very profession and knowledgeable. He did excellent work today and was upfront about the pricing before he started the job. Thanks Cliff!

By Cindy W. on 03/21/19
Excellent and timely service lining a sewer of cast iron and clay pipe.

By Jill F. on 08/12/18
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE, very KNOWLEDGEABLE, and COMPETITIVE PRICING! I first found King Rooter & Plumbing on Home Advisor and noted their many and high ratings! i received a call right away and they were VERY QUICK to help me out, EVEN IN A TIME CRUNCH. I needed ...
(View More)
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE, very KNOWLEDGEABLE, and COMPETITIVE PRICING! I first found King Rooter & Plumbing on Home Advisor and noted their many and high ratings! i received a call right away and they were VERY QUICK to help me out, EVEN IN A TIME CRUNCH. I needed an estimate on repairing an offset that was discovered in my house inspection by the buyer. Jeff provided an estimate on the same day and also was able to talk me through the options and process. While i chose not to hire (instead asked the buyer to fix), I 110% RECOMMEND!
(View Less)

By Bruce H. on 06/25/18
We needed to have our sewer line jetted to remove sludge and grease. Jeff took care of the problem quickly and efficiently, and he provided a scope video to show the condition of the sewer line after jetting. Very professional and courteous service. Price extremely...
(View More)
We needed to have our sewer line jetted to remove sludge and grease. Jeff took care of the problem quickly and efficiently, and he provided a scope video to show the condition of the sewer line after jetting. Very professional and courteous service. Price extremely fair. We couldn't ask for more. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Chris L. on 03/20/18
The Service Pro Don who came out to our place was on time, very friendly and courteous when he entered our home. He cleaned up everything before he left and made sure we understood everything that was performed. Any additional plumbing jobs will go to King Rooter...
(View More)
The Service Pro Don who came out to our place was on time, very friendly and courteous when he entered our home. He cleaned up everything before he left and made sure we understood everything that was performed. Any additional plumbing jobs will go to King Rooter and more specifically Don.
(View Less)

By Joanne C. on 02/03/18
I have already recommended 2 of my neighbors and one had had service and the other intends to call. A piece of some thing was left behind with no explanation as to what it was for. It turned out it was something I needed to get the water saver off. I had thrown it away.

By Joanne C. on 02/03/18
I have used this company in the past. I am always satisfied with the work, fast respond, neatness and job well done. If I have a problem in the future, I will call them again. Communication of service man could be better as I thew away something he left behind ...
(View More)
I have used this company in the past. I am always satisfied with the work, fast respond, neatness and job well done. If I have a problem in the future, I will call them again. Communication of service man could be better as I thew away something he left behind which I didn't know I needed. He did not tell me about it.
(View Less)

By Joanne C. on 01/23/18
I have used King before and was very pleased and that is why I called again for help. I do let my neighbors in my complex know how great you all are. I appreciated the quick response, efficiency, and great work Al did. Thank you!

By Joanne C. on 01/22/18
I have used this company before and was please with the job they did then and the job they did this time. They are the most proficient and pleasant men. I described to Al what kind of a new faucet I would like to have and he went to the hardware store and picked ...
(View More)
I have used this company before and was please with the job they did then and the job they did this time. They are the most proficient and pleasant men. I described to Al what kind of a new faucet I would like to have and he went to the hardware store and picked out exactly what I would have bought myself. Amazing!! I really love my new faucet. I highly recommend this company for any of your needs. They did not make me wait for someone to come and I am really happy with their work. And, they never leave a mess!
(View Less)

By James H. on 12/22/17
Cliff fixed a difficult to isolate leak in the drain from our kitchen sink. The original drain from 1982 had lots of twists and elbows as the pipe went into the ceiling of the basement and it was next to impossible to isolate the leak. The solution was to cut out t...
(View More)
Cliff fixed a difficult to isolate leak in the drain from our kitchen sink. The original drain from 1982 had lots of twists and elbows as the pipe went into the ceiling of the basement and it was next to impossible to isolate the leak. The solution was to cut out the old pipe and replace with new pipe in a more simplified route. No more drips in the basement. Cliff was very friendly and great to work with!
(View Less)

By Steve on 12/20/17
Great Service and on time. Job well done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.