CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
By Robert R. on 11/03/19
I had an emergency leak and had water main shutoff. They responded within the day and took care of my water break and got me back up and running. Thanks

By Ryan S. on 10/20/19
Great experience with Alfonso for replacing a sewer line. He was professional and attentive. He clearly went over the options and did an amazing job.

By Gregg on 09/17/19
The technician showed up each day (consultation and perform work) when he said he would. The job appears complete with no known issues. Very pleased with the timeliness of the services.

By Terry B. on 08/19/19
I needed an inspection for a leak that caused damage to the floor. The staff person who came out did an inspection but shortly after left employment. Not aware of this, I called the company in order to get the inspection and pay for the service. Jeff took excellent...
(View More)
I needed an inspection for a leak that caused damage to the floor. The staff person who came out did an inspection but shortly after left employment. Not aware of this, I called the company in order to get the inspection and pay for the service. Jeff took excellent care of us and even discounted the service. Once we have the adjuster out and get the ball rolling we will absolutely use their services for the repairs. I am so pleased and thankful for the help I received.
(View Less)

By cathy p. on 07/26/19
Alfonso was very professional and did a great job !!

By Gregory L. on 07/14/19
Alfonso did an excellent job explaining and performing the service promised.

By DANIEL S. on 07/12/19
very professional, great explanation of what you do; very interesting process and company. House closed before company could do the work so I did not get to see the project through but really impressive presentation and process.

By Andy H. on 07/11/19
King Rooter is very easy to work with and the technician (Alfonso) is very knowledgeable and friendly. King Rooter has done several jobs in our older home. We have been happy with their work and will continue to utilize them in the future.

By Gregory L. on 07/08/19
King Rooter and their Field Tech Alfonso were a pleasure to do business with. Very competitive in pricing and expert in the workmanship. Will hire them for future jobs, big or small!

By Lisa M M. on 06/27/19
Great service and staff. King Rooter got me in for an emergency service for a backed-up kitchen sink. Alfonso came out for a 2nd appointment to fully clean the pipes. Alfonso and the other team members who visited were highly professional and helpful. Recommend!

By James N. on 06/21/19
Devon was very professional, did a great job not only on the work he performed, but also explaining the work that needed to be done.

By Jon T. on 06/18/19
The work was done well and done quickly, but the price was a little high.

By Hilda D. on 06/18/19
Alfonso was very knowledgable and able to offer various solutions to our sewer line repair needs.

By Gerald B. on 06/13/19
Alfonso is a professional and it shows in his service. Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Honest about what was going to be done and the length of time to perform the service. I highly recommend Alfonso and King Rooter.

By Brittany F. on 05/15/19
Al came out (with a helper whose name I did not catch) and truly did an outstanding job! They worked hard and make sure not to leave us with a problem - or a mess. He was personable and great to work with! We hope to have him out anytime we use King Rooter!

By June R. on 05/04/19
Excellent

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was awesome! Showed up on time and did a great job. I will recommend King Rooter & Plumbing to my friends.

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! ...
(View More)
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! Kathy Ross
(View Less)

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was professional and nice. He explained what he was doing and answered all of the questions my HOA had. In fact they are going to call Clifford back and have him clean all our lines in the building. I will recommend King Rooter Plumbing to all my friends!

By Louise S. on 05/01/19
Clifford Kolson did a great job installing my new Bradford hot water heater. He is professional, kind, and smart. He went over all of the choices and information with me and did great work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alfonso
Rating:
31 total reviews!
King Rooter And Plumbing Team
11 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Stephanie L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Clifford K
5 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Donald D
30 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Rooter And Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Customer service is always a top priority at King Rooter And Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
Donald D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
13 total reviews
By Loretta B. on 09/17/18
Excellent customer service Don Darrow, very knowledgeable, Thank you so much for fixing my water heater. I highly recommend your service .

By Loretta B. on 09/17/18
Excellent customer service Don Darrow, very knowledgeable, Thank you so much for fixing my water heater. I highly recommend your service .

By Randy K. on 09/13/18
Don Darrow did an excellent job! Fast, friendly, courteous, and experienced.

By Bill B. on 09/07/18
Donald Darrow of King Rooter and Plumbing replaced my water pressure valve efficiently and professionally. Some minor problems were encountered which Don was able to quickly resolve. Would recommend and use Don again anytime.

By Linda D. on 08/24/18
Don is the best! Prompt and great service and I highly recommend!

By Ruth on 05/31/18
Don at King Rooter and Plumbing is a genius! Several other plumbing firms assessed the situation. All gave suggestions on the work that should be performed and each one had a different take on the situation. One firm wanted to rip out the tile, install a new faucet...
(View More)
Don at King Rooter and Plumbing is a genius! Several other plumbing firms assessed the situation. All gave suggestions on the work that should be performed and each one had a different take on the situation. One firm wanted to rip out the tile, install a new faucet system for the bathtub and then I would have to find a tile repair guy, whoa! Another said it was a seal, they would get the appropriate fixture and rip a hole in my wall to get it done. I paid for their visit and they never contacted me again and what a rip off!! The stories continue....but, Don is a master plumber and his assessment was for the exact issue that required a "seat" to the fixture.....no need to rip anything open or find other trades to finish up. I will be recommending this firm to everyone I know....
(View Less)

By Christian and Bethany K. on 05/31/18
We had a fantastic experience with King Rooter and Plumbing, specifically Don! We had had 2 other plumbers come out and try to fix our tub that was leaking into our kitchen ceiling. Each time they said it was fixed, but the issue would continue. We finally called K...
(View More)
We had a fantastic experience with King Rooter and Plumbing, specifically Don! We had had 2 other plumbers come out and try to fix our tub that was leaking into our kitchen ceiling. Each time they said it was fixed, but the issue would continue. We finally called King Rooter and Plumbing and ended up working with Don. He was extremely knowledgeable and actually fixed the issue. His work was high quality and he is one of the most professional, kind, and friendliest people I have worked with. He explained everything and made sure we were comfortable with pricing, the fix, and everything else. He also gave us a great recommendation for a restoration company to fix our damaged ceiling. We will definitely only be working with him from now on!
(View Less)

By Robert V. on 05/14/18
My wife is an interior designer and we were doing a total renovation & upgrade of our downstairs master guest bath. Since it was representative of her design it was imperative we have a plumber proficient & experienced technically with the top of the line upgraded ...
(View More)
My wife is an interior designer and we were doing a total renovation & upgrade of our downstairs master guest bath. Since it was representative of her design it was imperative we have a plumber proficient & experienced technically with the top of the line upgraded fixtures we specified & purchased for our renovation. We were beyond fortunate to have found Don to do both the rough-in and finishing install for this project. Don is extremely knowledgeable and his extensive experience in home renovation created a situation where no obstacle could not be overcome. He was very friendly and equally receptive to our needs and requests which I'm sure were more than most. He was a joy to work with and I would recommend him and the company he represents without hesitation!
(View Less)

By Tracy E. on 05/10/18
Our sump pump failed this past week and King rooter responded to my call right away and had a service rep out when we wanted. Don was very professional and worked with us on cost. He installed the unit and left the space cleaner than it was. Will use this company f...
(View More)
Our sump pump failed this past week and King rooter responded to my call right away and had a service rep out when we wanted. Don was very professional and worked with us on cost. He installed the unit and left the space cleaner than it was. Will use this company for future needs and would recommend Don's work to others.
(View Less)

By Frederick C S. on 05/07/18
Don arrived on time and professionally evaluated the situation because I was experiencing a leak in my basement. Don removed and installed a new faucet in the bathtub. The leak disappeared after the installation. Don was polite and professional and I was satisfied with his work.

By Lisa G. on 05/04/18
Don was amazing! I am so glad they could accommodate me and within 1 1/2 of my initial call at my house to fix my plumbing issue. The troubleshooting done helped ease my concerns and within a short time we were well on our way to 100% repair. Thanks for the awesome job Don!

By Keith R. on 04/17/18
I just read Kelly's review from April 3, 2018, and I totally agree with the comments. Don arrived on time, discussed the fix, and proceeded to use his experience and skills to replace an outdoor valve and pipe. I watched him work and was impressed. Also enjoyed the...
(View More)
I just read Kelly's review from April 3, 2018, and I totally agree with the comments. Don arrived on time, discussed the fix, and proceeded to use his experience and skills to replace an outdoor valve and pipe. I watched him work and was impressed. Also enjoyed the conversation but did not want to distract him from the task. Very pleased. Would hire Don again in a heartbeat!
(View Less)

By Kelly H. on 04/03/18
So happy I went with King Rooter! I found them on Angie's List and now I know why they're listed with them. Not only was the service excellent, but their price was fair and a little less than most other plumbers that I called. We were blessed with service technicia...
(View More)
So happy I went with King Rooter! I found them on Angie's List and now I know why they're listed with them. Not only was the service excellent, but their price was fair and a little less than most other plumbers that I called. We were blessed with service technician Don. What a pleasure! He is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, funny and personable. I enjoyed my conversations with him. I had many questions about our hot water heater in our mobile home, and Don was so patient and professional with me/us. He explained everything and even went out of his way to make a few phone calls to ensure that my fears were at ease. I love King Rooter and will definitely use them again!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.