CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
By Robert R. on 11/03/19
I had an emergency leak and had water main shutoff. They responded within the day and took care of my water break and got me back up and running. Thanks

By Ryan S. on 10/20/19
Great experience with Alfonso for replacing a sewer line. He was professional and attentive. He clearly went over the options and did an amazing job.

By Gregg on 09/17/19
The technician showed up each day (consultation and perform work) when he said he would. The job appears complete with no known issues. Very pleased with the timeliness of the services.

By Terry B. on 08/19/19
I needed an inspection for a leak that caused damage to the floor. The staff person who came out did an inspection but shortly after left employment. Not aware of this, I called the company in order to get the inspection and pay for the service. Jeff took excellent...
(View More)
I needed an inspection for a leak that caused damage to the floor. The staff person who came out did an inspection but shortly after left employment. Not aware of this, I called the company in order to get the inspection and pay for the service. Jeff took excellent care of us and even discounted the service. Once we have the adjuster out and get the ball rolling we will absolutely use their services for the repairs. I am so pleased and thankful for the help I received.
(View Less)

By cathy p. on 07/26/19
Alfonso was very professional and did a great job !!

By Gregory L. on 07/14/19
Alfonso did an excellent job explaining and performing the service promised.

By DANIEL S. on 07/12/19
very professional, great explanation of what you do; very interesting process and company. House closed before company could do the work so I did not get to see the project through but really impressive presentation and process.

By Andy H. on 07/11/19
King Rooter is very easy to work with and the technician (Alfonso) is very knowledgeable and friendly. King Rooter has done several jobs in our older home. We have been happy with their work and will continue to utilize them in the future.

By Gregory L. on 07/08/19
King Rooter and their Field Tech Alfonso were a pleasure to do business with. Very competitive in pricing and expert in the workmanship. Will hire them for future jobs, big or small!

By Lisa M M. on 06/27/19
Great service and staff. King Rooter got me in for an emergency service for a backed-up kitchen sink. Alfonso came out for a 2nd appointment to fully clean the pipes. Alfonso and the other team members who visited were highly professional and helpful. Recommend!

By James N. on 06/21/19
Devon was very professional, did a great job not only on the work he performed, but also explaining the work that needed to be done.

By Jon T. on 06/18/19
The work was done well and done quickly, but the price was a little high.

By Hilda D. on 06/18/19
Alfonso was very knowledgable and able to offer various solutions to our sewer line repair needs.

By Gerald B. on 06/13/19
Alfonso is a professional and it shows in his service. Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Honest about what was going to be done and the length of time to perform the service. I highly recommend Alfonso and King Rooter.

By Brittany F. on 05/15/19
Al came out (with a helper whose name I did not catch) and truly did an outstanding job! They worked hard and make sure not to leave us with a problem - or a mess. He was personable and great to work with! We hope to have him out anytime we use King Rooter!

By June R. on 05/04/19
Excellent

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was awesome! Showed up on time and did a great job. I will recommend King Rooter & Plumbing to my friends.

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! ...
(View More)
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! Kathy Ross
(View Less)

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was professional and nice. He explained what he was doing and answered all of the questions my HOA had. In fact they are going to call Clifford back and have him clean all our lines in the building. I will recommend King Rooter Plumbing to all my friends!

By Louise S. on 05/01/19
Clifford Kolson did a great job installing my new Bradford hot water heater. He is professional, kind, and smart. He went over all of the choices and information with me and did great work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alfonso
Rating:
31 total reviews!
King Rooter And Plumbing Team
11 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Stephanie L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Clifford K
5 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Donald D
30 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Rooter And Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Customer service is always a top priority at King Rooter And Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
Clifford K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
17 total reviews
By June R. on 05/04/19
Excellent

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was awesome! Showed up on time and did a great job. I will recommend King Rooter & Plumbing to my friends.

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! ...
(View More)
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! Kathy Ross
(View Less)

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was professional and nice. He explained what he was doing and answered all of the questions my HOA had. In fact they are going to call Clifford back and have him clean all our lines in the building. I will recommend King Rooter Plumbing to all my friends!

By Louise S. on 05/01/19
Clifford Kolson did a great job installing my new Bradford hot water heater. He is professional, kind, and smart. He went over all of the choices and information with me and did great work.

By Paul P. on 04/27/19
Cliff was excellent. I plan to use him for all of our plumbing needs from now on. Great company.

By Randy K. on 04/26/19
Cliff was very efficient and did excellent work.

By Paul P. on 04/26/19
No comments

By Randy K. on 04/25/19
Cliff did a great job!

By Randy K. on 04/25/19
Don Darrow did an excellent job! Fast, friendly, courteous, and experienced.

By Bethany K. on 04/19/19
My plumber, Cliff, was great: on time, efficient, and got my new water heater installed perfectly! And no more leaks!!!

By Bryan L. on 04/16/19
Great work. Cliff was knowledgeable and efficient

By Ernie Q. on 02/23/19
King Rooter and Plumbing was able to accommodate my schedule and stop by to fix my plumbing issue on a Saturday. Cliff K. was friendly, professional and efficient. I would recommend King Rooter and Plumbing and will use them again.

By Shane R. on 10/26/18
Called them last minute because another company didnt show up. They came the next morning, replaced the sump, and did a great job. The work area was cleaner after they left than before they started. I will definitely be using them again

By The Herrera F. on 06/20/18
Called King Rooter & Plumbing, LLC (KR&P LLC) to provide an estimate on a spigot repair and/or possible change out. Cliff arrived, assessed the issue and within ten minutes he knew what needed to be done and stated an estimated price. We had received three other es...
(View More)
Called King Rooter & Plumbing, LLC (KR&P LLC) to provide an estimate on a spigot repair and/or possible change out. Cliff arrived, assessed the issue and within ten minutes he knew what needed to be done and stated an estimated price. We had received three other estimates and KR&P LLC was one of the lowest bids as they weren't trying to up-sell their services or products. Cliff was honest, forthright and very knowledgable. After discussing the process and price, we gave Cliff permission to move forward with repair. Cliff obtained the parts needed and within an hour the spigot was repaired. We are very pleased with Cliff's professionalism, exceptional customer service and honest pricing. In the future we will be calling King Rooter & Plumbing LLC for all our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Fran R. on 03/10/18
Great service. I was very happy

By Fran R. on 03/10/18
Cliff came to our house to look at our bathroom tub fixture (45 yrs. old) He was very knowledgeable about old plumbing, fixing the issue. Cliff came back the following day to repair another issue we found with our old plumbing. Thank you Cliff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.