CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
By Lee R. on 09/03/20
King Rooter replaced our 55 year clay sewer lines (cracked pipes, roots in line, bellied pipe under sidewalk, etc) by digging up the road/sidewalk and replacing the sewer pipe from our property to the mains (25 feet), installing clear outs, cleaning out our existi...
(View More)
King Rooter replaced our 55 year clay sewer lines (cracked pipes, roots in line, bellied pipe under sidewalk, etc) by digging up the road/sidewalk and replacing the sewer pipe from our property to the mains (25 feet), installing clear outs, cleaning out our existing pipe with high-powered spray wash, and lining the pipes from the inside of our property to the connection with a Nu Flow liner (~30 feet). They were always here on time, respectful of us and our property, had a sufficient team onsite to get everything done, and really provided a comprehensive and super high-quality job. Alfonso lead the team and always kept me connected with what was going on, letting me watch the many scoping videos of the line and take pictures of the work. He was very conscious of our landscaping and cause zero damage to our trees and plants. Alfonso handled the subcontractors who dug up the road/sidewalk (and did a fantastic job) and the whole King Rooter team without a hitch. This was not an inexpensive job but we clearly got the gold standard of work. Now we don't have to think about our aging clay sewer lines anymore!
(View Less)

By Alexander K. on 07/18/20
A Main water line repair in my house: put a new copper pipe from a water meter into the house, replaced a main regular water valve with a pressure type water valve - Good job, well done.

By Felicia Marie L. on 07/15/20
I give no Stars the company came out stated my semp bump needed to be replaced. My husband rented shop vacuum and cleaned it out and only need to put the float back on and is working fine! I feel this company is out to get you to buy new equipment that is not nec...
(View More)
I give no Stars the company came out stated my semp bump needed to be replaced. My husband rented shop vacuum and cleaned it out and only need to put the float back on and is working fine! I feel this company is out to get you to buy new equipment that is not necessary! Dont tell a custome they need something that is not reuired!!!! SHAME ON YOU This during hard times for COVID for everyone but really!!!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Scott D. on 02/17/20
Technician showed up on time and completed the back flow test timely.

By Sharon M. on 01/31/20
I always recommend you! I have found your technicians to be reliable knowledgable and informative. Matt was so helpful to recommend faucet options and I love my new kitchen faucet! The office staff and everyone I have encountered has been so friendly and easy to work with.

By Sharon M. on 01/31/20

By Sharon M. on 01/31/20
Even though my initial appointment had to be delayed due to an emergency elsewhere, Jeff was very responsive. He identified the problem right away and explained everything to me. He found a solution that entailed less cutting into my drywall, and saved me some $$...
(View More)
Even though my initial appointment had to be delayed due to an emergency elsewhere, Jeff was very responsive. He identified the problem right away and explained everything to me. He found a solution that entailed less cutting into my drywall, and saved me some $$. He and Jeremy were great to work with.
(View Less)

By Terry H. on 01/17/20
Great service! Again, Al and Sam. Both the sewer line to the street and the kitchen line into the house looked very clean after you jetted them. Thanks!

By Trace B. on 12/17/19
King completed a multi-day job lining corroded drain pipes under the slab in our basement. Lining saved the disruption and expense of excavating the basement floor to replace the pipes. We were happy with the way Jeff explained the scope and details of the work, an...
(View More)
King completed a multi-day job lining corroded drain pipes under the slab in our basement. Lining saved the disruption and expense of excavating the basement floor to replace the pipes. We were happy with the way Jeff explained the scope and details of the work, and his willingness to describe uncertainty honestly. Jeff and his crew completed the work as planned, and left the workspaces clean. King Rooter and Plumbing has my unqualified recommendation.
(View Less)

By Tracy J R. on 12/06/19
Can't thank Jeff and his crew enough for a job well done repairing my sewer line in the back yard with the Nu Flow technology! They were all amazing, professional, and easy to work with. All of my questions were answered and they respected my property and home. ...
(View More)
Can't thank Jeff and his crew enough for a job well done repairing my sewer line in the back yard with the Nu Flow technology! They were all amazing, professional, and easy to work with. All of my questions were answered and they respected my property and home. I will definitely use this company again in the future!
(View Less)

By Trace B. on 12/06/19
King completed a multi-day job lining corroded drain pipes under the slab in our basement. Lining saved the disruption and expense of excavating the basement floor to replace the pipes. We were happy with the way Jeff explained the scope and details of the work, an...
(View More)
King completed a multi-day job lining corroded drain pipes under the slab in our basement. Lining saved the disruption and expense of excavating the basement floor to replace the pipes. We were happy with the way Jeff explained the scope and details of the work, and his willingness to describe uncertainty honestly. Jeff and his crew completed the work as planned, and left the workspaces clean. King Rooter and Plumbing has my unqualified recommendation.
(View Less)

By Sharon M. on 11/23/19
Matt replaced the floater on my ejector pump. He arrived when he said he would. He was thorough, efficient and friendly. The team at King Rooter and Plumbing are my go-to service professionals. They have always been responsive to be plumbing crises. They take good ...
(View More)
Matt replaced the floater on my ejector pump. He arrived when he said he would. He was thorough, efficient and friendly. The team at King Rooter and Plumbing are my go-to service professionals. They have always been responsive to be plumbing crises. They take good care of me, and don't charge an arm and a leg to do it!
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 11/03/19
I had an emergency leak and had water main shutoff. They responded within the day and took care of my water break and got me back up and running. Thanks

By Ryan S. on 10/20/19
Great experience with Alfonso for replacing a sewer line. He was professional and attentive. He clearly went over the options and did an amazing job.

By Gregg on 09/17/19
The technician showed up each day (consultation and perform work) when he said he would. The job appears complete with no known issues. Very pleased with the timeliness of the services.

By Terry B. on 08/19/19
I needed an inspection for a leak that caused damage to the floor. The staff person who came out did an inspection but shortly after left employment. Not aware of this, I called the company in order to get the inspection and pay for the service. Jeff took excellent...
(View More)
I needed an inspection for a leak that caused damage to the floor. The staff person who came out did an inspection but shortly after left employment. Not aware of this, I called the company in order to get the inspection and pay for the service. Jeff took excellent care of us and even discounted the service. Once we have the adjuster out and get the ball rolling we will absolutely use their services for the repairs. I am so pleased and thankful for the help I received.
(View Less)

By cathy p. on 07/26/19
Alfonso was very professional and did a great job !!

By Gregory L. on 07/14/19
Alfonso did an excellent job explaining and performing the service promised.

By DANIEL S. on 07/12/19
very professional, great explanation of what you do; very interesting process and company. House closed before company could do the work so I did not get to see the project through but really impressive presentation and process.

By Andy H. on 07/11/19
King Rooter is very easy to work with and the technician (Alfonso) is very knowledgeable and friendly. King Rooter has done several jobs in our older home. We have been happy with their work and will continue to utilize them in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alfonso
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Clifford K
5 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Stephanie L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Donald D
30 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
King Rooter And Plumbing Team
11 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Rooter And Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Customer service is always a top priority at King Rooter And Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
Clifford K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
17 total reviews
By June R. on 05/04/19
Excellent

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was awesome! Showed up on time and did a great job. I will recommend King Rooter & Plumbing to my friends.

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! ...
(View More)
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! Kathy Ross
(View Less)

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was professional and nice. He explained what he was doing and answered all of the questions my HOA had. In fact they are going to call Clifford back and have him clean all our lines in the building. I will recommend King Rooter Plumbing to all my friends!

By Louise S. on 05/01/19
Clifford Kolson did a great job installing my new Bradford hot water heater. He is professional, kind, and smart. He went over all of the choices and information with me and did great work.

By Paul P. on 04/27/19
Cliff was excellent. I plan to use him for all of our plumbing needs from now on. Great company.

By Randy K. on 04/26/19
Cliff was very efficient and did excellent work.

By Paul P. on 04/26/19
No comments

By Randy K. on 04/25/19
Cliff did a great job!

By Randy K. on 04/25/19
Don Darrow did an excellent job! Fast, friendly, courteous, and experienced.

By Bethany K. on 04/19/19
My plumber, Cliff, was great: on time, efficient, and got my new water heater installed perfectly! And no more leaks!!!

By Bryan L. on 04/16/19
Great work. Cliff was knowledgeable and efficient

By Ernie Q. on 02/23/19
King Rooter and Plumbing was able to accommodate my schedule and stop by to fix my plumbing issue on a Saturday. Cliff K. was friendly, professional and efficient. I would recommend King Rooter and Plumbing and will use them again.

By Shane R. on 10/26/18
Called them last minute because another company didnt show up. They came the next morning, replaced the sump, and did a great job. The work area was cleaner after they left than before they started. I will definitely be using them again

By The Herrera F. on 06/20/18
Called King Rooter & Plumbing, LLC (KR&P LLC) to provide an estimate on a spigot repair and/or possible change out. Cliff arrived, assessed the issue and within ten minutes he knew what needed to be done and stated an estimated price. We had received three other es...
(View More)
Called King Rooter & Plumbing, LLC (KR&P LLC) to provide an estimate on a spigot repair and/or possible change out. Cliff arrived, assessed the issue and within ten minutes he knew what needed to be done and stated an estimated price. We had received three other estimates and KR&P LLC was one of the lowest bids as they weren't trying to up-sell their services or products. Cliff was honest, forthright and very knowledgable. After discussing the process and price, we gave Cliff permission to move forward with repair. Cliff obtained the parts needed and within an hour the spigot was repaired. We are very pleased with Cliff's professionalism, exceptional customer service and honest pricing. In the future we will be calling King Rooter & Plumbing LLC for all our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Fran R. on 03/10/18
Great service. I was very happy

By Fran R. on 03/10/18
Cliff came to our house to look at our bathroom tub fixture (45 yrs. old) He was very knowledgeable about old plumbing, fixing the issue. Cliff came back the following day to repair another issue we found with our old plumbing. Thank you Cliff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.