CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
By Bethany K. on 04/19/19
My plumber, Cliff, was great: on time, efficient, and got my new water heater installed perfectly! And no more leaks!!!

By gregory b. on 04/16/19
I've worked with Cliff in the recent past. He is always very profession and knowledgeable. He did excellent work today and was upfront about the pricing before he started the job. Thanks Cliff!

By Keith L. on 04/11/19
Al came out and gave me a quote $400 less than a competitor. He did the job the same day and finished it it in about an hour when the other said it would take four hours.

By Keith L. on 04/11/19
Al came out and gave me a quote $400 less than a competitor. He did the job the same day and finished it it in about an hour when the other said it would take four hours.

By Cindy W. on 03/21/19
Excellent and timely service lining a sewer of cast iron and clay pipe.

By Ernie Q. on 02/23/19
King Rooter and Plumbing was able to accommodate my schedule and stop by to fix my plumbing issue on a Saturday. Cliff K. was friendly, professional and efficient. I would recommend King Rooter and Plumbing and will use them again.

By Bill B. on 01/27/19
Great job, Alfonso.

By Cara S. on 01/15/19
Great, fast service. Alfonso did a wonderful job and was so friendly.

By Marian T. on 11/27/18
Both the dispatcher and Jeff Lane brought a frightening situation under control in a very short time frame. They did everything right.

By Marian T. on 11/27/18
Jeff rescued my home from the on demand gas hot water heater that was falling off the wall. We discovered the problem only a few hours before I was leaving for the airport, so the situation was scary, tight, and potentially dangerous. He got to work, knew what he w...
(View More)
Jeff rescued my home from the on demand gas hot water heater that was falling off the wall. We discovered the problem only a few hours before I was leaving for the airport, so the situation was scary, tight, and potentially dangerous. He got to work, knew what he was doing, was very pleasant, and got it taken care of within minutes before I had to leave.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 11/16/18
Jeff is very professional on time and reasonably priced had my main line water jetted over 2 years ago still going strong used to have it done every 9 to 12 months by your average plumber highly recommended his services

By Sharon M. on 11/14/18
Jeff and crew have been so great to work with. It was not easy to coordinate with the remodeling company or to diagnose the problem. Once over those hurdles though, I now have a new, working ejector pump. Thanks to all if you!

By Sharon M. on 11/14/18
I needed an ejector pump replaced in my recently remodeled basement. The remodel work is still under warranty so Jeff had to work with the remodeling company to get this done.

By Shane R. on 10/26/18
Called them last minute because another company didnt show up. They came the next morning, replaced the sump, and did a great job. The work area was cleaner after they left than before they started. I will definitely be using them again

By Sharon M. on 09/30/18
Die to an emergency elsewhere, it looked like we would have to reschedule my appointment. However when my issue suddenly became urgent, Jeff and Jeremy came right over and took care of things efficiently and courteously. They went above and beyond to make sure ever...
(View More)
Die to an emergency elsewhere, it looked like we would have to reschedule my appointment. However when my issue suddenly became urgent, Jeff and Jeremy came right over and took care of things efficiently and courteously. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of.
(View Less)

By Sharon M. on 09/29/18
Even though my initial appointment had to be delayed due to an emergency elsewhere, Jeff was very responsive. He identified the problem right away and explained everything to me. He found a solution that entailed less cutting into my drywall, and saved me some $$...
(View More)
Even though my initial appointment had to be delayed due to an emergency elsewhere, Jeff was very responsive. He identified the problem right away and explained everything to me. He found a solution that entailed less cutting into my drywall, and saved me some $$. He and Jeremy were great to work with.
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 09/18/18
Contacted Jeff Lane, owner, and explained a situation I was having with my 28 year old hot water heater that had been leaking. I had considered using Home Depot, but after speaking to Jeff, I realized my best option was using his services. He had his tech, Don, out...
(View More)
Contacted Jeff Lane, owner, and explained a situation I was having with my 28 year old hot water heater that had been leaking. I had considered using Home Depot, but after speaking to Jeff, I realized my best option was using his services. He had his tech, Don, out to my house the next day. Don ran into a few snags due to how the original water heater had been installed by the builder. Jeff called to explain what Don had run into and got my approval to proceed with the work as well as on the revised quote to insure everything was addressed. A few of the issues Don ran into were that the gas line shut off valve was not easily accessible and the humidifier and ice maker in the kitchen had been tied into the water line attached to the water heater. Don repositioned the gas shut off valve, replaced the shut off valves for each water line and tapped into the sump pump in case of any future leaks. He made everything easily accessible. Everything was brought up to code and a thorough job was done. Don cleaned up after the work and now we have a new water heater. Thanks for your attention to detail and remaining in contact with me until the job was completed.
(View Less)

By Loretta B. on 09/17/18
Excellent customer service Don Darrow, very knowledgeable, Thank you so much for fixing my water heater. I highly recommend your service .

By Loretta B. on 09/17/18
Excellent customer service Don Darrow, very knowledgeable, Thank you so much for fixing my water heater. I highly recommend your service .

By Randy K. on 09/13/18
Don Darrow did an excellent job! Fast, friendly, courteous, and experienced.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alfonso
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Donald D
30 Years
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Stephanie L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
King Rooter And Plumbing Team
11 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Clifford K
5 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Rooter And Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Customer service is always a top priority at King Rooter And Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
Clifford K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
6 total reviews
By Bethany K. on 04/19/19
My plumber, Cliff, was great: on time, efficient, and got my new water heater installed perfectly! And no more leaks!!!

By Ernie Q. on 02/23/19
King Rooter and Plumbing was able to accommodate my schedule and stop by to fix my plumbing issue on a Saturday. Cliff K. was friendly, professional and efficient. I would recommend King Rooter and Plumbing and will use them again.

By Shane R. on 10/26/18
Called them last minute because another company didnt show up. They came the next morning, replaced the sump, and did a great job. The work area was cleaner after they left than before they started. I will definitely be using them again

By The Herrera F. on 06/20/18
Called King Rooter & Plumbing, LLC (KR&P LLC) to provide an estimate on a spigot repair and/or possible change out. Cliff arrived, assessed the issue and within ten minutes he knew what needed to be done and stated an estimated price. We had received three other es...
(View More)
Called King Rooter & Plumbing, LLC (KR&P LLC) to provide an estimate on a spigot repair and/or possible change out. Cliff arrived, assessed the issue and within ten minutes he knew what needed to be done and stated an estimated price. We had received three other estimates and KR&P LLC was one of the lowest bids as they weren't trying to up-sell their services or products. Cliff was honest, forthright and very knowledgable. After discussing the process and price, we gave Cliff permission to move forward with repair. Cliff obtained the parts needed and within an hour the spigot was repaired. We are very pleased with Cliff's professionalism, exceptional customer service and honest pricing. In the future we will be calling King Rooter & Plumbing LLC for all our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Fran R. on 03/10/18
Great service. I was very happy

By Fran R. on 03/10/18
Cliff came to our house to look at our bathroom tub fixture (45 yrs. old) He was very knowledgeable about old plumbing, fixing the issue. Cliff came back the following day to repair another issue we found with our old plumbing. Thank you Cliff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.