CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
By Terry B. on 08/19/19
I needed an inspection for a leak that caused damage to the floor. The staff person who came out did an inspection but shortly after left employment. Not aware of this, I called the company in order to get the inspection and pay for the service. Jeff took excellent...
(View More)
I needed an inspection for a leak that caused damage to the floor. The staff person who came out did an inspection but shortly after left employment. Not aware of this, I called the company in order to get the inspection and pay for the service. Jeff took excellent care of us and even discounted the service. Once we have the adjuster out and get the ball rolling we will absolutely use their services for the repairs. I am so pleased and thankful for the help I received.
(View Less)

By cathy p. on 07/26/19
Alfonso was very professional and did a great job !!

By Gregory L. on 07/14/19
Alfonso did an excellent job explaining and performing the service promised.

By DANIEL S. on 07/12/19
very professional, great explanation of what you do; very interesting process and company. House closed before company could do the work so I did not get to see the project through but really impressive presentation and process.

By Andy H. on 07/11/19
King Rooter is very easy to work with and the technician (Alfonso) is very knowledgeable and friendly. King Rooter has done several jobs in our older home. We have been happy with their work and will continue to utilize them in the future.

By Gregory L. on 07/08/19
King Rooter and their Field Tech Alfonso were a pleasure to do business with. Very competitive in pricing and expert in the workmanship. Will hire them for future jobs, big or small!

By Lisa M M. on 06/27/19
Great service and staff. King Rooter got me in for an emergency service for a backed-up kitchen sink. Alfonso came out for a 2nd appointment to fully clean the pipes. Alfonso and the other team members who visited were highly professional and helpful. Recommend!

By James N. on 06/21/19
Devon was very professional, did a great job not only on the work he performed, but also explaining the work that needed to be done.

By Jon T. on 06/18/19
The work was done well and done quickly, but the price was a little high.

By Hilda D. on 06/18/19
Alfonso was very knowledgable and able to offer various solutions to our sewer line repair needs.

By Gerald B. on 06/13/19
Alfonso is a professional and it shows in his service. Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Honest about what was going to be done and the length of time to perform the service. I highly recommend Alfonso and King Rooter.

By Brittany F. on 05/15/19
Al came out (with a helper whose name I did not catch) and truly did an outstanding job! They worked hard and make sure not to leave us with a problem - or a mess. He was personable and great to work with! We hope to have him out anytime we use King Rooter!

By June R. on 05/04/19
Excellent

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was awesome! Showed up on time and did a great job. I will recommend King Rooter & Plumbing to my friends.

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! ...
(View More)
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! Kathy Ross
(View Less)

By Louise S. on 05/01/19
Clifford Kolson did a great job installing my new Bradford hot water heater. He is professional, kind, and smart. He went over all of the choices and information with me and did great work.

By Paul P. on 04/27/19
Cliff was excellent. I plan to use him for all of our plumbing needs from now on. Great company.

By Randy K. on 04/26/19
Cliff was very efficient and did excellent work.

By Paul P. on 04/26/19
No comments

By Randy K. on 04/25/19
Cliff did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alfonso
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Clifford K
5 Years
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Stephanie L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
King Rooter And Plumbing Team
11 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Donald D
30 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Rooter And Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Customer service is always a top priority at King Rooter And Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
Alfonso has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
29 total reviews
By cathy p. on 07/26/19
Alfonso was very professional and did a great job !!

By Gregory L. on 07/14/19
Alfonso did an excellent job explaining and performing the service promised.

By Andy H. on 07/11/19
King Rooter is very easy to work with and the technician (Alfonso) is very knowledgeable and friendly. King Rooter has done several jobs in our older home. We have been happy with their work and will continue to utilize them in the future.

By Gregory L. on 07/08/19
King Rooter and their Field Tech Alfonso were a pleasure to do business with. Very competitive in pricing and expert in the workmanship. Will hire them for future jobs, big or small!

By Lisa M M. on 06/27/19
Great service and staff. King Rooter got me in for an emergency service for a backed-up kitchen sink. Alfonso came out for a 2nd appointment to fully clean the pipes. Alfonso and the other team members who visited were highly professional and helpful. Recommend!

By Hilda D. on 06/18/19
Alfonso was very knowledgable and able to offer various solutions to our sewer line repair needs.

By Gerald B. on 06/13/19
Alfonso is a professional and it shows in his service. Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Honest about what was going to be done and the length of time to perform the service. I highly recommend Alfonso and King Rooter.

By Brittany F. on 05/15/19
Al came out (with a helper whose name I did not catch) and truly did an outstanding job! They worked hard and make sure not to leave us with a problem - or a mess. He was personable and great to work with! We hope to have him out anytime we use King Rooter!

By Rafael G. on 04/23/19
No comments

By Keith L. on 04/11/19
Al came out and gave me a quote $400 less than a competitor. He did the job the same day and finished it it in about an hour when the other said it would take four hours.

By Keith L. on 04/11/19
Al came out and gave me a quote $400 less than a competitor. He did the job the same day and finished it it in about an hour when the other said it would take four hours.

By Bill B. on 01/27/19
Great job, Alfonso.

By Cara S. on 01/15/19
Great, fast service. Alfonso did a wonderful job and was so friendly.

By David S. on 07/26/18
I already submitted a review, bit would just repeat that Alphonso was outstanding in his manner and professionalism.

By David L. on 07/23/18
I thought Al was exceptional.

By David L. on 07/23/18
Excellent clean workmanship: Al is a polite and knowledgable plumber. King router uses quality parts, in this case replacing my failed plastic sump pump with a high quality cast iron unit. Thanks for the excellent work King Rooter!

By Nathan S. on 07/18/18
Al responded to an Angie's List inquiry quickly and fixed our toilet and a bathroom faucet. He even took a glance at our pressure regulator and offered advice on adjustment and replacement for no charge. He was professional and courteous. Would happily call them again.

By Tim F. on 06/14/18
Al was very helpful, knowlwfable and honest. It wasn’t even s plumbing problem but I will call them in the future if we need services.

By Jeremy D. on 05/08/18
My experience with King Rooter and Plumbing was A . When I called on Monday morning, the owner, Jeff, answered the phone with professionalism and high spirits. He was able to squeeze in an appointment on the same day. Al was prompt and professional upon arrival, di...
(View More)
My experience with King Rooter and Plumbing was A . When I called on Monday morning, the owner, Jeff, answered the phone with professionalism and high spirits. He was able to squeeze in an appointment on the same day. Al was prompt and professional upon arrival, diagnosed the problem immediately, and fixed the problem to satisfaction. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Darci P. on 05/02/18
I found King Rooter and Plumbing through Home Adviser and was very pleased with the service. Al was courteous, on time and did the job quickly and expertly. The price was reasonable and we are happy with the work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.