CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
By Bethany K. on 04/19/19
My plumber, Cliff, was great: on time, efficient, and got my new water heater installed perfectly! And no more leaks!!!

By gregory b. on 04/16/19
I've worked with Cliff in the recent past. He is always very profession and knowledgeable. He did excellent work today and was upfront about the pricing before he started the job. Thanks Cliff!

By Keith L. on 04/11/19
Al came out and gave me a quote $400 less than a competitor. He did the job the same day and finished it it in about an hour when the other said it would take four hours.

By Keith L. on 04/11/19
Al came out and gave me a quote $400 less than a competitor. He did the job the same day and finished it it in about an hour when the other said it would take four hours.

By Cindy W. on 03/21/19
Excellent and timely service lining a sewer of cast iron and clay pipe.

By Ernie Q. on 02/23/19
King Rooter and Plumbing was able to accommodate my schedule and stop by to fix my plumbing issue on a Saturday. Cliff K. was friendly, professional and efficient. I would recommend King Rooter and Plumbing and will use them again.

By Bill B. on 01/27/19
Great job, Alfonso.

By Cara S. on 01/15/19
Great, fast service. Alfonso did a wonderful job and was so friendly.

By Marian T. on 11/27/18
Both the dispatcher and Jeff Lane brought a frightening situation under control in a very short time frame. They did everything right.

By Marian T. on 11/27/18
Jeff rescued my home from the on demand gas hot water heater that was falling off the wall. We discovered the problem only a few hours before I was leaving for the airport, so the situation was scary, tight, and potentially dangerous. He got to work, knew what he w...
(View More)
Jeff rescued my home from the on demand gas hot water heater that was falling off the wall. We discovered the problem only a few hours before I was leaving for the airport, so the situation was scary, tight, and potentially dangerous. He got to work, knew what he was doing, was very pleasant, and got it taken care of within minutes before I had to leave.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 11/16/18
Jeff is very professional on time and reasonably priced had my main line water jetted over 2 years ago still going strong used to have it done every 9 to 12 months by your average plumber highly recommended his services

By Sharon M. on 11/14/18
Jeff and crew have been so great to work with. It was not easy to coordinate with the remodeling company or to diagnose the problem. Once over those hurdles though, I now have a new, working ejector pump. Thanks to all if you!

By Sharon M. on 11/14/18
I needed an ejector pump replaced in my recently remodeled basement. The remodel work is still under warranty so Jeff had to work with the remodeling company to get this done.

By Shane R. on 10/26/18
Called them last minute because another company didnt show up. They came the next morning, replaced the sump, and did a great job. The work area was cleaner after they left than before they started. I will definitely be using them again

By Sharon M. on 09/30/18
Die to an emergency elsewhere, it looked like we would have to reschedule my appointment. However when my issue suddenly became urgent, Jeff and Jeremy came right over and took care of things efficiently and courteously. They went above and beyond to make sure ever...
(View More)
Die to an emergency elsewhere, it looked like we would have to reschedule my appointment. However when my issue suddenly became urgent, Jeff and Jeremy came right over and took care of things efficiently and courteously. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of.
(View Less)

By Sharon M. on 09/29/18
Even though my initial appointment had to be delayed due to an emergency elsewhere, Jeff was very responsive. He identified the problem right away and explained everything to me. He found a solution that entailed less cutting into my drywall, and saved me some $$...
(View More)
Even though my initial appointment had to be delayed due to an emergency elsewhere, Jeff was very responsive. He identified the problem right away and explained everything to me. He found a solution that entailed less cutting into my drywall, and saved me some $$. He and Jeremy were great to work with.
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 09/18/18
Contacted Jeff Lane, owner, and explained a situation I was having with my 28 year old hot water heater that had been leaking. I had considered using Home Depot, but after speaking to Jeff, I realized my best option was using his services. He had his tech, Don, out...
(View More)
Contacted Jeff Lane, owner, and explained a situation I was having with my 28 year old hot water heater that had been leaking. I had considered using Home Depot, but after speaking to Jeff, I realized my best option was using his services. He had his tech, Don, out to my house the next day. Don ran into a few snags due to how the original water heater had been installed by the builder. Jeff called to explain what Don had run into and got my approval to proceed with the work as well as on the revised quote to insure everything was addressed. A few of the issues Don ran into were that the gas line shut off valve was not easily accessible and the humidifier and ice maker in the kitchen had been tied into the water line attached to the water heater. Don repositioned the gas shut off valve, replaced the shut off valves for each water line and tapped into the sump pump in case of any future leaks. He made everything easily accessible. Everything was brought up to code and a thorough job was done. Don cleaned up after the work and now we have a new water heater. Thanks for your attention to detail and remaining in contact with me until the job was completed.
(View Less)

By Loretta B. on 09/17/18
Excellent customer service Don Darrow, very knowledgeable, Thank you so much for fixing my water heater. I highly recommend your service .

By Loretta B. on 09/17/18
Excellent customer service Don Darrow, very knowledgeable, Thank you so much for fixing my water heater. I highly recommend your service .

By Randy K. on 09/13/18
Don Darrow did an excellent job! Fast, friendly, courteous, and experienced.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alfonso
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Donald D
30 Years
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Stephanie L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
King Rooter And Plumbing Team
11 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Clifford K
5 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Rooter And Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Customer service is always a top priority at King Rooter And Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
Alfonso has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
20 total reviews
By Keith L. on 04/11/19
Al came out and gave me a quote $400 less than a competitor. He did the job the same day and finished it it in about an hour when the other said it would take four hours.

By Keith L. on 04/11/19
Al came out and gave me a quote $400 less than a competitor. He did the job the same day and finished it it in about an hour when the other said it would take four hours.

By Bill B. on 01/27/19
Great job, Alfonso.

By Cara S. on 01/15/19
Great, fast service. Alfonso did a wonderful job and was so friendly.

By David S. on 07/26/18
I already submitted a review, bit would just repeat that Alphonso was outstanding in his manner and professionalism.

By David L. on 07/23/18
I thought Al was exceptional.

By David L. on 07/23/18
Excellent clean workmanship: Al is a polite and knowledgable plumber. King router uses quality parts, in this case replacing my failed plastic sump pump with a high quality cast iron unit. Thanks for the excellent work King Rooter!

By Nathan S. on 07/18/18
Al responded to an Angie's List inquiry quickly and fixed our toilet and a bathroom faucet. He even took a glance at our pressure regulator and offered advice on adjustment and replacement for no charge. He was professional and courteous. Would happily call them again.

By Tim F. on 06/14/18
Al was very helpful, knowlwfable and honest. It wasn’t even s plumbing problem but I will call them in the future if we need services.

By Jeremy D. on 05/08/18
My experience with King Rooter and Plumbing was A . When I called on Monday morning, the owner, Jeff, answered the phone with professionalism and high spirits. He was able to squeeze in an appointment on the same day. Al was prompt and professional upon arrival, di...
(View More)
My experience with King Rooter and Plumbing was A . When I called on Monday morning, the owner, Jeff, answered the phone with professionalism and high spirits. He was able to squeeze in an appointment on the same day. Al was prompt and professional upon arrival, diagnosed the problem immediately, and fixed the problem to satisfaction. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Darci P. on 05/02/18
I found King Rooter and Plumbing through Home Adviser and was very pleased with the service. Al was courteous, on time and did the job quickly and expertly. The price was reasonable and we are happy with the work.

By Marcella S. on 04/06/18
This company was great. Al came out the next day to fix the leak in my barn. He offered me options, then did the work quickly for a fair price. I will definitely call King Rooter again and ask for Al!

By Pat D. on 03/06/18
I have to give Al huge props for this one! I had 2 x 30 year old water heaters in the house we purchased a year ago. Being handy I knew in the back of my mind it was only a matter of time before something gave. Well, needless to say one tank gave up the ghost, so...
(View More)
I have to give Al huge props for this one! I had 2 x 30 year old water heaters in the house we purchased a year ago. Being handy I knew in the back of my mind it was only a matter of time before something gave. Well, needless to say one tank gave up the ghost, so we decided it was time to replace both tanks. Al was on point with the quote, had the parts in hand and was back the scene the next day. With no real surprise the pressure regulator and main shutoff valve had to be replaced too because it leaked, so Al and I had to wait until the water utility showed up to locate and shut off the water... Needless to say it was a long day for poor Al but he was a trooper to the end. He sweated in all new hardware, took away the slag filled tanks of old and delivered the goods. Really satisfied with the work guys, will recommend and use you again in the future!
(View Less)

By Justin T. on 03/06/18
After a not so great experience with another company, King Rooter and Plumbing came to my rescue. They answered my call on short notice and installed a water heater at half the price of what I was quoted by a competitor. Their prices are fair, their service great, ...
(View More)
After a not so great experience with another company, King Rooter and Plumbing came to my rescue. They answered my call on short notice and installed a water heater at half the price of what I was quoted by a competitor. Their prices are fair, their service great, and their staff very friendly and knowledgable. I truly apprecaite Al and the thorough job he did! Thanks again for the great experience.
(View Less)

By Justin T. on 03/06/18
After a not so great experience with another company, King Rooter and Plumbing came to my rescue. They answered my call on short notice and installed a water heater at half the price of what I was quoted by a competitor. Their prices are fair, their service great, ...
(View More)
After a not so great experience with another company, King Rooter and Plumbing came to my rescue. They answered my call on short notice and installed a water heater at half the price of what I was quoted by a competitor. Their prices are fair, their service great, and their staff very friendly and knowledgable. I truly apprecaite Al and the thorough job he did! Thanks again for the great experience.
(View Less)

By Gary J. on 02/24/18
Al did a great job on ourg shower repair. He was able to avoid having to break any tile. We will use King again.

By Joanne C. on 02/03/18
I have already recommended 2 of my neighbors and one had had service and the other intends to call. A piece of some thing was left behind with no explanation as to what it was for. It turned out it was something I needed to get the water saver off. I had thrown it away.

By Joanne C. on 02/03/18
I have used this company in the past. I am always satisfied with the work, fast respond, neatness and job well done. If I have a problem in the future, I will call them again. Communication of service man could be better as I thew away something he left behind ...
(View More)
I have used this company in the past. I am always satisfied with the work, fast respond, neatness and job well done. If I have a problem in the future, I will call them again. Communication of service man could be better as I thew away something he left behind which I didn't know I needed. He did not tell me about it.
(View Less)

By Joanne C. on 01/23/18
I have used King before and was very pleased and that is why I called again for help. I do let my neighbors in my complex know how great you all are. I appreciated the quick response, efficiency, and great work Al did. Thank you!

By Joanne C. on 01/22/18
I have used this company before and was please with the job they did then and the job they did this time. They are the most proficient and pleasant men. I described to Al what kind of a new faucet I would like to have and he went to the hardware store and picked ...
(View More)
I have used this company before and was please with the job they did then and the job they did this time. They are the most proficient and pleasant men. I described to Al what kind of a new faucet I would like to have and he went to the hardware store and picked out exactly what I would have bought myself. Amazing!! I really love my new faucet. I highly recommend this company for any of your needs. They did not make me wait for someone to come and I am really happy with their work. And, they never leave a mess!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.