CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
By Paul P. on 04/27/19
Cliff was excellent. I plan to use him for all of our plumbing needs from now on. Great company.

By Randy K. on 04/26/19
Cliff was very efficient and did excellent work.

By Paul P. on 04/26/19
No comments

By Randy K. on 04/25/19
Cliff did a great job!

By Randy K. on 04/25/19
Don Darrow did an excellent job! Fast, friendly, courteous, and experienced.

By Rafael G. on 04/23/19
No comments

By David J W. on 04/23/19
Al was on time and got the work done. He also gave us some advice on other things that we will need to get done in the future. Very pleasant and friendly guy. Will use them in the future for other projects.

By Bethany K. on 04/19/19
My plumber, Cliff, was great: on time, efficient, and got my new water heater installed perfectly! And no more leaks!!!

By gregory b. on 04/16/19
I've worked with Cliff in the recent past. He is always very profession and knowledgeable. He did excellent work today and was upfront about the pricing before he started the job. Thanks Cliff!

By Bryan L. on 04/16/19
Great work. Cliff was knowledgeable and efficient

By Keith L. on 04/11/19
Al came out and gave me a quote $400 less than a competitor. He did the job the same day and finished it it in about an hour when the other said it would take four hours.

By Keith L. on 04/11/19
Al came out and gave me a quote $400 less than a competitor. He did the job the same day and finished it it in about an hour when the other said it would take four hours.

By Cindy W. on 03/21/19
Excellent and timely service lining a sewer of cast iron and clay pipe.

By Ernie Q. on 02/23/19
King Rooter and Plumbing was able to accommodate my schedule and stop by to fix my plumbing issue on a Saturday. Cliff K. was friendly, professional and efficient. I would recommend King Rooter and Plumbing and will use them again.

By Bill B. on 01/27/19
Great job, Alfonso.

By Cara S. on 01/15/19
Great, fast service. Alfonso did a wonderful job and was so friendly.

By Marian T. on 11/27/18
Both the dispatcher and Jeff Lane brought a frightening situation under control in a very short time frame. They did everything right.

By Marian T. on 11/27/18
Jeff rescued my home from the on demand gas hot water heater that was falling off the wall. We discovered the problem only a few hours before I was leaving for the airport, so the situation was scary, tight, and potentially dangerous. He got to work, knew what he w...
(View More)
Jeff rescued my home from the on demand gas hot water heater that was falling off the wall. We discovered the problem only a few hours before I was leaving for the airport, so the situation was scary, tight, and potentially dangerous. He got to work, knew what he was doing, was very pleasant, and got it taken care of within minutes before I had to leave.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 11/16/18
Jeff is very professional on time and reasonably priced had my main line water jetted over 2 years ago still going strong used to have it done every 9 to 12 months by your average plumber highly recommended his services

By Sharon M. on 11/14/18
Jeff and crew have been so great to work with. It was not easy to coordinate with the remodeling company or to diagnose the problem. Once over those hurdles though, I now have a new, working ejector pump. Thanks to all if you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Rooter And Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Customer service is always a top priority at King Rooter And Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.