CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
By Terry H. on 01/17/20
Great service! Again, Al and Sam. Both the sewer line to the street and the kitchen line into the house looked very clean after you jetted them. Thanks!

By Trace B. on 12/17/19
King completed a multi-day job lining corroded drain pipes under the slab in our basement. Lining saved the disruption and expense of excavating the basement floor to replace the pipes. We were happy with the way Jeff explained the scope and details of the work, an...
(View More)
King completed a multi-day job lining corroded drain pipes under the slab in our basement. Lining saved the disruption and expense of excavating the basement floor to replace the pipes. We were happy with the way Jeff explained the scope and details of the work, and his willingness to describe uncertainty honestly. Jeff and his crew completed the work as planned, and left the workspaces clean. King Rooter and Plumbing has my unqualified recommendation.
(View Less)

By Tracy J R. on 12/06/19
Can't thank Jeff and his crew enough for a job well done repairing my sewer line in the back yard with the Nu Flow technology! They were all amazing, professional, and easy to work with. All of my questions were answered and they respected my property and home. ...
(View More)
Can't thank Jeff and his crew enough for a job well done repairing my sewer line in the back yard with the Nu Flow technology! They were all amazing, professional, and easy to work with. All of my questions were answered and they respected my property and home. I will definitely use this company again in the future!
(View Less)

By Trace B. on 12/06/19
King completed a multi-day job lining corroded drain pipes under the slab in our basement. Lining saved the disruption and expense of excavating the basement floor to replace the pipes. We were happy with the way Jeff explained the scope and details of the work, an...
(View More)
King completed a multi-day job lining corroded drain pipes under the slab in our basement. Lining saved the disruption and expense of excavating the basement floor to replace the pipes. We were happy with the way Jeff explained the scope and details of the work, and his willingness to describe uncertainty honestly. Jeff and his crew completed the work as planned, and left the workspaces clean. King Rooter and Plumbing has my unqualified recommendation.
(View Less)

By Sharon M. on 11/23/19
Matt replaced the floater on my ejector pump. He arrived when he said he would. He was thorough, efficient and friendly. The team at King Rooter and Plumbing are my go-to service professionals. They have always been responsive to be plumbing crises. They take good ...
(View More)
Matt replaced the floater on my ejector pump. He arrived when he said he would. He was thorough, efficient and friendly. The team at King Rooter and Plumbing are my go-to service professionals. They have always been responsive to be plumbing crises. They take good care of me, and don't charge an arm and a leg to do it!
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 11/03/19
I had an emergency leak and had water main shutoff. They responded within the day and took care of my water break and got me back up and running. Thanks

By Ryan S. on 10/20/19
Great experience with Alfonso for replacing a sewer line. He was professional and attentive. He clearly went over the options and did an amazing job.

By Gregg on 09/17/19
The technician showed up each day (consultation and perform work) when he said he would. The job appears complete with no known issues. Very pleased with the timeliness of the services.

By Terry B. on 08/19/19
I needed an inspection for a leak that caused damage to the floor. The staff person who came out did an inspection but shortly after left employment. Not aware of this, I called the company in order to get the inspection and pay for the service. Jeff took excellent...
(View More)
I needed an inspection for a leak that caused damage to the floor. The staff person who came out did an inspection but shortly after left employment. Not aware of this, I called the company in order to get the inspection and pay for the service. Jeff took excellent care of us and even discounted the service. Once we have the adjuster out and get the ball rolling we will absolutely use their services for the repairs. I am so pleased and thankful for the help I received.
(View Less)

By cathy p. on 07/26/19
Alfonso was very professional and did a great job !!

By Gregory L. on 07/14/19
Alfonso did an excellent job explaining and performing the service promised.

By DANIEL S. on 07/12/19
very professional, great explanation of what you do; very interesting process and company. House closed before company could do the work so I did not get to see the project through but really impressive presentation and process.

By Andy H. on 07/11/19
King Rooter is very easy to work with and the technician (Alfonso) is very knowledgeable and friendly. King Rooter has done several jobs in our older home. We have been happy with their work and will continue to utilize them in the future.

By Gregory L. on 07/08/19
King Rooter and their Field Tech Alfonso were a pleasure to do business with. Very competitive in pricing and expert in the workmanship. Will hire them for future jobs, big or small!

By Lisa M M. on 06/27/19
Great service and staff. King Rooter got me in for an emergency service for a backed-up kitchen sink. Alfonso came out for a 2nd appointment to fully clean the pipes. Alfonso and the other team members who visited were highly professional and helpful. Recommend!

By James N. on 06/21/19
Devon was very professional, did a great job not only on the work he performed, but also explaining the work that needed to be done.

By Jon T. on 06/18/19
The work was done well and done quickly, but the price was a little high.

By Hilda D. on 06/18/19
Alfonso was very knowledgable and able to offer various solutions to our sewer line repair needs.

By Gerald B. on 06/13/19
Alfonso is a professional and it shows in his service. Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Honest about what was going to be done and the length of time to perform the service. I highly recommend Alfonso and King Rooter.

By Brittany F. on 05/15/19
Al came out (with a helper whose name I did not catch) and truly did an outstanding job! They worked hard and make sure not to leave us with a problem - or a mess. He was personable and great to work with! We hope to have him out anytime we use King Rooter!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alfonso
Rating:
33 total reviews!
King Rooter And Plumbing Team
11 Years
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Stephanie L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Clifford K
5 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Donald D
30 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Rooter And Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Customer service is always a top priority at King Rooter And Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.