CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
By Gregory L. on 07/14/19
Alfonso did an excellent job explaining and performing the service promised.

By Andy H. on 07/11/19
King Rooter is very easy to work with and the technician (Alfonso) is very knowledgeable and friendly. King Rooter has done several jobs in our older home. We have been happy with their work and will continue to utilize them in the future.

By Gregory L. on 07/08/19
King Rooter and their Field Tech Alfonso were a pleasure to do business with. Very competitive in pricing and expert in the workmanship. Will hire them for future jobs, big or small!

By Lisa M M. on 06/27/19
Great service and staff. King Rooter got me in for an emergency service for a backed-up kitchen sink. Alfonso came out for a 2nd appointment to fully clean the pipes. Alfonso and the other team members who visited were highly professional and helpful. Recommend!

By James N. on 06/21/19
Devon was very professional, did a great job not only on the work he performed, but also explaining the work that needed to be done.

By Jon T. on 06/18/19
The work was done well and done quickly, but the price was a little high.

By Hilda D. on 06/18/19
Alfonso was very knowledgable and able to offer various solutions to our sewer line repair needs.

By Gerald B. on 06/13/19
Alfonso is a professional and it shows in his service. Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Honest about what was going to be done and the length of time to perform the service. I highly recommend Alfonso and King Rooter.

By Brittany F. on 05/15/19
Al came out (with a helper whose name I did not catch) and truly did an outstanding job! They worked hard and make sure not to leave us with a problem - or a mess. He was personable and great to work with! We hope to have him out anytime we use King Rooter!

By June R. on 05/04/19
Excellent

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was awesome! Showed up on time and did a great job. I will recommend King Rooter & Plumbing to my friends.

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! ...
(View More)
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! Kathy Ross
(View Less)

By Louise S. on 05/01/19
Clifford Kolson did a great job installing my new Bradford hot water heater. He is professional, kind, and smart. He went over all of the choices and information with me and did great work.

By Paul P. on 04/27/19
Cliff was excellent. I plan to use him for all of our plumbing needs from now on. Great company.

By Randy K. on 04/26/19
Cliff was very efficient and did excellent work.

By Paul P. on 04/26/19
No comments

By Randy K. on 04/25/19
Cliff did a great job!

By Randy K. on 04/25/19
Don Darrow did an excellent job! Fast, friendly, courteous, and experienced.

By Rafael G. on 04/23/19
No comments

By Bethany K. on 04/19/19
My plumber, Cliff, was great: on time, efficient, and got my new water heater installed perfectly! And no more leaks!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alfonso
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Clifford K
5 Years
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Stephanie L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
King Rooter And Plumbing Team
11 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Donald D
30 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Rooter And Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Customer service is always a top priority at King Rooter And Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.