CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
By Michael P. on 05/23/20
We purchased a heating/ac system from King Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. May 2019. From the initial contact, to the present it has been a great experience! Recently we scheduled our first "spring checkup", preparatory to the upcoming summer season. The service t...
(View More)
We purchased a heating/ac system from King Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. May 2019. From the initial contact, to the present it has been a great experience! Recently we scheduled our first "spring checkup", preparatory to the upcoming summer season. The service technician, Taylor ***********, was excellent! Taylor arrived promptly at the scheduled time and proceeded to go about his task in a very professional manner. At every step he informed us what he was doing and answered any and all questions either of us had. We are seniors and modern technology is rather daunting to us. We were rather confused about operating our "modern" thermostat. Taylor was extremely patient and allayed all our concerns. We will be sure to request this young man for any and all future needs.
(View Less)

By Edith C. on 05/04/20
The Service Technician (Taylor Critchfield) did a great job in servicing our air conditioner units! He also installed an (Air Scrubber) & new Thermostat. He was knowledgeable, friendly & put booties on to protect our carpet from dirt! Great experience!

By kathy w. on 03/04/20
Friendly and helpful during duct cleaning. And very efficient- arrived exactly on time and finished sooner.

By Sandy G. on 02/26/20
Taylor C. came out for a yearly furnace check. Very professional, they always wear booties in the house over their shoes. He was very pleasant and polite. They call to let you know they are on their way. This company never tries to pressure you into anything, they ...
(View More)
Taylor C. came out for a yearly furnace check. Very professional, they always wear booties in the house over their shoes. He was very pleasant and polite. They call to let you know they are on their way. This company never tries to pressure you into anything, they tell you your options and they are fine with whatever you pick. They installed my air conditioner and my furnace, both unfortunately went out within a year. Everyone from the person on the phone when you call, to the technicians, to the people who run the company are very nice and professional
(View Less)

By kathy.j.willis@gmail.com on 02/24/20
Taylor was friendly, professional, and fast.

By Robert Hassel J. on 02/22/20
Very professional, stellar installation

By Bob H. on 02/20/20
Very professional, stellar installation!

By Greg D. on 02/07/20
Great service

By Gary A. on 01/06/20
We have been a client for a few years. We always receive excellent service from skilled technicians and their office personnel are always friendly and helpful. Fred, the service technician for our furnace checkup, was on time, very friendly and explained things tho...
(View More)
We have been a client for a few years. We always receive excellent service from skilled technicians and their office personnel are always friendly and helpful. Fred, the service technician for our furnace checkup, was on time, very friendly and explained things thoroughly. Highly recommend for all of your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Chris V. on 11/13/19
King is the best for a reason! Always friendly, timely, efficient, knowledgeable, clean and professional! I would highly recommend them for all of your HVAC needs!

By Robert M. on 11/10/19
Terry was quick and efficient! Explained the issue well!

By Krista S. on 11/01/19
Bret was great! Very friendly and dealt with our dogs wanting his attention. Thanks as always for wonderful service!!

By Roger B. on 10/25/19
I was very impressed with Chris‘s thoroughness and knowledge. Job well done!

By Danny L. on 10/25/19
Fred was very nice and helpful. I cant remember who was with him that day. They did a great job cleaning and fixing our furnace . We would recommend King Heating and Air Conditioning to everyone.

By Christopher V. on 10/24/19
No comment

By Floyd U. on 10/24/19
Good

By Patty T. on 10/15/19
Chris always does a great job and we are very happy with the service we have received from him, Terry and King Air Conditioning & Heating.

By Mary S. on 10/11/19
Chris was very friendly and courteous. Explain everything he did. Would recommend to friends and family

By Dennis C. on 09/12/19
I would like to say that we appreciated the service call at our home today. Chris Pinkard was very professional and friendly. He immediately located the problem and was able to repair it in a very short time. We will definitely use and recommend King Air Conditioni...
(View More)
I would like to say that we appreciated the service call at our home today. Chris Pinkard was very professional and friendly. He immediately located the problem and was able to repair it in a very short time. We will definitely use and recommend King Air Conditioning and Heating to all our friends and associates. Let Chris know we enjoyed his visit today.
(View Less)

By Mandy H. on 09/10/19
Chris came to my home to repair my air conditioning that wasnt cooling properly. Discovered the leak and got me up and running until the leak could be repaired. Leak was repaired today and new thermostat installed. Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to...
(View More)
Chris came to my home to repair my air conditioning that wasnt cooling properly. Discovered the leak and got me up and running until the leak could be repaired. Leak was repaired today and new thermostat installed. Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone needing service. Thank you so much!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Donald M
1 Year
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Terry B
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Jennifer S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Mike E
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Kylie W
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Robert H
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Customer service is always a top priority at King Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
Robert H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
14 total reviews
By Sonya M. on 04/12/19
I highly recommend King air conditioning and heating. Form getting the bid to the install was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

By Randy P. on 11/14/18
Great service. Very prompt and knowledgeable. Got the job done fast and correctly. Very pleased with my installation. No problems with mess after the install. Thanks!

By Rebecca T. on 10/11/18
From beginning to the end of this company was excellent. The salesman never pressured to stay in to getting the most expensive one but rather just explained every single unit to us and then we ask him his opinion and he gave it. The workers were here exactly as the...
(View More)
From beginning to the end of this company was excellent. The salesman never pressured to stay in to getting the most expensive one but rather just explained every single unit to us and then we ask him his opinion and he gave it. The workers were here exactly as they would be. I took out our old system and put in our new one. They were professional, friendly, And informative. They left everything clean without any debris and with all of our old units gone. I cannot say enough good about them. Their prices out did anyone else’s no professionalism and excellence certainly gets a five star
(View Less)

By Wm. W. on 09/29/18
Knowledgeable and efficient young man. Hard worker who did a great job with the installation of the heat pump and accessories. Thank you.

By Bruce R. on 08/23/18
Showed the wrong company located in Texas rather than Illinois for King Air Conditioning company.

By Keith A. C. on 08/07/18
Robert was an excellent installer & a good lead person for the guy working with him. Very professional.

By Walter S. on 08/05/18
I'm very happy with the install of a new a/c and heating unit. The installers were very nice and did an excellent job. Thanks to ***** ************t and the rest of the crew. I have no complaints

By Ruth P. on 07/25/18
I really enjoyed meeting Robert. He was very professional and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this company for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Pat C. on 02/02/18
We enjoyed working with this company. Their bid was very competitive, and Floyd and Robert could not have been more professional during the installation. We are extremely pleased with the finished product, and we have already recommended King Air Conditioning and Heating to friends.

By Robert S. on 02/01/18
Floyd and Robert of King AC and Heating replaced my very old furnace with a new Bryant gas furnace this week. They were prompt, very professional, fully equipped with all needed supplies, worked efficiently to complete the job, responded to all questions and commen...
(View More)
Floyd and Robert of King AC and Heating replaced my very old furnace with a new Bryant gas furnace this week. They were prompt, very professional, fully equipped with all needed supplies, worked efficiently to complete the job, responded to all questions and comments, were pleasant to work with, and did an overall excellent job. I have no criticisms at all and will recommend King AC and Heating.
(View Less)

By Herbert C. on 01/24/18
Both Floyd and Robert were professional and thoughtful.

By Eric H. on 12/02/17
Top Notch!!! Had a whole new heating and air system installed. The entire team from **** coming to the house and giving a bid to ***** *** ****** who installed the system nothing but praise. They all did a great job and I am very happy with the results. All very pr...
(View More)
Top Notch!!! Had a whole new heating and air system installed. The entire team from **** coming to the house and giving a bid to ***** *** ****** who installed the system nothing but praise. They all did a great job and I am very happy with the results. All very professional and nice people, would gladly recommended them. A
(View Less)

By Mark & Judy A. on 10/17/17
Professional, polite, and hard working

By Bud H. on 06/20/17
very pleased with the equipment and the quick installation ,workers worked well together and very pleasant,super service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.