CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
By Edith C. on 05/04/20
The Service Technician (Taylor Critchfield) did a great job in servicing our air conditioner units! He also installed an (Air Scrubber) & new Thermostat. He was knowledgeable, friendly & put booties on to protect our carpet from dirt! Great experience!

By kathy w. on 03/04/20
Friendly and helpful during duct cleaning. And very efficient- arrived exactly on time and finished sooner.

By Sandy G. on 02/26/20
Taylor C. came out for a yearly furnace check. Very professional, they always wear booties in the house over their shoes. He was very pleasant and polite. They call to let you know they are on their way. This company never tries to pressure you into anything, they ...
(View More)
Taylor C. came out for a yearly furnace check. Very professional, they always wear booties in the house over their shoes. He was very pleasant and polite. They call to let you know they are on their way. This company never tries to pressure you into anything, they tell you your options and they are fine with whatever you pick. They installed my air conditioner and my furnace, both unfortunately went out within a year. Everyone from the person on the phone when you call, to the technicians, to the people who run the company are very nice and professional
(View Less)

By kathy.j.willis@gmail.com on 02/24/20
Taylor was friendly, professional, and fast.

By Robert Hassel J. on 02/22/20
Very professional, stellar installation

By Bob H. on 02/20/20
Very professional, stellar installation!

By Greg D. on 02/07/20
Great service

By Gary A. on 01/06/20
We have been a client for a few years. We always receive excellent service from skilled technicians and their office personnel are always friendly and helpful. Fred, the service technician for our furnace checkup, was on time, very friendly and explained things tho...
(View More)
We have been a client for a few years. We always receive excellent service from skilled technicians and their office personnel are always friendly and helpful. Fred, the service technician for our furnace checkup, was on time, very friendly and explained things thoroughly. Highly recommend for all of your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Chris V. on 11/13/19
King is the best for a reason! Always friendly, timely, efficient, knowledgeable, clean and professional! I would highly recommend them for all of your HVAC needs!

By Robert M. on 11/10/19
Terry was quick and efficient! Explained the issue well!

By Krista S. on 11/01/19
Bret was great! Very friendly and dealt with our dogs wanting his attention. Thanks as always for wonderful service!!

By Roger B. on 10/25/19
I was very impressed with Chris‘s thoroughness and knowledge. Job well done!

By Danny L. on 10/25/19
Fred was very nice and helpful. I cant remember who was with him that day. They did a great job cleaning and fixing our furnace . We would recommend King Heating and Air Conditioning to everyone.

By Christopher V. on 10/24/19
No comment

By Floyd U. on 10/24/19
Good

By Patty T. on 10/15/19
Chris always does a great job and we are very happy with the service we have received from him, Terry and King Air Conditioning & Heating.

By Mary S. on 10/11/19
Chris was very friendly and courteous. Explain everything he did. Would recommend to friends and family

By Dennis C. on 09/12/19
I would like to say that we appreciated the service call at our home today. Chris Pinkard was very professional and friendly. He immediately located the problem and was able to repair it in a very short time. We will definitely use and recommend King Air Conditioni...
(View More)
I would like to say that we appreciated the service call at our home today. Chris Pinkard was very professional and friendly. He immediately located the problem and was able to repair it in a very short time. We will definitely use and recommend King Air Conditioning and Heating to all our friends and associates. Let Chris know we enjoyed his visit today.
(View Less)

By Mandy H. on 09/10/19
Chris came to my home to repair my air conditioning that wasnt cooling properly. Discovered the leak and got me up and running until the leak could be repaired. Leak was repaired today and new thermostat installed. Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to...
(View More)
Chris came to my home to repair my air conditioning that wasnt cooling properly. Discovered the leak and got me up and running until the leak could be repaired. Leak was repaired today and new thermostat installed. Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone needing service. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Paul L W. on 08/17/19
Chris is a very knowledgeable and professional tech who explained everything to me about the repair. Very happy with the service I received. I would use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Donald M
1 Year
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Terry B
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Jennifer S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Mike E
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Kylie W
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Robert H
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Customer service is always a top priority at King Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
Kylie W has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 24 total reviews
24 total reviews
I graduated from Paul Mitchell in 2009. I've been a stylist for the past 7yrs. I've worked at King here and there since I was younger but decided 2yrs ago I wanted to do it full time. I still enjoy doing hair on nights & weekends, but I love being apart of my family's business & watching it grow!
By David M. on 05/31/19
Kylie, Brett, and Jack were fantastic from start to finish. Very friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and experienced. It is clear that they sincerely care about their customers, and have the customer’s best interests in mind when conducting their business. It’s al...
(View More)
Kylie, Brett, and Jack were fantastic from start to finish. Very friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and experienced. It is clear that they sincerely care about their customers, and have the customer’s best interests in mind when conducting their business. It’s always a bummer when something is going on with your furnace or AC, but I can honestly say that I wouldn’t trust any other company as much as King.
(View Less)

By Gary A. on 08/05/18
Good communication with office (Kylie) and excellent service by technician (Jonathan).

By Christina P. on 10/17/17
Courteous employees, ease of making appointment, timely furnace check

By Rosemary M. on 09/20/17

By Robert B. on 05/11/17
Mike P was very knowledgeable, professional and got the job done correctly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Mike and King Ac and Heating.

By Mike M. on 04/28/17
Jack attended and explained his work with professionalism. With King you can rest assure the job will be done correctly. The office personnel are also a lot of help.

By Mary T. on 04/19/17
Used King for many years. Totally professional: on time, qualified, courteous, accommodating, competitively priced. Highly recommend

By Mike & Donna T. on 04/14/17
Very good service! Technician was right on time. Mike P. always does a very good job servicing our unit. Highly recommend using King for your heating and cooling service. Office staff (Kylie) is very nice and sets you up quickly.

By Joyce W. on 11/15/16
(no comment)

By James A. on 11/11/16
Kylie was very efficient and pleasant by giving me a courtesy call alerting me that Mike was due soon. Mike was efficient and thorough. We visited all the while he was checking and cleaning the furnace. I enjoyed his visit and the fact that I can be confident that ...
(View More)
Kylie was very efficient and pleasant by giving me a courtesy call alerting me that Mike was due soon. Mike was efficient and thorough. We visited all the while he was checking and cleaning the furnace. I enjoyed his visit and the fact that I can be confident that the furnace is working well. I have maintained the maintenance agreement with the annual inspection and cleaning ever since I the furnace was new and I intend to continue that agreement with your company annually. Have a great day. Jim Adams
(View Less)

By Michael T. on 11/09/16
Mike did an excellent maint job on the furnace. Removed and cleaned required parts, checked connections and tested operation. Highly recommended!

By Shawn & Lisa M. on 08/25/16
King Air Conditioning just serviced our HVAC. Kylie was professional in that she schedule an appointment then followed up later in day to confirm technician was on the way. Mike P was our tech. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Very happy with the s...
(View More)
King Air Conditioning just serviced our HVAC. Kylie was professional in that she schedule an appointment then followed up later in day to confirm technician was on the way. Mike P was our tech. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Very happy with the service they provided.
(View Less)

By Michael & Maria P. on 06/03/16
GOOD JOB ON THE CLEAN AND CHECK ON MY A/C. MIKE GAVE ME A FEW TIPS TO PROLONG THE LIFE OF UNIT. THANKS.

By GAry & Elizabeth S. on 05/19/16
I have done business with King and Mike Edwards for many years and have never had a problem with them in any fashion. Great people to deal with and I stand by them 100%

By Sally S. on 05/13/16
Worked around a family illness to install new furnace. Service is eccelent and would reccomend to anyone needing such.

By Neil M. on 05/06/16
Had air conditioner tuned up for the summer. Jon was here on time and took care of everything ! Super Service!!! Thank you

By Virginia H. on 05/04/16
Always prompt, efficient and friendly service. Can't ask for more.

By Rose S. on 05/03/16
We are very satisfied with King!

By Lois M. on 04/30/16
Excellent service, professionalism. I highly recommend them.

By Leo & Jerilynn W. on 04/22/16
Technician was friendly and knowledgable and thorough.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.