CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
By Jeffrey G. on 06/07/19
Don did an excellent job. He kept the work area clean and finished the job on time. His sheet metal work was excellent.

By Annette H. on 06/03/19
Excellent service.

By David M. on 05/31/19
Kylie, Brett, and Jack were fantastic from start to finish. Very friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and experienced. It is clear that they sincerely care about their customers, and have the customer’s best interests in mind when conducting their business. It’s al...
(View More)
Kylie, Brett, and Jack were fantastic from start to finish. Very friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and experienced. It is clear that they sincerely care about their customers, and have the customer’s best interests in mind when conducting their business. It’s always a bummer when something is going on with your furnace or AC, but I can honestly say that I wouldn’t trust any other company as much as King.
(View Less)

By Cindy K. on 05/31/19
Chris was very thorough in checking and cleaning our unit

By Janice A. on 05/30/19
We have used King to service our furnace and air conditioner for several years and we appreciate their excellent service. Chris recently did our spring inspection. He is friendly, polite and professional. He was on time, introduced himself, and kept me informed ...
(View More)
We have used King to service our furnace and air conditioner for several years and we appreciate their excellent service. Chris recently did our spring inspection. He is friendly, polite and professional. He was on time, introduced himself, and kept me informed during his inspection. Thanks Chris! We highly recommend King.
(View Less)

By Rick G. on 05/25/19
We have used King AC/Heating several times over the last several years. We have had them replace a total of 3 complete HVAC systems over that time. Mike is fantastic. He provided us with ideas that would help us get the most out of the system we chose. He is pro...
(View More)
We have used King AC/Heating several times over the last several years. We have had them replace a total of 3 complete HVAC systems over that time. Mike is fantastic. He provided us with ideas that would help us get the most out of the system we chose. He is professional and knowledgeable. The installers were terrific - keeping us informed of how things were progressing. The office staff is just as incredible. Karen was on top of all the paperwork and rebate information and called to make sure she could give us the best price and payment options. I can’t say enough good times about this business. Professional, efficient, honest and reliable- doesn’t get any better than that.
(View Less)

By Greg D. on 05/24/19
Chris did an excellent job and was extremely knowledgeable and did a good job of explaining to me exactly what the issues were with my AC unit and what it was going to take to get it running in a timely and efficient manner

By Larry G. on 05/22/19
We were so pleased with Chris today! We started our seasonal maintenance ! Chris was very knowledgeable , courteous, and informative! We will ask for him when we are due for our fall service! He represented his company impeccably!

By Cheryl G. on 05/08/19
The initial person, who gave the bid, Mike, was very knowledgeable in the mini split unit I wanted. He also returned the day of installation to show the installers everything-where the unit was to be mounted, where the electric box was, where the compressor was to ...
(View More)
The initial person, who gave the bid, Mike, was very knowledgeable in the mini split unit I wanted. He also returned the day of installation to show the installers everything-where the unit was to be mounted, where the electric box was, where the compressor was to go etc. I did not catch the installers names, but they were also very knowledgeable, courteous, respectful-using shoe covers, covering main traffic area with drop cloths. Overall, I would rate all of the personel very high
(View Less)

By Lorna E F. on 04/26/19
Chris came to our home to work on our heating and ac unit. He was very professional and explained everything to me about what the problems were and the process needed to get it up and running again. I would highly recommend him when needing service done on your hea...
(View More)
Chris came to our home to work on our heating and ac unit. He was very professional and explained everything to me about what the problems were and the process needed to get it up and running again. I would highly recommend him when needing service done on your heating/ac. Thank you Chris. 5 stars
(View Less)

By Dennis F. on 04/25/19
Our service technician Chris P. was very professional and courteous, Chris answered all my questions and even put covers on his boots before coming into the house. He was very thorough checking every aspect of our heating and air conditioning system. We have use...
(View More)
Our service technician Chris P. was very professional and courteous, Chris answered all my questions and even put covers on his boots before coming into the house. He was very thorough checking every aspect of our heating and air conditioning system. We have used King Air in Godfrey, IL for years and the service is always the same great quality. They value their customers!
(View Less)

By Donna R. on 04/24/19
Very honest and helpful. Did everything they said they would in a very professional manner

By Donna R. on 04/24/19
Very honest and helpful. Did everything they said they would in a very professional manner

By Donna R. on 04/24/19
Very honest and helpful. Did everything they said they would in a very professional manner

By Louise H. on 04/22/19
We had Chris P. come out today to do our spring check and clean on the AC/Heat pump. Chris did an exceptional job and cleaned every inch of the unit and checked that everything was working properly. Chris was polite and very efficient and we would be happy to have ...
(View More)
We had Chris P. come out today to do our spring check and clean on the AC/Heat pump. Chris did an exceptional job and cleaned every inch of the unit and checked that everything was working properly. Chris was polite and very efficient and we would be happy to have him come out for every six month check.
(View Less)

By Cathy and Jim K. on 04/22/19
Chris came to do our spring A.C. tuneup. He is so personable, professional, and thorough. He gave us hints to do to the outside unit since it is 14 years old!! We love King Air!!

By Carolyn S. on 04/22/19
Great service - prompt and courteous!

By Gary P. on 04/20/19
Mark did an excellent job. Thoroughly cleaned my outdoor AC unit and even took the time to give me some pointers on installing my Nest thermostat. Always great service from King Heating & Cooling.

By Sonya M. on 04/12/19
I highly recommend King air conditioning and heating. Form getting the bid to the install was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

By Donna R. on 04/11/19
My first time to have King check my unit. A great experience. Chris was very nice knowledgeable and professional. Being a woman living alone it was nice to feel that I was not being taken advantage of He was so good to explain everything to me. I am very pleased. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jack I
1 Year
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Chris P
1 Year
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Jennifer S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Karen E
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Kylie E
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Mike E
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Customer service is always a top priority at King Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
Kylie E has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 24 total reviews
24 total reviews
I graduated from Paul Mitchell in 2009. I've been a stylist for the past 7yrs. I've worked at King here and there since I was younger but decided 2yrs ago I wanted to do it full time. I still enjoy doing hair on nights & weekends, but I love being apart of my family's business & watching it grow!
By David M. on 05/31/19
Kylie, Brett, and Jack were fantastic from start to finish. Very friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and experienced. It is clear that they sincerely care about their customers, and have the customer’s best interests in mind when conducting their business. It’s al...
(View More)
Kylie, Brett, and Jack were fantastic from start to finish. Very friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and experienced. It is clear that they sincerely care about their customers, and have the customer’s best interests in mind when conducting their business. It’s always a bummer when something is going on with your furnace or AC, but I can honestly say that I wouldn’t trust any other company as much as King.
(View Less)

By Gary A. on 08/05/18
Good communication with office (Kylie) and excellent service by technician (Jonathan).

By Christina P. on 10/17/17
Courteous employees, ease of making appointment, timely furnace check

By Rosemary M. on 09/20/17

By Robert B. on 05/11/17
Mike P was very knowledgeable, professional and got the job done correctly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Mike and King Ac and Heating.

By Mike M. on 04/28/17
Jack attended and explained his work with professionalism. With King you can rest assure the job will be done correctly. The office personnel are also a lot of help.

By Mary T. on 04/19/17
Used King for many years. Totally professional: on time, qualified, courteous, accommodating, competitively priced. Highly recommend

By Mike & Donna T. on 04/14/17
Very good service! Technician was right on time. Mike P. always does a very good job servicing our unit. Highly recommend using King for your heating and cooling service. Office staff (Kylie) is very nice and sets you up quickly.

By Joyce W. on 11/15/16
(no comment)

By James A. on 11/11/16
Kylie was very efficient and pleasant by giving me a courtesy call alerting me that Mike was due soon. Mike was efficient and thorough. We visited all the while he was checking and cleaning the furnace. I enjoyed his visit and the fact that I can be confident that ...
(View More)
Kylie was very efficient and pleasant by giving me a courtesy call alerting me that Mike was due soon. Mike was efficient and thorough. We visited all the while he was checking and cleaning the furnace. I enjoyed his visit and the fact that I can be confident that the furnace is working well. I have maintained the maintenance agreement with the annual inspection and cleaning ever since I the furnace was new and I intend to continue that agreement with your company annually. Have a great day. Jim Adams
(View Less)

By Michael T. on 11/09/16
Mike did an excellent maint job on the furnace. Removed and cleaned required parts, checked connections and tested operation. Highly recommended!

By Shawn & Lisa M. on 08/25/16
King Air Conditioning just serviced our HVAC. Kylie was professional in that she schedule an appointment then followed up later in day to confirm technician was on the way. Mike P was our tech. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Very happy with the s...
(View More)
King Air Conditioning just serviced our HVAC. Kylie was professional in that she schedule an appointment then followed up later in day to confirm technician was on the way. Mike P was our tech. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Very happy with the service they provided.
(View Less)

By Michael & Maria P. on 06/03/16
GOOD JOB ON THE CLEAN AND CHECK ON MY A/C. MIKE GAVE ME A FEW TIPS TO PROLONG THE LIFE OF UNIT. THANKS.

By GAry & Elizabeth S. on 05/19/16
I have done business with King and Mike Edwards for many years and have never had a problem with them in any fashion. Great people to deal with and I stand by them 100%

By Sally S. on 05/13/16
Worked around a family illness to install new furnace. Service is eccelent and would reccomend to anyone needing such.

By Neil M. on 05/06/16
Had air conditioner tuned up for the summer. Jon was here on time and took care of everything ! Super Service!!! Thank you

By Virginia H. on 05/04/16
Always prompt, efficient and friendly service. Can't ask for more.

By Rose S. on 05/03/16
We are very satisfied with King!

By Lois M. on 04/30/16
Excellent service, professionalism. I highly recommend them.

By Leo & Jerilynn W. on 04/22/16
Technician was friendly and knowledgable and thorough.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.