CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
By Sonya M. on 04/12/19
I highly recommend King air conditioning and heating. Form getting the bid to the install was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

By Donna R. on 04/11/19
My first time to have King check my unit. A great experience. Chris was very nice knowledgeable and professional. Being a woman living alone it was nice to feel that I was not being taken advantage of He was so good to explain everything to me. I am very pleased. Thank you!

By Rick C. on 02/13/19
Thank you to Nathan for a great install and lesson on our new Nest thermostat. Your patience making sure I knew how to handle the new product was very much appreciated!

By Jim C. on 01/27/19
Nate was great. He did a very good job of representing King Air. Thank you for sending him.

By Lindsey K. on 01/18/19
Excellent technicians! Excellent customer service! Great prices! My furnace went out on a Sunday, the owner was at my house for a quote, by 10:30 Monday morning. Everything was explained to me and he had space heaters delivered to my house that afternoon. The girls...
(View More)
Excellent technicians! Excellent customer service! Great prices! My furnace went out on a Sunday, the owner was at my house for a quote, by 10:30 Monday morning. Everything was explained to me and he had space heaters delivered to my house that afternoon. The girls in the office were extremely nice and helpful. The technicians were great! They were there a day ahead of schedule and were very professional. I highly recommend King!!
(View Less)

By Lindsey K. on 01/18/19
Excellent technicians! Excellent customer service! Great prices! My furnace went out on a Sunday, the owner was at my house for a quote, by 10:30 Monday morning. Everything was explained to me and he had space heaters delivered to my house that afternoon. The girls...
(View More)
Excellent technicians! Excellent customer service! Great prices! My furnace went out on a Sunday, the owner was at my house for a quote, by 10:30 Monday morning. Everything was explained to me and he had space heaters delivered to my house that afternoon. The girls in the office were extremely nice and helpful. The technicians were great! They were there a day ahead of schedule and were very professional. I highly recommend King!!
(View Less)

By Ken B. on 01/08/19
courtesy of tech and knowledgeable about furnace Nathan S

By Chris Van De H. on 01/04/19
Nate was excellent! He cleaned and checked my furnace in no time and ensured that everything was working perfect. He even wiped it down with a wax to clean and protect it form water. Nate was friendly, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. King has some of the be...
(View More)
Nate was excellent! He cleaned and checked my furnace in no time and ensured that everything was working perfect. He even wiped it down with a wax to clean and protect it form water. Nate was friendly, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. King has some of the best service techs working for them!
(View Less)

By Mary Ellen S. on 12/14/18
Had a problem with my furnace. I always call KING Air because of their reliablity. They came out on the same day. The service manager, Bret is a real nice guy and very knowledgeable. He got the furnace working and recommended a new part for it. Received a cal...
(View More)
Had a problem with my furnace. I always call KING Air because of their reliablity. They came out on the same day. The service manager, Bret is a real nice guy and very knowledgeable. He got the furnace working and recommended a new part for it. Received a call next morning from the owner, Karen with a quote. It's nice to have them follow thru with good service until the job is completed.
(View Less)

By Louise H. on 12/04/18
***** did a great job checking both the inside and outside units and made sure they were working perfectly. He was friendly and right on time. Good work!

By Louise H. on 12/04/18
***** did a great job checking both the inside and outside units and made sure they were working perfectly. He was friendly and right on time. Good work!

By Louise H. on 12/04/18
***** did a great job checking both the inside and outside units and made sure they were working perfectly. He was friendly and right on time. Good work!

By Elva B. on 11/20/18
Technician ***** * was prompt, pleasant, and had our new thermostat installed lickety-split. I highly recommend King Air and Cooling.

By Thomas f. on 11/19/18
Good atttitude and. Knowledge.

By Steve G. on 11/18/18
Chris came out and did a Great job servicing our furnace. He recommended the new thermostat which up to this point we are very happy with it. I will recommend King and Chris to my friends!

By Randy P. on 11/14/18
Great service. Very prompt and knowledgeable. Got the job done fast and correctly. Very pleased with my installation. No problems with mess after the install. Thanks!

By Patrick C. on 11/10/18
They do what they say they are going to do. They are punctual and they have great follow-up.

By Annette Esther H. on 11/06/18
Excellent service

By John-Herbert J. on 11/03/18
Jack was did a great job checking 4 furnaces in 3 different homes. Friendly and a real professional.

By Judy K. on 11/02/18
Nate was very polite and did a great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Customer service is always a top priority at King Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
Jennifer S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 48 total reviews
48 total reviews
Jennifer graduated from Lewis & Clark Community College with an Associates in Science Degree. She then attended Hickey College and graduated in 2011 with her Office Administration diploma. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with her friends and family.
By Christina P. on 05/11/17
Team was courteous and worked around our schedule. Recheck was scheduled fairly promptly.

By Tim C. on 05/09/17
Excellent! Jack was very professional and friendly, knew his job!

By Mary Kay S. on 05/07/17
Mike was nice and efficient. Answer all my questions. Very courteous. Would recommend King Air Condition.

By Jean R. on 05/04/17
Jennifer did an excellent job of keeping me informed as to the status of my appointment. Mike arrived on schedule and performed the maintenance service in a timely and professional manner answering questions that arose.

By Charles N. on 05/03/17
good service,on time,had an issue with some lights,Bret found the problem will get back to me on cost to fix, Charlie Nowlin

By James M. on 05/03/17
Mike P. was here on time, was very knowledgable and did a good job checking our air conditioner. And was helpful, advising me on a decision I had to make.

By Jim C. on 05/01/17
King Air Conditioning & Heating is as good as you can get. They did a great job on servicing my AC unit. Their people are very polite and helpful. If you care about your families health and safety, use King Air Conditioning & Heating.

By Emily I. on 04/27/17
I received service today from King Air Conditioning and Heating, Godfrey, IL My dealings with the company employees, Jack and Jennifer were very positive and I would give them the highest ratings - 5 stars! My dealings with the company's web site has been less sati...
(View More)
I received service today from King Air Conditioning and Heating, Godfrey, IL My dealings with the company employees, Jack and Jennifer were very positive and I would give them the highest ratings - 5 stars! My dealings with the company's web site has been less satisfactory - it gets just 1 star, and I would rather deal with them over the telephone and not on the computer.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.