CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
By Paul L W. on 08/17/19
Chris is a very knowledgeable and professional tech who explained everything to me about the repair. Very happy with the service I received. I would use them again.

By Thomas H. on 08/16/19
Awesome, very professional, fast, did not even know he was there. Would definitley use again.

By Jane S. on 08/14/19
King A/C and Heating responds quickly when needed. Fred is very knowledgeable and personable. I totally Trust this company and Fred 5 stars from me

By Kris H. on 08/08/19
I can't say how much I appreciated Fred's service. He was very kind and easy to talk to. He answered all of the questions I had about by service and future services that may be needed. I would highly recommend Fred and King Air. They have always been prompt, hon...
(View More)
I can't say how much I appreciated Fred's service. He was very kind and easy to talk to. He answered all of the questions I had about by service and future services that may be needed. I would highly recommend Fred and King Air. They have always been prompt, honest, and easy to work with. Thanks Fred! Go Dawgs!
(View Less)

By Dave D. on 08/06/19
Great Professional Job! Worth every dime!

By Tim H. on 08/06/19
Donald & Nate were very professional and answered all our questions. We will definitely recommend King Air Conditioning &Heating to others. Very happy with our new furnace/air conditioner and the job they did. Thanks Donald & Nate!

By Lauren B. on 08/02/19
Fred was one time, knowledgeable, quick, and extremely nice. I highly recommend King!

By Krista S. on 07/30/19
When my air conditioner suddenly stopped working, Chris come to my house to check it out. He was super friendly and very knowledgeable. He went over all of my options with me, and I never felt pressured to spend more than what was needed. I truly felt like he was w...
(View More)
When my air conditioner suddenly stopped working, Chris come to my house to check it out. He was super friendly and very knowledgeable. He went over all of my options with me, and I never felt pressured to spend more than what was needed. I truly felt like he was working with me to save money. When he needed to reach out to the owners of the company for additional information, he was able to reach them right away! I highly recommend King AC & Heating and will definitely give them business again.
(View Less)

By Dan G. on 07/18/19
He was very professional and he explained everything perfectly. He did a great job!!

By Jarod M. on 07/09/19
I have King AC come out every year to service my AC unit, they are always prompt and offer great service.

By Paul S. on 06/30/19
Fantastic service, called on Sat. night, no air, Bret was here at 9:00 Sun. morning , had the unit repaired cleaned and putting nice cold air by 10:00 I love King and their service Job and service well done Thanks .

By Jeffrey G. on 06/07/19
Don did an excellent job. He kept the work area clean and finished the job on time. His sheet metal work was excellent.

By Annette H. on 06/03/19
Excellent service.

By David M. on 05/31/19
Kylie, Brett, and Jack were fantastic from start to finish. Very friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and experienced. It is clear that they sincerely care about their customers, and have the customer’s best interests in mind when conducting their business. It’s al...
(View More)
Kylie, Brett, and Jack were fantastic from start to finish. Very friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and experienced. It is clear that they sincerely care about their customers, and have the customer’s best interests in mind when conducting their business. It’s always a bummer when something is going on with your furnace or AC, but I can honestly say that I wouldn’t trust any other company as much as King.
(View Less)

By Cindy K. on 05/31/19
Chris was very thorough in checking and cleaning our unit

By Janice A. on 05/30/19
We have used King to service our furnace and air conditioner for several years and we appreciate their excellent service. Chris recently did our spring inspection. He is friendly, polite and professional. He was on time, introduced himself, and kept me informed ...
(View More)
We have used King to service our furnace and air conditioner for several years and we appreciate their excellent service. Chris recently did our spring inspection. He is friendly, polite and professional. He was on time, introduced himself, and kept me informed during his inspection. Thanks Chris! We highly recommend King.
(View Less)

By Rick G. on 05/25/19
We have used King AC/Heating several times over the last several years. We have had them replace a total of 3 complete HVAC systems over that time. Mike is fantastic. He provided us with ideas that would help us get the most out of the system we chose. He is pro...
(View More)
We have used King AC/Heating several times over the last several years. We have had them replace a total of 3 complete HVAC systems over that time. Mike is fantastic. He provided us with ideas that would help us get the most out of the system we chose. He is professional and knowledgeable. The installers were terrific - keeping us informed of how things were progressing. The office staff is just as incredible. Karen was on top of all the paperwork and rebate information and called to make sure she could give us the best price and payment options. I can’t say enough good times about this business. Professional, efficient, honest and reliable- doesn’t get any better than that.
(View Less)

By Greg D. on 05/24/19
Chris did an excellent job and was extremely knowledgeable and did a good job of explaining to me exactly what the issues were with my AC unit and what it was going to take to get it running in a timely and efficient manner

By Larry G. on 05/22/19
We were so pleased with Chris today! We started our seasonal maintenance ! Chris was very knowledgeable , courteous, and informative! We will ask for him when we are due for our fall service! He represented his company impeccably!

By Cheryl G. on 05/08/19
The initial person, who gave the bid, Mike, was very knowledgeable in the mini split unit I wanted. He also returned the day of installation to show the installers everything-where the unit was to be mounted, where the electric box was, where the compressor was to ...
(View More)
The initial person, who gave the bid, Mike, was very knowledgeable in the mini split unit I wanted. He also returned the day of installation to show the installers everything-where the unit was to be mounted, where the electric box was, where the compressor was to go etc. I did not catch the installers names, but they were also very knowledgeable, courteous, respectful-using shoe covers, covering main traffic area with drop cloths. Overall, I would rate all of the personel very high
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bret E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Taylor C
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Fred D
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shawn Y
15 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Customer service is always a top priority at King Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.