CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
By Eric H. on 12/02/17
Top Notch!!! Had a whole new heating and air system installed. The entire team from **** coming to the house and giving a bid to ***** *** ****** who installed the system nothing but praise. They all did a great job and I am very happy with the results. All very pr...
(View More)
Top Notch!!! Had a whole new heating and air system installed. The entire team from **** coming to the house and giving a bid to ***** *** ****** who installed the system nothing but praise. They all did a great job and I am very happy with the results. All very professional and nice people, would gladly recommended them. A
(View Less)

By Charles D. on 11/30/17
Friendly people and very prompt. Great people to do business with. I highly recommend King AC --Heating.

By CHRISTOPHER L V. on 11/10/17
Jack was helpful, efficient, timely and well mannered.

By James A. on 11/08/17
Thank you for your very friendly and efficient service. Your company installed the furnace and I have maintained a service contract every year since. It is a comfort to know that it is cleaned and checked each year. I appreciate the expertise of your people.

By Rachel S. on 11/03/17
Austin is AWSOME!! He is polite, confident, and gets the job done! He is a valuable member of the King team!! Sincerely, Rachel Smith

By Pamula B. on 11/02/17
Ok, lets give this another try. The installation team was just great! Joey and Justin came in treating us like family. I am convinced that there was nothing to much for me to ask of them. This team listened to me about all my concerns. They went above and beyond ...
(View More)
Ok, lets give this another try. The installation team was just great! Joey and Justin came in treating us like family. I am convinced that there was nothing to much for me to ask of them. This team listened to me about all my concerns. They went above and beyond and took care of things in a way like really good neighbors would , you know, extra thoughtful.
(View Less)

By Pamula B. on 11/02/17
Thanks for letting me know my review didn't get to you! I was very impressed with the installation in how quick and smooth it was. Austin was very easy to talk to and eager to answer my questions. He really put me at ease. I felt like there was nothing too much for me to ask.

By Lindell B. on 11/02/17
I'm a previous customer. Joey A. and Donald appeared when King said they would, very quick service. Both Joey and Donald were professional, courteous, and skillful, and did an excellent job removing my non-functioning humidifier and patching the ductwork. I'm ve...
(View More)
I'm a previous customer. Joey A. and Donald appeared when King said they would, very quick service. Both Joey and Donald were professional, courteous, and skillful, and did an excellent job removing my non-functioning humidifier and patching the ductwork. I'm very happy with their work and with King.
(View Less)

By Barbara A. on 10/30/17
Austin was great. I know I will need a new furnace, but trying to put it off as long as possible. Austin was very courteous and knowledgeable. Also, Jennifer from the office was also great. Kept me posted on when to expect Austin. I highly recommend King, I have ha...
(View More)
Austin was great. I know I will need a new furnace, but trying to put it off as long as possible. Austin was very courteous and knowledgeable. Also, Jennifer from the office was also great. Kept me posted on when to expect Austin. I highly recommend King, I have had nothing but great service from them.
(View Less)

By robert g. on 10/27/17
Austin did a great job of checking my heating system and making a repair. He was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend him and his company, King Heating and Air Conditioning.

By Harry M. on 10/26/17
Austin was very polite and professional. Explained things very well and was very thorough.

By Scott and Danielle J. on 10/25/17
Austin did an AWESOME job! He was very professional and kind, answering all of my questions I had about our furnace and vents and informing me what might be a good idea to get and do soon for everything! Thankyou so much!:)

By Emily I. on 10/23/17
Service excellent , efficient and complete.

By Christina P. on 10/17/17
Courteous employees, ease of making appointment, timely furnace check

By Mark & Judy A. on 10/17/17
Professional, polite, and hard working

By Duane & Linda T. on 10/12/17
They are very polite and professional and they were on time.

By Louie & Vicki C. on 10/12/17
Excellant service

By Gary & Rose C. on 10/12/17
was very pleased with repairman

By Mark A. on 10/12/17
Very polite and professional. Worked consistently and well towards completion

By Matt E. on 10/11/17
Friendly, efficient, and did not leave a mess.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Customer service is always a top priority at King Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.