CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
By Gary & Janice A. on 02/01/18
Very professional service by friendly technicians. Arrived on time and completed work in a timely and competent manner. Highly recommend.

By Gary & Janice A. on 02/01/18
Very professional service. Arrived on time, careful to not track dirt into house, completed work in a timely and competent manner. Highly recommend. So impressed with service we signed up for their annual HVAC service program.

By Robert S. on 02/01/18
Floyd and Robert of King AC and Heating replaced my very old furnace with a new Bryant gas furnace this week. They were prompt, very professional, fully equipped with all needed supplies, worked efficiently to complete the job, responded to all questions and commen...
(View More)
Floyd and Robert of King AC and Heating replaced my very old furnace with a new Bryant gas furnace this week. They were prompt, very professional, fully equipped with all needed supplies, worked efficiently to complete the job, responded to all questions and comments, were pleasant to work with, and did an overall excellent job. I have no criticisms at all and will recommend King AC and Heating.
(View Less)

By Susan P. on 01/30/18
(no comment)

By Herbert C. on 01/24/18
Both Floyd and Robert were professional and thoughtful.

By Rose Mary R. on 01/11/18
Austin from King Air Conditioning arrived on time and was very professional.

By Don & Mary B. on 01/10/18
We were very thankful and amazed when we found out we were still under warranty! Justin was courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you for keeping two senior citizens warm!

By Charles B. on 12/26/17
Jack done a fine professional job. Thanks Charles

By Dennis & Kathy F. on 12/12/17
Service tech Austin was very knowledgeable and courteous. He took time to explain what he had done layman terms . King Air is a top company to do business with!

By Tony & Dorothy D. on 12/12/17

By Alan & Kathy A. on 12/09/17
Great service!

By Floyd & Rosemary U. on 12/08/17
Done a really good job .Came on time.Had everything he needed.

By Chris & Julia S. on 12/06/17
Jennifer did a great job setting things up and my wife said Austin was friendly and courteous when he came to clean our furnace. I recommend King highly.

By Eric H. on 12/02/17
Top Notch!!! Had a whole new heating and air system installed. The entire team from **** coming to the house and giving a bid to ***** *** ****** who installed the system nothing but praise. They all did a great job and I am very happy with the results. All very pr...
(View More)
Top Notch!!! Had a whole new heating and air system installed. The entire team from **** coming to the house and giving a bid to ***** *** ****** who installed the system nothing but praise. They all did a great job and I am very happy with the results. All very professional and nice people, would gladly recommended them. A
(View Less)

By Charles D. on 11/30/17
Friendly people and very prompt. Great people to do business with. I highly recommend King AC --Heating.

By CHRISTOPHER L V. on 11/10/17
Jack was helpful, efficient, timely and well mannered.

By James A. on 11/08/17
Thank you for your very friendly and efficient service. Your company installed the furnace and I have maintained a service contract every year since. It is a comfort to know that it is cleaned and checked each year. I appreciate the expertise of your people.

By Rachel S. on 11/03/17
Austin is AWSOME!! He is polite, confident, and gets the job done! He is a valuable member of the King team!! Sincerely, Rachel Smith

By Pamula B. on 11/02/17
Ok, lets give this another try. The installation team was just great! Joey and Justin came in treating us like family. I am convinced that there was nothing to much for me to ask of them. This team listened to me about all my concerns. They went above and beyond ...
(View More)
Ok, lets give this another try. The installation team was just great! Joey and Justin came in treating us like family. I am convinced that there was nothing to much for me to ask of them. This team listened to me about all my concerns. They went above and beyond and took care of things in a way like really good neighbors would , you know, extra thoughtful.
(View Less)

By Pamula B. on 11/02/17
Thanks for letting me know my review didn't get to you! I was very impressed with the installation in how quick and smooth it was. Austin was very easy to talk to and eager to answer my questions. He really put me at ease. I felt like there was nothing too much for me to ask.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Customer service is always a top priority at King Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.