CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
By Rick C. on 02/13/19
Thank you to Nathan for a great install and lesson on our new Nest thermostat. Your patience making sure I knew how to handle the new product was very much appreciated!

By Jim C. on 01/27/19
Nate was great. He did a very good job of representing King Air. Thank you for sending him.

By Lindsey K. on 01/18/19
Excellent technicians! Excellent customer service! Great prices! My furnace went out on a Sunday, the owner was at my house for a quote, by 10:30 Monday morning. Everything was explained to me and he had space heaters delivered to my house that afternoon. The girls...
(View More)
Excellent technicians! Excellent customer service! Great prices! My furnace went out on a Sunday, the owner was at my house for a quote, by 10:30 Monday morning. Everything was explained to me and he had space heaters delivered to my house that afternoon. The girls in the office were extremely nice and helpful. The technicians were great! They were there a day ahead of schedule and were very professional. I highly recommend King!!
(View Less)

By Lindsey K. on 01/18/19
Excellent technicians! Excellent customer service! Great prices! My furnace went out on a Sunday, the owner was at my house for a quote, by 10:30 Monday morning. Everything was explained to me and he had space heaters delivered to my house that afternoon. The girls...
(View More)
Excellent technicians! Excellent customer service! Great prices! My furnace went out on a Sunday, the owner was at my house for a quote, by 10:30 Monday morning. Everything was explained to me and he had space heaters delivered to my house that afternoon. The girls in the office were extremely nice and helpful. The technicians were great! They were there a day ahead of schedule and were very professional. I highly recommend King!!
(View Less)

By Ken B. on 01/08/19
courtesy of tech and knowledgeable about furnace Nathan S

By Chris Van De H. on 01/04/19
Nate was excellent! He cleaned and checked my furnace in no time and ensured that everything was working perfect. He even wiped it down with a wax to clean and protect it form water. Nate was friendly, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. King has some of the be...
(View More)
Nate was excellent! He cleaned and checked my furnace in no time and ensured that everything was working perfect. He even wiped it down with a wax to clean and protect it form water. Nate was friendly, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. King has some of the best service techs working for them!
(View Less)

By Mary Ellen S. on 12/14/18
Had a problem with my furnace. I always call KING Air because of their reliablity. They came out on the same day. The service manager, Bret is a real nice guy and very knowledgeable. He got the furnace working and recommended a new part for it. Received a cal...
(View More)
Had a problem with my furnace. I always call KING Air because of their reliablity. They came out on the same day. The service manager, Bret is a real nice guy and very knowledgeable. He got the furnace working and recommended a new part for it. Received a call next morning from the owner, Karen with a quote. It's nice to have them follow thru with good service until the job is completed.
(View Less)

By Louise H. on 12/04/18
***** did a great job checking both the inside and outside units and made sure they were working perfectly. He was friendly and right on time. Good work!

By Louise H. on 12/04/18
***** did a great job checking both the inside and outside units and made sure they were working perfectly. He was friendly and right on time. Good work!

By Louise H. on 12/04/18
***** did a great job checking both the inside and outside units and made sure they were working perfectly. He was friendly and right on time. Good work!

By Elva B. on 11/20/18
Technician ***** * was prompt, pleasant, and had our new thermostat installed lickety-split. I highly recommend King Air and Cooling.

By Thomas f. on 11/19/18
Good atttitude and. Knowledge.

By Steve G. on 11/18/18
Chris came out and did a Great job servicing our furnace. He recommended the new thermostat which up to this point we are very happy with it. I will recommend King and Chris to my friends!

By Randy P. on 11/14/18
Great service. Very prompt and knowledgeable. Got the job done fast and correctly. Very pleased with my installation. No problems with mess after the install. Thanks!

By Patrick C. on 11/10/18
They do what they say they are going to do. They are punctual and they have great follow-up.

By Annette Esther H. on 11/06/18
Excellent service

By John-Herbert J. on 11/03/18
Jack was did a great job checking 4 furnaces in 3 different homes. Friendly and a real professional.

By Judy K. on 11/02/18
Nate was very polite and did a great job

By Rebecca T. on 10/11/18
From beginning to the end of this company was excellent. The salesman never pressured to stay in to getting the most expensive one but rather just explained every single unit to us and then we ask him his opinion and he gave it. The workers were here exactly as the...
(View More)
From beginning to the end of this company was excellent. The salesman never pressured to stay in to getting the most expensive one but rather just explained every single unit to us and then we ask him his opinion and he gave it. The workers were here exactly as they would be. I took out our old system and put in our new one. They were professional, friendly, And informative. They left everything clean without any debris and with all of our old units gone. I cannot say enough good about them. Their prices out did anyone else’s no professionalism and excellence certainly gets a five star
(View Less)

By John G. on 10/05/18
The work done at my home was perfect. The technicians were great and very personable. Thanks for a very wonderful job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Terry B
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Robert H
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Jennifer S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Karen E
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Kylie E
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Mike E
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Customer service is always a top priority at King Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.