CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
By Steve G. on 11/18/18
Chris came out and did a Great job servicing our furnace. He recommended the new thermostat which up to this point we are very happy with it. I will recommend King and Chris to my friends!

By Patrick C. on 11/10/18
They do what they say they are going to do. They are punctual and they have great follow-up.

By Annette Esther H. on 11/06/18
Excellent service

By John-Herbert J. on 11/03/18
Jack was did a great job checking 4 furnaces in 3 different homes. Friendly and a real professional.

By Judy K. on 11/02/18
Nate was very polite and did a great job

By Rebecca T. on 10/11/18
From beginning to the end of this company was excellent. The salesman never pressured to stay in to getting the most expensive one but rather just explained every single unit to us and then we ask him his opinion and he gave it. The workers were here exactly as the...
(View More)
From beginning to the end of this company was excellent. The salesman never pressured to stay in to getting the most expensive one but rather just explained every single unit to us and then we ask him his opinion and he gave it. The workers were here exactly as they would be. I took out our old system and put in our new one. They were professional, friendly, And informative. They left everything clean without any debris and with all of our old units gone. I cannot say enough good about them. Their prices out did anyone else’s no professionalism and excellence certainly gets a five star
(View Less)

By John G. on 10/05/18
The work done at my home was perfect. The technicians were great and very personable. Thanks for a very wonderful job!

By Wm. W. on 09/29/18
Knowledgeable and efficient young man. Hard worker who did a great job with the installation of the heat pump and accessories. Thank you.

By Bruce R. on 08/23/18
Great Service at a fair price. Donald and Robert installed our new HVAC system professionally and proficiently.

By Bruce R. on 08/23/18
Showed the wrong company located in Texas rather than Illinois for King Air Conditioning company.

By Bruce R. on 08/23/18
Great Service at a fair price. Donald and Robert installed our new HVAC system professionally and proficiently.

By Keith A. C. on 08/07/18
Robert was an excellent installer & a good lead person for the guy working with him. Very professional.

By Gary A. on 08/05/18
Good communication with office (Kylie) and excellent service by technician (Jonathan).

By Walter S. on 08/05/18
I'm very happy with the install of a new a/c and heating unit. The installers were very nice and did an excellent job. Thanks to ***** ************t and the rest of the crew. I have no complaints

By Ruth P. on 07/25/18
I really enjoyed meeting Robert. He was very professional and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this company for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Sheila V. on 07/06/18
King Air Conditioning & Heating Tech **** was awesome. He took the time to answer all the questions we had, ensuring we were well informed about what needed to be done and the cost before doing the work. He took the time to listen to our concerns and gave us options.

By Susan M. on 07/01/18
Jack came on Sunday afternoon and did a terrific job getting our air conditioner working. We truly appreciate all you did today (on such a hot day) to get everything fixed. Thank you!

By phil c. on 05/25/18
good detailed cleaning and inspecting, friendly.

By Mark & Jo F. on 04/23/18
I discovered my humidifier was in need of a new filter this afternoon. I called Jennifer and she scheduled my service within an hour! Will was here within an hour, reviewed the system monitor lights and replaced the filter. Checked to make sure everything was worki...
(View More)
I discovered my humidifier was in need of a new filter this afternoon. I called Jennifer and she scheduled my service within an hour! Will was here within an hour, reviewed the system monitor lights and replaced the filter. Checked to make sure everything was working correctly before he left. What great service is that! Thank you both.
(View Less)

By Georgia a. on 04/06/18
Jack was very polite and professional. Was able to replace parts needed and was timely with service. Would definitely recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jack I
1 Year
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Terry B
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Jennifer S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Karen E
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Kylie E
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Mike E
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Customer service is always a top priority at King Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.