CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177
By ELWIN & CAROL W. on 11/30/18
Jeremy done an excellent job of training us on the operation of both reverse osmosis & soft water systems. Very professional & knowledgeable in his presentation. Elwin Wilcox

By HAROLD & NAPOLI T. on 11/29/18
Randy seemed very knowledgeable & friendly. also when I'm ready to install the system, I will call him.

By JOSE M. on 11/26/18
Very informative and polite!

By DOMINICK S. on 11/26/18
Never received a call back to confirm installation date and time. Everything else was good.

By BRANDIE & DUSTIN K. on 11/21/18
Mike did a great job of communicating the product and informing us about all options!

By DENISE & BRAD L. on 11/20/18
Kinetico demonstration was very informative and the representative was knowledgeable and entertaining.

By CAROLE S. on 11/16/18
Liz got me an appointment with the salesman right away. Andy came to my house and was very professional with his sales presentation. He explained all the details of the different systems including warranties and pricing. Very thorough and articulate which I appr...
(View More)
Liz got me an appointment with the salesman right away. Andy came to my house and was very professional with his sales presentation. He explained all the details of the different systems including warranties and pricing. Very thorough and articulate which I appreciate as time is precious these days.
(View Less)

By LORETTA & DARREN C. on 11/15/18
steve was great, very informative,answered all our questions. i didn't feel pressured with steve

By GINA & VINCE C. on 11/14/18
Mike was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable about the product. We appreciate his help.

By RAFAEL & ANGELICA R. on 11/13/18
Lisa was great, pleasure to do business with her.

By MATTHEW & CRYSTAL C. on 11/12/18
I had Kinetico water softener installed a couple weeks ago and absolutely love it. My skin and hair feel better and no more spots on our dishes. The entire staff was very polite and professional. I highly recommend doing business with Kinetico Quality Water Systems.

By GINNILYN & JOE S. on 11/06/18
Steve was very knowledgeable on the water systems, and very kind.

By CHRIS & AMANDA B. on 11/05/18
Amazing, professional team. Patient with questions and clear with information.

By SHAWN & LISA V. on 11/03/18
Very friendly and informative.

By MARTIN & ARLEEN C. on 11/02/18
Everything was clearly explain, making the purchase a very easy decision

By JENEE & MICHAEL C. on 10/30/18
Lattice was wonderful knowledgeable and friendly

By SAMMY & SHERI S. on 10/25/18
Andy was extremely polite and knowledgeable about the different systems the company offers and gave us a great presentation. He answered all of my concerns and recommended a system that would suit our needs.

By JOHN H. on 10/23/18
Only Randy showed up, which was fine, he did an excellent job. I have been in Henderson since 1995, so I'm very familiar with the water issues here and I also did some research beforehand into RO filters. Randy gave a great presentation, concise, and informative an...
(View More)
Only Randy showed up, which was fine, he did an excellent job. I have been in Henderson since 1995, so I'm very familiar with the water issues here and I also did some research beforehand into RO filters. Randy gave a great presentation, concise, and informative and everything he said matched up with what I know or have learned recently, so it just felt like everything added up. I wasn't aware of (or had forgotten) the disease outbreak in 1994 the year before I moved here, so that was useful information to add context. I feel after Randy's presentation I have a perfect handle on what's going on with our water and why it is the way it is. Looking very forward to getting our RO filters!
(View Less)

By BEERY & GAYE S. on 10/21/18
Great experience! This is our 2nd Kinetico System and couldn’t be happier. Crew was on time, friendly and a fast install. Water taste great and feels great. Thank you

By MIRANDA & GEORGE M. on 10/19/18
Andy was extremely informative and friendly. He explained the process very well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Select any team member to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kinetico Quality Water Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Customer service is always a top priority at Kinetico Quality Water Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.